GPSWOX Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About GPSWOX

GPSWOX allows you to track and manage unlimited number of objects in real time, get specific notifications, generate reports and much more. GPSWOX software is compatible with almost any GPS tracking device. GPSWOX has over 100,000 users all around the world. Recently GPSWOX software received: Experts Choice Award, Supreme Software Award and Great User Experience Certificate. 30 Day Free Trial >> www.gpswox.com Learn more about GPSWOX

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Maksim K.
Team manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Convenient navigation platform”

OverallThe GPSWOX team looks young and ambitious, assessing the results already achieved, I am sure that they are capable of much more, I am glad that I have the opportunity to become part of the team! =)
ProsGood platform speed. Minimalistic design, in the version of the mobile browser is also convenient to work. Translation into many languages. Ability to configure various sensors. Ability to customize various alerts. Sending commands to the tracker via GPRS and receiving a response. Reasonable technical support, they corrected all the flaws that I discovered. I want to thank the GPSWOX team, I hope for long-term cooperation with you!
ConsThe lack of Russian language in mobile applications GPSWOX. It is not possible to install sensors on several trackers at the same time, you have to go into each device separately and add a group of sensors. There is no tracker motion animation that simulates the movement of a car, instead the tracker jumps around the map, I hope they will add this function, it looks much more attractive to the user. The report is downloaded during the formation, it would be better if you could browse in the browser without downloading. There is no possibility of loading geo places, for example there is a list of addresses that need to be mapped with the names of points, so that later in the report we display the names of the points, not the address. If there are many such geo sites, it is convenient to import from the Excel file the entire list of places with the address, name and radius of the place. It would be cool if GPSWOX implemented more logistical tools, such as building a route with one or several addresses. A tool for route planning, for example, is loaded with a list of 20 addresses, a start is set, the platform, based on the data obtained, forms the best route to these 20 addresses. This would greatly overtake competitors in the gps navigation market.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on May 9, 2019
Hello, thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Yuri Alberto P.
General Director
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“The light and powerful platform that we have used! .... And stable!”

OverallWe have had a nice accompaniment these 3 years, we see that the company strives to give us the best platform.
ProsVery agile and intuitive. A very clean and easy to use interface on any device. The GPS support in cellular equipment is excellent and the data frame is very light.
Cons It is not supported to import geofences in kml or kmz formats. It does not have many reports and does not have a report of the complete plot sent by the GPS to make faster forensic data studies. The time lag in support for Mexico usually leads us to receive it a day later.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out www.gpswox.com/en/contact
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
James K.
Manager
Environmental Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“The customer support is POOR”

OverallI enjoyed using the software and I paidthe yearly advance fee. However, after communicating with the customer support a few times, I notice that the after sales service is very poor. If I knew earlier, I would have opt for another software with strong customer support instead of GPSwox. I have no choice now as I am stuck with it for a few more months.
ProsSimple and easy to use. The whole layout is user friendly.
ConsThe software is pretty good, however the customer service is terrible. Lousy response and so unhelpful!

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on August 7, 2019
Dear James, i am sorry, that you had such experience. I believe it must be miscommunication with support team and we can solve your issue easily. Just contact sales@gpswox.com and we will be more than happy to assist you. Since we can not find "James K. from, Gold Coin company" in our database. With Regards, Kevin
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Eric H.
Sr. Executive Vice President
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Great Support”

OverallWe use this to provide top-notch service to our end customers. We host our own solution in order to maintain control of our product from start to finish.
ProsSupport has been great to work with. Additional features have been easily implemented. Thanks!
ConsSometimes the "time zone" difference between the USA and their home office means a few extra emails through the nights to talk with them; but still easy!

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Bill M.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2019

“GPSWOX”

OverallGPSWOX have been good to deal with. They offer good email support & answer any queries quickly. I am very happy with this company.
ProsEasy to use and reliable product. Great white label product that is easy to use. They also sell trackers and accessories direct.
ConsI cannot fault their product and their service.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on August 7, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Paulius K.
Global Sales Executive
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Excellent customer service & powerful software for starting tracking business”

OverallGPSWOX support guys are trust worthy and reliable. They provide excelent customers service, along with powerful software. Starting own GPS tracking business has never been easier.
ProsGPSWOX is the best choice if you want to start GPS tracking business with ease. They sell complete solution: white label software and Apps for very reasonable price. Setup process and tech. support is FREE.
ConsThey do it all right, so far haven't noticed anything negative.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
DANIEL R.
DIRECTOR
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019

“Excellent tracking software”

ProsBest software in the market, their price are the best and the software meets all my expectations to give a good service to my customers
ConsNothing in particular, not having worked with gps wox before

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019
Mohamed E.
Owner
Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Greet software”

ProsIt's easy for use and very helpful and has many features
ConsI used it sines 3 years ago and they have continued support

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Tadas J.
Director
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“The best company we have ever tried”

Overallwe can easy track our cars without any bugs, best price for perfect quality of product they sell. Recommended that company for our partners
ProsBest quality service for the price you pay we have ever tried. Definately best company.
Conseasy to use, best customer support, works without issues

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Jos V.
Operations Manager
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019

“Really nice GPS tracking App and good support”

OverallStrongly recommended amazing Software, quick and friendly support, the service you receive is money worthy
ProsAwesome tracking software Easy to track anything The software has a lot of features Real-time notifications is amazing
ConsVery sad that we can't import geofences in kml or kmz format Impossible to create/import 3D geofences (altitude limitation) Server can be slow sometimes

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on March 31, 2019
Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019
jamshed i.
Presidtent
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Preferred gps”

ProsFriendly use easy enterface easy understanding
ConsNothing much we need morning options But need more custom

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly if you need any assistance: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Satisfied from all aspects”

ProsFull set of API Reporting Ease of use Support for all popular devices
ConsI am not sure if there is anything that could be mentioned here

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Moe S.
Manager
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019

“Good platform ”

ProsUser friendly interface ; easy to use and reliable
ConsIt doesn't have many reports and should have a dashboard and some charts

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Lisa K.
Marketing Director
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Amazing way to start your own GPS tracking business quickly”

OverallOverall a great experience. I'm still young in my business, but I can see the service scaling along with my business. Anyways, if there are any problems or anything, I would just get help from their Support. Overall, a great product!
ProsI was always excited about starting my own business, but never knew what. When I found out about GPS tracking, I was scared about all the time and money it would take to do everything from scratch. Luckily, GPSWOX has their white label software that you can just customize however you want. That meant that i could start my business much sooner. Even better, the price is good, the quality of their service is great, and I love their customer support.
ConsI'm only sad that I didn't find out about this sooner!

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Jacob K.
Owner
Investment Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018

“GPSWOX has three main aspects: performance, confidence and savings.”

OverallWe think it is an excellent application, of course we would have liked to know when the following versions will be released, but we already mentioned the error of the lack of consistency in updates, but the rest of the App and the idea are fabulous.
ProsGPSWox is an application with an idea very well constituted by the team of employees of its franchise, since it allows the user to save a lot of time of work and that is due to its range of automated options and its excellent performance and speed.
ConsIt also has a series of errors that are somewhat notorious and a bit disappointing, such as the fact of not having constant updates, let's say that your progress is going to "Turtle Pass". Also knowing that you do not have a customer service guarantees.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Our Support team is always available to help with technical issues if you need it > www.gpswox.com/en/contact
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018
Rárison F.
Vehicle Tracking Company
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Best Software for Business Tracking”

OverallI use the software as a tracking company, offering this service to customers. Whenever I visit a new customer who already has the tracking service, I compare the software and GPSwox always brings the best experience. Very good!!
ProsIntelligent, intuitive and robust software.
ConsThe software matches my needs very well. The company is always evolving to the tool and I have no negative points to declare.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Jeewan M. H.
Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Light weight and one for the best in the market”

OverallOne of the best fleet management application in the market and customers are very happy to use.
ProsUsing modern web technologies so loading time is very less and very user-friendly. Vehicle maintenance dashboard is very attractive. Paid Google map performing very well. Very easy to add new device to the system and mobile tracker is also working perfectly and synchronisation between mobile and web app is very attractive. Easy to give customized interface to each customer.
ConsReport module is not enough to manage enterprises level fleets. Mobile application has so many unmanageable stuff through mobile.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Our Support team is always available to help with technical issues if you need it > www.gpswox.com/en/contact
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Julien S.
Operation and Marketing Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Powerful software for starting tracking business”

Pros- User friendly interface - Reliable services - Great bundle of features - Real-time notifications
ConsSome import/export lists and a dashboard should be interesting to have.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on June 19, 2019
Hello Julien, thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com Regards, Kevin
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Great software to get going fast”

ProsEase of use and graphical interface amazes clients
ConsNeed a few more customizable integrations

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Ray R.
Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Great GPS Product”

OverallGreat customer service and team behind the product.
ProsEasy to use. Fully functional and reliable
ConsThere are no cons regarding this product

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Easy to get started with tracking”

OverallIt helps us reduce the cost and calculate them accurately.
ProsThe customer is support is great and the software has exceeded our expectations. We can easily track more than 100 cars for our needs in different countries.
ConsDesign might be updated, but everything works just fine.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Jamil D.
ENGINEERING MANAGER
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019

“TRACKPRO GPS”

ProsFRIENDLY GUI EASY TO MANAGE OTHER USRES
ConsSO FAR NOTHING THAT I CAN THINK OF IN THE SOFTWARE

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Tomas E.
Sales Representative
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“satisfied customer”

Overallexcellent user interface, powerful features, quick support - that`s what client expects from product and what we found, highly recommend
Prosbasically - all features were well developed
Consno week points found on this tracking software

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Deepak M.
CEO
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“GPS wox is good, helped us give premium service”

OverallGreat, thumbs up
ProsThe interface and API, it's perfect for all kinds of vehicle tracking system. Diverse support for various hardware
ConsPricing can be brought down API for reports required to fetch reports in client application

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Stanislav N.
High-quality English / Russian / Ukrainian translations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Great software with many useful functions”

ProsCompatible with almost all devices, nice interface, simple to use, very useful program if you need to track anything
ConsThere is nothing particular I liked the least. Maybe developers could add more themes or some functions.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Jose Ildemaro V.
Graphic Designer
Internet, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Good management and tracking tool”

ProsPerforming GPS tracking for companies is much easier, since GPSWOX is compatible with different mobile devices, with an intuitive interface and that effectively manages and tracks with many tools to offer the best program.
ConsI have nothing to dislike, the attention of the support has always been excellent and it is a very easy to understand software.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Martynas B.
CEO, co-founder
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Great support system!!! they reply emails even on weekends!”

OverallChoose GPSWOX and you will get powerful fleet management software for the best price on the market! and 24/7 support!
ProsI have experience working with different tracking softwares But this one is very simple to use. GPSWOX has all needed features for fleet management and tracking. The ticketing system (support) is quick!
ConsEverything was smooth and easy to handle, there is nothing to complain about

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“Telematics Platform”

OverallTests thus far are successful and we will continue to grow our base on GPSWOX to 3,000 devices which we will transfer within 6 months.
ProsMajority of tracking devices are already integrated and we have the option to develop our requirements.
ConsCannot communicate verbally for support and reports are limited.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 30, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. We are working on developing new features, reports etc. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Sarunas L.
Co-founder, CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018

“24/7 support and powerful software”

ProsGreat tracking software with all the required functionalities that really works! In addition, quick and friendly support that helps with your challenges immediately. Strongly recommended!
ConsAs with most white label solutions we would like to customise it more, but I guess it could not be customised to satisfy all clients needs.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018
NaveenKumar N.
Test Lead
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019

“Must-have tracking software”

OverallTracking the cars and their parameters and objects is now very easy, quick, and hassle-free. It increases productivity.
ProsEasy onboarding process, real-time notifications, web and mobile support, white-label features, geo-fencing are the most prominent features of GPSWOX.
ConsThough there is a free tier, Lite plan is quite limited.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Kelsie M.
Marketing Staff
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“GPSwox: creation of fleet reports in a short time ”

OverallWe are really grateful to the results demonstrated by GPSwox. All the tools you have for managing historical reports on incidents or routing processes work as a great opportunity to improve the work environment.
ProsWe like to keep complete control of everything that happens around our management: vehicle, driver, fuel, employee, tire, inventory, and many more options. Also very good ex for GPS.
ConsThe search option based on rack numbers brings great disadvantages for us, since we cannot execute them properly. It does not work well with mobile parks, nor with state or people tracking.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on August 27, 2019
Hey Kelsie, thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com Regards, Kevin
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Nerijus M.
Software Engineer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Nice product, perfect support”

OverallFast ant good support, nice UI/UX. Will recommend for every who interested in tracking services.
Pros- Perfect support - fast and clear responses - Good UI/UX - easy to navigate, menus are clear
Cons- none for now - none for now - none for now

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019

“Excellent service ”

ProsStable , it can track all my devices with no issue and the support so fast I love the api they did too
ConsThe mobile app , I would love to have more modern app

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on May 28, 2019
Hello. Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out sales@gpswox.com With Regards, Kevin
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019
David P.
Product Engineer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Unbelievable value!!”

OverallEXCELLENT!!!!
ProsEase of Use with unremarkable features!!!
ConsNone that I can find, but even if I could I'm certain their wonderful support staff would help fix it

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on May 22, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Avatar Image
Justas G.
Used Car sales Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018

“Perfect quality, service and product!”

OverallWe can perfectly control our business with this system, this is the best quality ratio in the market.
ProsIt's a perfectly crafted program, we easily apply ours company. Best quality and money ratio!
ConsSimple program, easy to understand, excellent service.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018
Ben F.
Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 21, 2018

“GPSWOX”

ProsGPSWox is one of the cheaper options for fleet tracking. At the end of the day, you do get what you paid for as it is not very functional.
ConsGPSWox had delays on GPS positions most of the time and provides inaccurate times. This creates late deliveries for the company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 21, 2018
Erik M.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015

“A+++ tracking software”

OverallOur company has more than 50 vehicles. With gpswox we can control fleet's costs and access detailed reports easily. I personally recommend this gps tracking system for all organisations

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015
Avatar Image
Sarah M.
Logistics Consultant
Logistics and Supply Chain, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Reliable Responsive Software”

ProsGreat functionality and ease of use, so simple and straightforward to add devices and use on mobile.
ConsNothing immediately comes to mind, I really like this software.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Kbd Md. Saiful I.
Knowledge Management, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018

“Top level support team + Powerful Fleet Management Software. ”

OverallThank you Ignas. We really appreciate your support and fast responses. We feel like we have made the correct decision in buying white label GPSWOX software.
ProsGood customer service that is quickly available to help and answer questions. The software has all necessary features for fleet management and tracking. And it really easy to use.
ConsSorry, I dont have anything to say at this point.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Mazhar J.
SEO Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018

“GPSWOX is an amazing GPS tracking App”

OverallJust awesome and easy to use. I fully recommend this app.
ProsI liked all the features of this app. Very powerful and works properly with right command.
ConsExcellent & useful application for online tracking which works any place around the world.

Vendor Response

By GPSWOX on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018