Purchase Order System Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Purchase Order System

Purchase Order System is a complete cloud based system that streamlines the way your organization buys goods & services. Learn more about Purchase Order System

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Isht D.
Business Head
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018

“I am using myofficehub since 2016 and I found the support is excellent. ”

ProsFunctionality, multilevel approval system , flexibility , budget, project and cost centres, multiple entities
ConsLess functions in mobile app, other than this I found it satisfies our requirement so cons can be known later
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018
Neil K.
Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2016

“Clunky and hard to use”

OverallNot intuitive to use. There are almost no feedback messages to indicate success or error. When error, it does not indicate clearly WHERE the error is or take focus to that field. It is NOT customizable - you cannot control which columns to include, nor control column widths on printed PO. Same for lists of PO's, Suppliers and Products. You have no choice of number format, and numbers are left-aligned instead of right-aligned and cannot be changed. It is very difficult to match with invoice if there are differences in amount and comes up a meaningless message. I can cancel a PO, but still Approve it. It confirms that i have approved it, but status in the PO list shows cancelled, but status in the PO shows Confirmed. No error message warning about this being a cancelled PO. I have not been able to delete a supplier or product, with no feedback message. It asks me to confirm that I want to delete, but then doesn't do anything. It did not print approvals on PO until we requested it, and then only shows first level. It has every of measure in history except EA or UNIT, and you cannot add new measures. Users do not like it. On the plus side, it has a good approval system, PO's can be sent directly to supplier on approval. Quotes or any other literature can be uploaded and attached to a PO. Pricing is good. I have lived with all of it's downsides ONLY because it is relatively cheap.
ProsApproval process
ConsNot customizable, not easy to use, no feedback messages.
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2016
Michele J.
HR/Personal Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2015

“Easy to use & accessible from anywhere with hassle free simplified process.”

OverallGreat proudct! User friendly, easy to look and retrieve any old information. Ability to store manual purchase orders and quotations in an organised folder makes the product valuable . This makes easier to look for any old quotation or Inovice. Generate report on administrator or user point of view. No special training required to use the software. Customisation of the product to our requirement makes it more adaptable. Overall, it has saved us a lot of time and expenses in search of old quotations, purchases etc. The cusotmer service is excellent.

Vendor Response

By myofficehub on August 28, 2015
Hi Michele, Thanks for your feedback. We are committed to provide easy and comfortable experience while using MOH Apps. Regards MOH Team
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2015
Santhanalakshmi T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2015

“This system is a user-friendly and time-saving solution to manage purchase orders”

OverallIt is a user-friendly and time-saving solution to manage purchase orders and put you in control company spend. Employees can load POs and attach invoices whereas the Managers can approve, reject or comment on POs . Accounts department gets an accurate and paperless PO tracking system and it also has features like approval routing, custom fields, currencies and more.

Vendor Response

By myofficehub on August 28, 2015
Hi Sans, Thanks for your lovely feedback. This means lot for us we will ensure our services and support will remain at the top. Regards MOH Team
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2015
Priyanka A.
Systems Analyst
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018

“System Analyst”

ProsGood Approval process and great for budget.
ConsLittle complex to use and not customization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018
SUSHANT T.
ENGINEER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Nice and Straight Forward”

ProsPurchase Order system linked with inventory and quotation. Product Catalogue helps us a lot. You can track your spending with your budget.
ConsWell its difficult to analyse cons as our requirement is straight forward and it does as expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018