Enterprise Study Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Enterprise Study

Learning Platform, Training Administration and CPD Software. We work with a diverse range of organisations all of which are unified through their desire to deliver an easy to use and highly accessible learning, compliance and talent management tool. Their staff require access to the training, online learning and resources needed to excel in their roles. xAPI supported. Full ILT resource planning tool. We don't just supply the service and step back, we pride ourselves on having happy customers. Learn more about Enterprise Study

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ben W.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“Generally very good with the odd issue every so often ”

ProsThe software has been able to adapt to the way we work over the last few years through development and addons. The support team are great with helping us with any queries and it's nice that we get to talk to mostof the team rather than having a single point of contact as it makes some things take much less time. The evaluations module looks like it's going to be a really flexible and valuable tool moving in to the future.
ConsSometimes it can be dificult to find things as the main menu has a lot on it particularly on administrator accounts. We have had occasional performance issues in certain areas although these have been monitored and imporved in most cases. We have had a couple of instances where updates have broken other features this year too although in both cases fixes were released next day. On our site a lot of our reports are no longer useful after we switched to multiple currencies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Gail W.
Deputy Director of Clinical Services
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“LMS helped my organisation gain an Oustanding CQC report ”

OverallSt Luke's Hospice has recently been awarded an outstanding across all areas. The way we deliver and monitor education and training was highly commended and the CQC inspector was really impressed with the compliance manager function and the ability for key managers to be able to drill down to individual compliance and the ease in which reports are generated. She was also impressed with the staff home page, which RAGS their skills and the comprehensive training. I have no doubt the system contributed to our success. I have a new administration team and the Enterprise support team have been really helpful and supportive , nothing is to much trouble. I cannot recommended this product and this company highly enough.
ProsI really like the compliance manager function and its user friendly interface.
ConsThe way , when I give budget approval in the workflow report I have to return to the homepage, I would just like to return to the workflow report.
Recommendations to other buyersI have used this software to monitor PDR compliance.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Mark S.
Mandatory Training Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“The Enterprise LMS has helped increase the compliance within the Trust and changed the ethos on how ”

ProsThe ease of use for both Admin and generic users, the system is intuitive to use and therefore means we have not got to do extensive training .
ConsThere is an emphasis on preventing you from talking a route rather than encouraging the user to take a route.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Marie W.
Service Delivery Manager
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2016

“Superior Product”

OverallI've worked with many LMS systems over the years and in my opinion, Enterprise Study's product is far superior to its competitors, it goes beyond learning management and provides vital support throughout the entire learning journey. Enterprise Study are a pleasure to work with, very highly recommended!
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2016
Harry M.
Information and Quality Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018

“Challenging at first, but easy to master”

ProsFrom an administrator point of view, the system is easy to use, the reports show exactly what you want to see. The more time and effort you put into the system the better it gets.
ConsThe system can be quite confusing if you haven't used it much before or if you're new to it. Certain simple issues can't be fixed in house and have to be sent to the support team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018
Debbie P.
Operations Manager, Learning Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018

“We are happy with the system. ES have improved massively as a company since our implementation.”

ProsOne of the main reasons that we originally purchased this software is because of the Learning Network and the ability to display third party suppliers' public schedules, which therefore automates the booking process.
ConsSometimes there are too many results when using course search. This area could perhaps be reviewed.

Vendor Response

By Enterprise Study on June 14, 2018
Thank you for your review. We have taken on board the comments around course search and have made lots of improvements to the catalogue management within the system, enabling easier administration of grouping of courses for the training provider's. The search page also now provides the user with lots of filtering options to break down the training provider's catalogue giving them better, more specific, search results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018
Andrea H.
Office Manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 2, 2017

“Elms”

OverallAlways updating and adding new functions.
ProsMany different functions, always more than one way to do a task. I would definitely recommend for use.
ConsA little intimidating at first to navigate around and learn all the different functions but once learned it's great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 2, 2017
Marilyn P.
Education & Training Co-ordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2015

“Highly Recommended”

OverallEnterprise have proved themselves over and over again in terms of excellent service, support and development. I cannot praise them highly enough. They are constantly improving and developing the system and really listen to what their clients need. As an administrator, I was particularly interested in what kind of support would we receive - and would the initial promise of good support deteriorate into a round of 'take a number, we'll get back to you' emails? Very much NOT so with Enterprise. The support team are absolutely brilliant! Friendly, approachable and very knowledgeable about their product.
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2015
Phil H.
Finance Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2015

“A pleasure to work with!”

OverallThe core software is excellent for the training sector. It's reports are easy to compile and interpret. Some of the screen layouts look a little dated, but fast response time more than make up for this. We have commissioned some individual tailoring and whilst not cheap, the product was delivered on time and on budget. The programme was well managed and no dramas despite tight timescales. The team at Enterprise Study are a pleasure to work with, really good guys.
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2015
Claire B.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2015

“Fantastic Product!”

OverallThe staff at EnterpriseStudy are always really friendly and helpful. Its great that we are able to vary the product to suit our very complex needs and all of our needs are always met without any problems. We are very happy with our LMS its very easy to use and flexible and we couldnt say a bad word about the team.
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2015
Mark P.
MLE Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2015

“Great Product!”

OverallThis product meets all our needs making day to day tasks, quick and is very easy to use. The customer service are very friendly and extremely helpful.
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2015