Prodmode Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Prodmode

Prodmode ERP is developed for the fashion brands of today looking to leverage a modern system that manages their complex operations. Prodmode specializes in style management, streamlined production, integration of multiple sales channels, fulfilment platforms, warehousing, purchasing & more. Let Prodmode bring your fashion brand into the 2020s and beyond. Learn more about Prodmode

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dennis M.
eCommerce Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Fantastic Solution in Crowded Field!”

OverallExcellent! They were on call and quick to help answer any questions or issues that arose. We really lucked out finding Prodmode in a crowded field.
ProsProdmode offers us all the flexibility to efficiently manage client contact data across multiple contacts while seamlessly integrating with invoice management, factory and client management. Prodmode allows our team to easily manage customer data and all orders. The interface was clearly designed for the fashion business with all partners fully considered. We're able to manage client data while always having the flexibility to generate the selling reports that matter on demand and constantly keeping ahead of customer, inventory and design needs. Order Management After evaluating dozens of ERP solutions for our wholesale footwear business, we are completely satisfied with our choice to go with Prodmode. From working with the team on customizing the application to fit our needs to Prodmode's ability to easily handle the unique needs of footwear sizing and variants, including everything from product creation to management, we know we made the right choice. We're making use of every aspect of Prodmode, including factory orders, tech packs and straightforward currency internationalization and can confidently say Prodmode is definitely the #1 choice for footwear. The system is designed to be easy to use, intuitive, reduce mistakes on all fronts and offers us all the reports needed to operated efficiently and productively!
ConsLike any new program, some users took longer than others to learn the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Baptiste D.
Production Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2016

“Great software for small fashion businesses ”

OverallEach growing fashion businesses has the need for an ERP but often gets discouraged by the upfront costs that they imply. Prodmode knows that and offers a simpler, monthly billed option that specifically suits start ups and medium sized businesses. It contains all the elements necessary to organize your fashion industry, from the proto concept, to the final clients billing, you can organize all your flows and transactions. It can also be linked to your online shop and automatically update your stock. The overall online concept is very up to date and the customer experience is very intuitive (especially with the trainnings provided by the support team). Would you have any question or need for help, the support team is always providing answers within a short timeframe (usually the same day). Finally, Prodmode is also a growing company that listens a lot to their clients to make sure their experience is always the best. Can only recommend!
ProsIt is very relevant in today's fashion industry
ConsStill needs some little improvements (but the support team is very efficient in fixing things)
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2016
Avatar Image
Natalie K.
Founder + CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Simplifies multiple production cycles for B2C and B2B”

OverallIncredibly proactive to customer service matched with consistent new developments alongside ever-changing technical demands.
ProsOne place for our full data set of inventory and production management. The ability to sync directly to our Shopify is an incredible quick and efficient tool when managing DTC customers and planning.
ConsVery little issues. They are quick to activate new tools/processes when the needs arise.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Carolina M.
Colombia Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2016

“It was hard at the beginning but now I can't work without it!”

OverallPros: we can have all the same info regarding production, sales, customers in the 2 countries at the same time in one place. For me the program has become vital to work, to organize the production, to be checking the orders all the time and at the moment of shipping. Cons: Sometimes is not easy to use until you have done it several times. I find it difficult sometimes when I have to do something that I haven't done before. Fortunately your customer service is absolutely EXCELLENT. Sometimes own system failures occur but they are solved very quick. You have adjusted the program to our specific needs and that has made easier the way of using it. Beyond the difficulties that I have had I think your program is great and I use it to work all the time. It has really improved our way of working in the company. Bravo!
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2016
Maïlys B.
assistant designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2015

“Save time easily”

OverallWe are a company of clothings made in Quebec. The proposed software online saves us time and allows a large organization in our work. The product is nice and easy to use. If we have questions someone can we respond very quickly. This is the first time I see a software that exactly answer our expectations. Some update are in process to further improve performance. Very good job.
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2015
Stephanie G.
Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2015

“Works better than anything I've ever used!”

OverallFinally, I have more time to concentrate on the design process! Prodmode makes managing my staff and fashion business a breeze.
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2015