eMoverSoftware Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About eMoverSoftware

eMover is a software for movers and moving companies that is entirely based online. The only thing you'll need is a high-speed Internet connection and your favorite browser (Chrome or Safari is preferred). No additional installation is required. There are no out-of-pocket expenses - just easy monthly payments. No installation fee, no cancellation fee, no pre-payment, no strings attached. Features include lead management, job calendar, sales contact management, billing, and storage management. Learn more about eMoverSoftware

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Joe C.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2020

“Great software”

OverallThe support has been incredible. I create a ticket and it's fixed in a few hours. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has gone above and beyond to make sure the product we receive is the best. He even customized the program for me and now it's exactly what we need. My company is very storage heavy compared to most moving companies, so I needed some extra features the stock program didn't have.
ProsI can manage every aspect of my business with this software.
ConsIt took a little customization to get where I wanted
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2020
m a.
vp moishes moving
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Great Product”

OverallVery simple and easy to use. Has all the functions for sales, dispatch, accounting, crm, report tools, scheduling, lead providers. Good for small and large companies. Customer service is fantastic and always available
ProsEasy to use
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Philip C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“A great program for nominal investment”

OverallWhen we first received E-mover software in 2012 we had only a shell of a program. E-mover worked alongside us to modify functionality that could suit our needs, as well help implement customization through our suggestions. One of the easiest programs to navigate and teach to new users. There is a wealth of other options available to help us as we expand and change our business in order to keep up to date with new technology.
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
van a.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Good product, customer support needs a bit of improvement ”

OverallThe features of the software offer a great deal of operational improvements to my business. Yet some of the setup processes ran into seldom glitches . Customer support could have been a bit more involved helpful in troubleshooting issues more promptly.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Alex J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2016

“Finally found a product that helps saving money”

OverallOur company was looking for the software to operate for years. We were trying different packages but finally we found eMover software. This is very advanced and user friendly software that satisfied all the needs we need to run our company.
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2016
Bajo V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Movage Moving”

OverallThe international portion of the site needs improvement. Also the software needs some basic accounting module.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016