Comeet Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Comeet

Comeet is a modern Applicant Track System and hiring software used by companies worldwide. The cloud-based collaborative hiring platform provides structured, streamlined workflows to enable companies to make better hires, faster. The system is based on a team-centric approach. It offers an elegant user-friendly design which is easy for companies to deploy & customize. Hiring teams can start using the system with little to no training. Find out why your peers are choosing the Comeet ATS. Learn more about Comeet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 55 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 55 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Ilan S.
President
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“We were looking for a new, great ATS and couldn't be happier with the product and support. company”

OverallWe have greatly streamlined our recruiting and hiring throughout the company. We hire across 14 locations, about 10 different departments, and are very active in hiring, and setting up new locations. Prior to Comeet, much of the process was disjointed, using different solutions and processes that were not integrated. Posting jobs would be in several places, using email to try to coordinate scheduling, tracking interviewers and managers down to get their candidate assessments post interview, endless back and forth chasing people internally to identify next steps, along with wasted time emailing and following up with candidates and references - all made for a terribly frustrating, time consuming and inefficient process. Through Comeet, we have been able to automate so much of the recruiting process, with automated workflows that advance candidates in the process based on parameters we set, and forces a discipline with hiring team (recruiters, hiring managers, interviewers, management) to streamline all the steps involved. Reporting is great, support is always there, and the product is very powerful and intuitively designed. We discover new capabilities almost every time we use it and we use it very heavily every day given how active we are in pursuing and interested in recruiting and hiring great people. We struggled to get through this process previously, and Comeet has been a godsend to us. We are VERY satisfied customers, and have several dozen users actively using Comeet. We currently have are evaluating more than 600 candidates for several dozen positions, and Comeet has been invaluable to us in doing so.
ProsComeet was very easy to set up, and is simply to use. Solution is very intuitive, and within a couple of hours, we set system up on our own, including all the automated workflows they have built. It streamlines the entire process of how candidates are interviewed and how they progress throughout the interview process. It brings a sense of social collaboration to hiring. Love that they incorporated sharing of jobs on LinkedIn and other social media, along with employee referral capability. Comeet has exceptional tagging and search capabilities allowing for easier screening of candidates, great reporting, and analytics. We have found the system to be invaluable as we recruit and hire across dozens of positions at any time, nationwide. In the past month, we have hired 26 people, in 5 different locations, using more than 14 interviewers in 6 departments. It's made that entire process more efficient than it was before. It's also the perfect solution when using recruiters to ensure no duplicate candidates are submitted and to track appropriately. Comeet is designed to allow for flexible workflows of how applicants are sourced, interviewed, evaluated and managed throughout the process of recruiting and hiring. Comeet has designed really smart and intuitive processes that allow the hiring manager/recruiter to automate many of the repetitive tasks throughout the recruiting process. We use Comeet EVERY day, and it has greatly enhanced our ability to scale our organization.
ConsI like the fact that several times a week the application is updated with new features, requiring only a browser refresh. While Comeet has tons of features already, there are more being added, some of which would be nice to have today. I often see some of these "wish list" features in their frequent releases. From our experience, the company is very open to soliciting user feedback which directly influences their product roadmap. We have been active users daily of Comeet for about 1.5 years, and I have nothing negative to say about our experience, or use of the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Ohad A.
Information Systems Manager
Computer Games, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“We have been using Comeet for 3 years now and couldn't be happier with our recruiting system.”

OverallGreat out of the box functionality. Great people that provide the best support & partnership!
ProsComeet is serving its purpose in our organization in the best way possible, ensuring we are on boarding the best possible candidates globally. As an information system software, Comeet's own "on boarding" process into the organization is fast, simple and provide high value to all stakeholders from the first day of its deployment. All types of users: HR, IT, recruiting managers from all departments all over the world - simply love this product. Comeet has great staff that provide the best possible support & partnership. Comeet API allow us to easily connect our website(s) and publish a list of open positions that is always up to date and precise. Effective data migration from any another recruiting system (we had experience with migration form hunter and green house).
ConsReporting module and enhanced APIs - We usually get all the data we need using Comeet's out of the box reports. However, we would like to be able to create our own reports using a dedicated BI module and a set of APIs that will allow pulling data to external systems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Nicole F.
HR Manager
Media Production, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2016

“Choose Comeet if Efficient Recruitment is Important to You”

ProsComeet is very user friendly so you can start as a company and train users very quickly. It does not take very long to become productive. You will be amazed how much time you will save. It makes our recruitment process very open and accountable. We can document all correspondence such as emails and notes between agencies, and collect everything on the hiring team and candidates in one place. It is very convenient to have social media profiles, portfolio and writing samples, documents, email conversations, comments and questions from the hiring team and a complete interview history all in one place. Interviewers can submit both written assessments and quantitative scorecards and rankings. This is very helpful because it doesn't force them to choose a method they don't like when evaluating candidates.
ConsComeet does not have some of the functionality that applicant tracking systems that have been around for a long time have, but it also has a lot more features than an ATS. So you don't have some of the things you might want, while getting a lot of features that will make your life easier. And Comeet is working very hard and fast to fill the gaps. I know because when I send suggestions, they are very responsive about telling me when those features will be ready. By the time you read this, the product will offer a lot more.
Recommendations to other buyersWe are very happy with Comeet! I would recommend this program if you want to strengthen the relationship between HR and hiring teams and run a very efficient recruitment process.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2016
Avatar Image
Luisa S.
Executive Assistant To Chief Executive Officer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“I've been using this software for recruiting for over a year, it's very easy to use and intuitive.”

OverallIt's helped a lot keeping track of all my candidates and separate them effectively according to skills or personalities.
Pros- The interface is easy to use and there aren't any hidden or hard to get to features, it's very straight forward. - It looks clean and simple and it's easy to find what you're looking for. - The fields on the candidate info section are customizable in case you want to add scores or anything extra and keep them on their file. - Their customer service replies fast, there's a chat option within the application so you don't need to go to a contact us page or anything if you need help. - Sending mass emails from the app is easy and effective. - It posts job ads automatically to different job boards and can be shared on Facebook and other social networks. - You can set your own steps to follow the process of candidates independently for every job.
Cons- It's not so easy to integrate other apps or accounts. - When you send mass emails it doesn't give you a notification saying whether it has been sent or not.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Tchia Alona A.
CEO, Owner - Headhunter of Sales & Marketing experts and Executives
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
August 14, 2016

“The more we use it the more we love it !”

OverallThe more we use it the more we love it. This is really the next big thing in recruitment. It's very different and easier to use than what you get from older more well-known recruitment software companies. We are able to work very efficiently internally and externally. When we were searching for a recruitment system, our priorities were system speed, ease of use, integration with social networks, and accuracy and speed of information search and retrieval within our database. We got all of this with Comeet. If you can be in love with software, well this is love.
ProsCreates processes and workflows and politely reminds you about outstanding tasks and deadlines Very fast. Extremely intuitive. It's easy to learn and easy to use. Integration with LinkedIn , Twitter and other social networks Database search is fast and thorough Very useful system for internal recruiters working with outside agencies and recruiters Customer support is fantastic - great team, and great people
ConsNot perfect yet for agencies
Recommendations to other buyersWe looked for a recruitment system and checked several SW , when we saw comeet we knew this is the platform we want to use , and we feel we made the right decision
Source: GetApp
August 14, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
August 15, 2016

“Don't hesitate to Comeet”

OverallWe are a small company and fast-growing. Before using Comeet, we used an ATS but we wanted more flexibility. Comeet looked great. It was very visual, especially the recruiting workflows. It was very appealing and looked perfect for what we needed. It also seemed very easy to use. We understand that we are working with a very young company with a very developing product, and we are happy with it. Can some features be added? Yes. Do we have ideas for more features? Yes. Thankfully, they listen to what customers say. Overall, we are very happy with what we have - the product and service.
ProsExcellent support: very accessible and very responsive Very simple and seamless transition from previous vendor to Comeet. We were on-boarded quickly with no downtime. Very intuitive software. We didn't have to organize any formal staff training Connects to social media like LinkedIn very easily Many thoughtful features like automatically adding pictures to candidate profiles
ConsPre-set reports could be a little deeper. Would love it to be connected to our internal Microsoft Exchange calendar. We'd like to see integration with additional job boards.
Source: GetApp
August 15, 2016
Avatar Image
Randy S.
Principal / Owner
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Outstanding productivity with this Recruiting Collaboration Platform.”

OverallI am more efficient and effective. It enables me to keep my clients happy and helps me to handle more open roles simultaneously.
ProsThis tool has made me extremely productive and efficient. My favorite features include easily customized workflows for every position, nice email template creation, customizable tags, an elegant solution for interview question development, easy messaging to my partners... the list is long.
ConsThe interview scheduling system is great for just basic phone or single meeting onsite interviews. I heard upgrades are coming for more complicated scheduling like having the candidate onsite for multiple sequential interviews, offsite interviews, etc. Can't wait to get those enhancements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Efrat B.
Director of Human Resources
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“As part of my position as the recruitment manager, I am able to have a complete and up-to-date visib”

ProsThe system is user-friendly, with full visibility for each recruiter in each job, providing a quick response to each candidate, placement company, at each stage of the candidate. Easy to operate and comfortable with recruitment companies, allows senior managers to see the status of recruitment process in their hiring managers, all data from the candidate are in one place
ConsThe only thing that is less convenient to use is the connection to LinkedIn. Because of language variability, it is often necessary to conduct a focused search in order to find the candidate for LinkedIn.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“I use Comeet daily for varying positions across multiple office locations.”

OverallOrganization is the big one! We are able to track the process of candidates across multiple roles, who are meeting with multiple people from within our organization. We can track all communications to and from the candidate, as well as resume, portfolio, website, etc. all in one place. Tags are a great component, and we can't wait until we are able to report using them!
ProsComeet is easy to use, which is what we need since a variety of team members are logging in to review resumes/portfolios, provide evaluations and feedback, and interview candidates. The workflow layout works nicely because our interview process varies for our different roles. It's wonderful that we can customize the interview question sets for each role, and the interview evaluation feature allows us to collect all of the information we need to make a decision.
ConsIt would be nice to have a reminder feature that integrates with Google Calendar similar to the Interview scheduling capabilities. We aren't always interviewing candidates for an immediate hire, and want to stay in touch with them as new project works comes in/positions become available, to keep them informed and interested in working for us. Right now, creating these reminders is a manual step outside of Comeet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Maya Z.
HR Generalist
Semiconductors, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“I'm using Comeet for more than 2 years. It helps me to control the entire recruiting process.”

OverallI couldn't do my work without it, since I review thousands of resumes each year.
ProsIt's based on web, it's easy to use, I have an overall view on our entire recruiting process in all the open positions, I can communicate easily with the placement companies and with candidates, I have details reports that can summarize the recruiting process. The system identifies double candidates and it's very important to us.
ConsThe "Merge candidates" action is irreversible. There is no option to put candidates on "2nd option".
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Maayan C.
VP HR
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“Working with the system for all recruiting uses”

OverallEasy and global recruit system
ProsEasy-to-use systems, helps in recruiting all employees. Full integration our HR system (hi-bob) Advertising through it is very convenient (link to our website, HR system and social media). Team leaders work with it great and it is easy to understand. Has been working with the system for over two years.
ConsNeeds to be more organized with duplication issues . it's not so friendly There is a certain difficulty in working on double-candidacy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Racheli K.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Intuitive, easy to use, modular. Outstanding support. Improving constantly. ”

ProsIntuitive, easy to use, modularity. Saves a great deal of time to all users. Support - attitude, level of service and availability. The product is constantly improving. Many new features enter into the roadmap after careful thought
ConsReports but they are definitely improving and after purchasing a tool that will significantly let us generate HR business related insights, it is going to be a killer product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Bar H.
Talent acquisition specialist
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“I am a recruiter. I am using this system for the last 2 years. ”

OverallThe first and important issue- an process order!
ProsEasy to use Including a lot of recruiters important parameters (rating, questions, reasons, sending notifications etc.) Easy to train the managers Including specific email per position Mack a lot of order
ConsNot so versatile (for creating reporters) We can not use the reports We want to see our flow, and it is never so clearly to understand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“A very Friendly system which connects HR with Hiring Managers Worldwide ”

ProsAllows HR control of the process and improve communication among all functions who are involved in the process. The interaction with our HR system HiBob is very helpful
ConsThe standard reports are good and can be improved. We need additional steps in the workflow to cover the sourcing stage. Privacy protection should be apply to Israel as well
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Ilan S.
Vice President Human Resources
Computer Networking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“The best ATS I ever used. Feels like it was designed by people who truly understand recruiting. ”

OverallComeet completely changed the way we manage the hiring process. Before Comeet, we used another solution from another vendor which the hiring managers hated and didn't use, so the process was not really manageable. Once we integrated Comeet, there was an immediate buy-in from the team and the process streamlined. We see a dramatic positive change with our Time-To-Hire and candidates engagement level.
ProsA lot of automation but still highly flexible and customizable Great UI and UX (even the hiring managers love it!) Great integration with Google Calendar, Zoom video and other external tools Great Customer Support
ConsMissing a mobile app... It is accessible by mobile (through a mobile-friendly website) but it is not as easy to use as a mobile app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Anitha A.
Corporate Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Comeet makes my work and life easier and manageable. ”

ProsComeet is very user friendly. It helps me track everything I need to for all the hiring I do. I've been able to automate so much of the recruiting process, with automated workflows that advance candidates in the process and helps to work with the hiring managers to streamline all the steps involved. Comeet offers excellent customer support, great people. We are very satisfied customers.
ConsComeet doesn't allow you to send private appointments to hiring managers for published jobs. It only allows you to make the appointments private when its Discreet(position is hidden and only visible to hiring team). Would love to see an option added to that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Ilanit D.
HR Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“Great functionalities, easy to use and friendly UI”

Prosease of use, connectivity to social media, transparent process
Conshaven't found yet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Ofra N.
Recruitment Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“Working with Comeet for few years now. started with 2 recruiters and now we have 7 accounts. ”

ProsMake it much easier to run the recruitment process - especially with the hiring managers. the system is user friendly.
ConsHard to use Comeet as Database and look for candidates. Hard to use Comeet as Database and look for candidates. Hard to use Comeet as Database and look for candidates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Merav C.
VP HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Great system, intuitive, easy to use. Life changing for any recruiter... ”

ProsEasy to use, visual, intuitive, High value for cost, collaborative, great support if needed. All hiring managers are using Comeet and are essential part of the process.
Consnone Really any cons that I can think of. The system is doing what's expected. None really, none really none really
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Adi S.
Director of Global HR
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Not clear if you are referring to my professional background or to my experience with the system. ”

ProsVery easy to use, intuitive and engaging. Helps to track any step of the hiring process process. Good customer experience- the support team is super responsive.
ConsRelatively slow. The reports are not sophisticated enough. Missing features (this improves on a constant basis)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
jerome B.
Partner
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“easy to use fun and great for collaboration super support”

Overallimproves my productivity
Prosallows me to searches on my own can collaborate if required great customer support priced right!! easy to use intuitive and fun.
Conswish my HR department would get into the 20th century.the department uses clunky ATS software. i really dont have any other negatives .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Chen R.
Head Of Human Resources
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“over all great! ”

Prosthat its allows me to have a huge data base of all the candidates in one place (one stop shop), and that its organized in a flexible way - to have changes in workflows and process.
Consit fits only to one company at the time (i'm head of HR of 2 companies, so its a problem to work in the same software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“Comeet product is great. Meets our needs and changes accordingly”

Pros* Customer support is great! we are using Comeet over the globe and the level of service + service time is great! * Easy to use - very organized * Value for money
Cons* Reports/Data - can be improved * New features that can help us organize better the candida pipeline
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Hadar Z.
Recruitment Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“I use this system on a daily basis for almost 2 years and i'm very pleased”

OverallThe system helps organize data and processes order.
ProsThe system is very easy to use and very intuitive. It is very easy to operate and fun to use. Hiring managers also cooperate with the system.
ConsIt's hard to extract reports from the system and the reports are often inaccurate. It is also difficult to locate candidates who already exist in the system with the relevant capabilities as soon as a new position is opened.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Comeet helps us recruit better!”

ProsComeet is intuitive and easy to use to both hiring managers and the HR team. Comeet are flexible and always open minded to hear feedback and have new features. The customer support has a very short SLA so it seems like I get answers as soon as I ask the question. Moreover, I have never heard the word "no", it's always - "I will check what I can do" "we will have it ready to use in a few months" etc.
ConsThe reports are still in Beta and some of the reports are not as flexible as I would want them to be.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Great service from a growing company”

OverallMuch more organized and efficient interview process. More structure, better collection and aggregation of interviewer feedback.
ProsThe customer support team is fantastic. They're extremely responsive, open to feedback, and interested in implementing customer feedback into the product roadmap. The platform is easy to use, and doesn't require a ton of training to get new users up to speed. The ability to create scorecards and custom question sets really allows you to build a structured interview workflow.
ConsThe UI isn't the prettiest I've worked with. The "My Tasks" feature is fantastic, but it would be even better if there was a way for admins to view the task lists for others on the team. Interviewers often fall behind in submitting feedback, and as the recruiting lead, it would be really great if I could easily see where the bottlenecks are.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Adva B.
Head of Global Talent Acquisition
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“Comeet is the new age for ATS ”

OverallI am a daily user of Comeet runninng Talent Acquisition in a global tech company.
ProsThe interface is user friendly, very intuitive and felxible
ConsSince it is a fairly new tool, there are some functionalities that are in development or missing. Yet, since Comeet's support is so helpful and available, main issues are resolved promptly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“easy to use, intuitive and support available 24/7”

ProsEase of use and ability to change / alter functions in a way that make sense for my workflow. communication is made easy with candidates and hiring managers.
Consnone that I can think of.. If anything, it would be getting hiring managers to buy in to the SW. But that is an internal pain point
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Edith S.
Director of Global Recruitment & Global HR
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“A great tool in connecting managers to the recruitment process and in trekking open positions ”

ProsUx is great and very accessible to managers who really like to work with it. Easy to manage jobs and communicate on the process with steakholders
ConsDuplication management is currently not 100% efficient. Reports also should be more comprehensive but it's under process
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Broadcast Media, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“the easiest and most friendly user system we've checked ”

Prosuser-friendly, very intuitive, easy to share on various platforms, easy to promote friends referral on social media and within the company
Conssupport could answer faster - sometimes it takes too long to get a replay and if you have a few admins it's a lot of money
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2018

“Comeet makes my life easy”

ProsEasy to empower managers to help make decisions on their hiring and see the quality of candidates before they get to them. Don't have to nag managers anymore to see how they liked interviews, perhaps losing track of candidates!
ConsNot always intuitive for people not familiar with different softwares. Being young, very user-friendly to me but 90% of our managers had to be shown multiple times because could not figure it out on their own.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Comeet ”

ProsThis system is user friendly with a great UI. The customer service group is one of the best I have ever worked with!!!!!!!! One of the best decisions we made was to add this software.
ConsI would like to have a printed user guide for new hires that are not the best with computers etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Orit S.
VP Human Resources
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“Super intuitive platform, easy to use with great value to hiring team and management ”

ProsEasy to use, no need to train new users. Enables visibility to management Best support team ever Super attentive to hear clients' feedback
ConsAnalytics is good but can always be better - provide high level reports to be sent to management on a weekly basis to enable them a view on the current status of the opening API with our HRIS
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Sivan C.
HR Partner & Talent Acquisition Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018

“ The system is intuitive, advanced, easy to use, convenient UI interface”

ProsStrong in Social Media Saving us manual actions , We can do a lot of things automatically Fast and easy to use
ConsIs still not fully adapted to large-scale recruitment It is not possible to conduct several recruitment processes for the same candidate at the same time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“Intelligent recruitment tool”

OverallWe use Comeet for more then 3 years on several location. Users love the tool and adopt it almost immediately.
ProsComeet is an easy to use recruitment soloution. I love the built in, useful integration to LinkedIn.
ConsThe cost of use is high. If you need integration to other corporate applications, you will have to develop it by yourself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018
YURI S.
Head of Operations
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“The workflow is very easy to manage and customize!”

OverallThe system was great and would definitely consider using it in the future.
ProsThe custom email address - it's very helpful for us running a recruiting firm to organize where all applications should be sent through. Adding candidates info into the system through a LinkedIn Profile - This is very helpful for us when we search for passive candidates on LinkedIn.
ConsMaybe the pricing. But I must say it's better than the existing ATS we are using at the moment.

Vendor Response

By Comeet Technologies on April 23, 2019
Yuri, Thanks for the review. It is always good to hear feedback as it relates to other products in the category. Our software is constantly being updated with new features and functionality. We would be happy to demo the latest and greatest at anytime.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Stefan P.
Sr. Talent Acquisition Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“Comeet is an excellent ATS and the people working there are incredibly supportive and professional.”

OverallWe were able to create a more streamlined and collaborative recruitment process, resulting in a greater candidate experience.
ProsWe really like Comeet's great usability, its collaborative approach and the fact that the workflows of each vacancy are highly customizable. Finally, its great reporting functionality was exactly what we were looking for.
ConsSo far, I have to say that there is nothing that stood out that we do not like about Comeet. We are completely happy with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Nicole F.
Human Resources
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“Very happy-Really brings HR teams and hiring managers together!”

OverallOverall, I am very pleased with Comeet and would recommend this program to others! Comeet helps strengthen the recruitment communication and coordination between the HR team and our hiring managers. It is a very user friendly program, and a great way to document everything (emails from recruitment agencies and communication between our company and candidates). Comeet also offers great customer support! Whenever I have a question or technical problem, I chat with them via Comeet and they are very available and responsive. When they cannot immediately solve the problem (something technical that takes time to fix) they tell me that they are developing a fix and then let me know once it is finished. They are also very open to feedback and suggestions, so I feel like I am influencing the future a little bit. Really happy with our experience so far.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015
Tchia A A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015

“A light in the darkness - we immediately fell in love”

OverallThis recruitment software is the next thing. The more we use it the more we love it. I am happy we jumped aboard! Comeet helps us to work efficiently and fast and we are connected inside and out. When searching for a recruitment system for our team,the most important attributes were a fast and intuitive system, strong social network connections, and search abilities within our database and on social networks. We searched for a long time. We met with all the "classic" recruitment companies, which support all the functionalities we needed. We found their systems very complicated and closed. Comeet was so different, like light in the darkness compared to other systems we looked at. We immediately fell in love with the system and the people there, and the customer support is fantastic. waiting for more great features to come.
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015
Avatar Image
Nicolas B.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Great onboarding and a robust, easy to use ATS for fast-growing startups.”

Pros* really intuitive and easy to set up * highly customisable * great workflow and scorecards * LinkedIn integration and cv smart read * great onboarding * social media features * turns recruiting into a company-wide effort * scalable
Cons* takes time to get used to for non recruiters * no mobile app * a few glitches with the templates and workflow (minor)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Mor M.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2015

“Customer service is amazing”

OverallWe needed to replace an ATS that wasn't reliable. None of the hiring managers liked it. When we went shopping for a replacement, we had some specific needs like handling Hebrew and English CVs. We wanted the new system to have an integrated communication and email system. Something that was modern and friendly and easy-to-use would help convince our hiring managers to try it and use it. So far, Comeet has been great. We love the UI/UX. Its really user friendly. Comeet is always updating features and letting us know about them. We've given them feedback on calendaring and interview scheduling and they said they would upgrade that area. This kind of customer attention and support stand out for me.

Vendor Response

By Comeet Technologies on October 15, 2015
We are happy Comeet exceeded your expectations!
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2018

“We use the comeet system in order to manage our recruiting process.”

Overallmanagement of all the recruiting process and records for future use.
ProsI like that it manage all the process, begin with the step that I got CV from the internal and external sources until the contract part.
ConsThere is still some areas that is not intuitive and you need to search carefully to find them, but most of the process is intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2018
Neri P.
HR Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2015

“Lots of automation and integrations will save you time”

OverallComeet is our one platform for recruiting. I really enjoy the UI design that makes Comeet a very smart and easy to operate system. Lots of automation and integration will save you time. There are built-in interfaces to promote jobs and a communication system and calendar. Automation helps us send emails, interview reminders and record interview scorecards. There are too many things to list. Everyone can work in Comeet because it is so easy to learn and use. When we have questions, the customer support is very fast and helpful. They also ask customers what we want and then we will see the new features one or two months later. I recommend you look at Comeet as we did and test it with your company.
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2015
Josh S.
Account Executive
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 19, 2018

“Comeet is a great Hiring platform!”

ProsAll the information is there in one place to make a simple one-click Go/No Go decision. It's green or red, after which the next person in the workflow is automatically notified.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2018

“A great platform for recruitment.”

ProsExtremely easy to use, can give different employees different roles such as hiring manager, interviewer etc. Also can personalise it.
ConsA few minor issues in changing the roles of people within my team, however the customer service is quick and efficient.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2018
Iris F.
Office Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 1, 2018

“Extremely friendly user app, very functional, makes life easier”

Prosits automated functions shortcut many processes and make it easy to share with colleagues (also managers outside HR) and save time while scheduling meetings
ConsNot yet fully intuitive, also can go deeper with the reposts and integration with other applications
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 1, 2018
Leslie W.
Business Development Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2015

“Makes employee screening a breeze”

OverallMy company has been using Comeet for a few months. When we first started, I was a little overwhelmed and wasn't sure how best to use it. I had a CS rep walk me through the full use of Comeet and I watched some of the videos and since then it has been a breeze. We are able to communicate internally about a potential employee and leave notes for those in the screening process to read. By using the links, our ads on outside employee searches send the resumes directly into the system. Then when it is your turn for action items, you are sent an email. I would recommend Comeet.
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2015
Erika G.
Talent Acquisition Lead
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
May 9, 2017

Source: GetApp
May 9, 2017
Rakia O.
HR Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015

“Great UI, Great Customer Services and a wonderful Product! ”

OverallThe system is easy to use, quick to respond, and very flexible to changes. Our account manager is always available and makes all the efforts to answer our questions and listen to our feedback. Ever since we started using Comeet the logistics and administrations of the recruitment process became easy, one click processes. Managers are more involved in the system and it made the recruitment process transparent to all. Thanks Comeet - Keep up the Amazing Work!
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015
Liel G.
Sr. Dir. HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2015

“Great Product, amazing costumer service ”

OverallWe've been working with Comeet for about 6 months. Implementation is quick and easy. Their costumer support is superb. It's easy to use and the integration to our website makes the who cycle seamless. They are still new(ish) which means they have a lot to prove to compete with the big dogs and they are working very hard to do so. We're fans and our hiring managers love the transparency Commet provides into the recruiting process.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2015