247PRO Estimator Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About 247PRO Estimator

Web-based estimating software for contractors. Starts your free 30-Day trial today! Learn more about 247PRO Estimator

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Vincent A.
Computer Operator
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 15, 2017

“Worth money spent ”

ProsWhen using other estimator software like eagle view, i realized alot of times i would run into problems that couldn't be solved because of lack of support. When i started using 247Pro things became easier, Support was available and i would complete estimates in a very short time. The design makes it very easy to use offering you true value for your money.
ConsSometimes the support team may take a little longer but it doesn't mean they will not work on your issues.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 15, 2017
Rosemary G.
Medical Receptionist
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2018

“247 PRO ESTIMATOR ”

ProsWE USED THIS WHEN IT CAME TO DOING SOME PERSONAL BUSINESS AND THE PROGRAM WAS FAIRLY INEXPENSIVE AND WORKED OUT FINE.
Cons247 PRO ESTIMATOR IS A LIMITED PROGRAM BUT FOR THE PRICE, IT WAS FINE AND IT ALSO GOT THE JOB DONE.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2018
Lawrence F.
President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 14, 2017

“247 PROEstimator”

Overallyes I would really advise all offices to get this software asap to help facilitate cash flow and cut down on A/R
Prosvery intuitive to use and very helpful at establishing better cash flow through earlier and more complete collections
Consdoes take some basic training and set up time to get it going while you are in the beginning phase of implementation
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 14, 2017
Jay A.
Owner
Construction, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 6, 2019

“Works well when it works.”

OverallI really like it when it works.
ProsEasy and fast to make an estimate. Good templates.
ConsCan't log in because the screen never comes up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 6, 2019
Aurelian P.
PDG
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 5, 2018

“With 247PRO you can create estimates within minutes of use.”

ProsThey provide free training and support by email, phone and conference. Ability to add multiple team member accounts in order to create and handle estimates, all in a simple user interface.
ConsPrices are high for small businesses (monthly or annual plans). Customer support by phone is not reachable saturdays.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 5, 2018
Jodus M.
Director
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 16, 2018

“Customisation solution +”

OverallNo
ProsInexpensive and solution focused. Gets the job done and I would recommend to all size offices to check it out
ConsYou do need to know a little bit about what your doing to get the most out of this software. Designate a team member to specialise in this
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 16, 2018
Jonelene V.
Office admistrator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 30, 2018

“Customized your proposal on a click”

ProsRevising proposal is really hard but with the help of this software, my job became so easy. Also can give customer information easy.
ConsCan have more function but for the price it is worth it already. Not much negative feedback for now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 30, 2018
Levi N.
CAD designer
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 15, 2018

“Overall a good product”

ProsThis product handles everything that I need it to. We are a small company so the majority of our jobs are small.
ConsThe only negative I can find is the same with all new software; implementing it. Once that's out of the way, you're good to go.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 15, 2018
Chelsey L.
Owner
Construction, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 23, 2018

“Great Software for My Small Business Needs”

ProsThis product has made creating professional estimates so much easier. I don't normally do alot of estimates but my team has grown and now that I have more employees that can work on jobs, I am hoping to do more bids and secure more work. This has been a breeze for me to learn and it gives my company the professional touch I need to stand out in the industry.
ConsThe only thing I don't like is that it more involved than I personally need it to be, my jobs are pretty basic and I don't need a lot of the functions. Other than that I love this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 23, 2018
Ebtisam A.
Project manager
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 22, 2018

“Estimate at ease ”

ProsThis software actually calculate costs accurately, doesn't miss a thing. And if it does you can always edit.
ConsDon't really have much to say in terms of negativity, I am overall really impressed with this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 22, 2018
Joel W.
Operations Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2019

“Helps save time and keeps you organized”

ProsWe tried this out and it was very helpful for streamlining our estimating processes. Also very easy to use and the design is very clean and easy to navigate.
ConsWe didn't have any issues with it, we just needed a software that was going to include the ability to have very detailed plumbing takeoff.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2019
Abhaysingh T.
Front desk assistant.
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2017

“Easy estimate”

OverallIts always better to try the new tools. So I tried this one and it is satisfactorily good.
ProsIt doesn't look boring like other estimating software. It has step by step working concept which makes ease for us to process on new projects and not to confuse with other projects.
ConsNew software so it takes little time to learn and teach other staff. Thus it takes time to implement in industry.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2017
Michael H.
Director of Engineering
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2017

“Great for home renovations”

ProsThis system is great for home or small commercial renovation project. The system is easy to use and intuitive.
ConsIt was not as easy to use for large commercial projects, or complex residential renovation/construction projects.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2017
Dawn S.
Managing Partner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 12, 2018

“Couldn't Get What I Needed and Customer Service Was Clueless”

Overall I wasted my morning trying to figure out why I couldn't get to the estimating software that I needed. Instead, I got redirected back to the page to sign up for a free trial.
ConsI feel like I got scammed. They don't take AMEX when I signed up for the free trial which is also a red flag. Customer service was completely unhelpful and I first got a message saying no one was available. Don't waste your time on this!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 12, 2018
TARUN P.
ACCOUNTANT
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 9, 2018

“SUPAR SE UPAR”

OverallZAKAS PRODUCT
ProsALL OF THIS PRODUCT I LIKE,IT IS SO USE FULL FOR ME.IT IS USE EASY FOR ME. NO ONE PRODUCT FOR ME AND U
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 9, 2018
Robyn S.
Accounting Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2018

“Disappointed ”

ProsI like the appearance of the software. Everything is laid out nicely and easy to navigate throughout. It's very clean.
ConsI wanted to like it but I could only get a free trial. I couldn't justify paying for something when you have tools like home advisor that are free.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2018