Who Uses This Software?

Advanced Consequence modeling and Quantitative Risk Analysis / Assessment - QRA Study Softwares


Average Ratings

2 Reviews

  • 3 / 5
    Overall

  • 3 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 3 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online

Vendor Details

  • Hamsagars
  • hamsagars.net/
  • Founded 1998
  • India

About HAMS-GPS EHS Software

Advanced Windows based software for Environment, Health and Safety (EHS) Management. HAMS-GPS, constitute one of the most comprehensive Windows based software package that conforms to the relevant International standards to study EHS management and advanced Consequence modeling and Quantitative Risk Analysis / Assessment - QRA Study Softwares HAZOP Study, PHA study software and many more ...


HAMS-GPS EHS Software Features

  • Audit Management
  • Corrective / Preventive Actions
  • Environmental Management
  • Environmental Risk Assessment
  • Forms Management
  • Incident Management
  • Industrial Safety Management
  • Injury Reporting
  • Inspection Management
  • MSDS
  • Occupational Health Management
  • OSHA Recordkeeping
  • Safety Risk Assessment
  • Training Management
  • Waste Management

HAMS-GPS EHS Software Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Unethical Behaviour

Nov 20, 2018
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

Pros: The marketing videos off the product was excellent. On paper this product sounded very good.

Cons: The software did not work as described by the owner. I paid the owner a deposit , he gave me a temporary license. The software failed to work . After numerous communication sessions with the owner . When I asked for a refund he completely ignored my request saying that I must pay the full amount before I get any support. I refused to pay and he refused to give me a refund.

Overall: Very unprofessional service . I will not recommend this company.

Vendor Response

by Hamsagars on December 05, 2018

Mr. Terrence Moothusamy Regarding your review
We at HAMSAGARS gave all the support but your intentions became evident you never wanted to pay the balance fee and wanted to use the software. You never had any issues with our software when you used our trial version for more then 10 day and also our demo version, why??? because it was free of cost.?? We can make all trailing mails and screen shots sent by you and our replies public on this forum.

Comprehensive EHS software.

Oct 25, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Best EHS software among the most leading software available.