ChronoTrack Race Registration Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About ChronoTrack Race Registration

We deliver technology for endurance events. Our software allows you to manage online registration, real-time athlete tracking & results, on-site registration, photography & more, all from one place. Everything is a-la-carte, so only use what you need. Your athlete's data is synched with our timing hardware, so no data-sharing errors will occur between your registration platform and your timer's system. We support 25 of the top 30 races in the U.S. and has 220+ timing partners worldwide. Learn more about ChronoTrack Race Registration

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brad H.
Partner, Lead Timer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Best in the Business”

OverallAfter we transitioned all of our events and our clients to the Chronotrack platform, we noticed an increase in participation. Additionally, we noticed a sigh of relief among the Race Directors. Here was a platform that allowed Race Directors access to the tools they needed. Equally important was that this platform housed the data in the same place for our timing and scoring needs. Not having to move data around and keeping it housed in the same place is an important ingredient. Additionally, the tech support response time is probably the fastest I have experienced. Regardless of the size of the race or scope of the project, Chronotrack wants to help and wants to make the end user experience a smooth and positive ride.

Vendor Response

By ChronoTrack on September 4, 2015
Appreciate the positive review Brad. We love being able to service your and your clients' needs!
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Robin K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015

“ChronoTrack Race Registration is a key product in our business”

OverallI have found ChronoTrack Race Registration to be a great product that has really helped our business. I have used it to help with registration for our client's in race that we have timed for them. My experience has been that our race directors are amazed by how easy it is to use for them and their participants. It has made our lives easier in that client's have constant and complete access to all of their race information. I have used it for registration for participants and athletes in my own events as well. I have found it to be a vast leap ahead of the other services in the market. Most importantly, the customer support is second to none.

Vendor Response

By ChronoTrack on October 22, 2015
Thank you for the great review Robin. We all thoroughly enjoy working with you!
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015
Geoff W.
Director of Events
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Ease of use sets this registration apart!”

OverallI use this online running related registration system for all my events. The system is very easy to use, ad free, and only gathers the information that is needed to get your registration completed quickly. It doesn't ask you for your income, or other data that isn't relevant , like many other online registration systems.

Vendor Response

By ChronoTrack on September 8, 2015
Glad it continues to meet your needs for your different events Geoff!
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
Adam S.
Director of Timing Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Ease of use”

OverallFrom 30000 people across multiple events to a 150 person 5k the ease of use, support and scalability can't be beat. Integration with social media and the ability to reach the people you need to is key and this platform delivers! Highly recommend for seasoned race directors and new comers to the industry

Vendor Response

By ChronoTrack on September 4, 2015
Thanks for the great feedback Adam! We all enjoy working with you and look forward to many races to come.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Ben S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“ChronoTrack Race Registration”

OverallAbsolutely love using CT Race reg. Very clean and easy to use. If you need help, support(live person) is just a phone call away. Features the site has are second to none.

Vendor Response

By ChronoTrack on September 4, 2015
Thanks Ben! Online registration is constantly moving forward. We're rolling out new features all the time, always with our customers in mind. Like you said, here if you need us!
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Mary A.
Owner, President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015

“We really like the registration features and being able to do the dynamic number assignment.”

OverallWe do need CT to work on team registrations/reporting as well as somehow incorporate a better fundraising platform to enable us to work better with our National non-profit groups and their registration/fundraising platforms.

Vendor Response

By ChronoTrack on October 14, 2015
Thanks for the review Mary! The things you noted that you'd like to see improved are on our list to tackle. Definitely priorities for us.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015