Donesafe Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Donesafe

Donesafe is a visitor management software solution that connects your management system from your visitors to your internal management team. Donesafe makes it fast and easy to access, enter and report visitor data in real time. Donesafe is a modern & fresh platform with end to end functionality. It works online with any device, including offline with native iOS and Android apps. Use our out-of-the-box templates or configure to align with your specific requirements. Try now. Learn more about Donesafe

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gabriel C.
Business Systems manager
Consumer Goods, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement”

OverallDonesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management
ProsEase of setup and use Minimal training required for our users Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits Easily configurable to capture
ConsReporting - - The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business - Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done. - Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module Integration - apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available - Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually User Support - Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product - Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly Mobile App - Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront Risk module - Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers) System updates - there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained) Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional ”

OverallWe engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.
ProsIn the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.
ConsCustom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Francene M.
Office/Accounts Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2017

“The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private contracts. ”

ProsFinally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team's professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.
ConsThe system is designed for electronic use however some clients request paper output WHS and the output is without our company logo.
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2017
Shayne C.
Managing Director
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2017

“Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software”

OverallWe manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.
ProsFully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.
ConsCurrently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2017
Alex L.
Head of Partnerships
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Great product ”

ProsThe amount of features and apps on Donesafe is so comprehensive and gave us real confidence in the solution. It catered for all our OWHS needs.
ConsThe scale of the service is great it just means you need the right implementation. This isn't a draw back, and the Donesafe team are fantastic at organising these.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Giel H.
Health & Safety Consultant
Hospitality, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Easiest H&S Program I used”

OverallDonesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.
ProsIt is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.
ConsWe are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Stuart G.
Operations Director
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Flexible WHSE management software”

ProsIts ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly,
ConsA few functions required workarounds in the early implementation, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Nicole B.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“Donesafe”

OverallIt is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.
ProsIt is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.
ConsThe main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Rochele W.
Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Donesafe”

OverallIt makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance's are met
ProsEasy and effective Accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly
ConsNo comment, have found the software easy and user friendly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Catherine D.
Principal Consultant
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017

“A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of my clie”

ProsUser friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.
ConsOffline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017
Adit A.
Shift Supervisour
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Donesafe Review from a Shift Manager”

ProsIt is easily accessible for all employees in the business and regardless of their relationship. It is also environmentally friendly as previously hard copies had to be sent to an archive run by McDonalds for a minimum of 7 years. Now this system stores it on the cloud and automatically deletes files about WHS and incidents that occur.
ConsCustomer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well.

Vendor Response

By Donesafe on July 28, 2019
Thanks for your review Adit. I'm happy to hear that Donesafe has improved the way safety is managed at McDonald's. Please note that our support hours managed by Donesafe are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm. We aim to resolve any issues, including bugs as soon as possible. You can also find helpful articles to guide you through all aspects of your Mcdonald's safety system within your account. If you require any additional support or have further requests we would recommend you reach out to your McDonald's safety team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Peter H.
Group General Manager Health and Safety
Gambling & Casinos, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019

“EASY to configure and use”

OverallWe have recently commenced working with DONESAFE to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements. The DONESAFE team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries
Pros- User experience - Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements - Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button
ConsWe have not had any negative experiences since implementation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019
Steph B.
Administrator
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Piece. Of. Pie :)”

OverallA joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.
ProsThe thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use... a simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant. And Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You're ENTIRE H&S system!! Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc... Everything!!
ConsI truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Sorry, not sorry :) Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain? lol
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Michelle P.
Virtual Safety Manager
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Highly recommend Donesafe!”

OverallA team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.
ProsWhat a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.
ConsNothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Rob Z.
Director
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“Really Easy WHS System for our Fast Growing Business”

OverallSolid overall. A comprehensive tool that enables our safety leader to be more informed, more productive, and make better decisions. Great work from an Aussie team!!
ProsComprehensive and very intuitive software that has delivered on all the promises made during the sale process. Donesafe's platform is incredible in its flexibility - many different apps available make it likely there is something that will fit your needs - even those needs you come across once it is implemented.
ConsConstantly looking for one, but surprised to say I haven't come across one yet...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Valentina H.
BA
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Donesafe”

OverallReplacing old outdated systems and streamlining processes.
ProsDonesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology.
Cons*thinking very hard* - Nothing at the moment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Sam D.
Team Manager Reporting Systems & Analysis
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software”

OverallA great vendor to deal with - they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe
ProsThe software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused.
ConsThe reporting/dashboarding/analytics has room for improvement - however Donesafe are licensing business intelligence software as part of the product offering so this will fill this functionality gap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Steph B.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“Awesome”

OverallAn OSH system that is cloud based, incase anything happens to our hard copy version. Lots of fast, friendly assistance (and news + updates) Great service, great product, great people.
ProsEasy to use, easy to adapt. Fast, friendly assistance.
ConsThat I have to download attachments to view them, not just be able to view them through the site. That there aren't preloaded forms (like the plant equipment one) for other sections, so we have to create our own and then just load them as a side attachment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Andy L.
Risk & Corporate Compliance Director
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“A Progressive Solution, not just a system ”

ProsThe DoneSafe platform is the most progress and dynamic and responsive platform in the market. Its simplicity and responsiveness allows organisations to manage its holistic risks in real time.
ConsNothing. There is nothing to not like about DoneSafe!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Alexander T.
Hands-on CTO
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“Compliance software we like to use. There is big difference between like and need to use.”

Pros- No need to monitor things as they come at the time I need to action. - Prebuilt workflows - SSO integration to our infrastructure
ConsLooking forward for offline app as it's pure online for now. Color system would be nice as well. Other things look good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Craig P.
Restaurant Managet
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Complete tasks with ease, easy sign on and report functionality. Coalition of reports great”

ProsThe coalition of the report functions. Love the fact it all comes together when needed. Instant email of tasks needing sign off.
ConsHave not come across any issues so far which is pleasing. The software can be used on any device and desktop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Kevin N.
Business Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Brilliant software!”

ProsThe software is very simple to use and acceptable price compares to other organisation.
ConsThe system is very wise used and sometimes we have to contact Donesafe for the instruction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Cameron D.
Claims advisor.
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2018

“Concise, Simple, Efficient, Perfect. ”

ProsWhat impresses me most about this software is the simplicity and accessibility of all aspects associated with this software. Anything that I need to access on this software is always easy to find, on the rare occasion, this software makes it easy to search and locate whatever is needed. Thank you.
ConsThere is nothing that I really dislike about this software. This is a rarity for me not to find a negative, but on this occasion, I cannot say anything bad about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2018
Paolo V.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“Easy to use and sign off”

OverallEasy to collate and enter critical information
ProsEasy to use and sign off, clear steps when submitting events, actions are easy to sign off and easy to enter feedback
Conssometimes hard to finalise instances, sometimes requires footage upload which is unrealistic with current available internet connections and the fact that CCTV records large file sizes in HD.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Mark B.
Restaurant manager
Restaurants, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Very easy site to log Hazards and incidents when they arise. Very easy to complete checks.”

OverallA safer workplace with multiple staff ensuring the checks are completed.
ProsEasy to navigate, the site is user friendly and also has a training section to practice logging hazards etc.
ConsActioning incidents and logs has too many steps when doing multiple as I have to bring up the list again and this had a few extra steps that should be reduced
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Margie G.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“software review”

Overallas above - stream lined application, easy to use and fantastic mentoring of the product
ProsEase of set up. Brilliant customer support Australian multitude of applications for business use
Consnot sure yet...Only reasonably new to the product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
James D.
Restaurant Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018

“Fantastic ”

ProsAll my safety documents in one and can use it in a digital form so no need for paper anymore which is great
ConsLike to see more and more added to it over time to completely get rid of paper based checklists in the store
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018
Bev S.
Recoveries and Settlement Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Just very user friendly and easy ”

ProsVery easy and visually well structured. I found exactly what I was looking for quite quickly and completed
ConsI don't have any cons to advise of as I found the software very easy to use and user friendly to complete
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Tom L.
Facilities Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“Fantastic”

ProsReally fast and really easy to use. Have been using the tool for a risk audit completed last week. Very easy to upload, comment and get approval. Great tool
ConsNone that I can think of at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Cassandra Q.
Shift Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2018

“Easy to use ”

ProsThe software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos
ConsIn the beginning it was very tricky to navigate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2018
Michelle V.
Claims Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018

“I was requested to use the checklist & upload documents by my work as I work from - very easy to use”

OverallIt was easy to communicate with my workplace and the information I received as well a them is clear and consistent, I had no usual glitches associated with the program and my team leader received the information in a very timely manner.
ProsThe pages where nice and clear, no typical glitches as with other similar programs it was quick, colourful and easy to use.
ConsPerhaps the program may require small help ideas when you hover over the different areas to assist those who are unsure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018
Meher V.
Business Development Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Donesafe is efficient, user friendly and easy to use compliance software”

ProsIt is really to navigate through and can be customised easily according to organisation's preferences /business processes. The flexibility that software provides makes the whole experience user friendly and helps in maintaining WHS records efficiently.
ConsI can not think of anything which is not useful, Donesafe is perfect! Team provides ongoing support if anything is needed and software in itself works efficiently.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Nishit G.
Team Manager
Entertainment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Feedback”

OverallI have submitted one incident couple of weeks ago and has found very useful tool.
ProsVery easy and Self explanatory. Very easy for our Call Centre Staff to understand and to fill out the incident report if they need to.
Consnothing at this stage. But if I can find something I will sure let you know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019