75health Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About 75health

75Health is the Electronic Health Record software which is not just about being paperless. It is about inculcating a tradition of simulated and simplified working with intelligent systems that help doctors work efficiently and enhance patient care. Working on a cloud-based technology, it is cost-efficient, fast and secure. 75Health is an attempt for improving the doctor-patient relationship. Successfully track, store and pass on patient information from one end to the other. Learn more about 75health

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 54 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 54 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rim S.
Graduate MSHI
Higher Education, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Great Product For Your Wallet”

ProsI used this software as a graduate student in the field of health informatics to assess the interoperable and qualitative standards of several electronic medical and health record systems. This cloud computed, affordable, and functional system is beyond impressive and can certainly be used in the field of healthcare and patient management and treatment due to its complex yet easy to navigate set up. I recommend to those who are shopping for a system and want to ensure all checklist items are available to them.
ConsI wish there were less steps to take when inserting records into the system. It would be more timely to just insert areas to upload and retrieve without having to open multiple tabs.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Rim, thank you for posting your review and being a valued customer. We are always looking into adding more features to assist practices better. We are also working on the option to enable patients to do more in our PHR platform. It would be great if you can share with us more details on how we could make the charting quicker and other features you prefer to use. This will be helpful for us to have them analyzed and work on introducing them to our platform. Please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns by sending an email to support@75health.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
bhuvi m.
physiotheraphist
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Electronic medical records for doctors”

Overall75health EMR technology is easy to use, so which make our work easier and smarter. EMR software helps to practice where clinics, hospitals or practitioner can use to maintain their patients health or medical records in an electronic format. Electronic Medical Records Software-75health has made it possible to access and handle all patient information in an easy and comfortable manner. EMR software makes the Paperless work which reduce the burden of doctors. It saves the time and cost. Its amazing customizable features for all specialization is helpful to all kind of doctors.
ProsIts most amazing features are like-able. Inbuilt automatic alerts and auto remainders to the patients, auto report generations,appointment fixing are like-able
Consonly authorized people have access to the medical records

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Bhuvi, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Jamol U.
Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“I enjoyed using the site”

ProsIt is very easy and convinent , I ejoyed using the software. Easy to use )) I can keep my patients records here a long time, then I can use them for my practice.
ConsNothing , everything is ok! But, in my opinion one should create more easier software to use. In addition one should add more detailed features for using.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Jamol, thank you for your valuable positive feedback about our application. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Shiva K.
Engineer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 20, 2018

“Excellent Software”

ProsIt manages patients appointment well, also database keeps information of all the patients accurately. The best feature is appointment scheduler.
ConsI should have known it early but now my life is simple. On a serious note sms alert could be improved.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Shiva, thank you for posting your review. We are continuously working towards enhancing our SMS alerts feature and more options like modifying the appointment SMS alerts intervals has been recently introduced to serve you better. You can also write to us to support@75health.com if you prefer more options or features and if you have more suggestions or feedback for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 20, 2018
Ishmael N.
Software Analyst
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2016

“Next Generation Paperless & Effectice Piece of Software”

OverallI believe 75health.com is the future when it comes to keeping doctors, patients, pharmacies & medical aids up to date once it has fully launched and customized to everyone's needs!
ProsOnly authorized personnel have access to medical records, for Doctors, it is easier to treat a patient as all their medical history is already available once they have been registered and activated, patients can be treated anywhere as long as the doctor is using 75health.com. Patients have access to their medical records through their phone(s) or email. Doctors can easily dispense medication and scripts as they will already be having the medical history of their patients. The confidentiality of 75health.com is out of this world! Patients can arrange appointments with their doctors through 75health.com using only their phones and vice versa.
ConsConfidential and Simple to use.
Recommendations to other buyers75helath is very useful mainly if the patient records have been entered into the system and the patients activated to get appointments, if not so it is as good as nothing!

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Ishmael N, Thank you for posting your review and for being a valued customer. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2016
Nabeel A.
Neurosurgeon
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Excellent”

ProsEase of use Cloud storage Monthly reports
ConsSmall size for logo No examination part No reports for frequent symptoms or frequent drugs used

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Nabeel, thank you for your review. Our application is accomplished in the cloud storage mode pattern. We are looking at about the size of the logo and the examination part has been included in the latest version. Regarding frequent symptoms, our technical team is looking into it. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Santos M.
Clinical Laboratory Chief
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Excellent EMR software”

ProsIt's ability to store all data of a patient in just a few clicks, where you can compare each patient's record and observe their progress
ConsSome portions of the software were too complex to be used on a daily basis, hoping for a better, friendly options so we can maximize its use

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Santos M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Gregorio V.
IT Manager
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 9, 2018

“GREAT SOFTWARE FOR SMALL CLINICS”

OverallIt is a great tool for someone that does not have any system at all.
ProsIt is easy to have the medical history of patients online, is user-friendly and has the basic features that any small clinic needs for the team including the receptionist, nurses and doctors.
ConsI use the system for a very short time, because it is limited, it does not include the part of the medical prescriptions and it is very simple, it helps with the administrative part but it lacks a lot of the medical record must include.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Gregorio, thank you for your feedback. Our application is user-friendly that any kind of leads generation for the small clinic to large pharmacies can repute the medical prescription for their own ability to include the parts in the system. You can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Saroj Y.
Captain
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“Great start but need more to improve......”

OverallI came across 75Health while looking for an app to take care of my patients record electronically. I find this application very useful as it has an android app also which adds to its convenience of use and portability. However, while using for some time i find it deficient in certain important features. I am still using it for my daily practice management and finding it helpful. Hope future updates will improve in its deficient aspects about which i have personally emailed to the developer team. They also responded very positively.
Pros1. It is very easy to use and i can register and record my patient within few minutes. 2. The cell phone and email notification features is great. It helps immediately connect with my patient. 3. I specially like the attach file feature where i can immediately take snaps and upload lab reports, x ray or even OPD tickets and old documents.
Cons1. Section for Vital signs is not adequate lack certain important parameter like head circumference (very important for me as pediatrician) 2. Physical examination with review of system in detail in lacking

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Saroj, Thank you for your valuable feedback about our application. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. Both Vital signs and physical examination has been updated on the latest version. For more assistance please write back the email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“Great Product!”

OverallOverall it is great! I hope it will continue to be free for current users.
ProsI can't believe its free of charge. The interface is good looking. It is very easy to use and log in data. The template slots in the patient file and health record are really helpful. They cover everything i usually use.
ConsI'm not sure why the name is called 75. Its not really outstanding. Even the app for this is the logo 75.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Doctor, thank you for posting your review, We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. For more assistance please write back the email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Haroon H.
Dr
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2017

“Probably the best cloud EHR out there”

OverallI simply enjoy using 75Health software . Its very fast ,simple , user friendly , with multiple built in macros that simply your task and the software just keeps getting better with each update . There r little features that make a huge difference .
ProsToo many things . The macros in the EHR the Alert notes . The birds eye view of the notes . The Appoint Scheduler
ConsThat I discovered it so late
Recommendations to other buyersA company that listens to doctors so that the software behavior thinks like a doctor and not the doctor needs to think like the software

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Haroon, thank you for posting your review. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2017
Adesewa O.
Physiotherapist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“A great EMR for starting companies ”

OverallI am able to keep up with my patients visits and medical records. I can easily refer them to the clinic. It's a well organized software kudos to the creator. I am very impressed
ProsIt has all the features I needed. It has space billing and appointments. Mostly the fact that it audits everything done on it. It's hard to cheat and steal from it.
ConsIt's hard to say what I don't like, as I haven't noticed any. It signs me out too quickly tho.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Adesewa, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
ADENIYI O.
CE0
Medical Devices, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“It makes telemedicine awesome experience and it worth the price”

OverallHealth information records of people, telemedicine and medical history of the patients been stored and transferred with full details
ProsThe storage capacity and quality assurance.It is the best ever seen and makes work easier, faster and less costly
ConsActually the software works very faster and easier, just that I will advice the cost should be lowered

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Adeniyi, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. The price of our software is affordable and it also comes with a lot of features. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Amna A.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Its an extremely easy to use software with a user-friendly interface ”

ProsIt covers all the aspects from maintaining Patient database to managing appointments to billing .Plus the system alert sms to patient really helps.The response time to any query is excellent and the back end team is very cooperative
ConsCan't sync or export the calendar to any other interface and sms alert should go 24hr before the appointment rather than 48 hrs

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Amna A, thank you for your review. Our technical team is looking for the entire part of the system that includes the calendar option to improve the quality of interface and SMS alert instantly. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
Jeremy K.
Associate Software Developer
5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2018

“75health EHR review”

Pros- Very easy to use - Quick entry - Cheap in comparison to other EHR softwares for a small population
ConsNo complaints after 4 months of using the product. Used athenaClinicals in the past and found 75health to be a much better product for my company's needs.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Jeremy K. thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are happy that you liked our software. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. You can also drop an email to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2018
Shem L.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Great experience from an evolving product. ”

Pros75health is a great product. Some of the reasons I think it is are its: Ease of use | Simplicity Ready support Great price Costant upgrades
ConsLacks a few of the modern EHR features but it doesn't take away from the functionality. The product still needs to upgrade its internal messaging and mailing module. The tech support team is currently working on this for a near future release.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Shem L, thank you for your positive review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Tiffany S.
Admin
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Easy Health Record”

OverallI love the program and all the features it offers. It is amazing.
ProsThis program allows me to get my job done faster and easier. It makes it easy to communicate, and look up patient info with ease.
ConsIt was a pit tricky to figure out with I first started.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Tiffany S, thank you for the valuable feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. You can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Keep your medical records in a smart way”

ProsWith the help of this tool you can keep your medical records in an easy way and it is very clean and easy to use application. The pricing of the application is reasonable. The application provides very user friendly interface.
ConsThe problem is that the application missing some important and key features which similar applications have. While the application is doing some tasks it is having some lags and it becomes slow.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. Our technical team is working on improving the loading speed of the application. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Jean A.
CEO
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Easy yo use”

OverallVery easy to use
ProsIt is on the cloud Clean interface No advertising
ConsNot clear about hidden fees or cost of the App It does not specify the cost of saving my data

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Jean A, thank you for posting your review, Yes we are cloud-based with a clean interface and we do not charge any hidden fees. You can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Bjorn B.
Doctor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Very easy to use and useful. ”

OverallBetter service in terms of professionality, safety an efficacy.
ProsEase of use, fast, updates regularly. Can be adapted to everyday use as it contains all features needed I daily clinical practice.
ConsCustomer support could be better. But overall nothing much to worry. Updates are sometimes done during the day whilst using it.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Bjorn B, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Raman B.
Dermatologist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019

“ Free EHR/EMR software for Indian Doctors”

OverallI had personally researched on my options for a free EHR/EMR software. Being a doctor from a developing country like India, paid options are not viable for me. I had tried the trial versions of other online solutions like Practo ray and Lybrate. I had no complaints about 75health. Thanks to the time, effort and money put in by the developers of this free solution. I wish they can continue to find enough funding for this good inititiative.
Pros1. Absolutely free for use 2. No data caps 3. No bandwidth caps 4. No need to install software 5. Date is exportable to other EHR/EMR softwares 6. Very friendly and prompt service and support
ConsVirtually none! But would like the android version of the app to have an option to scan documents directly and upload without the need to go to gallery.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Raman B, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019
Jose Pablo M.
Dr.
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018

“Excellent software”

OverallWould recommend 20 times over, really benefits the daily work.
ProsFree, easy to use, loads quickly. Surely it has been made by doctors for doctors.
ConsDoesn't have the option to NOT inform patients of their appointments by email or SMS.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Jose Pablo M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. For more assistance, you can also email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018
Indralal N.
Dr.
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“Simple,easy to use platform”

ProsSimple interface with all need to know things in one page. need a internet connection to proper speedy functioning
Consslow response time. specially when entering drugs.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Indralal N, thank you for posting your review, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. Our technical team is working on improving the loading speed of the application. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
jay s.
Dr
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Easiest to use”

OverallThis software very much help me reach my business potential. It was easy to use and super capable to handle all the things that I needed to accomplish
ProsEasy to use, Clear, simple and straightforward
ConsNothing at all was a problem with this offer

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Jay S, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Ben S.
Ceo
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Ease of use”

ProsThe ability to safely access patient data with efficiency. We look forward to Future improvement to the software

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Ben S. thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. If you require any assistance you can drop an email to support@75health.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2018

“Marvellous software, With an android application ”

ProsEase of use and anytime and any place usage, Needs some customization related to prescription and instructions in Indian language and meaningful use
ConsNeeds some customization related to prescription and instructions in Indian language and meaningful use

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“75 health escribe”

OverallUnhappy
ProsRegistration was easy. liked the escribe option
ConsWas advertised as free but charges were added later. I didn't like the wrong advertising

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Doctor, thank you for your review. Still, you can sign up an account for free and have a 30 day trial period. After the trial period, you can go for a monthly plan or yearly plan. For more queries, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Divakara S.
Consultant Physician and Diabetologist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“Web based EHR”

Pros1. Free 2. Easy to use. 3. Convinient as it is web based no need to install any software .
ConsNeed more features like ordering tests , to upload patient's reports

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Divakara, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We make the concern features like ordering tests, to upload patient's reports the information will be processed in the latest updates. You can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Larry M.
Medical Doctor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“The smart way of conducting medical practice”

OverallEasy to use, interactive and seamless and allows for migration from paper to a paperless, cloud-based environment, saving on storage space and reducing a cost of doing business.
ProsEasy of use.
ConsLack of detail in history taking.
Recommendations to other buyersAlgorithm based prompts to allow for automation of mundane tasks.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Larry M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Randeep S.
cardiologist,EMR developer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Good web based EMR,nice and cool user interface. ”

OverallStreamline my practice, reduce paperwork. Improve patient experience
ProsUser can organise various components of health record as per their preference. The software has inbuilt support for ICD, SNOMED and procedure codes. Inbuilt drug database with brand name helps in faster generation of prescription.
Cons1. The physical examination part is missing. Ideally for every major organ system (e.g- Cardiovascular, respiratory, Abdomen) there should be a standard format to record the examination finding. 2. Each physician has a list of common symptoms with which they deal in day to day practice. There should be an option to maintain a this list so that they can be copied to patient encounter with simple click rather than typing each time 3. The system should have inbuilt drug information database for each drug salt - Common side effects, precautions, contraindications, dose modification required in renal and hepatic dysfunction

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Randeep S, thank you for posting your review. We would like to inform you that all your concerns point has been updated on our latest version. For further queries, please email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Milos R.
MD
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Excellent product”

ProsEasy to use, efficient, versatile. Excellent IT support.
ConsSome country specific issues but they were fixed by IT support.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Milos R, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
pouyan g.
Physician
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Very good”

ProsEasy to learn and customizable to preference
ConsTime to get used to and different from other platforms

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Pouyan g, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Shahbaz M.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“Best EHR Application”

Overallits awesome all time.
Pros75health's is a good online Electronic Health Record System where Doctors and Hospital record patients data. its very easy to use and easy to understand.
Consuser interface is very nice, dashboard widgets are very helpful.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Shahbaz M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and you can also email to support@75health.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Abdelaziz A.
Accountant
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“Fast responding support”

OverallEasy to use, totally free, good communication system between doctors and patients. Highly recommended service.
ProsI sent a feedback for 75health developing team to add an option to delete Patients and messages, I surprised they took a quick action to make these options available for customers. I'm happy with this free service. You can found all you need in 75health.
ConsWhen you have to insert your logo in reports or bills it should be inserted with a fixed size that specified by 75health.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Abdelaziz A, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Shaovnne P.
Cook
Restaurants, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“It's quick and environmentally friendly ”

OverallMedical billing and chief complaint was a smooth transaction for the most part
ProsEvery code, medicine, and etc is in the system . Not hard to learn not find things .
ConsSometime doesn't have the codes to the cpt or icd and etc .

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Shaovnne P, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. Our technical team are looking on CPT and will be updated in the future version. For more assistance, please email us to support@75health.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Owen D.
Helper
Utilities, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“75health review”

OverallPaper health records
ProsEasy to use and easy to find through google
ConsYou have to remember your Kpid and there is no mobile app

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Owen D, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and of course we are easy to find on google. You can email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Jeremy W.
Nurse practitioner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019

“Still new to the system”

OverallEMR for new business.
ProsNice mobile application. Easy customization.
ConsCharge too much for eprescribe. Main account lists you as Dr even if you are another trype of provider. Have to make a second user to stop that. No financial reporting

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Jeremy W, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing of e-prescribe, we do not want to compromise on the quality of what we are offering and our pricing is an industry-standard but we would like to hear your pricing on e-prescribe. For more assistance, please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019
Ari L.
Owner
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Best Free EHR out there”

OverallI enjoyed 75health very much until I found out that it was not completely HIPAA compliant. How can you house health records and information if it isn't being stored legally?
ProsThis is somewhat customizable to my company's need as well as being free.
ConsYou can't have an electronic health record that is 100% hipaa compliant. It doesn't make sense.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Ali L, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We have been updated our application and now it is completely HIPAA compliant. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application secure and easier to use. For more assistance please email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Alexandria M.
Sporter
Sports, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“App”

Prosit very easy and great for everyone. FUN
Consslow and loads but if there were more on it it would be great.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Alexandria M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Dannia A.
Admin
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Thumbs up!”

ProsEasy to use and great customer service from this co.!
ConsNo Soap Note template. But there are other templates the doctors can use..

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Dannia A, thank you for your feedback. We always look for customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. As soap note template is concerned we are looking into it and will be updated. For more assistance please email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Tiffany B.
Instructor
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018

“Happy Customer”

OverallI have no problems, to date.
ProsThe ease of use, and the ease of patient appointments
ConsIt should have started with common ICD-10 codes and common test and medications.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Tiffany B, thank you for posting your review, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. The technical team is working on codes and will be updated in the future version. For more assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018
Stephanie K.
APRN
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“New Clinic Operator”

ProsPrice! The price scale fit into our budget.
ConsNo tech support. I had difficulty connecting with IT.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Stephanie K. thank you for posting your feedback. We apologies for the inconvenience it caused for you to contact tech support to connect with IT. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Chi W.
Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Ease of use EHR”

Pros75 Health is a free program, it's great for small business who don't see many patients on a daily basis.
ConsIt is very difficult to use this program if you are seeing over 10 patients a day since you can't SALT your note and edit it that way.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Chi W, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Jeffrey M.
Consultant
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“User friendly software”

ProsThe program is easy to use with intuitive interface.
ConsA Little bit slow to use. There are times that encoding takes time.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Jeffrey, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. Our technical team is working on improving the loading speed of the application. You can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
James T.
Physician
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“75health Review”

Overall Overall, have had a great experience. It is very easy to use.
ProsI like most that is very easy to write a note and navigate through it.
Cons I don't like that the E prescription function is not available.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear James T, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We are happy to inform you that recently we added E prescription to our software. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“Easy software to use especially for the price”

OverallI don't have to pay
ProsI needed an EMR that did not cost much if anything. I can figure out this EMR very easily without much help.
ConsNot as sophisticated as high priced EMRs - that is okay for me. And, you need to do some work to get Rx set up

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Erick A.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“Gets the job done!!!”

OverallI have a small health company so this is great!
ProsEasy to use! Great for a small company like mine1
ConsThis was easy to use, but may not be as good for a high volume office.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Erick A, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Laura M.
Educator
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Great Tool, but visually lacking”

ProsThe ability to do everything is great, I like the functions
ConsVisual, it's minimal and confusing. I'd like a better calendar feature.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Dear Laura M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“Very easy to use and I love the customer support. ”

ProsThe customer support has been excellent. They are very quick to respond and answered all of my questions.
ConsEntering a complete medical note is somewhat cumbersome. I would prefer an area to enter a traditional note format.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Real world use case”

OverallScheduling is a breeze
ProsThe app and website always works flawlessly. It's quick and responsive.
ConsThe look and feel could use some updating.

Vendor Response

By Kaaspro on September 12, 2019
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019