Crossware Mail Signature Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Crossware Mail Signature

Have you ever painstakingly designed an email signature, only to see it come into your recipients' inbox looking utterly different? Crossware Mail Signature is a uniquely powerful company solution for creating and applying centralised email signatures. Sleek, compliant and personalised signatures are dynamically applied to emails, no matter what device you send from. Works with Microsoft Office 365, Exchange and IBM Domino. Learn more about Crossware Mail Signature

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 28 of 28 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 28 of 28 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Geordie M.
System Admin
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Multi Platform Signature Consistency”

OverallWe have been using Crossware for at least 8 years now, both on Domino and Office 365. It just works. It really is a set and forget. Occasionally, our marking people would like an upgrade to the look, so if we can't get it right, Crossware support is there. Our signatures work well on a PC, MAC, iOS and Android devices and screens, giving us consistent presence across all devices. And importantly out of our users hands.
ProsOriginally used with Domino, it allowed us to mange our users and push a consistent image for our email signatures. We then were able to add season specific messages when relevant. When we moved to Office 365, our templates and signatures ported really easily allowing seamless transition to the new system. Pulling information straight from our AD ensures current and accurate information when updating a users role, or mobile number.
ConsNO really an issue, but some of the more complicated rules can be difficult for non-programing people, especially the WYSWYG view when laying out an extra field only if it exists in the AD. I love the feature, just not the implementation. :-)

Vendor Response

By Crossware on February 12, 2019
Hi Geordie, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind feedback and your ongoing support as a long term Crossware customer :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Olivier B.
Responsable Infrastructure & Applications
Medical Devices, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“The good way to sign all emails”

ProsSimple, powerfull, we have used Crossware for IBM Domino, and when we moved to Office 365, it was simple to copy and reuse our signatures. You don't mind if you use OWA, Outlook, Outlook for your smartphone, Exchange Active Sync, all your emails are signed. All your users have the same signature layout, you control the title of the people, the addresses from your Directory and not from users imagination. You push special messages after the signature when you want to who you want.
ConsMy users are always surprised when they arrive in our company, because the mail they sent is not signed in their "email sent" folder. So, you have to educate them to use the button given by Crossware as an addon in Outlook to verify their signature.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 29, 2019
Hi Olivier, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do offer the ability to see your signatures in Sent Items which may help your user's confusion! Please get in touch with support@crossware.co.nz if you'd like to get this set up :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Good software, one of a kind!”

OverallCrossware has allowed us to centrally manage the signatures and disclaimers of us and our customers. Moreover, the subsignature features are very convenient for marketing to insert promotional banners and event information.
ProsCentralized management of signatures with many parameters and custom criteria Very light, no performance drop on servers when using Technical support very efficient, kind and competent The rules for managing signatures and sub-signatures are very powerful and versatile Also good support for various directories and sources from which to take data
ConsGiven that we use the version for Domino The learning curve to configure it is a bit slow, some configurations are beginning to be difficult to understand Currently there is no "cloud" version but it must be installed on-premise Few updates and new features in recent months

Vendor Response

By Crossware on February 6, 2019
Hi Fabio, Thanks for taking the time out to review us :) We have passed your Domino product feedback on to the team. Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Ray B.
Office 365 Administrator
Food & Beverages, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Great product for those wanting more from their mail signatures!”

OverallWe've used this product both for IBM Notes/Domino as well as Outlook/Office 365. We love it! The Support Staff is second to none! I highly recommend this product to everyone that wants more from their mail signatures.
ProsIt's flexible and easy to use! It allows our sales team to be able to create marketing programs WITHIN OUR SIGNATURES that tie in to our regular marketing programs and set them up ahead of time! We're able to pull information from our Active Directory so everyone's signature is the same... NO MORE ROGUE SIGNATURE STYLES!
ConsIt takes a little time to set up, but I think that this is more about Azure AD than about Crossware.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 28, 2019
Hi Ray, Many thanks for your kind words - we're glad that you've had a great experience. Let us know if you ever have any suggestions :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
June A.
Executive Assistant
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Good”

OverallPretty good. Once you get the hang of the program you can create some great signature blocks.
ProsAll emails within our company have the same Signature. It has many different signature options and are user friendly for tech dummies like me.
ConsIt can take a few trial runs to get your signature block looking right. Also, we arent able to preview it before sending an email.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 23, 2019
Hi June, Thanks for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it. Sorry to hear that previewing signatures before sending isn't working for you. Could you please get in touch with support@crossware.co.nz and we'll resolve this for you ASAP. Thanks again, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Matthew S.
Systems Analyst
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Great Product!! Flexible with signatures”

OverallVery satisfied!
ProsIt's flexible and reliable and does what we need it to. We've used it for applying multiple signatures to different groups and individuals. Support is great with helping you troubleshoot the product and working with you to accomplish what you need.
ConsThe software can be a little challenging at first to figure out where everything is and how it all works together but once you get that down it's powerful.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 23, 2019
Hi Matthew, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind feedback and your ongoing support as a long term Crossware customer :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Nice and complete solution to manage email signatures”

OverallI've used as user and admin Crossware and I've always appreciated the features. Great product !
ProsComplete and powerful, an awesome solution to be sure to be compliant to the signatures law and to have a corporate identity. If your mail system doesn't have a centralized solution for signature, you have to consider this product.
ConsNot super easy to be used. in Domino environment some designer knowledge is required to use the product at the best of his potential.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on February 6, 2019
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us :) I've passed your feedback on to the team. Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Dan B.
Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Powerful Email Signature Management for Office 365”

ProsI loved that it enabled my customers to manage their email signatures from a central, cloud-hosted location. With no software to install or manage. Signatures are applied both automatically - as they leave the user's mailbox - and consistently across various email clients and devices. Of all the options I reviewed, Crossware had the most powerful signature editing capabilities - with maximum customization.
ConsThe software a bit difficult to learn at first.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 28, 2019
Hi Dan, Thanks for taking the time to review us :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Bill H.
Manager Information Services
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Excellent Signature Management for On Premise Exchange”

OverallConsistency of company image. No need to setup and test signatures per user profile per device.
ProsIt doesn't matter what platform we use, the signatures are presented as and when we want them.
ConsSent items do not show the initial signature and staff can't see the signature on the message they send meaning they think it isn't working. That being said, the later is a training issue.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 28, 2019
Hi Bill, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about our Microsoft Exchange solution. A feature to allow Exchange users to see signatures in Sent Items and in Outlook before sending is on our road-map - thanks for sharing this. Please note is already part of our Office 365 solution in case you have any future migration plans! I'll pass your helpful feedback on to the team. Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Mike G.
Manager, Server and Support
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Office365 Signatures”

OverallOverall I'm satisfied with the product. We can add signatures to emails without having user intervention. We choose the template and apply it as needed.
ProsI like the ability to manage the remotes for users and implementing them without user intervention. We can have multiple signature templates and assign them to users via groups, adding user info provided in AD.
ConsAlthough I like the feature, some users have requested the ability to switch signature templates depending on who they are emailing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Alex N.
IT Network Manager
Law Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Great product - Easy to use”

OverallI have used Crossware in my current and previous roles. They are always a great professional outfit to deal with and gave us alot of assistance when we moved over to Office 365. I would highly recommend this solution to anyone looking to centrally manage their mail signatures in a professional and easy manor.
Pros- Easy to use - Quick to deploy - Great support available - Great value for money
ConsNothing that I can think of at the moment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Martin C.
Senior IT Engineer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Easy to use signature solution for O365”

OverallGreat company to work with, sales and support are easy to contact.
ProsThe demonstration version worked well, and converted to a live version without problem.
ConsWe originally had a couple of issues with multiple signature, but these were fixed by crossware support.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on February 12, 2019
Hi Martin, Thanks for taking the time to review us! I will pass your kind feedback on to the team. Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Carl N.
VP/Owner
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Perfect signature manager for Notes”

OverallCompany controlled signature.
ProsWorks with Notes client, webmail or Traveler. Managed from the server. Users can't change their signature.
ConsLearning curve was a little tough, but once we understood how to use. All is ok.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 23, 2019
Hi Carl, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind feedback and your ongoing support as a long term Crossware customer :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
John C.
Technical Sales & Support Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Must have in an organization”

OverallCrossware Mail Signature provides many great features that helps to apply corporate signatures as well as banners and disclaimers. We can create complex rules, like verifying the group membership of a user, writing our own formula or play with the wizard to define in a couple of minutes a nice and professional signature. An Outlook plugin is available to allow end-users to preview their signatures. It's a must have in any organization !
ProsCrossware Mail Signature is very easy to use, available for the 3 majors messaging platforms : Microsoft O365, Exchange and IBM Domino and provide lots of features, like apply a signature only during a specific time frame ! it's a must have !
ConsThe software editor is located in New Zealand but a support team is available in the UK.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Marcuq P.
Managing Partner
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“One of the must-have-Tools”

OverallExcellent: Software & Support. Fast communication.
ProsEasy to use. Works as expected. Quick ROI.
ConsTHERE ARE NO CONS FOR CROSSWARE MAILSIGNATURE.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 28, 2019
Hi Marcus, Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad that you're having a great experience with Crossware Mail Signature. Let us know if you ever have any suggestions :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Tania H.
Marketing Services Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Excellent software and support”

ProsThe software is very flexible. There is little that it cannot handle.
Consneeded help setting up rules and other complex functions - too difficult to perform this task without support

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 29, 2019
Hi Tania, Thanks for taking the time to review us. I will pass your feedback on to the team. Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Cory C.
Systems Admin
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019

“Very good product”

OverallVery good, it works as we intended and is very simple to make changes on the fly. Support is always good too.
ProsWe run multiple country offices, the ability to create region-specific groups signatures is great.
ConsThe signature designer could be slightly more polished
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Peter C.
IT Head, Partnership Member
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Office365 Footers done right”

OverallWe are a business with lots of specialist individual teams, Crossware enables us to have custom headers, footers, campaigns, signatures and disclaimers for all those teams.
ProsFlexibility, the rules are very flexible and allow very granular control over footers/headers, campaigns and legal disclaimers.
ConsThe preview of the final footer is limited, if you have put future date ranges in the rules there is no way to test what happens within that date range until that date range rolls around.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 28, 2019
Hi Peter, Thanks for reviewing us! I have passed your feedback on to the team to look in to. Thanks for sharing this. Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Josh B.
Systems Administrator
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Great Service with Excellent Functionality”

OverallOur business has been able to provide a robust solution for our email signatures.
ProsThe simplicity of setup made the install and roll out very easy.
ConsSo of the features require a knowledge of basic programming to complete.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 24, 2019
Hi Josh, Thanks for your positive review :) we're glad Crossware Mail Signature is working well for you! Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Great product”

OverallI feel good knowing that the emails coming out of my office are consistent and project the image I desire as an owner.
ProsThis product is great for standardized signatures and allows for as much flexibility as you need.
ConsThe software has a more tricky setup but the website does a great job of walking you through the process. Definately want someone who has a good knowledge of the email software assist with the rollout.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 23, 2019
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us and sharing your kind feedback. Have a great day :) Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Roberto S.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Crossware as a marketing tool”

OverallSimple, powerful!
ProsCrossware is a powerful marketing tool, specially for B2B relationship. It allows us to communicate our products and strategy in a simple and powerful way of low costs.
ConsWe can not expose the images to internal people when we use DOMINO&NOTES in cloud.

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 23, 2019
Hi Roberto, Thanks for taking the time out to review us! We appreciate your kind words and feedback about our IBM SmartCloud Notes solution. Kind regards, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Ryan W.
Network Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Crossware”

ProsThe support is fantastic, and the willingness to help is above and beyond.
ConsCustomers have asked for some sort of analytics integration i.e was my logo clicked on?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Christelle van R.
Multi Media Coordinator/Graphic Design
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Time saver”

ProsBesides saving a lot of time, this is a very user-friendly service that is recommended for any large corporation that wants to have a modern signature, control over the overall look of your email. You can run more than one campaign for each of your departments. Need I say more...
ConsWe haven't been experiencing any cons that would really affect the overall use of the software. It is all about trial and error
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Jarod M.
Field Services Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Good product”

OverallReally good as it means you don't have to setup a signature for each user. Simply add to a group in Office 365 portal and it works.
ProsGood features and clean interface. I like how you can populate signatures with information from user fields.
ConsSupport is often slow.. no phone Support?

Vendor Response

By Crossware on January 23, 2019
Hi Jarod, Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience with Support was slow, and I will pass your comments on to the team. Have a great day, Lisa
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Katelyn S.
Marketing Assistant
Machinery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“100%”

OverallBy using this software we're saving time and money (because time = money) and are also able to ensure consistency in our messaging and branding across the company. 100% worth the investment!
ProsI've been using the Crossware software for about six months and would highly recommend it! Automation makes jobs easier, and Crossware does just that. It saves so us so much time and hassle when updating our signatures!
ConsThe initial set-up was a bit tricky (mostly due to a lack of technical skill on my part) but Crossware's customer support was excellent throughout the whole process. Once past the initial set up, it has worked without a hitch.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Dalila C.
Marketing Assistent
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Can be better”

ProsWe dont use many heatures but it's realy fast to change the signature.
ConsNot intuitive nor user friendly. The design is not good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
alain s.
system eng
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“revieuw biopack”

Overallvery good , good software stable never had an issue with it
ProsIntegration with active directory , easy of use
Conssome times slow login , but this is depending on the load i guest :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019

“Unified email signature solution across organization”

OverallLoved the experience of using Crossware signature and making my brand look more professional in the eyes of every new as well as existing clients.
ProsThis is an amazing software for making beautiful and universal email signature for complete staff. It is super easy to create a new signature as well manage them.
ConsOn the pricing front Crossware can be made more competitive and affordable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019