Spoke Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Spoke

Meet Spoke, the affordable LMS that makes your life easier. Built for enterprise organizations with more than 500 learners, Spoke combines everything you need to increase employee engagement and training completion into an LMS that's remarkably simple-to-use. Admins love Spokes powerful reporting, seamless integration, flexible pricing, and white-glove service. Learners love having all the training, resources, communications, and motivation they need in one place. Make the switch today! Learn more about Spoke

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kristin B.
Instructional Designer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Spoke Review”

OverallSpoke has been a wonderful company to work with from vetting to current implementation. Their staff is friendly and always willing to work out any solution to any problem or suggestions we may have.
ProsSpoke LMS replaced our very antiquated and clunky LMS about 2 years ago. It has been a wonderful addition to our company not only for course access but discussion board and community interaction. The Spoke customer service has been amazing. We've asked for tailored features and all of our needs have been met. They are constantly upgrading or adding new features that we can access and use with our learners. Uploading and managing courses is easy and user-friendly. The users find it easy to browse for courses, access resources, and post on the community discussion boards. The user interface is sleek and clean and very user-friendly.
ConsWe have found that the Spoke LMS has been exactly what we need for our learners.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Tom B.
Director Of Technology
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018

“Spoke has been great for our organization because it so intuitive for users and admins alike.”

OverallThey have been amazing partners and they have a product that fits the needs of small to mid-size businesses. Their UI is also designed for the millennial workforce and works to create a very smooth and intuitive learning experience.
ProsThe system is sleek, simple, and just works. There aren't a ton of unnecessary functions and buttons that users and admins have to learn to navigate in order to leverage this system. As an organization that hires and trains over 2000 employees each and every year, this system is really ideal for our needs and those of our users. Even with all of that, the best part about this product is the level of support and partnership that you get when working with the team. They are the best and most supportive vendor we have ever worked with. From scheduling calls to review releases, to actually supporting the work of administration and implementation, to adding almost all of our development requests to the product roamap, we've come to view the Spoke team as true partners in our org.
ConsAnything we have on our wishlist is actually really minor and often times have been added to the product roadmap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018
Natalie K.
Manager of Training & Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Just what we needed”

ProsOne of our main requirements when we were looking for a new LMS, was that it was user-friendly and engaging, and Spoke really has hit those requirements for us. The engagement with employees has increased exponentially and we see employees engaging with Spoke on a daily or weekly basis as opposed to once or twice a year.
ConsWe are still growing into Spoke, so the only concern would be to have it continue to grow with our needs. So far, Unboxed has been extremely responsive to our needs as a company. They are very open to requests for updates to Spoke and have already implemented several of our requests.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Heather V.
Global Education Program Innovator
Cosmetics, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“The Spoke LMS by unboxed technology is by far the best,most user friendly LMS I have ever used!”

ProsThe visual appearance, ease of navigation, customer support, a team that take your feedback onboard to constantly innovate and enhance the functionality. The price.The spoke team feel like they are on my team! Love them so much.
ConsReporting side of the platform is good but I have no doubt that they're working to make it great. I have had a few glitches with mobile optimisation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Joshua F.
eLearning Design Coordinator & Spoke Admin
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Modern, easy-to-use right "out of the box," unparalleled customer service.”

ProsThe look and interface is modern, and the development team goes above and beyond with accommodating our team's needs
ConsThe back-end side is a tad simple, but the Unboxed/Spoke team is always receptive to making additions to make life easier for both administrators and users alike
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Matthew A.
Sr. Instructional Designer / Facilitator
Consumer Goods, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018

“Simple, easy to use and implement with fantastic support”

ProsVery user experience focused. The support from Unboxed is second to none and whenever I need the platform to do something that it currently doesn't, they instantly look at how they could implement it and always exceed expectations
ConsThere is very little to dislike. The administration takes a little longer to get to grips with than for a user, but the support team provide help and assistance right away with such a positive attitude.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018
Aleisha H.
Senior Sales Administrator
E-Learning, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“Great Software - Made my job a lot easier! ”

OverallEasier to use - Quicker completion of daily tasks because of this
ProsModern look and feel - Easy to use and clear. I like the community page and how it offers collaboration from the learners
ConsReporting - Online reports are quiet rigid, would like more flexibility on this Up next - This doesn't really work for our company- Be nice if we can remove the feature to avoid confusion
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Ernie C.
Technical Learning Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016

“Awesome!”

OverallWe use Spoke and have had nothing but success. You have a great product and a friendly fun team to work with. You have always continued to innovate and that goes along way. I'm sorry I am not much help. If you want a wish list here are a few... We love the ability to have a reward system. I wish we could get an email when a reward is purchased to an email. As of now we have to check everyday to see if someone has redeemed a prize. Keep up the good work.
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016
Lauren R.
Sales & Business Development Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016

“Very user-friendly”

OverallI have enjoyed using Spoke with my company. The system is easy to use, both from the user standpoint, as well as from the back end Admin Portal. Creating and maintaining users is quick and easy. It's also effective at getting our Sales teams prepared for training with energetic and informative training videos. I'm excited to see what's coming in the future for Spoke!
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2016