Super Monitoring Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Super Monitoring

Monitoring websites for their uptime and basic functionalities. Instant email & SMS alerts, reports. Powered by Superheroes. Learn more about Super Monitoring

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dale S.
IT
Warehousing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Excellent Service and some of the best customer support I have had in a while”

OverallMy customer support rep has been excellent. Super Monitoring is one of the few vendors that seems to respond really quickly when you ask them for something. They have been really flexible and I like the service and support enough that I have just been renewing. I usually look for better priced alternatives to all our software as expiration comes up but not with these guys. Thanks!
ProsIt works well, easy to use, and has a good feature set w/competitive pricing.
ConsSome features locked out unless you buy a higher tier plan even if you don't need the extra number of websites.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 18, 2019
Thank you so much for the review, Dale!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Maciej L.
COO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2019

“Best monitoring on the market”

ProsThis is only one flexible software on market which I know. We where look for some non standard monitoring options. And Supermonitoring offered us to develop it for very affordable price. Finnaly we included Supermonitoring into our SLA package offered to our clients.
ConsLiterally nothing is coming in my mind ;)

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 3, 2019
Maciej, thank you for the great review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2019
Patryk K.
Blogger
Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Recommended”

ProsI have been using Super Monitoring for a few years now. Back in 2014-2016 I've been using it to monitor my ecommerce store. Right now, I am no longer in this business. I use it to monitor my personal travel blog instead. Super Monitoring works perfect, I got notified by email and SMS every time my website is down for some reason.
ConsNothing, really. I think the price is fair and the software never let me know.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on August 30, 2019
Patryk, thank you for the review and your kind words!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Maciej C.
CEO
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“Best value for money”

ProsDecent monitoring is a must-have for every reasonable website. We've chosen super monitoring for its easy of use and a wide range of functionality. It's not only very easy to get it up and running, but it has also more features than other software of a kind. You can monitor not only if your website is available, but also if your forms are working fine.
ConsI think that I miss most is public status page.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 3, 2019
Thank you for the review, Maciej!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
CEO
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Super Monitoring review”

OverallHighly recommended to website owners, especially during any promotional activities. Can save you money & trouble.
ProsEfficiently detecting problems, very little or no false alarms. Very useful data for root cause analysis (http headers, html source, screenshots, har files, etc.)
ConsGreat at monitoring websites & web applications, but only some basic features regarding monitoring servers.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 3, 2019
Thank you, Michal!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Piotr R.
CEO
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“Super Monitoring Review”

Overall Great tool for both - simple and advanced website monitoring. Reliable and affordable. Free trial is available so anyone can check if the solution suits their needs.
ProsLots of features combined with a simple interface
ConsNo mobile apps , only web app available.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 3, 2019
Thank you for the review, Piotr!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
Christian B.
Global IT Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Does what it promises”

ProsVery simple and reliable service, no issues since we are using it.
ConsAdditional services such as voice calls based on received emails in case of detected problems or escalation chains would be helpful.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 19, 2019
Thanks for the review, Christian!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Karol S.
CEO
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“SM Review”

OverallWe need to monitor several websites on Azure platform. Thera are situations that servers are overloaded and we need a quick info when it's happening.
Pros100% assurance that my websites work just fine
ConsNothing really... Application is easy-to-use, reliable

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on August 29, 2019
Thank you for your review Karol!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Kenneth D.
owner
Recreational Facilities and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Great Website Monitoring Tool”

ProsIt was easy to set up and it just keeps working. It quickly alerts me to any downtime or other issues with my site.
ConsI don't have any cons to list. It does just what I need.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 18, 2019
Thanks for the review, Kenneth!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Slawek L.
writer
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Really helpful for anyone running blog ”

Overallthe service has helped several times to react quickly at the beginning of a failure, previously it took definitely more time; now I have uptime close to 100%
Prossimplicity of use, the ability to react quickly when my site stops working, good support
Consweb interface could be more modern, no API access in the Super plan

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 3, 2019
Thank you for your review, Slawek!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Edouard B.
director
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“Super Monitoring, a the tool you need for website monitoring”

ProsThis software is easy to use and it's reliable. Also the support is perfect, They answer very fast to questions and helps solving issues.
ConsBackend interface can be a bit more user friendly

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on October 3, 2019
Thank you very much for the review, Edouard!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Patryk K.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Very good quality monitoring services”

OverallSuper Monitoring gives peace and certainty of failure detection, which translates into the quality of my services. I would recommend. I highly recommend this solution.
Pros- trustworthy - solid - safe - fast - with a great support
ConsI have not found any. It will be cool if there are additional services such as seo monitoring or domain expiration monitoring.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 3, 2019
Thanks for the feedback, Patryk!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Marcin C.
owner
Furniture, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“super monitoring”

ProsVery usefull software, when you have problem with hosting. You know first when your website has problem!
ConsI have no idea, it is cheap and good...I like this software

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 18, 2019
Thank you for the review, Marcin!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Arkadiusz S.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Great quality/price ratio”

ProsThe tool fully meets our expectations. The interface is as simple as possible. No false alarms at all. Fantastic quality/price ratio. A lot of additional features, for example API or Wordpress plugin.
ConsIt contains all features that such kind of tool should have but additional functions like domain/SSL expiration alert would be very welcome.

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 6, 2019
Thank you very much for the review, Arkadiusz!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“truly recommended”

ProsCalmness and control, that my company is always available for uor customers. Even when something goes wrong i can react quicly to solve the problems.
ConsNothing at all, i must write something...

Vendor Response

By SITEIMPULSE on September 19, 2019
Than you very much for the review, Michal!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019