Conversio Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Conversio

Trusted by more than 15,000 brands all over the world, Conversio helps Ecommerce store owners to Sell More and Do Less by managing all online customer interactions from one dashboard. You dont need to pay for multiple, unrelated apps. Conversio takes care of Email Receipts, Follow-Up and Abandoned Cart Emails while helping shoppers find exactly what they want through tailored product recommendations and intelligent search. And now, Conversio offers Email Newsletters and Product Reviews as well. Learn more about Conversio

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Justin W.
COO / Co-founder
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Incredibly powerful email marketing and review software at a fair price”

OverallOverall, great product. Customer service is very responsive and they provide easy to understand content to help use the tool as intended.
ProsOur team really appreciated the powerful features that are included with Conversio. It let's you do the standard newsletter, but also has the capability to set up automated drip campaigns. Not only that, it also replaced our reviews tool, cutting our overall cost in half. We also like that the pricing structure is based on the number of paying customers rather than the number of email subscribers.
ConsThe software is great, but newsletter sends aren't immediate. For about 20,000 emails, it takes about an hour to complete the sending. Also, it's not always clear what is going on behind the scenes when doing things like importing new lists.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
T S.
Owner
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Works Great and Increases Sales”

ProsConversio integrates fast and easy with my Woocommerce store. Conversio stays on top of the latest trends in marketing to customers. We have increased our sales and Conversio pays for itself every month. The reviews and feedback emails are user-friendly for customers and can easily be added to various areas of our site for trustworthy shopping. Moroever, the plans are very reasonable and the customer service is beyond compare, they really ensure you're off to a great start.
ConsThere needs to be the ability to exclude certain products or categories from coupon use. As it stands you can only include which takes far more time to do than to just exclude one product. Also really hoping they will be integrated with Google Reviews soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Mandy J.
Managing Partner
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Easy to use ”

ProsWe've been using this software for several months now and love the receipts emails. We also really appreciate the automated coupons as well as the reminder emails to encourage repeat visits and sales. Conversio has made it very easy for us to set up multiple campaigns with minimal effort.
ConsAlthough there are lots of features that work right out of the box, you have to add your company information to each and every footer. Having this information automated would be preferred. Also, we were really hoping the newsletters would also be automated and populated with various intros and products and such , similar to Kit by Shopify, but that isn't the case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Lauren K.
Wholesale Accounts Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Great app for Shopify!”

ProsConversio is a great way to communicate with customers and recieve instant feedback!
ConsNothing - it has been a great experience
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Chamry H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Great options and wonderful customer service ”

ProsThere are a lot of options available to tailor this program to our business. The customer service is prompt and helpful as well.
ConsThe program can be a bit confusing at times, requiring outreach to customer service to resolve (for example receipts were not auto-sending for orders). The support to resolve this was quick though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Angelo H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Your emailing receipt hero to the rescue!”

OverallI tried this myself with my freelance photography. I needed to find a professional way to email receipts to my clients and have them see that I not only am a professional by trade, but I also deliver the office paperwork professionally. The software is young, unpolished. It works, but at times, I did find that there isn't much to customize to the emails sent. I ended up using another software, which can be piggybacked to Gmail. It was easier, more streamlined, and it just... flowed easily. Sorry guys, if this was able to do the same -- run from Gmail -- then I would consider using it again.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016