CyberStockroom Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CyberStockroom

CyberStockroom (CS) is an Online Inventory and Asset Management solution for small businesses. CS uses a unique "Map-based" approach to managing inventory that makes it both engaging and easy to use. Users create a virtual map of their business including all their locations and sub-locations and populate it with their products. An easy Drag & Drop interface lets them move their products around and visualize how each item is distributed across the locations. Learn more about CyberStockroom

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Easy inventory managment for multiple offices!”

OverallWe have several branch offices that manage IT inventory internally. CyberSTockroom has made it easy for our locations to keep track of their on-hands and order accordingly so we can stay in that sweet spot of having enough inventory but not overstocking.
ProsCyberStockroom has made it easy for our remote offices to keep track of inventory. Since it's web-based we can add and edit it from any device. No need to lug a laptop around while doing an inventory audit, just an iPad is all we use. We can quickly update counts, locations, even item costs with ease. No more spreadsheets!
ConsThe biggest issue really is just having to do all the setup initially to get an item into the system. There is a lot of information you can edit for an item. However, once that is set up, it goes very easily.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Lynn W.
End User support tech
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Good Product”

OverallFor our inventory tracking in the department we use it in, It does very well. But it only works as good as the user who scans items in and out.
ProsNice easy GUI inventory system. Love the scan in scan out ability Love how we can track in our different offices with ease
ConsPrinting bar codes labels could be a bit easier
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Alexandro S.
System Support Engineer II
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Inventory room”

OverallOver for the purpose of inventory is great and I it does the job
Prosscanning is my favorite Also is very easy to find parts Easy to check in and ckeck out stuff from inventory
ConsWhen i have the same item in two different places and I go check out i have to individually let it know where it is coming from. Maybe if after selecting part it would be great that the system should give you the option of where to take it out. Instead of looking where the part is first then go there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Armando M.
Tech Team Specialist
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Easy and powerful Stock program”

OverallWe use this in our daily work to keep up with inventory in our Tech Team operations.
ProsI love the fact that I can see what other stores have in stock without having to call each individual to ask, we work at a fast pace and need answers right away and there is where this comes in handy.
ConsThere is a little of a learning curve but this is not so bad.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Anthony R.
Warehouse Manager
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Cyber stock room AR”

OverallThe best inventory system that we found for our very specific needs. Thank you CyberStockroom
ProsMy favorite feature of this program is keeping track of where items are going. CyberStockroom has really helped us get our inventory under control.
ConsThe only issue i have is not being able to see the total cost of all items in the inventory combined.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Josh M.
Purchasing Agent
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“Warehouse Help”

ProsAble to keep track of inventory and activity tracking
ConsNot able to get cost value total per location.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Diana R.
Senior Event Manager
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Easy to Use”

ProsIt is easy to use with it's icons and layout. The customer service is extremely helpful.
ConsI don't like the price breaks in relation to product amounts, there should be more options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Easy to use”

OverallWe use it to know what we have and don't have available to sale our customers.
ProsI love the graphic interface, this makes managing stock so easy :)
ConsI cant think of any cons but I guess the interface could be faster.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Ludwig C.
Engineer
Biotechnology, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“feedback”

OverallIts good
ProsWorks well. User friendly and does what i need.
ConsLocations of parts do not come up when i want to go from search function to checkout
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Daniel T.
Systems Support Engineer
Medical Devices, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018

“Good concept but could use some UI improvements”

ProsFlexibility and customizability of warehouse locations, cloud-based access, barcode reader compatability
ConsToo many clicks required to accomplish simple task, such as transfers or check-ins/check-outs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018