Yext Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.3/5

About Yext

Customers and search engines make decisions about your brand every day based on your ratings and reviews. If you dont actively manage this important set of facts, you could be leaving your star ratings up to a few detractors. Yext Reviews helps you unlock your brands true rating by generating authentic reviews directly from your customers. Learn more about Yext

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 83 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 83 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Madeleine G.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Great for Agencies who Create and Manage Citations”

OverallOverall my experience with Yext has been excellent. It does everything it claims to do and customer service is always quick and helpful.
ProsWhat I like most about this software is that it makes updating client information across listings fast and easy. Before Yext, our agency used to spend a lot of time updating hours, uploading photos, etc..now it can be done in a fraction of the time. I also love that Yext allows us to quickly add schema to a website that auto-updates when business information changes.
ConsI least like that the integrations with Google My Business and Facebook must be set up separately. This sometimes gets overlooked by my staff or if we have trouble gaining access from a client, it will never get done. It would also be nice if social posting could be pushed to more than just Google My Business..for example Facebook, Instagram, Twitter. That could allow us to replace other software with Yext. One thing that would be nice is if Yext salespeople were able to help us better monitize the software as an agency. I've done a few meetings and phonecalls to try to come up with better ways to use and sell the software to clients, but they always turn into the Yext sales person trying to get us to commit more money to Yext. I'd love to get some ideas on how other agency partners are using Yext for their clients and selling the software/service with their service packages.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Madeleine. We appreciate the feedback and will share it with our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
CHARLES T.
Local SEO Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Daily user”

OverallOverall experience has been positive. Not very easy to see an overall effect of the citations and services.
ProsThe tracking of services for locations and the locations themselves are easily trackable. Eliminating and suppressing duplicate citations and incorrect publisher suggestions is absolutely easier than tracking any other way.
ConsSupport can take some time to provide answers. For the most part, this hasn't been a huge issue, but at times it was. This is not intuitive software and takes some time to get familiar with enough for basic use. Another big negative is that if we were ever to stop using Yext, the citations we purchased through Yext will be "unlocked" and basically lost. This seems like poor business in that you pay for an item so you expect to be able to keep that item unless you decide to sell the item.

Vendor Response

By Yext on February 25, 2019
Charles, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you've had an overall positive experience with our products and services. We appreciate your feedback regarding our support team and will pass it along to them. In regards to your comment about stopping use of our service, when a client cancels, Yext no longer sends the business's information to the sites in the Knowledge Network. This information then becomes subject to the normal data compilation process of each publisher, which may result in the data and content changing over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Ian R.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Effective and Easy to Use”

OverallOverall I like their service. Price is kind of high, but their service is worth it. Their support is really great and responsive too
ProsIt is easy to add locations, citations are built VERY quickly, customization abilities for each location are really nice too
ConsKind of expensive - and your citations revert back when you stop your subscription (but I get that part)

Vendor Response

By Yext on July 24, 2019
Thank you for your review, Ian. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our products and services and appreciate the feedback on our pricing structure. We are always looking for helpful feedback and will pass it along to our team. Thank you again for being a great customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Giovanni J.
SEO Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“My Go-To Local Business Listing Software”

OverallYext has made it easy for us to generate income from a very necessary action that small businesses and big businesses alike absolutely need done. We get results in just hours where some other listing software can take days to update listings.
ProsWe've seen the best results for our clients when using Yext to update/correct their business listing across the web. It's an easy to use interface that helps you keep on top of all listings and finds the issues for you. This has saved us countless hours of manual searches.
ConsThe cost makes it a bit difficult to sign up some clients that do not have a big budget.

Vendor Response

By Yext on July 24, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Giovanni. We appreciate the kind words and are glad to hear that your clients are finding success with our services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Russ A.
Digital Marketing Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“588% Increase in Listings Reach”

OverallWith Yext, we saw a 288% increase in Google Search queries, a 320% increase in Google Customer Actions, and a 588% increase in listings reach.
ProsBefore Yext, our listing distribution software took weeks to update directories. Now with Yext, I can make big changes within hours. Its duplicate suppression is powerful, its analytics tools are extremely useful, and their customer support is second to none.
ConsThere is troubleshooting with every product you use. There have been a few issues in our account with connections and categories, but the Yext team was quick to help us find a solution. It's

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 29, 2019
Thanks for leaving your review, Russ and for sharing the results you've seen with our products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Michal L.
Assistant
Law Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017

“Easy way for a small business to ensure business listing sites have consistent information”

OverallEnsure correct and consistent listings across all the myriad business listing sites at one time and on one site.
ProsEASY!!!: I have used Yext for 3 years for our small law office to make sure we have good, consistent listings across all the proliferation of business listing sites. If you have a web presence for your business, you likely know how important it is to have your business name, address, and phone number appear the same on all these sites to ensure Google correctly recognizes the business. But if your business is more than a few years old, it likely has many variations on all the listing sites. Going to each individual site and claiming the business, correcting the info, and completing the listing would be a full-time job. Yext gives business owners an easy, one-stop spot to fix many listings at once. Features: Correct business info, tell what the business sells or does, add specials, add photos, manage social media, manage reviews, for many business listing sites, all in one place.
ConsSocial media management: I don't particularly like or use the social media management features. I find them too rudimentary for what we need. Yext is a bit pricey.

Vendor Response

By Yext on September 22, 2017
Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear about your experience with Yext. We will pass on your feedback to our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017
Adam D.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“Manages our client's listings and notifies us of reviews.”

OverallYext manages our listings for all of our clients. It also monitors for any reviews and sends an email notification when our clients get one.
ProsThe system is very easy to use and automates a very labor intensive process. Yext is a significant portion of our local SEO and citation building/management strategy. The system is as easy as can be. You fill in the blanks, upload the pictures, connect the accounts, and hit submit. It is that easy. Yext will also monitor for duplicate listings. It would provide a side by side view of the listing it created and the potential duplicate. That way you can decide what to do with it. And if you want the listing suppressed, you ask Yext to do so.
ConsCost is the biggest factor. It is honestly perfectly priced. Because if it was any higher in cost, I wouldn't get it. But it is just cheap enough for us to keep it. I just don't feel like it is a 'great' value. There are a number of features we just don't use. Like the analytics. But that might just be because we are an agency and pay to have higher quality analytics than what comes with Yext. One big gripe is the integration with Google My Business. We were using Yext before they added that functionality. The problem was that Yext overrode the business categories and caused some local maps issues. Once we figured out that you can override that function, we got it taken care of. But it took us awhile to figure that out. So the con here is that you have to know about that override feature or you can screw up your listings.

Vendor Response

By Yext on September 22, 2017
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your feedback and will convey it to our team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Avatar Image
Hayley M.
Project Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“TOP NOTCH”

OverallOur experience with Yext has been amazing. Our company had an existing subscription that I took over, so in any other instance I would have been out of luck with training. But our representative was able to walk me through where to find anything and everything I could ever need.
ProsCustomer Service with Yext is TOP NOTCH. Our rep is there to answer questions before I even have the chance to finish thinking of them. There are ample training modules to walk you through exactly what you need. Everything is highly customizable as well, so it's perfect for listing different types of businesses. The analytics are incredibly helpful to show what's working and what's not. I also love that I'm able to reply to any reviews as soon as they're given.
ConsBecause of all of the options and customization, it can be overwhelming. Everything is intricate, which is great, but there's no "let me create this real quick." Changes can be made quickly though.

Vendor Response

By Yext on April 11, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Hayley! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience with Yext and our services, and are glad to have you as a customer. We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to your rep!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Zev S.
Project Leader
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Best Directory Management Software on The Market”

ProsBeing able to manage 60 plus local directories from what one dashboard. I also liked the intelligent search feature as well as knowledge tags. They also create listings for Amazon Alexa, Waze, and Apple Maps.
ConsDoes a great job getting the lion's share of false or duplicate listings but occasionally will miss some listings if there are more than 3 errors in the listing. Updates to Yahoo! & Bing can take a lot longer to populate compared to the rest of the listings in the network

Vendor Response

By Yext on September 20, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Zev. We appreciate your feedback and love having you as a customer!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Jason B.
SEO Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Great Value for the price”

ProsI have locations that are constantly updating their hours and I can update one platform instead of having to log into multiple platforms. The analytic data is robust and we use it for our monthly reporting.
ConsSeveral glitches and bugs when new features are rolled out. If an API breaks or has issues, users are not alerted or have a place to check for issues.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Jason. We're glad that you find great value in our products and services, and that you've saved time updating your data with our platform. We appreciate your feedback around new product roll outs and notifications and will pass that on to our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Ted S.
Digital Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018

“I used Yext for over a year and it was a great tool for getting client store information published. ”

OverallWe published all client information to the web using Yext for over a year.
ProsGreat customer service, great and easy to use software that quickly and effectively gets client information published on the web.
ConsIs not consistent and you are held hostage to paying the monthly fee. Once you stop paying all the work you have put into making sure all client information is published is gone.

Vendor Response

By Yext on February 1, 2018
Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate the feedback. In regards to a cancelled subscription, Yext does not hold your data hostage. Cancelling your Yext subscription does not overwrite the updates you have already made through Yext, and Yext will not force your listings to revert. When you cancel your subscription, Yext no longer sends your digital knowledge to the sites in the PowerListings® Network. Afterwards, your digital knowledge becomes subject to the normal data compilation process of each publisher, which may result in your data and content changing over time. Please email partnersupport@yext.com with additional questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Cody M.
Media Coordinator
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“The Single Best Tool for Listings”

OverallOutstanding and I've recommended it to clients time and time again!
ProsSet it and Forget it. With Yext, you input your listing and confirm via authenticating factors and in just days you see the direct impact. Organic results improve, SEO improves, Adwords quality improves...you name it! The second best part is ease of use. Once your listing is within YEXT, they work to address over 100 listing entities online, building search equity for your site within Google and other platforms to assure that your listing is in fact REAL, ACCURATE, and RELIABLE.
ConsWould be nice if there was a master feature for advertisers to be able to list multiple entities under one account login and separate payment methods. This could also increase the number of subscriptions to YEXT!

Vendor Response

By Yext on April 8, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Cody. We're happy to hear that you find our products easy to use and that you're seeing great results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Angela B.
SEO Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Yext for Local SEO ”

OverallYext has been such a valuable tool for my team. We have used other tools in the past such as MozLocal and BrightLocal and Yext has been superior for us. Yext is constantly innovating and coming out with more helpful tools for us to utilize with them. Our Yext representatives have been an amazing support system for us as well.
ProsLots of great new things about Yext: Google my business integrations, constantly adding new directories, knowledge tags, and analytics capabilities
ConsThere have been a few glitches but Yext has always been able to correct the issue in a timely manner.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Angela, we appreciate you taking the team to leave a review and love to hear that our products and services have been valuable for your team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Good Software”

OverallMy overall experience with Yext has been really good. The account managers are very helpful and Yext support always gets back to me quickly with issues and questions.
ProsI like the ease to set up accounts as well as the feature to suppress duplicate listings and keep track of featured messages.
ConsNot too happy with the basic reporting system.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback on the reporting to our team. If you have any additional feedback, we'd welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us directly at support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Anthony Z.
SEO
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Yext for Listings”

ProsKeeps all of your local citation sites all in order with correct information
ConsIf you stop paying for the service, the listings all go away

Vendor Response

By Yext on April 17, 2019
Thanks so much for leaving your review, Anthony. We appreciate your insight and are so happy to see that you're satisfied with our services. To clarify, when cancelling your Yext subscription, Yext no longer sends your data to the sites in our network. Afterwards, your information becomes subject to the normal data compilation process of each publisher, which may result in your data and content changing over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019

“A Strong Product Offering that Puts Our Customers First”

OverallYext allows us to double down on the marketing efforts we provide our customers on a daily basis, it seamlessly and easily allows us to protect, update and promote our customer's desired brands.
ProsEase of use within the platform makes for quick and easy customer additions and updates.
ConsThe load/render times of the platform can at times be rather slow, but the impact is minimal.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and your review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019
Morgan D.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Yext made our lives easier”

ProsI liked how easy it was to implement. Our team manages the online listings for over 300 small businesses.
ConsI wish it worked with more directories.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thanks for your review, Morgan. Love to hear that we make your lives easier (that's what we're here for). If you have any additional feedback on which directories you'd like to see us work with specifically please shoot an email to support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Jessica F.
Digital Media Strategist
Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“We Love Yext”

OverallYext has allowed our local businesses to appear higher in search due to the ability to add so much information to the platform including business hours, descriptions, holiday hours, featured messages, etc. We love the platform because it is easy to use and does not require daily monitoring.
ProsYext has made it extremely easy for our franchise owners to update their business information on a single platform. This not only allows the correct information to appear on various sites, it also allows our franchise owners to update their information as needed. It's very simple and efficient.
ConsThe interface, I believe, could be easier on the eyes. However, I do enjoy the system as is.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 22, 2019
Thank you so much for your review, Jessica. We're happy to hear that our services have helped your franchise owners become more efficient!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Nicole W.
Marketing and Patient Engagement Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Valuable Location Management Tool”

OverallI've had a great overall experience with yext. When I have questions my rep answers in a timely manner.
ProsI run google pages/online listings for close to 200 clinics across the United States and Yext makes managing minor changes very easy. We've also seen great results in how are listings are doing from an SEO standpoint.
ConsThe analytic reporting was slightly delayed at first but they fixed that!

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 8, 2019
Thank you for your review, Nicole. We love to hear that you're seeing results and that your rep has been a great partner. If you have any additional feedback to share, you can reach out to support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Lauren R.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Great tool for managing digital knowledge as part of local search optimization”

OverallWe've helped our clients become more visible in local search results by ensuring information accuracy and consistency across the internet as a result of using Yext.
ProsSuper easy to use. Accounts on many external platforms can be easily integrated into Yext, which helps ensure information is always consistent and saves time.
ConsThe interface can feel clunky in certain areas, though not as much in others.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 8, 2019
We appreciate the feedback, Lauren. We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our service and that it's helped your clients become much more visible in search.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Maria F.
owner
Insurance, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Great advertising tool ”

OverallOur company has used them for our website and we love yext we have seen in increase in sales for using yext.
ProsOur company using Yext for our advertising and so far we love it.
ConsI can't complain it actually reminds you if you need to work on you profile with them. So whats to dislike??

Vendor Response

By Yext on March 7, 2019
Thanks so much for leaving your review, Maria. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you as a longstanding client!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Kyle R.
Digital Strategy Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“Essential Local Listings Tool”

ProsThis is an essential tool we use for the majority of our clients. Great for keeping business information consistent across the myriad of online listings.
ConsNo real cons to speak of beyond a couple of technical errors, which were quickly resolved by Yext support.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thanks for the kind words, Kyle. Great to have MAN Marketing on board as a client!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019
Allison O.
Sr. Manager of Search, SEO & SEM
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Feedback was requested”

ProsThe ease in being able to connect Yext to a third party platform API so we can streamline our NAP and hour information directly into the platform. We also utilize the bulk uploads for things like Facebook Covers often which saves a lot of time.
ConsI really like my Yext team, but sometimes I dread the monthly calls because they turn too sales focused. We're happy with the services we're currently aligned with, and it's great to be kept in the know of new features, but it can get a little much at times.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for the candid feedback, Allison. We're happy to hear you're saving time and finding efficiencies using our products. We appreciate the feedback around your monthly team calls and will pass it along.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Meghan T.
Local Search Director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Great Local SEO SAAS”

ProsThis software has a clean UI that let's the user know the status of every listing for every location.
ConsYext is priced signifantly higher than other tools in a similar space. However, we are happy with the value for the pricing structure.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for the review, Meghan. We appreciate your kind words and happy to have B2 Interactive on board as a client!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Samuel P.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Perfect for Marketing Companies”

ProsWhen you work for a company that has hundreds and hundreds of clients, it's difficult to manage dozens of directory listing. Yext makes it a lot easier to do so. Whether they're minor updates or changes that need to be made.
ConsSometimes certain features disconnect if it's integrated into your own platforms.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Ben B.
Marketing Technology
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019

“Supporting our locations”

OverallHave really enjoyed working with all the Yext staff. The product fits what we need for listings, reviews and promoting our bank.
ProsEase of updating data on a single platform that pushes out to numerous listings in one update.
ConsWe have encountered some bugs in the system that needed to be addressed. This slowed the process of getting some items completed as quickly as we would of liked. The Yext support team has been helpful in resolving the issues.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for the helpful feedback, Ben. We're glad to hear that our Support team has been quick to resolve the issues your encountered, and that our products and services have been helpful in promoting Capital City Bank to your customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019
Frank F.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Great Option for Local SEO”

OverallYext has been great with customer support and caring about my needs. The sales team has been very helpful whenever I have a question.
ProsThe network and easy to use system helps me allow clients to be found locally instead of having to register with 70+ sites.
ConsI would like an easier to export a set of analytics with all the key metrics to be easily shown. I can see much more on the back end but lose the interactivity when I export to PDF.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for your review, Frank. We're happy to hear that the support team has been helpful and that you've found efficiencies for your business with our products and services. We appreciate the feedback on our analytic reporting and will make sure our product team is aware of this. Thank you again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Jeff S.
AVP Digital Communications
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Yext for Local Listings Management”

OverallWe are using Yext to manage all of our local listings and are working to make them our system of record. Our websites and apps now use their APIs to access location data, eliminating the need to update changes in multiple places. This has been a huge help for keeping listings accurate.
ProsEasy to use and learn. We are able to add, update and delete data for all of our local listings very easily. Additionally, the reporting and analytics are great.
ConsThe only negative has been that some of the additional packages are pricey in consideration of what we are already paying. The base listings and analytics packages are worth the money - scaling additional packages sometimes seems expensive.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Jeff. We appreciate your feedback on the pricing and will pass it along to our team. We're happy to hear that you enjoy working with us and look forward to being your official system of record.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Andy S.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Local SEO Experts - This Is For You!”

Pros- In the industry, there are TWO tools that matter and Yext is one of them! - A powerful tool that provides updated information on a business and their local listing, making it easy to manage a company's local listings/reputation. - Saves a WEALTH of time that is only spent on entering hours of operation, address information, etc:. - Ability to add structured data to your website. - Yext has the ability to track any inconsistencies or duplications on the internet regarding a company's NAP.
Cons- Support may take time. - Social posting is limited to Google - this tool lacks in the social media management department. - Can be expensive for small businesses - but it's worth the investment if you can afford it.

Vendor Response

By Yext on August 5, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback, Andy!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Paul J. M.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Just say Yext! ”

ProsYext offers an amazing product for managing your business location listings, review generation and website location page and schema markup!
ConsNot much not to like... Yext is constantly addressing business needs ahead of the curve.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Paul!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2019

“Listings aren't permanent :(”

OverallOverall, Yext is great with an active subscription. Once cancelled, basically starting from ground zero w/ the previous directories.
ProsI love how many directories are associated w/ Yext. When the subscription is live, this boosts SEO tremendously.
ConsI do not like the fact that once you cancel Yext, all of the previous directory listings . I get it, but I just don't like it.

Vendor Response

By Yext on September 20, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review. We appreciate your feedback. To clarify, once a business cancels with Yext, Yext no longer sends the brand data to the sites in our network. Afterwards, this business information becomes subject to the normal data compilation process of each publisher, which may result in the data and content changing over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2019
Jared V.
Digital Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“Ensure people can find your business online”

ProsLists your business on hundreds of sites instantaneously and ensures the information is accurate across all these different sites. Yext is a great tool to help people find your business online.
ConsResponding to reviews on listings that were created by Text can be confusing, but other than that, there's not many bad things I can say about this software.

Vendor Response

By Yext on June 7, 2018
Thank you for writing a review. We're glad to hear that Yext has made it easy to manage your business listings. We value your feedback, and we'll pass it along to our team. If you have questions, you can check out our Help page (https://help.yext.com/hc/en-us) or email support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Kevin M.
Agency Owner | Digital Marketing Specialist | Copywriter & Content Creator
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018

“Super Simple to use but you can find better options out there”

OverallOverall, I was disappointed to say the least. They did NOT deliver what they promised. In fact, there were things the sales rep flat out lied about.
ProsFor someone brand new to citations & business listings, this is a great program...As long as you keep paying for it.
ConsThey claim to keep all of your information current and up to date across your website, social media channels, & 100's of business directories while also suppressing and getting rid of duplicate listings & inaccurate listing information, and they do (kind of). First off, it takes their "Knowledge Manager" an abnormally long time to update all of your owned channels (website, social pages, etc...) & only does so in chunks arbitrarily. This makes it tough for search engines to know what info to show as valid in search. Secondly, they claim that they eliminate duplicate content. This is a flat-out mistruth. They do not eliminate it, they mask it or hide it behind a 302 redirect tag which will work fine for as long as you keep paying your subscription. However, the moment you decide to terminate your contract with Yext they remove those 302 redirect tags and all that "eliminated" duplicate listings content surfaces and plays havoc on your search engine rankings

Vendor Response

By Yext on December 3, 2018
We strive serve you with the highest quality products. Thank you for the positive things you shared about Yext. I also apologize for the confusion on the how our product works. When you update your digital knowledge in the Yext Knowledge Manager we supply it to publishers immediately through direct API connections. Most will update in real time. When it doesn't, they determine the speed that it updates but it is available to them the moment you submit them. Our duplicate suppression tool suppresses inaccurate listing data by deactivating the duplicate listings. We do not claim to eliminate them. You can learn more here: https://www.yext.com/resources/yext-knowledge-center/duplicate-suppression/ When you cancel your subscription, Yext no longer sends your digital knowledge to the sites in the Yext Knowledge Network. Afterwards, your info becomes subject to the normal data compilation process of each publisher, which may result in your data and content changing over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018
Chad F.
General Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Great For Efficiency”

OverallOverall Yext is a good solution for our needs and certainly worth the money.
ProsThe Yext tool allowed us to efficiently provide directory/profile/listing services to our clients, without having to manually submit each individually. It saves us time and provides a better service.
ConsSometimes the features marketed don't align with expectations/results.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 8, 2019
Thanks for leaving your review, Chad. Glad to hear that our products and services save both you and your clients time. We appreciate the feedback and if you have anything else you'd like to share, please reach out to support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Anne M.
Manager, paid media & social media strategy
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Great way to distribute information to multiple sources”

ProsUsing the Yext API, we were able to connect our website CMS - which controls our hours - with Yext. Thus each time our hours are updated, all search engines and social media sites are updated simultaneously. Real timesaver and ensures accuracy!
ConsIt would be great if we could add the update of Twitter cover photos as well.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Anne. So happy to hear that our products have helped your business save time. We will pass along your feedback on adding Twitter cover photos to our product team. Thank you again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Awesome platform for multi-unit data management! ”

OverallOverall Yext provides exceptional results at a reasonable cost.
ProsI love the ability to control multiple entities from one source of truth that then populates out to the various networks/data aggregators.
ConsThe review platform could use some revamping/improvements.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 13, 2019
Thanks for leaving your review and your helpful feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Jonathan K.
Performance Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“If You Want It, Take it!”

OverallOverall it has been a great experience! I like that Yext takes our feedback and implements it into their on going development.
ProsEase of use. The ability to update all connected directories at the same time.
ConsThe inability to send review requests that populate on Google, Yelp and Facebook.

Vendor Response

By Yext on April 23, 2019
Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback, Jonathan. We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our products and services. We appreciate the feedback around our reviews product and will share that with our product team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“A need for some. For the rest, expensive.”

ProsYext is a comprehensive solution that allows for ease of updating multiple platforms. This is helpful for changing an address after a move, a branding change to name or spelling, and even consistency across online profiles for improved SEO rankings. We have used this solution for improving rankings where profiles were not consistently listed with the same name and address. This solution is almost a necessity for those who do not have login access to all of their online accounts. If you plan to manage your reviews online, this solution offers user-friendly reporting as well. User engagement is key for reputation management. This is the most comprehensive solution available.
ConsYext is expensive for something you can have intern do over time. If you want to edit profiles, someone can do this one by one by hand. So the cost of this solution can be intimidating. And soliciting reviews and managing can be as simple and sending requests. But this automates the process. Custom support has not been my favorite as well.

Vendor Response

By Yext on February 7, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review. We appreciate your candid feedback and are happy to hear that our software has helped your business keep consistent information across the web and with your reviews management strategy. There are a few ways to correct your digital knowledge, some of which are quicker than others. You can manually update information on each site by adding your business information to each individual publisher. You can also leverage a tool like Yext, which does this in near real-time across the hundreds of publishers we partner with, saving time and resources.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Alyson S.
Marketing Assistant
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“Streamlined Platform, easy to use, maximum time saver”

OverallMaximum efficiency in ensuring my business information is accurate across all listings online...super time saver, and covers sites we didn't know we were listed through.
ProsVery easy to use, allows maximum efficiency to keep business information accurate and up-to-date, facilitating even the most minute of business changes(seasonal hours, menus, unexpected closures, etc.) across all major(and minor!) listings.
ConsReview notifications are not instant--within 24 hours, but not instant. Though the menu widget is impressive--for business with service/food menus that are established in a different format(pdf., etc.) it would be nice to simply upload our existing files, rather than have to build it in the menu widget.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 23, 2018
Thank you for writing a review! We are glad that you have had such a great experience using Yext. Our team will continue working hard to make sure our platform exceeds expectations!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Get listed in all the major directories with a few key strokes”

OverallSimple directory submission software.
ProsYext offers a simple process for submitting directory listings, cleaning up listings, and updating listings.
ConsFairly expensive to use Yext services, you lose access to your listings if you decide to leave, but they do offer a generous reseller program for agencies.

Vendor Response

By Yext on April 5, 2018
Thank you for leaving a review! We're happy to hear that Yext has been easy to use. To clarify, cancelling your Yext subscription does not overwrite the updates you have already made through Yext, and Yext will not force your listings to revert. When you cancel your subscription, Yext no longer sends your digital knowledge to the sites in the PowerListings® Network. Afterwards, your digital knowledge becomes subject to the normal data compilation process of each publisher, which may result in your data and content changing over time. We appreciate your feedback and will share with the team. If you have any questions, please email support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019

“We love Yext”

OverallOverall we will keep using Yext great product.
ProsWe love Yext so much, it has helped us take our client's online presence to a new level.
Conswished they had more training for their Partners.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 29, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review and for your feedback. We're happy to hear that our solutions have helped your clients find success.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019
Hailey O.
Director of Account Services
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Yext Solutions for Location Listing Management”

OverallSyndicating data across the web can be a daunting task for anyone. With Yext, that task is manageable for those that are scaling their business.
ProsIt's direct API connections into the various publishers ensure that our client's updates get published within seconds.
ConsIt's expensive and for service based organizations they don't provide any support when verifying with Google.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 14, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Hailey. We appreciate your feedback regarding our support and verifying with Google. We will relay that information to our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Great Partner ”

OverallSupport team has been excellent getting us started with the capabilities of the app. We have many happy clients thanks to the help of Yext.
Pros- Easy to add locations - Excellent interface usability and aesthetics - Great Customer Service
Cons- Sometimes the verification process can be difficult.

Vendor Response

By Yext on April 15, 2019
Thank you for leaving your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Caitlyn C.
Digital Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“Love these numbers”

ProsI love using Yext analytics and sending them to my customers. I find that all of their analytics are not data that are found on a lot of other websites. My customers always appreciate the analytics reports I send them.
ConsI have had zero issues with Yext. You have to make sure you are set up correctly for them to collect the data, but that is user error and not their fault.

Vendor Response

By Yext on June 20, 2018
Thank you for leaving a review! We're happy to hear that Yext Analtyics has been insightful and beneficial to your customers. Yext Analytics strives to bring customer interactions into focus everywhere they occur. If you have additional feedback or have questions, please email support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Tracey T.
Owner
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Yext for Listings”

OverallWith Yext your business listing can show up on many. It even causes you to move up on major search engines.
ProsI like the fact that it gives you access to websites that you may have never heard of for your business listings.
ConsI do not like the cost for what they offer. And I don't like that the software is so integrated with other sites that they try to force you to use Yext.

Vendor Response

By Yext on September 20, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Tracey. We appreciate the feedback and will be sure to pass it along to our team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Gary S.
Digital Knowledge Manager
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Best Local SEO Software”

ProsEase of use, customer support and it works!
ConsNot a thing. Yext delivers exactly what it says it does. I will continue to invest in this excellent software.

Vendor Response

By Yext on May 8, 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Gary. Great to have you as a Yext customer!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018

“Reputation management made easy”

ProsI went through the Yext Certified Partner training and test, and found them very informative and beneficial. The team took the time to schedule one-on-one calls for training, and quickly responded to any questions I had. The customer service is wonderful and reason enough to use Yext.
ConsI wish it were more all-inclusive. Or at least have just a few packages. It felt like any time I asked if I could do 'X' or 'Y' the response was to buy an add on product.

Vendor Response

By Yext on July 26, 2018
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad to hear that the Yext Certified Partner training was helpful. We'll share this review with the team. We'll continue working to provide you with great customer service! We will also pass on your product feedback to our team. If you have additional feedback, please email support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018
Avatar Image
Brandon B.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018

“Take care of all your social media account at the same time!”

ProsI love that all our Social Media accounts can be taken care of in one program. I don't have to go to each account to see reviews, stats, and reply to my customers.
ConsHonestly, and this may be a little petty, but the program is simply boring. It could use a little more color and life.

Vendor Response

By Yext on March 19, 2018
Thank you for leaving a review! We're so glad to hear that Yext has helped you manage your social media accounts. We will share all feedback with our Product Team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018
Katie F.
Digital Content Developer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Yext - Worth It.”

ProsYext is incredibly simple to use. Literally just add your locations and manage the basic NAP information directly from one platform. Nice to be able to suppress outdated and incorrect info. It's kind of like the mafia - while you may not want to pay for a service like this, the alternative is having bad info impact your business. So just do it.
ConsYext seems to be getting a bit big for it's britches - I respect the listings aspects, but they're branching too deep into analytics. Like they're having an identity crisis (great at listings, but wanting to be a Google Analytics, etc.) Recommend they stick to what they do well!

Vendor Response

By Yext on January 24, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, Katie. We're happy to hear that our software has helped your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Avatar Image
George P.
Agency Development / Information Services
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“A must have to keep your internet presence information consistent across all sites!”

OverallAn improved SEO and ease of managing our business listings on the web.
ProsThis is a one-stop dashboard to ensure that your company's information is accurate and consistent across 140 informational websites. This can be important to search engines and your company's position on the web. Additionally, if you have multiple business branches, this is almost a must to ensure that each location is coming over as accurate on the web.
ConsMostly you are left to your own to manage and navigate the program. It could be a bit more challenging for users that are not privy to the importance of internet SEO.

Vendor Response

By Yext on January 22, 2018
Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to hear that Yext has been helpful to your business. If you have any questions about the product or how to use it, please email support@yext.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018