Who Uses This Software?

Large and small property managers in the vacation rental sector will save money by using our services. On the sales side listing websites of all sizes will want access to our inventory to expand.


Average Ratings

32 Reviews
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Rentals United
  • rentalsunited.com/
  • Founded 2014
  • Spain

About Rentals United

Get your vacation rentals seen by +250 Million travellers every month! By using Rentals United central calendar, pricing, photos and info platform, we will automatically update all the listing sites that you want to advertise your properties on - and all the bookings they make will update your Rentals United central calendar. We partner with both global and niche listing websites and constantly adding to our portfolio, so you get new ways to advertise your rentals.


Rentals United Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Channel Analytics
  • Incentive Management
  • Inventory Control
  • Lead Management
  • Opportunity Management
  • Order Management
  • Partner Management
  • Product Management
  • Reseller Management
  • Contact Management
  • Fee / Commission Management
  • Guest Reviews / Ratings
  • Housekeeping Management
  • Lead Management
  • Owner Statements
  • Payment Processing
  • Property Database
  • Reservations Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Work Order Management

Rentals United Reviews Recently Reviewed!

i love is the Customer support, but the features/functionality & ease of use needs improvement still

Dec 14, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer Service team are helpful but i need more time to use the software before i can say what i like most about it. I have been using it for only 3 months and finding it not so easy yet

Cons: Customer Service team are helpful but i need more time to use the software before i can say what i like most about it. I have been using it for only 3 months and finding it not so easy yet

quick and easy

Dec 14, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: channel options are great easy to set up properties. George is always great and quick to attend to our needs. I use Rentals United for another company I work for and he has always been on top of, things.

Cons: Takes too much time to load and save. Need more amenity choices maybe add check boxes to select amenities.

Overall: more bookings.

its been frustrating because support has been very busy which is understandable

Nov 14, 2017
2/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Not sure about software as of yet. Never channeled before and was hoping for a lot more support but Daniel and George are really trying

Cons: will let you know as soon as I am up and running with all the channels. Have two now as of today. I am very excited to make this happen. It is just not fast enough and has been very time consuming

Overall: I am not sure as of yet. Has only been about a month. Still don't have even 5 channels going.

Vendor Response

by Rentals United on November 16, 2017

Hi Laurie, you're you're having some frustrations. We normally predict that it takes around 30 days for your properties to go online in some key channels within 30 days. I've asked Daniel to respond and I understand he spoke to you yesterday? Feel free to email me @ james@renralsunited.com and I'll see what I can do to speed up the process. Best regards James

8fe8996f862da92895a2e811f34e5c53

Good potential, very poor/non existent customer service

Nov 05, 2017
2/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 2.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to use and well designed. A good number of channels available for connection.
A fixed price per month is good if you receive a good amount of reservations.The only problem is that it does not deliver what's promised.

Cons: The biggest issue of this product is the customer service. Before I paid the subscriptionI have been literally chased by their salesman, available at every time and day of the week. After the first purchase they never responded before a couple of days time and NEVER deliver what they promise. I have been dealing so far with 3 different people, all of them left their position with no notice leaving me sending emails to empty desks. It's presented as a time saver software but it actually takes lot of time only to have the channels actually connected. On the dashboard the channels look connected but if you check channel by channel you would discover they were not active at all. Lot of problems with Expedia with wrong push of the rates all the times.
I think it could be a good product if they only would invest more in customer support and less in sales. Selling a product is relatively easy, keeping a customer is the hard part.

Overall: It could be a good software but lacks in customer support

Vendor Response

by Rentals United on November 19, 2017

Hi Andrea, thanks for your valuable feedback. I've spoken to your account manager, Nicolas and I'd be happy to help speed things along so we meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me directly if you need some more assistance (james@rentalsunited.com)

Very easy, user friendly and complete. 100% reccomended

Oct 19, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Very easy to use, compatible with all channels and assistance is ever available to solve any problems

Cons: The site is not responsive and we have some.problems to manage multi unit property.
Is not possible to change fotos, only delete and add

0a9da5e929747970fd722b51b974c2cc

Very professional mentoring by Max Medina, honest and always available. 100% recommended.

Oct 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Reliable, fast, good connection, very easy to handle and great selection of the most important channels

Cons: At this point I don't have any cons about the software. More PMS options would be nice for the future

Overall: Good service, more reservations!

Some struggles at first but good support

Oct 05, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: There are good consistencies between the platforms, so what could be extremely confusing is made simpler. Our account manager (and connectivity manager who helps with a lot of issues too) have been very helpful and informative, explaining processes when we're doing something new, patient when there have been issues and overall very good to work with, despite some early teething issues as we got used to the platform.

Cons: There have been some issues e.g. with billing, or waiting on payouts for bookings. Some platforms have better or worse connections with RU which drastically affects our workload and how we function with the platforms. When there's an issue e.g. with calendars they are usually quite quick to respond, however the answer is quite often that they can't help, which is frustrating but understandable when the issue didn't originate in RU.

The Channel Manger business is a difficult business !! RU try to standardize something impossible!!

Sep 26, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: to be connected with many OTA (is what a channel manager is ....) and (my account manager) who tried to make my life easier.

Cons: I understand is a difficult business. but the technical support must be MUCH better. A single mistake of them means lost of money for me.
Every OTA has a different business model and RU tries to fit a data set coming from a PMS with tons of OTA !!!!! near impossible !!! and at the and is: technology from many different producers + many different customer service/onboarding procedure + different meanings for the same data !!!!
Ok is connected by XML and so seems easy but is NOT easy.

Overall: avvertite more for a reasonable price

Hard to manage it at the beginning but with a good support team that helps a lot!

Aug 29, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer support and the quantity of channels that you are able to be connected to.

Cons: Sometimes appears that you are already connected to some cannel but then your properties are not advertised properly on it. A hard "fine tuning "work is required to the owners.

disappointing customer service but great exception

Aug 10, 2017
1/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It is really intuitive and easy to use but what made the difference in my experience with this software has been working with my rep. He definitely made the difference and played a crucial role even when my manager wanted to quit the collaboration with them.
He was in charge of our synchronization with Booking Sync (PMS and website) and I am really glad he suggested it.
He is a very polite and fair person, driven to find solutions. The excellence of his working method relies on his continuous feedback, suggestions, creative ideas. He is able to keep calm and smiling even if all over it is a huge mess. I appreciated his attitude several time, he is focused on results and finding the best and the more efficient solution. I would recommend Rentals United if they had more employee like him.

Cons: Most of the connections are displayed as green and well connected even when they are clearly not working at all.
Customer service is very disappointing, I assume they are not well trained or down staffed because when I need some assistance it takes at least 3 or 4 weeks to get a reply and an uncountable number of mail and solicitations.
Most of the time the final answer is that the issue does not depends on them but all the responsability relies on this or that channel. At a statistic level I find it pretty hard to believe.

The best 2 way connectivity for our company!

Aug 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The connectivity, simplification and real time availability and rates updates to all of our OTA partners. Before RU, we had to update manually over 10 OTA's. Now the real time connection simplifies and streamline our sales process.

Overall: real time connectivity.the Rentals United Team is the best. We worked with a few accounts manager and all of them are very dedicated

Hi Rentals United team, in particular Romy and George, have been excellent to work with!

Jul 15, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to navigate, great customer support, and many channels with which to market/promote our properties.

Cons: A few small but easily resolved glitches that we had to work through. Namely false positives regarding OTA's that we thought were completed and live, when in fact they were not.

Does not do what it says on the tin.

Jul 07, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It occasionally works as intended.

Cons: The integrations are AWFUL and not as advertised . The customer support is RUDE and does NOT reply.

Rentals United is terrific, we are very happy with their dedication and service!

Jun 23, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Innovation, plus predictable, flat pricing model. Response time is excellent, and we have many clients reporting very good results from their experience with Rentals United. We appreciate their dedication to perfecting their products and service.

Overall: You get rich data integration with several dozen listing sites, including the "major" ones like Booking.com, AirBnB, Expedie, HomeAway/VRBO, etc. Set rates once in your own dashboard, and it propagates automatically to all listing sites (that alone is worth their very reasonable price). Bookings appear automatically in your dashboard, along with guest contact info., amounts, etc. Their system is real-time, and transactional, so no double-bookings. Really, what's not to love?

Finally a channel manager that works!!

Jun 21, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quick. Easy. Staff are very helpful and when you click "push to channels" it actually works! Almost instantly. Wish we'd come across Rentals United earlier.

Cons: There really isn't anything bad to say other than the fact that the current API doesn't pull through everything from Escapia. A little manual work to be done per listing. But worth doing it for the results.

Overall: More revenue from more bookings.

BEST CHANNEL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Jun 14, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Rentals United makes it easy to integrate all of your listings across multiple platforms at a click of a button. They provide a large amount of channels to connect with.
- Our channel manager Vivian, and she is AMAZING. She has helped us expand our properties onto multiple channels and is always responsive. We have weekly chats and constant e-mails. It is a dream working with Vivian.

Cons: - Some components of the website could be more user friendly.
- I need to write more to meet the minimum requirements, but there aren't any more negatives to add!

Overall: More exposure and booking for all our properties.

Horrible - stay away!

Jun 12, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The idea sounds great and the user interface looks nice, but I'm afraid it stops there. While we were very excited to get things going, nothing seemed to work.

Cons: The reality - while a great idea, none of what we've been sold worked properly. We tried out Rentals United last year and had a bad experience. We decided to give it another go this year, but unfortunately more things didn't work than did and we ended up making a loss over the period that we were signed up with them as availability was not even pushed across correctly. They kept charging us even after we left the contract and used the direct debit without authorisation. When contacted they kept saying they're not charging and they kept charging. Big waste of time - stay away!

Overall: None

Vendor Response

by Rentals United on June 15, 2017

We're sorry things didn't work out with your Rentals United account. However, we feel that your review is completely unrepresentative of the service and experience you received from us. You had some very specific requirements that we weren't able to meet which we informed you about and for this reason, we let you use our platform free of charge for a period. We add features and improvements to platform based on helping as many of our clients as possible - not on those who can shout the loudest. We try our best to think of all our clients and the positive reviews you see here are testament to this. We try and keep all our clients satisfied and we wish you the best of luck with your business. As we refunded all of the money you paid us this year, we¿re happy that you were able to use Rentals United completely for free.

Our rep has been really helpful and they really care about your concerns.

Jun 12, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Still learning the system on a daily basis but staff exceptionally helpful. Still a work in progress

Cons: Sometimes calendars doesn't synch with PMS, so it's a back and forth situation. Still a work in progress

Easy to work with

Jun 07, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like to ability to see my rates and availability on the backend. I also like that I can change the fees and mark up at anytime.

Cons: Updating certain channels can be challenging also I've had some issues getting fees pushed to channels.

Vendor Response

by Rentals United on June 08, 2017

Hi Fred, thanks for your good review and I'm happy to see that we're helping your business. If you're still having issues with some channels, feel free to contact your account manager and they can help you.

Very good business partner

May 31, 2017
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The account managers are great! Especially always very helpful! Always looking into any situation we bring to them.
I like the channels

Cons: Serves often crashes, unable to look at reservations, cvc for credit cards missing.
That's it! Solve that and you will be the bomb!!!!

Overall: Bookings from different partners that as a small company was difficult to work directly with them.

Vendor Response

by Rentals United on June 08, 2017

Hi Milena, thanks for your valuable feedback. We've made some optimisations especially to the reservations viewing page so hopefully you'll see an improvement there. If not, let me know. CVC codes are generally sent to us unless the customer doesn't provide it. I'm happy to talk about this when you're free.

Straightforward CM with great support.

May 29, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very easy to use and does what it says on the tin. Connecting to channels is simple, but there is always support on hand if you get stuck.

Cons: The system is very slow and there can be some discrepancies in information, depending on how you're viewing it.

Overall: Connects to a lot of channels, easy to use, good support.

Many channels connections are not ready. Management is not transparent

Apr 27, 2017
2/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Usabilitty and functionalities

Cons: Lack of good channel connections

Overall: We have being using RU for a year now and got not meaningfull results. My impression is that the main stream channels as Booking.com and Expedia work well. But many others RU simply does not have the connection as they say they have. The worse thing is that support and management team always says there is no issue. So you think you are connect but you actually are not. I had this same problem connecting to several different channels in their list as: Travel Republic, Tripavisor, Tourico Holidays and Hotelbeds,

Vendor Response

by Rentals United on June 08, 2017

Hi Mario. Sorry to hear about these problems and I know someone contacted you immediately after this review was made. Please let me know if there have been improvements. Your business is valuable to us and we are always willing to listen to all our customers. thanks

Preliminary trial: need at least 5 properties for some Channels

Apr 22, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Pricing and the fact that it's a %, not fixed
Syncing features are 2-way for most but not all channels.

Cons: You need 5 or more properties to be able to activate some Channel, including HomeAway and the TripAdvisor Network

Overall: At least 5 properties are required for some of the Channels, including important ones like the TripAdvisor/Flipkey Network and HomeAway. Shame I didn´t know that before I spent time on setting up my property.

Recommendations to other buyers: If you have less than 5 properties think well before you spend time on it

Amazing assistance from staff..

Apr 07, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none so far

Overall: I have just signed up for Rentals United and had a great experience with the staff there. Especially with a member by the name of Max Medina. Always ask for Max ha ha. Really helpful and informative.

Investment needed

Feb 13, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to understand and to start working with it.

Cons: To many difficulties to have a proper connection between Rentals and the different channels

Overall: The system is intuitive and easy to use. It is facile to connect a new channel and in case you have any doubt or problem, the customer service is always willing to help you. Their rate response is very quickly.
We experienced a rate connection problem with our PMS but this was solve very quickly once we realized. This also caused some connection problems with the channels we were connected with, but thanks to their efforts, everything was working properly promptly.
We are happy with this product as help us to sell easily our apartments in several platforms at the same time.

Superb experience

Feb 05, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I have been working with Rentals United for over 6 months now and have been extremely impressed with their support and service. Working with them has made a massive difference to my business, allowing me to work with more advertising channels whilst reducing my workload. My Rentals United account manager is absolutely outstanding with regards the level of support and speed of response time. She is worth her weight in gold! I can't praise her enough! Highly recommended.

I can't work without it

Feb 05, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very clear. Lots of channels connected

Overall: Once I discovered it I can't think to work without it. The staff is very nice and welcoming in every problems. The support is so fast!

Excellent start :)

Feb 05, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Rentals United have come a long way in a short time. All the best to you as you keep adding features and growing :). Working with your team is really easy and we look forward to the continued relationship.

Sub-Optimal Channel Manager

Feb 02, 2017
3/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Cons: cost

Overall: There were several missed cues early in the transition which is to be expected. However, when it occurred again (and again..)- I was told it was attributed to their partner and had nothing related to their service. After 5 months, I've opted to move to another channel partner. A big reason for my change was the lack of value for money. I relayed that I was transferring and closing my account due to the high costs associated (I was being charged a % of EVERY booking) and within 5 minutes, I received an email stating they just launched a 'fixed pricing plan just yesterday' and would I consider staying.

Further, I've been told by their billing department I would be billed for all reservations transacted regardless if their system can no longer confirm that the guest had committed to a booking. For example, I would be held accountable the cost of a reservation made 8 months in advance, although the guest can still cancel. Really?

Informed them, I would happily submit payment for confirmed arrivals up until the last day of the channel connection was still connect. Haven't heard back...

Vendor Response

by Rentals United on February 09, 2017

We¿re already in contact with Capterra regarding the removal of this review because it¿s full of untruths. Firstly we¿ve been in continuous contact with you regarding these missing payments and we¿re still waiting on you to respond to us, not the other way around. I¿ve also sent you three messages in the last 4 days without any response. Since you started working with us, you¿ve received a huge increase in bookings and revenue from our services so its hard to believe that this review was written in anything other than the frustration in you not being able to pull out of the contract that you happily signed with us. From the time we started working together, your account has increased 313% in bookings and 1200% in revenues but we still have a number of unpaid bills from you. I¿d like to suggest we avoid using public forums to voice any financial or contractual disputes and ask you to contact me directly on james@rentalsunited.com.

very fast and really helpful

Feb 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We've been using it for a year now and it really helped us that all our booking goes automatic. It has a really good team if ever i need any help!!

Perfect to sync to multi-channel

Jan 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: We are using RU for more than 6 months now and I am really happy, we had only a few bugs which were quickly fixed.
The support team is friendly and it really works well.
I like when a solution does the work without even thinking about it.
I recommend !

High Volume Reservation Producing Company Approves!

Dec 06, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of filtering bookings by any filter necessary to validate what is coming through to the PMS.

Cons: none at this time.

Overall: We have 400 apartments and recently connected through Rentals United. In the first month of connectivity we had 1100 bookings come in and Rentals United Support team, account mangers and Senior level teams were incredibly responsive to resolve manual transactions and resolutions needed to be automated between the channel and PMS. The mapping of listings is painless and takes about 5 minutes to become live and bookable. Happy to refer this Channel Manager to anyone who inquires.

Great service, fast response and good customer support

Jan 26, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: After signing up with RU I found out that the system is very friendly and easy to use . has a great calendar view that helps a lot with setting your prices amongst multiple channel. 6-12 months view helps a lot of having a great perspective view of the calendar.
When encountered tiny issues had great response and rapidity in sorting out my issues!
Definitely recommend RU for uploading your flats on multiple sales channels!

Great Website and System

Jan 19, 2015
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Hi there,

The website and the system it's amazing, but in my opinion needs to improve a little bit. The conections with the sales chanels are not yet 100% efficient, and we get some errors sometimes. However, the assistance received is perfect, and they're adding more sales channels day by day. But we understand these kind of conections are so difficult, and we are sure in a near future all will work perfectly. We can't wait for it.

Have a nice day,
Kind Regards,
Fernando Mazo