Teamgate Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Teamgate

Teamgate sales CRM is much more than just a contacts management database. Teamgate is the complete customer relationship management software, designed to guide you through the entire sales process, from lead capture to customer success management. Using integrations such as; MailChimp, Freshdesk, Google Drive, OpenStreetMap, and Intercom, manage every segment of your sales pipeline in a time-saving, and methodical manner. Plus, with insightful analysis and reports, plan wisely for the future. Learn more about Teamgate

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 120 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 120 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mantas K.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 8, 2018

“A great balance between price and quality”

ProsI believe that some of the key features are really well crafted - that's lead module, sales pipeline and insights. Everything else for us is just a nice extra. Since we provide marketing services for our customers, it's great to have all potential clients as leads, to set and see the next actions with them and then, when converting into deals, seeing how they go through different stages of the sales pipeline. Actually, that's one of the biggest pros of Teamgate - that they have this as a default for professional plan, while quite a lot of other CRMs keep multiple pipelines feature in their most expensive plan, which makes no sense for us. That's why I'd say that price and quality wise Teamgate is an outstanding choice.
ConsWhen going to the meetings with potential customers, it would be great to have a CRM in your pocket as a mobile app. Teamgate do have a mobile app, however, I find it a bit of lacking of functionality sometimes. I'd say it's mostly for viewing information, not for entering it. Something similar to an iPad in this case
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 8, 2018
Egle J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 7, 2018

“One of the best CRM we had so far”

ProsTeamgate has really strong lead management - it's visual and simple, you see a lot of information on the main screen, and if you nened some more details, you can just dig deeper into the lead's card. Lead scoring works without any flaws but it's important to set up your values first. Our team uses calendar a lot and this helps us to see how busy we are and allocate our free time. Agenda is a wonderful feature too, every day I start with looking my day's plan and this is a great tool for that. Since we use Professional plan, dashboard is vital for keeping track of what's going on in the company.
ConsYou cannot customize the dashboard but I still see pretty much everything I need there, so not a huge problem. It just would be great if I can rearrange the tabs, that's it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Arturo O.
Junior
Legal Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Easy to start; nice visual interface”

ProsThis was extremely easy to use! When we just started, I uploaded most of my contacts and leads, and started to explore what can Teamgate do for me. I'm not very tech savvy but it wasn't hard to find what to do with all the data, how to create new tasks and set reminders for the follow-ups. Calendar is really clear and visual, easy to get an idea who's working on what. And sales pipeline with drag&drop is very intuitive, you just click on a deal, drag it to a stage you want and that's it. A tip: fill in the lost reasons early, so then after working for some months, you will get an idea why are you losing deals and can think of a plan how to improve this area. It's the first CRM I used and I love it so far
ConsI feel that there can be more automated tasks or so-called workflows, but for this I use Zapier integration, which covers this part pretty well. Not a big problem at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Customer support
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2018

“Not a perfect CRM but really close”

ProsWe had quite a lot of different CRMs in the past but kinda stopped looking after we found Teamgate. I felt we used to overpay with the other tools, and it stopped with them - we use Enterprise plan and we get the whole range of features for this kind of money. All other CRMs with all these integrations and functionality is way more expensive (I'd say from $20 to $100 more). We have a few products so it's great that Teamgate offers multiple sales pipelines, so we can setup different sales processes in each of them. Also, the insights are just great, pretty easy to find everything we need; You can get reports or export files in just a matter of second and a few clicks. That's what we needed.
ConsI miss better email integration (let's say 2-way sync), but the one they have also does the job. However, our customer success manager helped us to set it up and we never had any problems with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2018
Arvydas L.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2017

“Very intuitive and flexible”

OverallWe are using the tool for several years now, mostly for task management. The tasks In our organisation are very diverse, need flexible and easy communication between the staff and external contacts. The only feature missing (was available previously) is easy editing/versioning of attached documents within the system.
ProsIntuitive and lean interfaces, great flexibility in task and staff management and authorization,
ConsLack of document (file) editing/versioning (need to save a new version somewhere else, then upload).
Recommendations to other buyersIt depends on your needs, try it.
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2017
Avatar Image
Julija B.
Photographer/Digital Marketing Strategist/Business Developer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018

“Use Teamgate if you want to save time in daily activities”

ProsI like task management features in Teamgate CRM. My team and I can see what everyone's up to. Also, Agenda is great to check what's going on for you every day. We often set meetings and tasks for each other so it is crucial for us to see others' calendar and when they're free. This work really well. Pipeline is also extremely easy to use, you can make quite a lot of insights just by looking what's happening on every stage. Might upgrade to Enterprise when we will be bigger.
ConsMissing an integration with project management tool like Asana or Monday. However, I'm pretty happy about the opportunities using Zapier integration - you can automate a lot of manual work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018
Nivin J.
System Engineer
Oil & Energy, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2018

“An incredible CRM application.”

ProsThe application offers a simple and clean interface and allows easy navigation. The task management is very flexible. It forecasts sales using results from insights. The application is rich in features and you get all features in a very affordable range. It is integrated with a two-way exchange calendar. The support and customer service team are very responsive, they are available round the clock. The dashboard is indeed very simple, they have included all the essential and required features leaving aside the unimportant ones. The application helps you in increasing the frequency of interactions with your leads at ease. Helps in the sales and contacts management. It helps you generate reports, statistics, and results.
ConsRequire more tools for project management. It is difficult to change the filters of the dashboard. The absence of a mobile application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2018
James D.
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Possibly the best insights I've ever seen!”

OverallWhat I love most about Teamgate is the simplicity of the Dashboard. There are so many CRM/Sales tool products available out there, but I've found a lot of them have what I call "Feature Overload". Teamgate is ingenius in the way that it gives us exactly what we need, and drops all the non-essential features that rarely add value. The insights are second to none, giving us instant access to key metrics that support our aggressive business growth. Highly recommend for sales teams of 15 and above who have a strong desire to go beyond the sales target!
ProsHas to be the insights.
ConsWould be nice to have better integration with marketing tools. However, we're currently adopting a work around making use of the Zapier integration. Not ideal, but worth having in place.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Avatar Image
Lukas G.
Member
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“The best sales and crm tool”

ProsInsights on sales results and posibility to predict future results CRM tools, reminders and invoicing system
ConsWould like more project management tools and possibility to track project data, like sucess, project cost, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“The CMS Solution You Won't Be Able To Live Without”

OverallA very affordable monthly rate and a very easy to use program means that our team doesn't have to waste time managing software, and can instead just manage our clients!
ProsThis is incredibly easy to use. Doesn't over-complicate the entry process, forms populate near-instantly and you don't have to be tech-savvy to use it, which is good when you have a sales team of varying level of familiarity with computer programs.
ConsThe program does take a little longer to boot up than I like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Patrick C.
Sales Manager
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“Best CRM for inbound leads and scoring”

OverallHaving spent 5 years training sales teams, I am always looking for the best CRM that is going to give help me make my sales cycle as efficient as possible. Teamgate lead scoring is incredible, and matched with being able to make so many custom fields and analyse everything through detailed insights, I am not only make sales quicker, but I am making more of them. Would reccomend Teamgate for anyone looking to improve their sales conversons.
ProsLead scoring / Goal Setting / Insights /
ConsAutomated tasks
Recommendations to other buyersGreat customer service and happy to both set things up for you and educate you on how a CRM should work
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Amy Z.
Business Analyst
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2016

“Review from david.ip@qs-search.com”

OverallTeamgate CRM is very easy to use and we're so happy to see our data in the system are so clear which helps us a lot when following up with our clients
Prosclear interface functionary easy to use
Conscannot call back history deleted cannot have conversation with others
Recommendations to other buyersI suggest expand functions of the system like auto-save our data in case sometimes we accidentally delete our data which we are still in need. And open a conversation box which can include all users of our company to talk in the box anytime or share something with other users.
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 14, 2019

“A really great CRM system”

ProsTEAMGATE is a simple, transparent, and easy to use CRM system. It uses a fully integrated system that connects and organizes entire sales processes. It is also extremely user friendly and has a clean design.
ConsThe one issue that I do have with TEAMGATE is that the program can lag quite a bit, as well as require force-quitting. This can greatly affect productivity, which decreases users' desire to use the program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Jahiezer I.
Desarrollador
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Just excellent”

OverallThis people just make my life so much easy because before they was really hard to handle CRM
ProsThe simplicity and the funcionallity. Is so easy to use, track the sells and the progres on our plans is more fast and exactly by the time we start to use this app. And i think alll this is becouse this app make things diferent of others CMR apps, TeamGates software have just the necesary features for the work
ConsI would like that i can give more of my company personality to the format. and like everything, improvement have to be done, i think the cell phone app have to be done fast
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Luka M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“An easy to use power tool supporting our metric driven process ”

OverallWe started to use Teamgate parallel to our endeavors to organize and systematize our sales process. Setting up the sales pipeline, sales goals and most importantly following a lead through the stages of our partnership is quite a task on its own for a young startup. In addition to the well-known initial hurdles of getting to know your customers, it is quite important that all actions done to get you down that road are carefully measured and annotated. With that said it does not matter how good of a plan or a protocol you set up is if it is not applied with certain ease and automation in the daily work of the whole chain from the management team to the sales force. Teamgate allowed us to utilize our sales process and gave us the much-needed overview of our insights into our leads and customers resulting in an agile and effective realization of the goals set. With that, it empowers us on our path of changing the veterinary medicine with stem cell treatments. Teamgate team offered their support professionally and with kindness through all the hick-ups on the way and we would recommend the software to all startups thinking of a measured leap forward in their business.
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017
Kenan S.
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017

“New to TeamGate”

OverallAmber and the TeamGate customer service team have been top notch in helping us sift through the myriad of CRM tools available on the market. One of the biggest selling points for us is that the software is currently on build 20+. This shows that they have the attention to detail and drive to listen and react to their customer base and it shows. We have been extremely pleased with both the support and functionality. They are quick to let you know that they are not the perfect solution for all industries, but that they will do everything in their power to make their software the perfect fit for your individual needs. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing the relationship.
ProsEase of use and track-ability
ConsInability to change out filters on dashboard
Recommendations to other buyersWould like more flexibility on the dashboard and the data shown there. Would like ability to add contacts to deals
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017
Jochen K.
CEO
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017

“Best solution we had so far!”

OverallAfter trying several online CRM systems which didn't make us very happy we finally came to Teamgate. And what a surprise: we found OUR solution! Teamgate is absolutely easy to use, has all significant features we need and additionally has a lot of customization possibilities. Great job!
ProsCustomization Options. Easy to use.
ConsMore flexible price model for small companies would be great.
Recommendations to other buyersLook for all the "hidden" features.
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2016

“This couldn't get any better!”

OverallI was using CRM for a year now and I have to say this must be the best cloud based CRM out there. I'm getting extremely good results both in sales and time management. It's simple and easy to use. It didn't take me long to get used to it and start crushing it with sales and setting bigger goals. The only down side is that I got addicted to it and i cant stop using it. Good to have tools like this available to the public.
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Easy and pleasant start, help for every company”

ProsWe have started recently and I must admit it's really easy to get started with Teamgate. CRMs usually are so complex but with Teamgate it's different. It's intuitive, so you can learn how to perform tasks without asking how. Well, yes, it was nice when they have us some more advice how to structure our sales process better to reflect our company's activities, but in general you can just buy a licence and start in no time. Great support
ConsMaybe a talk/chat functionality inside the tool would be nice. Then you can communicate with your colleagues in real-time. However, now we use Slack and have integrated it with Teamgate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Alexis D.
Wine Agent
Wine and Spirits, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2017

“Great CRM easy to use and reliable”

OverallTime savings!!!!!
Pros2 ways calendar exchange with iCal, DAVDroid etc. The only one! Clean interface, easy to use. Fast (and nice) support.
ConsPrices a bit high vs. competitors: more features at same price with other CRM (upgrades available) but still TeamGate is the only one with 2 way sync so worth it for money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2017
Irma S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 15, 2016

“Teamgate best CRM program Lithuania”

OverallWe have been using "Teamgate" for 2 years now: we are happy to finally be able to analyze the statistics of our sales and activity of our sales managers. It helps us identify where we need to improve our work and in which sections we are the best at. It also makes it easier for the sales managers to plan their daily agenda - it is so useful that we cannot imagine a day without CRM. Also what makes us really happy is that the CRM platform was customized to our needs and priorities, so today we are glad we can use a "DSP Plius" version of CRM - it definitely matches our needs and makes our work much faster. Thanks to "Teamgate" we can concentrate on what is truly important.
Source: GetApp
May 15, 2016
Cody C.
Customer Service Administrator
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2018

“Simple yet intelligent UI with visuals; heavy on the sales pipeline”

ProsI like the UI - it's crisp, breezy, and sprinkled with visuals like charts and graphs and I need this (probably grew accustomed to it through the use of other apps), but an app that can translate data into graphs that can be grasped at a glance is sure to get my attention. Teamgate is heavy on monitoring every step of the sales process. I didn't expect much in terms of collaboration and project management, yet Teamgate offers decent task management and collaboration; and it adds a touch of fun and camaraderie though group chats. Sales performance is monitored to highlight areas of strength and areas that need improvement, or team members that struggle. You can create sales pipelines and forecasts.
ConsCons: still evaluating I can't fault it so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2018
Gustavo V.
CEO
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2016

“CLMI review”

OverallNever able to print reports. It started good but I needed to share with my team the filtered queries. I tried several times and asked for help. There were some answers but my query was never resolved.
ProsGood attitude in the beginning
ConsThen left alone. Did not follow up on my needs
Recommendations to other buyersFollow up on customer needs
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2016
Chris A.
Agent
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 30, 2018

“Good quality CRM but lacks proper email integration”

Pros Export for CSV, Excel, LinkedIn, Custom Statues, unqualify leads, qualify leads, Sort leads by RESP, Mortgage debt (create tag) Import a tag directly for a bulk group (RESP, Mortgage Debt clients, young families etc.) Convert button brings them to the sales pipeline Sales Pipeline has who owns it, estimate $, analytics if won or lost and reason why. Has direct functionality with Intercom, all convos can view directly on client's dashboard. Open previous convos. Works with mail chimp for the bulk emails. Create activities for each client, has reminders for events attached for activities, Planner for tasks, overdue, due today or coming due, Dashboard, has analytics, how many new leads, what's in the pipeline, sales pipeline etc, win ratios, Deeper insights, tracks touch points, win/loss, conversion ratios in the different stages,
Cons 1 hour of time allowed to help set up the dashboard no continued dedicated support Can link with Gmail calendar (you can't use it as your email which is a huge factor)
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 30, 2018
Josh H.
CE/o
Maritime, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017

“Best on the market”

Overallsimple and attractive... thats all we need. We browsed and trialled a lot of different solutions and team gate stood above the rest.
ProsSimple and easy to use
ConsI cant use my company colours and logo
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017
Edi C.
Accounts Manager
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Great experience”

OverallTeamgate CRM is really easy to use. Also, quite happy that it took us just a week or so to know all the small tricks. Thanks!
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Sean M.
Managing Director
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Excellent product, Excellent Service”

OverallQuick setup, functional and cheap.
ProsI like the fact that the software is clean, fresh and easy to use. It's accessible by anyone. It also doesn't cost an absolute fortune. Service is quick and very personable. One particular agent went above and beyond for me.
ConsOnly criticism would be to make the packages a little more obvious when upgrading so someone doesn't end up getting the wrong one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Vytautas R.
Marketing Associate
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 7, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 7, 2018
Anna M.
SMM-manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Make your sales department modern”

ProsWith Teamgate, you can achieve increased conversions from leads. To do this, the system has all the necessary tools: automation of data entry, control of leads in social networks, as well as sending messages by mail.
ConsReceiving only the minimum of functions, you still have to pay for each user every month. Concerning competitors, too rigid a price policy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Matthias K.
CEO
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“Excellent Customer Service”

OverallEasy to use, very intuitive. I really appreciate the personal and very professional customer service - Teamgate reponses very quickly to my needs. I recommend Teamgate for small businesses and start ups - it's essential to have a professional CRM right from the start in order to structure your sales and partner communication.
Prospersonal and very professional customer service
ConsApp for smartphone not available (yet)
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
Raimondas B.
Business Development manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017

“Using it for last 3 days”

OverallWe are still in change management stage with TeamGate. What I have experienced is fast response regarding any question I had so far. It is easy to start and so far easy to use. Yet we have not experienced any incompatibilities with other software we use here.
ProsEasy to use, fast to integrated into action
ConsLacks levels of personalisation when it comes prioritizing activities
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017
Andrej J.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2017

Source: GetApp
July 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 28, 2016

“Incredible!!!”

OverallI love the way this CRM is moving me through the sales process. Very easy to use. Also I need to say: Teamgate support is exceptional! Guys from Customer service are very professional with incredible reaction time. They never sleep!
Source: GetApp
March 28, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 26, 2016

“best customer service to date”

OverallI am looking for a CRM with very, very specific requirements, and have used/trialed many over the last two years. While Teamgate wasn't the best suited for my particular - and quite unique - needs (I still haven't found the "perfect fit" and realise I probably won't), I do feel they deserve a review. First, the customer service was exceptional, well above anything experienced. Second, the interface was very user friendly, and flexible. For a sales team looking for a great CRM to follow up leads, convert to customers, and track progress, Teamgate is worth a look. Good value for money compared to competitors. Support was simply awesome.
Source: GetApp
January 26, 2016
Pramendra P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 14, 2018

“Good App”

ProsThis app is very useful and very handy to use in sales for keeping and tracking all the needed information.
ConsUse lots of space and high bandwidth. One need a person who have sound knowledge of this app to operate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 14, 2018
Wilian Z.
CEO
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016

“Teamgate The potential CRM you'll never forget!”

OverallMy experience has been really good! I could integrate all my functionalities that I really need in a simple and fast CRM.
ProsReally easy to use! Intuitive. Improving functionalities crazily!
ConsThey are growing on integration. Waiting anxiously for: Quickbooks Hubstaff Qwilr Shopify
Recommendations to other buyersTry it! Test it! GO A HEAD!
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016
Marius M.
Export manager
Food Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017

“Great choice for CRM software”

OverallIt's great for keeping track on your clients data and on the tasks that you need to perform with it...
ProsSimple and intuitive UI.
ConsE-mails attached are displayed only in plain text. And after you expand it - you have to go all the way down to collapse it back.
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017
Gustavo V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017

“Gus´Review”

OverallWhen I started to use the Teamgate CRM, I had some questions. I was a little skeptical as I am in Mexico and Teamgate overseas. Also, I had had some not too good experiences with other CRM´s. Once I got in touch with Vitalija, things started flowing. She was kind enought to spend some time with me on the phone, listening to questions I needed to be answered. I was quite impressed by her skills: in her technical knowledge and then on her listening and understanding skills. Overall, great program specially in the Deals part. Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017
Inga V.
Sales manager
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017

“Finally our sales are predictable”

OverallEasy to use CRM, bringing a lot of value to our business! With the help of Teamgate we started managing our sales opportunities in a more efficient way, shortened our sales cycle and increased our sales revenue. Moreover, Teamgate customer support team is really dedicated and helpful. Thumbs up!
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 29, 2017

“Made work be more organised.”

ProsEasy to use, intuitive interface. Good price for a monthly subscription (professional plan). Happy with everything it has. Some small bugs exist, but we can live with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 29, 2017
Agne L.
Brand Manager
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2016

“Perfect”

OverallVery intuitive, design & User - friendly, innovative & not too difficult or hard. Had many features and integrations which. One of the best part is open Api.
Recommendations to other buyersJust try it You will be convinced. Even the support is very quick and friendly.
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
June 26, 2015

“Easy to manage sales”

OverallVery effective tool to manage sales stages, customer contacts, check results and statistics. I must to mention that TeamGate has great support team, who can answer any question in same day as asked.
Source: GetApp
June 26, 2015
Vikky P.
Marketing and Advertising, Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
June 25, 2015

“App that will surprise you!”

OverallI rarely leave a review unless I think that it is really worth it. As we all know, choosing a great CRM app is not an easy task. From the dozens of CRM systems available, I am pleased to come across Teamgate app. It has unique features and is relatively easy to use with little set up time required. It also offers great reporting functions and ways to enhance your sales results presentation.
Source: GetApp
June 25, 2015
Mindaugas D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017

“Teamgate - CRM system”

OverallI am business development manager and I am hgappy that I use this source. It is very easy to use and every works fine, I am happy with that. If i got any problems, just one call and I will have all the information I need. In my opinion this Customer Relationship Management is Nr. 1 in Lithuania. Hopefully, it will be rated as it deserved.
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017
Gy C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017

“Best CRM ever”

OverallYou need to try this CRM as it is the best I've tried. It's very easy to set-up, you'll need only a couple of hours. It's very easy to explain for your sales and marketing teams. I believe everyone will find it useful.
ProsEasy to set-up Easy to use Mobile app
ConsEverything is fine
Recommendations to other buyersJust try it! :)
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017
Vaidotas G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017

“User-friendly solution to boost team's results”

OverallAs soon as we've implemented Teamgate in our team, we have a much better understanding of our team's performance. We may see not only their activity, but also how many successful calls they make, what is leads conversion to deals and much more. Great solution to reach better sales results!
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: GetApp
July 22, 2016

“Horrible Customer Service”

OverallI started a trial of Teamgate, and when I signed up I received an email from a customer support specialist. She asked when would be a good time to talk, so I gave her my number. She didn't call for 30 minutes so I went on break, and when I returned (half an hour later) she had emailed me and said that my call had gone to voicemail. I told her that I would call her tomorrow, but when I went to find her number the phone number had 12 numbers in it. I emailed her and asked her what number to call, and she didn't respond. A day later, she emailed me with the title "TAKE IT EASY" and explained that everyone's time was precious and that she needed to know what my experience with Teamgate was. Her email title alone, "take it easy" was rude, and she was also short with me in her other emails, accusing me of not answering my phone, etc. The customer service was what turned me off from this - absolutely horrible!
ConsCustomer Service - at least be nice to your customers!
Source: GetApp
July 22, 2016
Alex J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017

“Way cheaper than other options”

OverallTeamgate has all the most important features, just like all the main alternatives. The only things what really stands out - Teamgate is way cheaper! Especially if you need enterprise plan with all the insights. Other CRMs with these kind of insights are much more expensive.
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017
Augustinas R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017

“I was pleasantly surprised”

OverallWhen we bought Teamgate CRM, I was a bit skeptical because the tool was new to us, usually it takes quite a long time to get used to it. But I left pleasantly surprised because of ease of use and everyone learned all the basic stuff really fast. Impressive!
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“So far my favorite CRM ”

OverallWe have tried at least 5 different CRMs before. But definitely, can recommend Teamgate. Their team is fast and helpful. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive and we haven't had any problems to learn how to use it.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017