MYT SaaS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MYT SaaS

Manage Your Trip Ltd (MYT) provides the ultimate Cloud platform for Tour Operators and DMCs, covering operations, registration & reservation system, back-office management, marketing aspects and feedback from the field. Taking travel technology to the next level, with the all in one intuitive system! - Operation Management - Central Reservation System - Back-Office Management - Unique Tourism CRM - Marketing Tools - Feedback Management System Learn more about MYT SaaS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
johanna o.
Manager - israel division
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017

“overall good product - in some part there is too much steps to get what we want - but beside that ie”

Overallthe biggest + on this software is that everything i need for group trip is in one place - something that i didnt have before
Prosthe easiest and friendly features - the customer support is really good and available for you - the accounting part is actually easy
ConsThe schedule building - and the additional of the supplier - yes each part is easy but is has a lot of steps and click to actually doing every task
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017
Ronnie L.
Deputy Genral Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017

“Satisfactory, but there is a room for improvement in software flexibility”

OverallVersion changes are often made and this makes it difficult for daily work. The support services are good, there are basic things missing such as the link between invoice and receipt.
Prosthe option of remot working
ConsThere are changes while the trip is going on, the software can not adjust itself once the vouchers are issued
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017
Lior S.
oprator
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Friendly to use after you know all the features.”

ProsOnce you learn how to use the different features, work becomes easier and faster. Processing new customers and trips, is much better. In the accounting we have a better image of our payments and balance.
ConsSome features are not relevant for our office and causes time. Some issues are not solved yet (i.e. flights..)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
LAUREN N.
product manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017

“good the proper monitoring and rapidity”

Overallrapidity less error
ProsI think that the software is very simple and intuitive. My life changes thanks this software :) Research very fast.
ConsWe can see all the products of the competitors... and we can't extract our quote There are tabs what we don't use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017
Jose A.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Good solution for what i was needing”

OverallNow it is easier to build my itineraries, make a quotations and our reservations. Also i can manage all my accounting.
Prosfaster and easier than another software
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Shay P.
Group Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018

“Shorashim Experience”

OverallThe main aspect that the system helps with is the contact with the supplier that isnt through different tons of mails. Also the ability for everybody to be up to date with the current status with the tags and the different statuses bars
ProsThe framework was very conveniant, I could easily navigate through different windows and get things done.
ConsThere wasn't any coherence between the itinerary changes to the Reservations page
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018
Benjamin r.
student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2015

“Tour guide”

OverallReally easy to use. Powerfull tool
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2015