360 Photo Contest Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About 360 Photo Contest

Cloud-based fundraising tool that assists firms with creating photo contests donate-to-vote functionality and social media marketing. Learn more about 360 Photo Contest

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Abbey O.
Helpdesk technician
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Felt like marvel photography guy.”

ProsWindows 7 Compatibility, and ease of use, quick and easy activation
ConsNone yet, maybe as time goes on I will notify them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Amanda G.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Fun way to Fundraise!”

ProsI think that 360 Photo Contest is a fun way to fundraise opposed to other ways. I like how participation increases because of personal photos of the participants. It's a great way to motivate people and get them involved in supporting charities or non-profits!
ConsThe features of this webpage could be more user friendly. I find other photo fundraising sites to be more popular amongst my friends.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017

“Our fundraising page was not set up to be functional, and the company wouldn't give a refund.”

ProsI have had several clients use this platform without issue. The pricing was also good compared to other competitors.
ConsI was never able to have my contest page set up because the forms on each of 3 webpages we tried to submit were broken and never went through. We had to reach out to the support team at least four separate times to have them manually submit the info on their end. Their website says it takes 1-2 business days to set up a contest, and we tried for 7 days to set up the contest before requesting a refund for our set-up fee because we had to switch to another platform so we could get the fundraiser off the ground. They refused to refund the set-up fee because they said they had set up a page and spent 2 hours of support time with us. The page they set up for us was not at all functional and literally only contained our organization's name and contact info--no details about the contest or ways to submit or donate. It was also very upsetting to have them blame us for having to spend 2 hours on support issues that were caused by their own website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017
VISHWA P.
student
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Very Nice ”

ProsQuality is nice and easy to use and doesn't slow down the system
Conscustomer support is taking time for help sometime but you will get everything on internet if you have any doubt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Great way to raise funds for non-profit organizations”

ProsVery simple and cost-effective way to raise funds for an organization. Most of the work is done for you, so all you have to do is promote it.
ConsI really can't say there's anything I don't like about 360 Photo Contest. It's a very easy way to raise funds without months of planning for an event.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Angelica C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017

“Awesome way to do fundraising”

Overallthis is such an awesome way to get people to do fundraising!!!! Super easy to navigate and amazing!!!
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“Good enough for raising money in special occasions”

ProsIt's a great way to raise money if you're a non-profit organization, for example. You simply need to upload the photos and promote your campaign, everything else is done from their side.
ConsI couldn't set up my page on the first try, so I had to contact the customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018