eFitnessTracker Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About eFitnessTracker

Modular solution providing goals and measurements tracking, personal profiles management, meal plans and workout routines creation. Learn more about eFitnessTracker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Practical Fitness Tracking Application”

OverallConvenient fitness tracking app
ProsI love eFitness Tracker because it has a library of work out sets and plans. It additionally allows calculation of daily calorie intake making it easier to monitor meal plans and schedules
ConsI cannot find anything to dislike about eFitness. It has a wide range of features and connects with mobile devices, making it even more practical
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Great features for what you pay”

ProsThe payment options available depending on your needs are an excellent feature so that you're not paying for what you don't use. The ability to set goals, schedule clients, track progress and appointments, and manage nutrition and exercise information is great!
ConsSome of the reporting tools can have some glitches but I haven't encountered this lately so they may have done some updates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Nicholas P.
counselor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018

“I have used plenty of fitness trackers in the past and really enjoyed my temporary usage of efitness”

ProsIt was different to try an app that was based on my computer. I enjoyed the detail that the website went into.
ConsI prefer other apps that are both cheaper and available as an application on my phone. The mobility functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018
Olivia M.
Director of Partner Development
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019

“Makes you accountable”

ProsEasy to track your activity and stay accountable to goals. I like MyFitnessPal for food but I like eFitnessTracker for sports and running.
ConsNothing. Easy to download and an inexpensive option for beginners.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017

“My fitness routine thanks you!”

ProsThis is a God send. I am so glad for efitness tracker which allows for me to keep track of my movement, food and fitness goals. I love it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“e firtness”

ProsIts a great way for a small business to star growing.
ConsDifficult to use and expensive for the type of services offered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Csaba T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Excuses or results”

OverallIf you dont measure it, you cannot improve it...that is the advice I got and this program helps you do just that.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016