Pagemap Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Pagemap

Unique and affordable cloud-based tool for contract reviews. Pagemap automatically identifies and validates defined terms, warning of drafting issues. Smart search tools let you find dates and synonyms, and you can save lists of keywords to use with other documents. Secure collaboration tools limit who sees the document and the role they play. Document owners can approve and reject user comments, then lock any document to archive it. Windows + Mac OS compatible. Word + PDF compatible. Learn more about Pagemap

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sandy B.
Principal Consultant
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017

“Makes contract reviews so more efficient ”

OverallPagemap makes reviewing contracts so much more efficient. By highlighting defined terms, clause references and dates, checking accuracy, consistency and sense is a breeze. The Comments function works well and is really useful for collaborating on contract development.
ProsUnique software that makes checking contracts easy. Very intuitive to use and comprehensive help guides available are clear. The Comments Drawer makes reviewing multiple comments very quick.
ConsSometimes doesn't pick up all clause reference links.
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017
Dino B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017

“Student Use”

OverallPagemap was a very exciting software to use and explore. As a law student, and future lawyer, being able to focus on a contract clause-by-clause, without the hassle of flipping through pages and then flipping back, was extremely valuable and time-saving. It is an intuitive software, which adds to its ease of use as well. I would highly recommend this software to those in contract management. As a note, I place "Value for Money" in the average (3/5 star) bracket because my experience with Pagemap was through a free trial - I cannot speak to the value personally.
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017
Callum B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017

“Great for corporates, will only get better”

OverallPagemap is versatile software with great potential. It is, in my view, an ideal tool for anyone dealing with commercial documents on a daily basis. Professional advisers in all fields will find it incredibly efficient to use. In the short time I have been familiar with Pagemap I have seen its ease of use improve, as well as its overall functionality. I think in time it will continue to become useful to those outside corporate law, and could even be utilised by litigation teams (improving discovery methods) and students (with exam notes).
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017
Chris G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017

“Not limited to contracts, think about all long documents.”

OverallAs a category manager I am familiar with dealing with contracts and welcome the features available - in particular the cross referencing checks available in Pagemap. The software is intuitive and there is little need for training. But I am also a a student working on a thesis, Pagemap will help me keep the document logical and tidy when I am focused on the theory and words. So think about Pagemap for any structured long documents.
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017
Paul D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2017

“Praise for highly flexible and time saving contract management tool”

OverallI have used the PageMap contract management tool for nearly a year and have found it very helpful in searching keywords and cross referencing clauses of interest in my work as a consultant corporate counsel. I would commend the system to other corporate lawyers who are doing a lot of work with commercial contracts.
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2017
Mark D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“Neat tool - impressive parsing of legal contracts”

OverallI was impressed by Pagemap's ability to parse a contract and pull out the headings, sections etc. Really handy if you want to cross-reference and review a lengthly legal contract.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Jack G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017

“Excellent product”

OverallA well thought out product with real time efficiency savings. Pagemap is usedul for reviewing large contracts, especially the linked definitions for terms and the ease of navigating around the document.
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017
Michael G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017

“Useful Software with Growing Functionality”

OverallI have trialled pagemap a couple of times, and from what I saw it was a useful tool that could become very handy as companies move to become increasingly digital and paperless.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017
Johnny S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017

“Great Useful Software”

OverallPagemap is extremely useful software. Both us and our clients found it extraordinarily easy to use and a great way to collaborate on important documents. Simon was also extremely helpful with any questions we had.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017
Stephen D.
Group Compliance & Risk Manager
Warehousing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2017

“Great business tool”

OverallPagemap made a complicated aspect of our business easy. It took the complex aspect of contact reviews across multiple persons, skill sets and locations, and put it into an easy to use portal that delivered a final contract we could use with speed and ease. Great tool.
ProsEasy to use, review track functionality, final contract data base, audit trail
ConsNone at present
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2017