myphoner Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About myphoner

Finally the software that is dedicated to cold calling. Our mission is to provide a superior workflow for sales agents and their teams, while keeping everything easy and simple. For the rest, we connect to 1000+ other software applications, including most big CRM systems. Learn more about myphoner

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 71 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 71 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tyler J.
Sales Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Best Cold Calling Software For Scorching Through Leads”

OverallThe speed at which my cold callers are able to call is my primary concern. Optimizing their time by having them go through more dials on a daily basis was a HUGE selling point when we considered MyPhoner.
ProsMy favorite pro about this software is that it makes it easy for a team of 10 cold callers to all work out of the same pipeline without stepping on each other's toes. The way the software feeds ANY caller the next due prospect in the list makes it better for each other caller - no callers need to worry about exhausting the same lead too many times without making contact with the prospect.
ConsMy only complaint would be the call tracking analytics - they seem to always be slightly off from our internal phone software's tracking analytics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Jimmie N.
Insurance Broker
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 12, 2018

“Why you should use myphoner as a budding insurance agent”

OverallIf you are starting any type of calling business it is a simple click to dial, web based program that you can use to call leads without burning up a lot of money. It integrates with Zapier so you can actually find an inexpensive CRM and move your newly found prospect over automatically. I think the low price combined with the usability of this software makes it a winner for anyone starting out in telemarketing or appointment setting.
ProsMyphoner is an easy to use click to call system that will allow you to manage leads while you make them into customers. It is not a full CRM - it is a focused list calling program. Once you reach a lead and turn them into a prospect, then you can add them to your CRM. You can import leads from all kinds of lists or formats, you can dedupe and you can try free! It is also configurable to show the information most relevant to your needs. I find it handy for calling old leads, stale leads and just random leads that you add to a list. It is rather inexpensive for calling software if you want to add some email integration it is only some dollars a month per user. If you just want to smile and dial it is some dollars monthly and of course, there is a free version to test with limited features but not limited calling.
ConsIf you are looking for a major predictive dialer this is not for you. This is a click to call dialer (which I prefer) and you need to get used to setting how you want to go through and dump leads, or put leads off or dead vs archive (I would think they would be the same).
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Tayler U.
Owner/Director of systems operations
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Great system for business development teams”

OverallMyphoner allows our business development team to reach out to many prospects in a short period of time. Helps the team be proactive in following up with prospects. We have looked at many cold calling systems and this one wins in almost every category. Our team loves it.
Pros1) ease of use 2) highly customizable 3) makes calling cold leads a breeze 4) their team has a hands on approach to help make the software work for you.
Cons1)they had no phone dialer..but have now included it. 2) integrations with other crms
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Colin W.
Director
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Straightforward, Easy to Use, Great Support”

OverallWe needed a system which allowed a small telesales team to work on the same data lists simultaneously with each able to make notes against leads which can be shared, and also to claim a lead once specific discussions/negotiations are taking place. myPhoner does this really well. In addition, on the odd occasion we have had any queries about use or functionality, the support has been second to none - fast, friendly and really helpful.
ProsAllows sharing of sales prospect list among team; individual leads can be claimed by users for follow-up; allows multiple lists to be worked on; allows status tracking easily; virtually no training required for users - simple, intuitive, does just what is needed.
ConsNot a con of the system (as it does everything that it says it does) but it would be useful if there was a straightforward way of competing after-sales processes within the system, but appreciate this is more of a CRM function than a sales database function. No other disadvantages as the system does everything that we expected it to do.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on June 28, 2019
Hi Colin, thanks for the kind words - really appreciated!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Roxanne S.
Senior Account Executive
Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Great sales software”

OverallEasy to use and a great software program I use every day.
ProsKeeping track of new contacts easier until they buy our products and become customers.
ConsIt does say actual date of my call back. It would also be nicer to be able to print reports on my calls as a sales person and sort say buy state or country. Also if they are not ready to buy you must pick they are a loser- maybe there should be another choice for the ones that could be future potenial.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on July 3, 2019
Hi Roxanne, thanks a lot for your review and feedback! With regards to lost leads that you want to follow up on, you can still set a follow up time on those, and then you can move them to the call back state later using a migration. If you only want to follow up on specific lost leads, you can create a category under lost (e.g. "follow up later") and only move the lost leads with that particular category back to call backs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Vera H.
Account Specialist
Publishing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Objective Review of MyPhoner”

OverallThe system makes my objectives easier to complete by keeping me organized with call back reminders. The ability to have my notes accessible as I move through my calls keeps me on track.
ProsThe ease of finding existing customers makes my job flow to eliminate duplicate leads in the system. This erases the possibility of more than one agent contacting the same customer and wasting their time while aggravating customers.
ConsThe way the call back dates read are confusing and could be simplified. When I look at a record I want to see a definite call back date, not something that says it was set to call back in so many days.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on July 3, 2019
Hi Vera, thanks for your review and feedback! I'll bring the point about definite call back dates in the state labels back to the product team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
karel v.
Owner
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Review ICU-Services”

OverallMy company uses Myphoner for over 4 years now and I would recommend every call center (that is specialized in cold-calling) to use it. Try it and you also can see how easy it is to work with it. Also the Myphoner team is constantly there to assist you in any way + the still improving new features.
ProsMyphoner is the most easy system to use regarding making cold-calls and the follow up. It is a super stable system. Uploading and switching between lists is never been so easy.
ConsThere are almost no flows but In my opinion the reports the system generates can be optimized. You get all the details but if I want to make a report to my clients, I need to do extra work in excel to make it more appealing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Louise A.
Sales
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Top value”

OverallLove it I recommend it to startups and small teams
ProsEasy import for list able to segment the calling list as well. All those bells and whistles aren't used half the time this is a straight forward crm here is the name number and what happened. Data is simple this is the call time how many deals got done how many moves to the next phase. Absolutely love how user friendly this crm is
ConsHate trying to find the right video for a question I have or reading through "what others have asked that are similar"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Gina C.
SDR Supervisor
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“myphoner Review”

OverallI have used myphoner as an SDR and I am still using it as an SDR Supervisor. As an SDR it helped me stay organized with the different verticals I was calling depending on the timezone they sat in. Now as a Supervisor I can manage lists for my team and help them stay on top of leads that could turn into potential customers.
ProsIt is very easy to use. New hires can learn the software and all of its functionality on the first day.
ConsI wish the platform was able to offer more sales engagement solutions. For example, after the first 2-3 touches, myphoner could automatically send out an email to the potential customer for the SDR.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
OnTay J.
Account Executive
Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“This is exactly what anyone who is on the phone needs. It's easy and fast for blazing through calls”

OverallMakes my workflow so much easier and quicker.
ProsVery easy to use. Great for blazing through calls. Great price compared to other CRM's. Great for following up and not worrying about missing a callback.
ConsNot being able to move lists as easy due to columns and etc., My only gripe tbh. I'd love to be able to change my mind and although I have less info on one list still move it to a list that was uploaded with more info and thus more columns and etc.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on June 7, 2017
Hi OnTay and thanks for the kind words! Your point about being able to more easily move leads between lists is spot on and something we are working to improve. If you use our list templating functionality, either by using one of your own lists as a template, or by following our default field standards, you'll get a long way already. For the designer, it was a balance between an ultra flexible and easy way to get started by just using column names in the file you upload, and the more rigid but also more solid strategy of adhering to pre-defined list definitions. We think that myphoner has found a decent balance here, but I admit that in certain situations, we can do better. Thanks again.
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Jannik D.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“A really good piece of software that just works!”

OverallIt's simply been great!
ProsFirst and foremost, I like the excellent customer service. The team is always quick to help sort out any issues and questions I might have. Second, I would put the ease of use as a BIG PRO. The software is straight to the point, without any hassle. I would also like to mention that the team is always working to improve the functionality and are always open to suggestions.
ConsI like everything about this software. If I was to mention one thing, it would be the lack of ability to sort the lead lists to my liking once the leads are uploaded.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Mireya E.
Outreach Manager
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“It does the job well!”

OverallVery happy with program.
ProsEasy to use, allows me to document interactions with potential clients, customizable, let me know when there's a "duplicate" contact and gives me the option to merge leads. Itemizes lists, tracks follow ups, etc..
Cons"skipped" lead return too often. Maybe i'm using this feature incorrectly. Searching for leads is tricky.... Case sensitive and sometimes leads don't come up that should
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Aditya B.
Business Development Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Value for money for sellers”

OverallThe software has helped me improve on the followups. Also, consolidate the database coming from different sources at one place.
ProsEasy navigation. All info is visible in one go without any need to scroll. Helpful for setting up followups for the sellers.
ConsNeeds integration with the CRM's like salesforce A mobile app would be helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Jeroen T.
Business Development
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Easy to use, worth the money!”

OverallI've easily made a lot more calls with the team. Going through a list of leads and burn the ones which are not a right fit in MyPhoner is very easy!
ProsMyphoner is Easy to use and to manage. It really adds value when it comes to making a higher amount of calls in a short period of time. Powerdialing is made much easier, it even works better then the tools which are included in my CRM.
ConsI miss a feature to integrate with our current (soft)phone system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Kevin B.
Marketing
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Great telemarketing software”

OverallThis is a good fit for us ...
ProsI liked that it was Saas based and had Zapier integration.
ConsCan't seem to edit user info and it would be nice if you could schedule performance reports to be emailed to a list of people.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on July 3, 2019
Hi Kevin, thanks for your review - those stars keep us going :-) With regards to your editing user problem, I will contact you directly to get it resolved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Taylor R.
Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“myphoner, our daily go-to”

ProsOur SDR's use this on a daily basis helping them keep track of their calls!
ConsIt can be unorganized at times when we have wayyy to many leads.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on April 11, 2019
Thanks Taylor, your review is appreciated! /Jeppe
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Jeffrey A.
Sales Manager of Business Development
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Haven't Found Anything Like It”

OverallPositive
ProsIts the perfect CRM for Business Development
ConsIts lacking some features for bulk edits and keeping your follow up schedule orgainized.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Hector S.
Real Estate Entrepreneur & Investor
Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Thanks for an excellent lead prospecting software”

OverallLead follow up is maximized for greater business effectiveness and revenue. My prospecting has been systematized and I can look forward to expanding my business.
ProsI like the ability to go back and pick up the calling of leads right where I left off. Other lead databases required me to search for the leads still needing contact, but myphoner keeps my place and keeps the lead order intact, while also making it easy to target callbacks for lead follow up.
ConsThat it does not offer customizable forms, or fields to hold image files.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Engell E.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Worth every penny”

OverallIt gives me 95% of what I could dream about.
ProsIts easy to use and the stability is just perfect
ConsThere´s still missing some features that could improve myphoner
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Adam H.
VP
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019

“Review of MyPhoner”

ProsMyPhoner is very easy to use. Simple & efficient.
ConsI have no complaints. I am a sole practitioner and require a very simple, easy to use CRM.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019
Stefaan H.
internal sales
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Phoning without worying”

ProsSimple and easy to use. Very stable software.
ConsSometimes its to simple. Could be more elaborate on lead information and interaction
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Thomas L.
CEO, Founder
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016

“Great solution for coldcalling campaigns..”

OverallGreat product, very easy to set up campaigns, fast lead upload and excellent customer service. Thank you Jeppe. Keep up the good work.......
Recommendations to other buyersIt would be great to have a an email/calendar solution as a part of the system. But Im sure Jeppe will get it done soon..

Vendor Response

By myphoner on October 14, 2016
Thanks for your feedback! Better email integration is in the works - check our public roadmap for more: http://www.myphoner.com/roadmap /The myphoner team
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016
Stephen M.
Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“myPhoner Rocks!”

ProsEase of Use; Intuitive user interface; Excellent reporting
ConsInability for end-users to sort / re-sort records.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Anthony B.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“Love myphoner.. Contacted support with question, but they never responded. Besides that, stellar.”

OverallOrganization.
ProsEasy to use, easy to learn. Exactly what i needed without all the extra features most CRM's come with that I never used.
ConsA couple features I would add, but A+ as it sits. It's really well thought out and it helps organize every call I make with little effort.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on August 15, 2017
Hi Anthony, thanks for you review. I'm grateful that you review us so well in spite of a bad experience with support. I'm a little puzzled that you did not get an answer though. We have a support team online at all times and you will usually get an answer within an hour or so. Simply use the "Message support" from within myphoner or email us at support@myphoner.com. Best, /Jeppe Founder, myphoner
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Katie H.
Admin
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Helpful!”

OverallNothing to complain about but we had a very helpful assistance when we had a problem on our account, cannot fault
ProsEasy to use and understand, layout is nice and not too cramped
ConsUploading data sometimes its difficult to get CSV formatted numbers to show full but i don't think this is myphoners fault!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Marcus K.
Director of Operations
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“Easy, productive, insightful.”

ProsIt's been easy for us to configure and roll out to a team of temp tele-marketers. Previously we used SmartSheet, but that caused data issues and provided no reporting.
ConsIt was a little confusing to figure out how we managed 'list attempts' but the team worked it out fairly quickly.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on June 21, 2017
Hi Marcus, thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you figured the meaning of attempts - and remember that we have support 24/7 should you ever need it. Also, we have a glossary of terms that can sometimes prove to be valuable when learning the system. Check it out at https://www.myphoner.com/docs/glossary /Jeppe
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Sarah O.
Chief operations officers
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“I'm amazed”

OverallI just started cold calls with my business a week ago and have already found an immense value in implementing Myphoner. It only took one day of looking at the fifty spreadsheets I had divided by states to know that there had to be an options to help me save time and money. Myphoner has been the easy answer for all of my problems. I expect that as the company grows and continues to offer additional features that I will continue to be amazed. On top of all of this their customer service has been a joy to work with.
ProsI love how easy it it to use and set up. Everything is very self explanatory.
ConsNothing that time won't fix. The look of the site still feels a little outdated and clunky. I think that it could use a small amount of refinement to further simplify work flow and decrease the amount of clicks it takes to complete a function.
Recommendations to other buyersI really wish there were a time zone feature. If the system could automatically detect which time zone I am in and have a feature to give me options according to what time it is in alternate zones that would be cool.
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Steve M.
Sales and Marketing director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016

“Good system, great service!”

OverallWe have been using the myphoner system for just under a year. It is very simple to understand and easy to use. Exporting info is fast and easy, and because it works with excel all info is easily manipulated to give you exactly what you are looking for.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016
Gregory N.
CEO
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Fantastic! ”

ProsSimple and easy to use for end users, simple to set up for admin.
ConsNo real problems with it. Software does exactly what we need it to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Laura L.
Publisher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2017

“Great way to organize calls in an effective manner.”

ProsI absolutely love the rating system for each call and the option for notes. This helps me eliminate random pages of notes and helps me to stay on track.
ConsSo far I do not have any complaints. I only started using this system. There is nothing negative I can say.
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2017
Wouter V.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“The go-to cold call software if you want automation”

OverallWe were looking for call-software solution that could integrate seamlessly with our CRM. We use myphoner for the pre-qualification process. All suspects en prospects are in myphoner and whenever the contact becomes a lead or a lost, we automatically send it to our CRM and run (marketing) campaigns on these contacts. If you are looking for software that can integrate and communicate with your CRM this is the way to go. Due their Zapier integration you can make sure your data is always in sync.
Proszapier integration is an absolute must
Conshave not found anything yet.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Tony S.
Realtor
Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2017

“Great Product”

OverallI create time with this product. There could be much more time to be saved if improvements were made. :)
ProsThe integration with other products is probably the best feature. Also, the ability to customize is key as every industry is different.
ConsHaving the ability to have a prerecorded voicemail button is crucial and very much needed. Also, if there would be a way have different templates of voicemail that way you are not sending the same vm to the same person day after day. The ability to text would be great as well. Text buttons would be best.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on April 30, 2017
Hi Tony, thanks for reviewing! We are actually in the inception phase for both of your suggestions, but haven't decided on when and how it's going to happen yet. You can follow along in what's coming to myphoner feature wise in our public roadmap: https://www.myphoner.com/roadmap
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2017
Mitsu F.
Inside Sales Management Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2015

“Crazy good product!”

OverallI've used every dialer on the planet. I make my living using the telephone to find new business. I just tried myphoner for the first time. It totally rocks!!! Pros: - The import was the easiest and best I've ever seen. - Set up is a piece of cake. - The Skype integration works flawlessly. - The workflow is easy and straight forward. - Making configuration changes is easy. - Exporting list is so easy and they send it to your email so sharing it with clients is effortless. - Perhaps the best feature is that you always know where you are with a given list. You know how far through the list you are and how many yes responses you are getting. - Super easy to share the workload via team dialing. Cons: Give me a minute, I'll think of one...or not.
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2015
Alex G.
Managing Director
Human Resources, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Great Service”

ProsI really like how easy it is to use this software. From the moment I got it, everything was very straightforward.
ConsThere is really nothing bad to say about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Kim E.
Salgschef
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2017

“good so far”

ProsFirst, it´s absolutely intuitive and easy to use. The old system we used was a software that we installed in each machine - this is way easier to use from whereever we are.
Consthere are som functions that could be implemented, but we will make a list of these and send them to MyPhoner with the hope that they can see that these ideas only will improve their product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2017
Devonté R.
Corporate Sales Assistant
Consumer Electronics, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2017

“Works great as a segway into relationship management ”

ProsIt's ease of use and my ability to quickly pick up where I left off with outbound sales. Would recommend this to others.
ConsWhat I least enjoy about the software is the inability to duplicate campaign settings such as segments and filters. We have to manually input settings for lists.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2017
Vanita P.
Business Development
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Functional but not for everything ”

OverallIt's a great program, that allows us to literally make hundreds of calls every day!
ProsMy Phonner is so practical for storing leads in an orderly manner.and organising them for followips
ConsThe calling aspect! The calling in myphonner still has many kinks that need to get sorted out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Silvan P.
Financial Adviser
Financial Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“Excellent platform for those that want to manage conversations with their leads. ”

OverallManaging my prospecting
ProsSimplicity and not linked to a CRM. This platform is to manage from prospect to making the appointment. The rest you do in a CRM.
ConsThe navigation - it needs a sitemap Support is delayed - perhaps the time difference which is understood
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Joshua F.
National Account Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017

“Seamless and Perfect.”

ProsVery user friendly and has everything you want all wrapped up in a beautiful interface. We are staring up a telemarketing division within my company and myphoner is truly a one of a kind, useful tool.

Vendor Response

By myphoner on September 20, 2017
Thanks Joshua for your very kind words. Stuff like that keep us moving! :-) /Jeppe
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017
Nitin G.
Director
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2017

“Very good software to manage outgoing calls for small and medium businesses”

OverallWere able to track calls to leads and ensure that the admission team is making regular calls.
Pros1) Easy of use 2) Easy to set up 3) Easy to access data Myphoner is great for small and medium teams to manage cold calls
Cons1) Need to have more filter options when data is displayed
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2017
Carol B.
Inside Sales
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2017

“haven't been using long so far great though”

Overallmany ... love it totally. really nothing comes to mind...seriously...i am a real person too lol...so far this phoning system has worked perfectly for me!!
Prosspot on design for front line phoning....super (and EASILY) customizable so it makes perfect sense for your industry ....robust but not cloggy
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2017
Cassie B.
Outbound Calls
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“I would be lost without you MyPhoner”

ProsLiterally, I make over 100 calls a day. This software helps me keep track of my calls as well as I don't have to pick up the phone and dial out every single phone call.
ConsNone. I can physically say there are no cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Jannik D.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Rock steady program, that works like a charm.”

ProsI like that the user interface is straight to the point and very well explained. It was really easy to get into a good workflow for me.
ConsI don't like that the week starts on a Sunday for recall-scheduling and there's no way to change that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
michael f.
new business executive
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“easy, simple and affective ”

Overallbetter calls to prospects and better information recording
Prosease of use and good integration of 3cx and good user interface and easy to set up .
Conscould do with a few more features such as integration of Out look Callander but still better then closes competition
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017
Jeff O.
Director of Technology
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Great program, I had one like this before but since ceased update”

ProsThe software is what I am looking for. As a sales rep focusing directly on new logos, cold-calling and the ability to track, most importantly the follow-up makes or break a deal. This gave me both of the ability.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Jeff K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017

“The best tool for cold calling”

OverallOne of the best tools for cold calling I have seen. They did a good job of keeping it simple, and a great way to handle calls to a large number of people.
ProsEase of use
ConsNeed a way to dump reports to spreadsheet that show calls made. (If it is there, I do not know about how to do it.)

Vendor Response

By myphoner on April 25, 2017
Hi Jeff, thanks for the positive feedback! It's much appreciated :-) You can download the detailed activity report as a spreadsheet (Review -> Details). That will allow you to juggle the numbers just as you like. /Jeppe
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017
koen v.
sales manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2014

“Myphoner delivers beyond expectation, price/quality excellent.”

OverallIm using Myphoner for 4 months now and I wouldnt change it for anything else, the software is easy to use and simple but it still manages to offer an advanced toolkit for lead management. Quality vs pricing is excellent, and the customer service beyond expectation. Answer or fix to a problem or is usually within 5 minutes. That's by far the fastest and most effective customer service I've ever experienced. No need for heavy and overpriced lead management software anymore :) Thanks Jeppe, keep it going, you are doing a great job! Kind Regards Koen
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2014
jose m.
telemarketer
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“myphoner: The Best Dialer for your Business”

Overallbest cold calling software!
ProsSoftware thats used to cold call to provide a better workflow for sales agents and their teams.
ConsNo cons. Keeps everything easy and simple.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Alen A.
Manager - Inside Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2017

“The Best Tool for Your Sales Pipeline”

OverallAn elegant way to maintain Sales Funnel and Cold-Calling Stream
ProsThe simplicity in the UI and Features. There's no guided tour required to learn to use the tool, It's absolutely fun to self explore.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2017
Patrick B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2016

“The perfect phoner software. Simple and flexible. Awesome support.”

OverallI've tried a few of the major phoner software suites. None of them were as simple and easy to use as myPhoner. It does what you need it to, without the bloat you're used to from those other huge and clunky apps. It's a bargain for the price. And via the chat you can quickly get in touch with the guy who actually coded the software. I've had him do several small feature improvement within days. Something that would never happen with a huge app run terribly by some giant corporation.
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2016