Walmoo Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Walmoo

Walmoo is the very first Loyalty-as-a-service solution that allows businesses to implement a customizable, simple to use and affordable loyalty program in minutes, leveraging NFC / QR technologies and that is accessible 100% self-service which means that the business is in full control of his customer loyalty program from day one. Best for restaurant, coffee shop, gym, spa, car repair, events, club etc.. No programming needed, No long term commitments, No specific hardware, No strings attached Learn more about Walmoo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Debolina N.
Oversight Data Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Nice Loyalty Program Solution”

ProsI used this app when I was working at a retail store. This app is very simple that we can manage it all using just a cell phone. It can be used to track a customer's visits and purchase and also flag a customer for a special discount later
ConsVery Simple App . No Cons at all and it is very useful for a small store

Vendor Response

By Walmoo on October 8, 2018
Thank you very much Debolina for your positive review! Glad you found our app useful!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Raivis B.
General Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Very good solution & concept for small businesses”

OverallWe wanted to have just very simple discount solution for frequent customers to be able to give % discount and cashback functionality. Walmoo does provide that and it doesn't cost us much because we have an Android device already and we do use QR codes so we didn't have to order cards. It's nice that first 50 customer visits each month are for free for us and even after that it's just a few cents each.
ProsEasy to use, cost effective and has good customer service team
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Events Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Cool App”

OverallGood experience allowed me to do what I need, and I hope that they'll add more features & options soon.
ProsIt helped me to create a loyalty program for my clients, and the good thing is that they have a good vision of pricing, so if you have less that 50 customers the service will be for free, and if more the prices is reasonable, I consider this as unique, because now all sizes of business can use the app.
ConsThe app & service needs more features, and few bug fixing, if this is done, it could be the best.

Vendor Response

By Walmoo on October 26, 2018
Thanks for good feeback! Sure we are working on making it even more functional but still trying to stay lean :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Avatar Image
America C.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“Amazing”

ProsAmazing. 100% satisfied with Walmoo. It is one of the best companies I've worked with, the services it provides are really good and it focuses on helping its clients to the fullest.
ConsI really do not have any complaints about this company, I am firmly convinced that it is one of the best companies in this field. Very happy the truth.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Vitalijs K.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2016

“Great software for customer identification and loyalty”

OverallWe use this platform and recommendd for our customers to built cost effective loyalty platform and identification for their customers.
ProsEasy to use, more possibilities and great - user friendly interface.
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2016
Igors C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Great solution & innovative concept”

OverallWe are using Walmoo loyalty platform to be able to build digital customer database, provide rewards for our most loyal customers in form of multi-leveling, cashback & point gathering so they feel appreciated from our side. On top of that we are using it as CRM to be able to track and monitor who is most frequent visitor and other customer behaviors. So far so good. Everything works as promised. Walmoo support guys are very flexible and helpful if need some improvements or customizations.
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Bonitta W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017

“Great loyalty software!!!”

OverallWe are very excited that we used Walmoo platform to build our own branded loyalty program. It's super simple to use and it fits perfect for small business. We are using birthday coupon offer and gift card offer if customer spent more than X amount in specific period. Works for us! :)
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Walmoo - great solution.”

OverallWalmoo NFC solution helps us to identify customer using NFC tag. Simple plug & Play solutions is a great way to cut the costs for custom developments for POS.
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
Marcis S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“Easy use for customer ”

OverallExelent tool for customer support and services! nice, awesome, simple loyalty solution for small business, loyalty solution for restaurant, loyalty solution for retail business
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017