AcTouch.com Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About AcTouch.com

Powerful features of Cloud ERP is available at the Cost of Accounting Software. A beautiful SaaS application with ability to CUSTOMISE as per your needs. Business owner with < 35 employees with many operations, NOW can manage their operations with ease, having good Controls & Audits. You save TIME & MONEY. Beautiful User Interface for Invoice, Bills, Taxes, Inventory, with features like post sales Warranty, Generation of Bar codes, SMS interface makes your life easy & improve productivity. Learn more about AcTouch.com

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Vipin T.
Proprietor
Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017

“Ac touch is a great product for Small and Medium businesses.”

OverallBetter information of my Business. I do not have to wait for the accountant's visit for list of Receiveables and Payables. Different employees can handle work related to their Job better. Being on th Cloud helps me be better informed and also provide accurate information to customers and suppliers.
ProsAc touch finds itself in a niche; catering to the ERP needs of small and medium businesses. While many other software claim to service the same segment they fail when it comes to functionality or are priced very high that such businesses cannot afford. Moreover the support is accessible and quick to resolve issues. The UI is simple and new employees have found it easy to use. The modules handle most business scenarios.
ConsThe speed of searching needs to improve. The 'alerts' section needs to be improved further. Transfer of data to and from 3rd party software needs more development.

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 15, 2017
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017
Mukund B.
Founder
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017

“It's an awesome product and the support is even better”

ProsThe user interface is extremely intuitive which minimises the training time. Lower training time is a huge plus as the user base grows. The team at AcTouch puts the users first and are always willing to learn from user habits to make the software more user friendly. They don't dictate the business flow, rather they tweak the software to help the business flow further.
ConsThe software could probably have certain capabilities to sync data entered when there is some internet connectivity issues.

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 1, 2017
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017
Manjunath M.
Owner
Furniture, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“The product is good and easy to use. The team is vey much supportive. ”

OverallHelped me to ease my business. I can keep track of the my quotes and follow ups.
ProsI started using this application from 2014. It user friendly, easy to navigate across the application. They are enhancing product every regular intervals and added lot more features. Their supporting system is good and accessable.
ConsI have problem with 'time out', they are saying ,for security reason they have this features. If they increase time period for this , that helps my kind users.

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on April 13, 2018
Thanks Sir.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Kris M.
Project Director
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2016

“AcTOUCH Product Review and Personal Experience”

OverallThis is a cloud-based ERP system and from the word GO there are a number of important operational and functional points about this application: You can have it set up and running "before lunch" and use it with the greatest of ease. The application is scalable - so you can start small and grow big, without upgrading. It is SSL enabled which ensures data security. The developers and support team provide both business and technical support. A BIG Plus There is an integrated menu for Sales, Purchasing, Payments and Receipts. No flip-flopping. Other modules include Inventory Management and Manufacturing, Warranty Management, Product Barcode Generation, and Quotations. From a personal perspective let me add two important points: 1. I started my career as a purchasing officer and I was one of the first people to implement an MRP system way back in 1978. I also implemented a number of Class A ERP systems in manufacturing and finance since then. 2. I know and have worked with the Owner and CEO of AcTouch for a number of years and can vouch for his business, design and development knowledge and experience.
ProsIts integration, ease of use and functionality which covers all the functions of most manufacturing businesses.
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2016
Thakur N.
CEO
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016

“Good features at an affordable price”

OverallAcTouch is addressing our business needs and helps us to be mobile. Most part of the day, I move around and this tool helps me to run my business from anywhere. It has a strong inventory module thats better than many other software that I have seen. Customer support team is good as they listen to our problems and provide a right solution or workarounds.
ProsEase of use, Address the business workflows. Ability to do multi invoicing and collections. Alert systems are good and helps us to know when to collect customer payments.
ConsAs application is growing, many features have been added and its confusing me like SMEs. But the support team is making an efforts address these concerns.
Recommendations to other buyersOnline payment feature is good for me.

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on January 11, 2017
Ok. Thanks
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016
Manjunath N.
Director
Packaging and Containers, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“Status of the business can be known in tip of finger everyday.”

OverallSaves time. reduce the manpower. More accurate.
ProsBusiness will be under control. User friendly. Very easy to learn. Less paper work. Business can be leaded from any place.
ConsSome features like HR solutions, Planning has to be implemented. App speed has be increased while opening some features.

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 19, 2017
Thanks Sir. We are planning to release HRMS in 5 to 6 months period.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
Raghavendra R.
Head - Operations
Import and Export, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017

“Most simple but great accounting tool for business owners to handle their daily accounting tasks.”

ProsVery easy to handle without much of accounting knowledge. Simple navigation. Covers most of the business tasks.
ConsCan expect improvement in reports. Require direct linkage to websites like GST & E-Airway Bill which will ease other related activities further.

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 15, 2017
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017
Smita K.
Co-founder
Environmental Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Book-keeping and compliance have become so much easier since we started using actouch.”

OverallAutomation of sales/purchase finances.
ProsEase of use. Every new person gets trained in a day's time to use this software. Cloud access. We can access data/generate reports from wherever we are.
ConsSpeed: every click takes time to respond, would like it faster. Would like to submit GST returns online using this software

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 14, 2017
Thanks Smitha
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
RAHUL v.
Gm
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017

“Exprience has been nice”

OverallVery initial stages . Cannot quantify but our transition to GST seems smoother viz a viz had we not been using this software.
ProsCan be accessed from anywhere , very responsive support and approcable technical team , quick to get started with, scalable
ConsIts slow to load sometimes even on a broadband connection, the invoice formats should be customizable so some extent by user (self help), the current formats are made for buisness in Karnataka (esugam ?) , absence of search utilities

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 4, 2017
Thanks Sir
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017
Mustafa A.
Business Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017

“Actouch is best suited for SME accounting requirements. ”

ProsThe team is very responsive to feedbacks and suggestions are incorporated very fast. No dependability on any PC or Device.
ConsWe need mobile responsive website design to be able to do invoicing and accounting from Mobile Device

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 2, 2017
Thanks and appreciate the same.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017
Prasad I.
General Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2017

“very good - move from conventional systems to object based approach”

OverallSpeed, correctness Transparency and off course zero rework- boosting our efficiency and tapping better potentials
ProsAccess from any where, through any device be it laptop, system , mobile or tablet. flexibility of business-
Cons speed- definitely needs coordinated efforts - both from user as well as developer side configuration management and change - both definitely needs close interactions and response .

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 4, 2017
Thanks Sir.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2017
Sugam R.
Business of Pvc pipes
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2017

“Very much happy to have this n is more easy to work with ”

ProsOperation is easy n any one can learn in one time if I will be nit there also I can make my invoice from any part of d word that's such a good thing
ConsFunctions and the way of getting bill is very much easy n can manage my account from any were have no to take any tension abt billing of my organisation thanks for making such a good help to me

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on October 17, 2017
Thanks sir.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2017
Rushd M.
Director
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“Don't judge a book by its cover”

OverallOverall its a great piece of software, after using 3 different ERP softwares AcTouch is definitely the best one I've used so far thanks to its customer support and the wide variety of features it has. Its cost based focus really makes it stand out.
ProsAcTouch really is a product that's built using the experiences of manufacturers. It looks like it has been perfected over the years using actual industry feedback. It tracks costs amazingly. It's flexible to the industry's needs Its on the Cloud Compliant with GST Amazing Customer service Does everything a top end ERP does for a fraction of the cost
ConsThe look and feel isn't great UI/UX needs improvement
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Bharath Reddy M.
Sr.Eng-Operations
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017

“Very supportive staff”

OverallIt helps in reviewing the present scenario of production activities along with the available resources
ProsEase of getting used to the software and supportive backend team. We have received the backend support more often and never denied or delayed when in need.
ConsLack of planning . Having a planning and scheduling process included in the software would help in organising along with resource planning

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 15, 2017
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017
Smitha N.
Director
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“It's an easy to use user friendly solution”

OverallIt helped to grow my business. I can manage my inventory flawlessly, user management is very advantageous. Purchase, Sales everything is taken care proficiently.
ProsVery simple to use. No need of any extra training. Easy to navigate. Addresses the real business needs. It suits to my requirements very well.
ConsAesthetics need to be improved. Reports are good but reports converted to graphical user interface would be great.

Vendor Response

By AcTouch Technologies on September 14, 2017
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
PANKAJ J.
PROPRIETOR
Machinery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“NOT SUGGESTED”

OverallNOT SATASFIED AT ALL.
ProsIT IS JUST ABOUT A SLIGHT EASE IN OPERATIONS OF THE SOFTWARE AND NOTHING ELSE IS GOOD ABOUT IT.
ConsTHERE ARE ERRORS IN CALCULATIONS OF INVOICE AMOUNT AND THE REPORTS WERE NEVER OBTAINED IN THE REQUIRED FORMAT.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018