RunMyProcess DigitalSuite Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About RunMyProcess DigitalSuite

RunMyProcess DigitalSuite is a high performance cloud platform for universal process integration and scalable business and workflow solutions. It allows companies to quickly and securely build applications connecting people, software, and things. End-to-end solutions with unified user experiences across devices, comprehensive orchestration of enterprise applications, and accelerated time to value help companies take a fast, evolutionary approach to digital transformation and business innovation. Learn more about RunMyProcess DigitalSuite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Fabio A.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Universal integration platform, process automation, 100% in the cloud”

OverallRunMyProcess is the main technology in our organization. Thanks to its robustness and versatility, we have achieved an ideal union between business processes and technologies. And the best thing is that there are still many opportunities for improvement, which with the technology of RunMyProcess we will solve! Thanks to its low-code development approach, we can implement new applications and / or functionalities in a very short time versus traditional development
ProsThe RunMyProcess technology has allowed our organization to systematize different business processes, centralizing all the applications in a centralized business portal. Being a 100% cloud technology, it facilitates giving solutions to operational and support problems, since all the developed apps are immediately available to access them from any type of device. The facility to update all the applications, based on the constant changes that occur in the processes, allows you to always control the activities with the latest requirements
ConsThe control of the use of the applications is still very manual, since no alerts / notifications are generated to the people in charge who allow to make decisions in a pro-active way. Sometimes you can exceed the limits of use without having knowledge of it, which can lead to high costs to pay
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Angie P.
Systems Engineer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“RunMyProcess DigitalSuite”

OverallProductivity has increased significantly.
ProsThe best feature of the RMP platform is the facility to develop new apps and update the existing ones because it permits the company to be part of the digital transformation in a very fast way. What I enjoy the most about the platform is it's nice and easy to use. I can use it to perform my activities more efficiently. Additionally, it allows to integrate different systems, so you can build an entire technical ecosystem for the company.
ConsWhat I like the least is the documentation, it isn't complete and it isn't descriptive enough. It complicates development and usage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Luis C.
Developer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Cloud platform for process automation”

OverallIt is a very good platform that any company could implement quickly. Which allows you to streamline your internal processes. It also allows integration with another external service which facilitates migration to the platform.
ProsIt is a process automation platform, which allows to integrate different services. It is based entirely on the cloud. This allows organizations to quickly have a suite of applications that automate processes in the company.
ConsThe complexity of the integrations may vary within the platform. Improve the connection with external customers servers. The language and software versions used on the platform must be updated (Freemarker,MongoDB).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Andrea D.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Digital transformation platform”

ProsEasy to use, very powerful integration capabilities and flexibility of process configuration are the biggest points of strength. RMP made the reengineering of the business processes simple, funny and profitable!
ConsThe pricing is a little bit complex to define.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Jeff E.
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2014

“Excellent Product, Flexible, Efficient, Great Support”

OverallHave been using this product for about 4 months now and have developed multiple internal-use applications, including some very complex processes that replaced about $30,000 in Salesforce license fees we were using for this specific process. Company uses Google apps and it integrates very easily with Gmail, Google Docs. Has made a number of old internal processes obsolete, development is easy and we're looking at next steps of integration into a number of other applications that our company utilizes like Salesforce to make it even more useful within our business scope. Biggest benefit has been the support of the Fujitsu team and the support forum. They've been quick to respond, remarkably helpful and pushed me past any roadblocks I had. Highly recommended - incredible value for the per user license fee and possibilities vs. any other software out there.
ProsEasy development environment, able to utilize with Google Apps, many other applications. Able to use for multiple applications, both internal and external. Quick time to deployment, easy testing, superb support.
ConsOnly con - need to have a base knowledge of Javascript - if you have that, I haven't run into any issues.
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2014
Master Concept .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2014

“Excellent App that enhances your Google Apps for Business”

OverallThe Fujitsu RunMyProcess apps has the potential to be a truly powerful app that enables us to align our data and achieve coordination. We are very happy with the capabilities and functionality of this app as said, there is just one thing we wish to point out, which is probably specific in our use case only: we wish the app load faster on mobile devices. Despite that, we still strongly recommend the RMP app.
Prosenable us to connect with multiple API, easy navigation
Consloading speed could be faster on mobile devices, more customer support and training would be great

Vendor Response

By Fujitsu RunMyProcess on March 14, 2014
Thank you for the review! Did you check out our mobile app, RunMyApp? It helps manage developed applications on your mobile devices! You can download it for free here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.runmyprocess.runmyapp
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2014
Alexander V.
System Analyst
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2014

“An app with lots of Potential”

OverallTo start off, this App has a steep learning curve. Once you put in the effort, it pays off. We started by using the program for one of our hotels over a year ago to create an approval process. Since then, the program has not only become something much more, it has since been installed into a total of 7 our hotels with more planned. It streamlines work flows and is cloud based so no need for physical equipment. I would recommend trying out the trial and seeing how it interacts.
ProsGreat support Interacts well with Google Apps Create templates in Google Apps which can be manipulated and emailed as PDF via RMP RMP Team works to update their product (for the better) often
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2014
Jodie M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
November 25, 2011

“RunMyProcess: Automated business processes in the cloud”

OverallWith RunMyProcess users can automate business processes which makes projects much more efficient. It is cloud based which means that you can access your software anywhere and anytime. This is useful for people who have to travel a lot. About the design I can say that it is very appealing and the drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to build your processes.
Pros- Full integration with the Google Apps - Intuitive WYSIWYG tools - You pay only per user - automated updates
Source: GetApp
November 25, 2011
Alex L.
CTO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015

“Incredible, easy to use and powerful tool for workflow automation”

OverallWe are working on RunMyProcess to serve our client needs since 2 years now and believe me, this is a great vast platform to build many great things! It is easy to use, drag n drop tools, integrated cloud based IDE, nice look and feel on the forms, customizations, automated compatibility with mobile apps on iOS and Android, 24x7 free public support, constant platform evols etc.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015
CLi .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2014

“Easy to use on desktop computer and mobile”

OverallRunMyProcess runs very well in different browsers with perfect layout. On mobile device, the performance is well and unexpected quick response comparing with other product. Reality of a anytime, anywhere work flow .....
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2014
Fernando S.
Automotive, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2014

“Good workflow application for gmail, easy to use and implement”

OverallYou can create complex workflows and integrate it with several systems including SAP.
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2014
Alex .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 30, 2014

“Less work required and more flow. Easy for integration.”

OverallLess work required and more flow. Easy for integration.

Vendor Response

By Fujitsu RunMyProcess on January 31, 2014
Thanks for the review Alex!
Source: GetApp
January 30, 2014