Travel Agency Tools Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Travel Agency Tools

Do you work in travel? Use Galileo, Amadeus or FareWizard flight booking systems? Manually converting the output so customers can read them? Use our online tool to quickly transform your Passenger Name Record itineraries into simple to read tables ready to paste into emails or other software. Available in English, German, Dutch and French. Learn more about Travel Agency Tools

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chris S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Great Product”

OverallA great product that is very easy to use. Travel managers/consultants love using this as its very easy to use, looks great and helps our clients/customers see and understand all flight options provided to them. Highly recommend this travel agency tool!
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
Karl S.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Flight itinerary converter”

OverallI have been using this converter for a number of years now and team behind the scenes continue to adapt and enhance the app which is only good news for the end user! Quick and simple to use and a great solution for any flight specialist.
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
Ross B.
Travel Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Review from rickshaw Travel”

OverallWe all like the tool, I like being able to email via the tool if there is a problem so you can see what we see, and you are very quick to reply (but problems do not often happen)
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
Melanie P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Helpful tool”

OverallWe are very happy with the tool. It´s easy to use and the output is really customerfriendly. Sometimes it needs a bit longer when we ask for changes. But apart from that everything is very good.
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
Annette K.
Head of Retail Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Valuable Tool”

OverallWe have been using the Travel Agency Tools for quite some time in our Kuoni retail shops in Switzerland. The tool is very useful in preparing user friendly flight offers for our customers.
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
Phil P.
Travel Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2015

“Enhancements”

OverallHi, great tool and really love it, perhaps if there was an option to include stopovers, ie QF1 via Dubai. Also perhaps an option to include travel time for each flight?
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2015
gary f.
tm
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2015

“Easy and Useful”

Overall-Great tool, saves hours of typing. -When a city was not showing up and email to you and it was fixed very quickly. -be great if hotels could be converted as well.
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2015
Tanya S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Love Travel Agency Tools”

OverallWe LOVE this program. It makes our lives so much easier to convert flights to an itinerary!
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
James M.
Team Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015

“Travel Agency Tools”

OverallOverall has made my life and my clients a lot easier. Enhancement suggestions would be that the itineraries displayed the class of travel (first/business/economy) and travel time across each sector. If that's even possible!
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2015
albarak a.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016

“excellentholidays”

Overallmy experience it was rely good in the last 10years . i learn a lot , i wash i learn more in the future .
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016