Centreviews Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Centreviews

Centreviews automates Accounts Payable through Robotic Process Automation (RPA). Using preconfigured bots for capture, workflow, PO matching, payment and archive, Centreviews allows your business to standardize processing, reduce costs and cycle times, and increase visibility. Centreviews cloud-based approach eliminates costly RPA license fees and integrates with many ERPs. Learn more about Centreviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeremy S.
Director/Corporate Controller
Machinery, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“First Class Product & Customer Service”

OverallWe have taken a person who previously spent 100% of their time keying invoices and been able to utilize them in much more value-added areas within the accounting department. When you see the first invoice from API-Centreviews and realize that they keyed 800 or 900 invoices on your behalf (and then wrote all the checks for those invoices) and how much time that would have taken your employee it's dumbfounding. API not only does things faster, but their system increases security and record retention simplicity.
ProsImplementation flowed smooth and quick as we had a dedicated project manager who took us through the process. The web-based system is easy to use and took minimal training for our various users to get up to speed even though they're in various offices. Customer service is US based and always very responsive when we need support. The added security/approval levels the system provides is much better than any in-house paper routing system we could have come up with. It's much easier to find an invoice now with everything on-line in a PDF than before where we had to track down the paper copy in a file or on someones desk (which may be in your building/location or may not be!).
ConsThey have a few canned charts for reporting that don't appear to provide much benefit. With some tweaks they would be very useful but there is no option to edit the data for the charts at the current time. We have a 1-to-1 GL account name to account number structure yet we still have to pick the GL number from a drop down list after we select the account name. Seems redundant.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
ADAM P.
General Accountant
Machinery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

OverallIt's been a great experience, the software works great and is easy to use and the customer service is fantastic. We have had a great experience with Centreviews and would highly recommend to anybody.
ProsThe timeliness with which the invoices are entered and show up to the proper locations for approval. The ease of the system, it is very user friendly for both data entry and approval as well as being able to see the overview of where all the invoices are currently located throughout the process.
ConsSome of the reports available can be a little confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Scott R.
Controller
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017

“Great company to work with, ”

ProsThe online access no matter where you are you approve invoices any time of day. Streamlining our A/P process.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017
Caryn C.
Assistant Treasurer
Food & Beverages, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great Overall Experience with Centreviews”

OverallMy company has been using Centreviews (API) for several years and it has helped us greatly to consolidate our Accounts Payable functions. We now have all of our invoices in one location to make research and accruals easier. The customer service has always been great and they respond to any issues immediately. The website is user friendly and there are many reports that we run on a monthly basis to facilitate our period close process. I would recommend Centreviews for any company wishing to streamline their Accounts Payable process.
ProsEasy to use, has many report options.
ConsNone
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Mela S.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018

“Great software and very helpful”

ProsVery easy to use and great support, very helpful tool overall. Now we have all the invoices and orders in the same place and digital. From this app we attach all the invoices and orders to Quickbooks very easy.
ConsI could really use the electronic signature. Sometimes I need to convert some documents to work with them in another app but this software does not do conversions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018
Jeffrey K.
Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2015

“Helped PSGI provide technology to assist their clients dispute chargebacks and deductions”

OverallAs a provider of receivables chargeback recovery solutions, my company PSGI, required a solution for our clients to manage their document retrieval in a more efficient manner. After discovering Centreviews and learning about their Receivables Solution platform, we strongly felt that it would be imperative to introduce it to our clients. In order to be able to refute invalid or erroneous chargeback deductions, the responsibility is on the supplier to provide extensive documentation to refute those charges. Without the necessary documentation, the retailer can and will prevail in levying the chargebacks. By implementing Centreviews solution, PSGI was able to access their clients key receivables documentation and significantly recover money for their clients as well as reduce their clients dilution rate.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2015
Lisa H.
Co-Founder / VP Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2017

Source: GetApp
March 14, 2017
Tom C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017

“Working with Cenreviews Invoice Processing”

OverallAs an everyday user of Centreviews Receivables, I can say that processing deductions and credit memos is much easier than our previous manual processes. They provide fantastic support. Using Centreviews has allowed me to focus more time on the core aspects of my job.
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017
Brad J.
CFO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2015

“Definitely improved the workflow, the time it took to approve an invoice, and eliminated paper”

OverallWe implemented the Centreviews Payables Solution coming from a manual process with lots of paper. By moving to an automated solution we improved the productivity of our staff. I would recommend the solution to others looking to improve their AP.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2015