PHPTRAVELS

PHPTRAVELS


4 / 5
65 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

our all services related to online travel and booking business as we are specialist for this industry


Average Ratings

65 Reviews

  • 4 / 5
    Overall

  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $150.00/one-time
  • Deployment
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • PHPTRAVELS
  • www.phptravels.com/
  • Founded 2010
  • Pakistan

About PHPTRAVELS

A PHP & MySQL solution for running your own travel agency website, letting users easily select and book their listings.


PHPTRAVELS Features

  • Central Reservation System
  • Client Management
  • Dynamic Content
  • Flight Booking
  • GDS/OTA Integration
  • Itinerary Creation
  • Payment Processing
  • Quotes/Estimates

PHPTRAVELS Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Great idea. Poor support and communication

Feb 05, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's an easy to use software once you have installed it. Installation can be somehow tricky but it will work with some "Google-ing" because, if you will ask support for anything, they will ask for your cPanel host details so they can resolve the issues by themself. It has many useful modules, api integrations, iFrames and whitelables from many providers, and some local modules such as hotels, tours, cars, offers (not usable). It looks to be pretty fast on loading time, but i am hosting it on a powerful dedicated server. The documentation is a very good one for start using it and for newbee's on php/html/unix/mysql user.

Cons: Very poor support. Probably the worst support i have ever got... ever - and i'm in the sector for more than 12 years. If you will find a bug and need to resolve it (an you are not new on this), they will not explain you anything but they will just ask for your cPanel details so they can access your server and resolve the issue without any explanation. It can be good for e newbee but for someone that is, at least, intermediate on php and frameworks, this is not a good way to handle it. Also, one of the biggest problem is that, if you host your website in a company that don't offer cPanel for Control Panel and Host Management, they will not assist you at all. They know only cPanel and if you don't have cPanel, you will never get any support. I don't how a web developer don't know how to use FTP service for accessing files or PhpMyAdmin for accessing database. This are the base of web development, I think and is pretty weird how can be possible that they always need cPanel access (note it, cPanel - no webmin/virtualmin, no plex, no any other control panel).

If you will ever need to build a new module, you don't have any documentation regarding it. At least, where the files should be placed and a basic how-to should be mandatory, i think. If you ask them, they will not assist you ate all and will tell you that they can build any module for you...by paying it. So, don't bother to ask them. This is the biggest minus they have and hope that, in the near future, they can reflect...

Overall: They had a great idea to provide a good software for travel agencies with a great price, but you should do some compromises. Will be somehow hard to get a decent support from them.

From local modules do not expect too much. They are very basic, at most, because the "tours" module will allow you to add tours but not to specify the tour dates, so your "7 days tour around the Europe" for example, will be available anytime on the website and can be booked by anyone on anytime... The developers should take in consideration some suggestions by their clients, and, should have some tourism related info's. The module "offers" is unusable since in the tourism sector, offers are not made as the module works, but "offer" means an existent tour, hotel, car rental, cruise, bus ticket, etc that has a discount or a promotional price. So, that module is unusable.

Menu's in the header, footer or anywhere else, on new version, are not manageable.

Front-end theme is very hard to be build. You have only the possibility to edit colors of the default theme, and if you want to build a new one, you should work with core files too that, on the next update, are overwritten and your modifications will be gone.

Probably exist many more issues but, overall, that's it. Is OK but, if you want it to be usable as it should be, you will have very much to work on...and pay, if you can't do it by yourself.

PHPTRAVELS Software Perfect for Startups

Dec 27, 2016
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to install and get a web presence fast.

Cons: The price fields should have been a variable character fields so that agents can enter prices like instead of a fixed price that forces agents to enter a fixed price for a package that might change at any time.

Overall: PERFECT STARTUP SCRIPT:

All website developers are categorized in three main classifications; The Honest ready-made web site scripts developer, The scamming developers that takes your money and disappear, and the Lazy developer that takes money and delivers half products and disappear. I am writing from vantage point.

In The Honest ready-made web site scripts developer, there is only one company that fell into this category; PHPTRAVELS. This company had it made. They operate very silently and yet deliver a very affordable feature rich website script that is so easy to install within a couple of minutes and BAM!!!! your travel agency is up and running online.

Compared with the rest of the other "wannabies" developers, PHPTRAVELS runs rings around them in such a way that it will be too hard to stay away from PHPTRAVELS once you kick off your web site with PHPTRAVELS scripts.

PHPTRAVELS very well passed EAN/Expedia production testing and it is truly API compliant to Expedia requirements. The same applies to CarTrawler, and numerous Flight API modules. The API compliance of PHPTRAVEL provides an initial cash-flow for the start-up agency. This is how ShopToTravel.Com started and we have never regretted using PHPTRAVELS Scripts. PHPTRAVELS is not perfect, but none of the other web site developers comes close to thirty percent of its perfections.

Starting up as a travel agency online is not easy and it is very challenging. There is no way you can establish an online travel agent without spending at least close to ten thousand dollars except for PHPTRAVELS. The price for PHPTRAVELS scripts and add-ons is so reasonable that you would want to include all add-ons in one purchase most especially the PHPTRAVELS APPS.

SUPPORT:

I was never disappointed on PHPTRAVELS support. Support is within a highly reasonable time. You are treated as a VIP at all times when you are in need of their support. Sometimes, they very silently wave a support fee to assist you in rectifying issues concerning PHPTRAVELS scripts. Their support group do not talk too much. They very silently fix your issue and then let you know that In order to avoid any delays and misunderstandings they fixed your issues even though you supposed to pay for it. This is one of the very best customer service I have seen in the IT world.

You know something, you can even add tour packages, offer packages and other travel services you want without writing any codes.

Recommendations to other buyers: Please include both text and number fields for all price fields. I can explain more on this with example if you want me to do so.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you so much MR Randolph I really do not have any words to reply reply your feedback fueled the passion which PHPTRAVELS requires most.

you are the one (y)

PHP its best online booking system in the market

Apr 12, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: its easy to use and its can be set up and get running in just minutes with very good support team and they always available .

frequently they trying to improve the product with frequently updates.

they have very good support team with amazingly respond time

i been using php travel for 1 year now and its amazing my business is growing up and im going to buy again for my new website thanks PHP Team keep up the good work.

Cons: the only thing I will like from PHP to take in consideration is the Expedia API

if they can give us more option for the hotel API as Expedia its little hard to register with them

I contact them the replay.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on April 13, 2018

Thank you!

Interface

Feb 05, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The design and simplicity of the web app is fantastic

Cons: Customizing the application is a little bit hard, not all the changes can made via the admin interface, and also it will be good to integrate more payment solution to the app so any country that purchase can select from list of payment gateway, we are in Nigeria so adding a payment gateway accepted here will be great.

Overall: It was fantastic and it reduced our work and delivery was fast

Best Software For Travel Agencies

Dec 29, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It many good features

Cons: It has no editable home page

Overall: PHPTRAVELS is all that any Online Travel Agency(OTA) needs to jump start their online travel services business. Solidly packed with hotels, tours, special offers and car hire modules, the software stands is in a class of its own. Better still is that the software is multilingual and uses multiple currencies with an automatic currency converter. Customization is done at affordable rates. I could go on and on talking about the virtues of the script and maybe never stopped; please give PHPTRAVELS an online test drive through their online demo. THIS IS ONE SOFTWARE YOU WILL NEVER REGRET BUYING. It is very, very good value for money.

Recommendations to other buyers: It is good value for money

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 29, 2016

Thank you!

Great Travel Software!

May 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, great value for money and highly customizable for any travel business.

Cons: Software is easy to use no complaints. They are doing a great job.

Overall: Working with PHPTRAVELS for over 5 years has been a great experience. They are friendly and very helpful when it comes to the needs of their customers. Highly recommended!

Good travel booking system

Feb 09, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The modules easy to integrate with suppliers but it needs to build new integration with other global famous supplies of flight as direct api not use an affiliate

Cons: Need to build payment api integration with direct bank account

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 11, 2019

Thank you!

Great Software

Dec 11, 2016
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Open source script and their latest technology very clean code cheap as compare to other software. Great support and professional team.

Cons: They take longer time to release a new version but still, it is amazing!

Overall: PHPTRAVELS and their productions are just awesome I just wanted to appreciate them for this great initiative I made a great business using their software.

Recommendations to other buyers: Give it a try, it will help a lot especially for startups.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 11, 2016

Thanks

Great for travel agency

May 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very affordable and easy to use,

Great for travel agency

Cons: In the first timer it's not easy to understand and use but when it come to it you will enjoy it.

Overall: I used this for all my customer.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on May 09, 2019

Thank you!

Code & Design Quality

Jan 30, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Well organized, easy to update, great support.

Friendly front-end user experience.

Cons: How complete the software is, the design quality and the code structure and quality.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 31, 2019

Thank you!

Capterra loader

Easy To Use, Value For Money

Jan 30, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: First Of All, I like the Installation Process of the script. It is very easy to install at any web hosting. Overall performance of script is also very good. Fast and Stable.

Cons: XML Supplier and Own Inventory Hotels are showing on different list. Developer have to work on the combine of both things. We can not show our clients double options for Hotel if we have both type of inventory

Overall: It is a very good and fast script. Developer has to do some changes in Inventory UI.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 31, 2019

Thank you!

PHP Travels is one of the best software to buy

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use and built on a reputed framework and regular updates for life.

Cons: Property management via a channel manager

Overall: I have been looking for a solution for a travel agency website, after spending many days for searching a suitable one, I decided to buy this piece of software for many reasons. It's rich in features, regular update, and product support.

The only thing I would like to integrate 'channel manager' into this valuable product. So it will be very useful for hotel owners to manage their inventory from a central location.

Thank you for the valuable product for an affordable price.

Ahmed

Recommendations to other buyers: No

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 28, 2016

Thank you!

Features are Good, But Design and Customizability is Very Bad

May 14, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is Easy to Use.. Open Source Languages..

It Have Features that are Needed...

It is SEO Optimized with Good SEO Results...

Earlier Admin Panel was Great.. Current Version of Admin Panel Not That Great.. But Maybe it is Under Improvements..

Hardworking Developers.. They Really Made it Awesome Features and Functions

Cons: Design and Layout is Poor, Classic and Not Very Much Customizable..

Difficulty to Change Domain or Use the Software for other Websites... When they say its open Source...

Support System is Slow...

Overall: PHPTravels is Really Great if You have Coding Knowledge Yourself and You can Customize the Designs and Edit it on Your Own Because Software is Really Great in Terms of Features But It Lacks in Terms of Design and Styling..

Most of Customers Find it a Bit of Old Style and Not Well Designed... Also Customizability is an Issue...

PHPTravels Can Do Great If It Improves the Design of Software (Front End) to a Modern One. Everything Seems to OK with PHPTravels Except its Design... Thats All

Best travel solution

Feb 02, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Everything

Cons: Everything

Overall: I used more than 5 scripts about booking solution but PHPTRAVELS really is the Best travel agency solution. PHPTRAVELS help me to grow up my business. Thank you guys!

Recommendations to other buyers: Yes i have.. 1. Billing, Reports and Invoicing System to be added on every new Supplier because all transactions goes only to administrator. So why Supplier registration is? They will promote their places, hotels etc.. but how they will receive money? That's why i would like to be added separately Billing reports and invoicing system for everyone new Supplier.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 05, 2017

Thank you!

best script for travel portal

Feb 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use and prefect planed cover all services

Cons: always have update and proving day by day

Mixed Feelings about this software

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The front end looks really really good.

Cons: You 100% need and IT specialist to use this software, it is NOT a plug & play system. I tried for months and spent a fortune on IT guys and still couldn't get it to work so I gave up and now the software is just sitting there being unused. You need to get your own API connections installed so unless you are very knowledgeable about computers it's absolutely impossible.

Overall: My experience was very mixed the help desk are very patient and try to help but it's extremely difficult when you can't speak to them. I personally think it's mis-sold, it should clearly state that you most definitely need IT specialists to get it working for you. Even my IT guys couldn't get it working for me. Also the suppliers they show that can be used are only available in certain geographical areas, for example Expedia would not allow me to create an account to connect to this software.

still some bugs need to be fixed

Dec 01, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I am able to do some customizations based on original codes and the front end of this script looks great.

Cons: Some important features like adding tourism attractions, adding different types of tourism products are missing

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 06, 2017

Thanks for your feedback's please keep us updated.

Excellent Service

Feb 11, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: When you are with PHPTRAVEL , You are all set up. Excellent support and service so far.Good luck

Cons: Everything is fine, I dont have anything bad while working with them

thanks a lot

May 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: till now we tried different softwares but thanks to PHPTRAVELS team after meet with them we started to use their software and we have very good feedback from our customers

Cons: it is working very well, fast and google friendly

Overall: check our web site www.mystic-tour.com

Not what it looks like

Feb 25, 2019
1/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: There is nothing to like in the software.

Cons: Software is useless and there is nothing to like least

Overall: Have not solved any problem. Please do not buy. Support was very annoying. At first they helped a little, but as time goes on they kick you aside. There is no upgrade of the software that works. Upgrade does not upgrade the database. So you must pay them to perform the upgrade for you. There is no upgrade documentation. I just hate the software so much that I have to close down my website because there was no reliable maintenance of both the script and the database. PLEASE DO NOT BUY. LEAVE IT ALONE.

Capterra loader

Online booking system

Dec 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer support is very good and also respond time

It is one of the good feature for travel agencies, home page no editable

Cons: Sometimes it will take more times release a new versions

As per my suggestion can you adding tourism related features..

TRIP PLANNER

Dec 27, 2016
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Idea

Overall: Long-term observer of your work and your program. But I could not understand your working principle.

You made an interesting product.

But there are many uncertainties.

In other words, you create a product, selling a product that is tested. I would like to see the full version of the product.

As well as your modules are not related to each other.

Each service separately to buy a tourist.

It is better able to choose a service together.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Hello bakar
thank you for your great message
I have noted your message and will share with our team and hope you will find great results in near future.

please keep telling us about your feedback this is the only way we can improve this business together.
thank you.

Not as expected

Jan 29, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Software is light, fast enough.

The only advantage they have over other softwares out there is the integeation with many systems, however most of that modules are not working yet.

Cons: Suppport is not as good as expected. I purchased their product mainly for 1 module they include, however when I started to test it, that module is not working at all. Has a lot of bugs and now they told me I had to wait an update to solve those issues. Documentation is not very good, even software with a lower level have a better documentation. Forums are ther just to be there, almost no replies from PHPTravels developers, helping user to go forward.

Integrations are really expensive, considering the software is not ready to go out yet. Many bugs to solve and many features to add. I asked for a basic feature of limit the amount of people in a tour and they told me I had to pay them to add a basic feature like that. Software does not look modern and innovative.

Overall: Not as good as expected. They should innovate. Websites are now better looking that what they have.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 30, 2019

Thank you!

A good product.

Dec 28, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease to use.

Cons: Many modules.

Overall: 2-3 month ago we bought the booking system. Thank you guys. Good luck in future. We will write to whatsApp if any problem. ;)

Recommendations to other buyers: hotel module- add maximum stay day for rooms in v5.4.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 28, 2016

Thank you!

Best, easy, robust

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 100% opensource

Multilanguage and multi-currency

Social connection

MOBILE APP

Integrations with any XML or API

Cons: Nothing

Overall: Hello

The software is the best one very easy to install and manage

Open source so we can modify it as we like and we can add more futures unlike other scripts you have to pay a lot

Support also is very good fast and nice Via email and live chat

Price is incomparable with other scripts

Just give it a try and buy and take the offer.

Recommendations to other buyers: Just keep working hard to stay #1

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you soo much.

Great App

Dec 29, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1. User Friendly.

2. Real time support.

3. Easy to use SEO option.

Overall: I bought Web App a week ago and I love using it. It's very user-friendly. There are things I want to change and if in case I have a question I just issue a ticket and I get reply ASAP. I just want to thank the developer that it's a Great Job and I am honored to be part of this Group.

Recommendations to other buyers: Until now it's a great app if I find anything I will surely mention.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on April 03, 2017

Thank you!

Capterra loader

PHP travels is easy to use,fast and let me obtained the information that I needed. I recomend to PHP

Mar 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I can use this software with my Android device. It is easy to use and fast. The information is immediately. It offers information about hotels, tours, travel agencies and car rentals.

Cons: I consider that PHP travels must add tourism attractions and different types of tourism products. They must take into account the different types of clients, tourists and / or visitors.

Overall:

It allows me to know the wide variety of existing tourist services in order to choose the one that best suits my needs or aspirations.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on March 05, 2018

Thank you

Customer Review

Dec 27, 2016
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Neat solution for Hotels and suppliers

- Direct solution

- Supporting everything in Hotel/Rooms/Amenities

- Multiple Payment support,

- CMS adding point

Cons: - Booking Page need to work on it, weak

- Adding supplier API not supported

- Flight API not supported

Overall: Hi,

It is a good application, but you need some improvements to be super,

- Support API flights instead of white label,

- Support suppliers API,

- Booking cancellation is not working,

- Adding section for displaying fees (In case client need to calculate the amount of gaining money after all payments)

I have many points, but these are the basic ones, others are more customize counting on client,

Thanks,

Recommendations to other buyers: No,

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you will try our best to improve and wait for your better review for us :)

It's a nice to have

May 17, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy installation, with a good front end and good responsive version

Cons: It's more for agencies with their own products and less for affiliates.

Overall: The connecting with affiliate sources is very hard

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on May 20, 2019

Thank you!

Great product

Jan 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The product has everything from back office support to customer satisfaction you can opt to use third party website integration initially until you have all the hotel registered with you directly

Cons: Nothing really I haven't seen any cons about phptravels

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 30, 2019

Thank you!

PHP Travels review

Feb 02, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Integration new gateways through administration is configurable

- Backend for controlling data entries and images

- Hotel description view

Cons: - Missing libraries integration with flights or any flight reservation instead of adding white paper

- Integration with a common banking gateway like Cybersource is missing

- Integration with suppliers through API not provided

- Documentation for coding

- Auto-complete search need to improve when is searching through more than 300,000 hotels

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 05, 2019

Thank you!

PHP Travel Booking Script Providers

Jan 15, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best thing is that we can directly purchase complete ready made PHP script for online travel agency.

Cons: I don't find anything that I least like about this software.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 16, 2019

THank you!

Capterra loader

A good product.

Dec 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease to use

Easy integrations

Multilanguage

Multiple Payment support

Cons: Didn't find any till date. Read on few forums that customer support is not at par.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 30, 2019

Thank you!

Scam!! Arrogant CEO

Nov 08, 2016
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: Customer support rude, insult clients

They ban your account

Remove history purchases and proofs

Overall: Find a better script or design for your web site business, those people treat you badly if you complain about their buggy system which get hacked quickly. They banned my account because i complained and obliged to create a new which contains no history purchases and when i asked the response from CEO was forget about the service you paid for. forget about support, deal with old version you have.

He is not educated, he treats and insult people for no reason and take them for bing rude and respond in baldy manner.

Stay away from PHPtravels, they are a lie and scam

Recommendations to other buyers: If you buy PHPtravels script do not feel safe, you have nothing in hands they can ban you anytime and stop your business from running. If you think to buy PHPtravels script, make sure that you web site will be easily hacked and hacked again and again and you will be asked to pay more money for support if you want faster BAD support and insults from CEO

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on November 08, 2016

Hello

Do you have any proof of purchase ?

Not working perfactly

Nov 27, 2018
1/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its easy and use full feture but soo many bugs.

Cons: A lot of bugs. Which is not work all in all kind of server. As i bouhgt it almost 6 month but still i can not star with it gor many bugs.

Overall: I bought this script almost 6 month ago. But i can still not work with it. As have many bugs. They said to change the server for use the script. And again same problem i faced. They have no interest to fix the issue. After take money their behave very bad. They should fix it for all kind of server can use it

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 30, 2019

Thank you!

This is nice

Jan 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like this software. But it takes too many loading time

Cons: Flights, Tuers packages l like mostly. Thanks

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 30, 2019

Thank you!

Not bad

Jan 29, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Good design

Feature rich

Smooth navigation

Cons: Not Flexible

Complicated to customize

Expensive support

Overall: Not bad if no too much customization

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 31, 2019

Thank you!

Private code

Jan 08, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Best app for making the travel website. It is easy and possible with the help of best PHP online travel booking scripts. I have been following up on most of the PHP travel booking. Travel agency and tour operator web portal script - Hotel with vacation rental, add places in the package options and include the best of visuals and graphical.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 07, 2017

Thank you!

Customer Friendly WebPortal

Jan 31, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its customer friendly. I like visiting this website to plan my trip through this.

Cons: Its UI is not very appealing. Its look should be remodelled

Overall: Its user friendly and is lot easier planning your travels using this website. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 05, 2019

Thank you!

good job but development less quickly

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: simple and efficient

Cons: Software development too fast

Overall: Good work system works well it will just want to do development less quickly this will avoid people complain about bugs. Smile more often this will feel in mail

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you!
I will take this to notice and we will try even best
to bring the development in better and fast mode :)

Easy and Fair Services

Jan 30, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy and fair service. Customer care is best for services they offering.

Cons: Every software has some cons but in case of this one I didn't know any of it.

Overall: Easy customer tracking and information handling.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 31, 2019

Thank you!

Agonizing experience

May 14, 2019
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Never managed to install it, cannot comment.

Cons: Requirements page says that cPanel hosting is optional. After purchasing software and struggling for 3 days with technical support to help me install it on my own server, I was told that cPanel hosting is mandatory.

Purchased cPanel hosting from the company, it took 1 whole day to register domain and allow access.

Hosting is agonizing slow, took around 1.5 hours to upload installation, which is around 120 MB.

After that and following installation procedure to the dot, software is still not working

Overall: Poor. Tech support speaks bad English, I could not understand some of theirs responses. Very often they ignore questions it support thread, so I had to open new tickets every time. After a week of struggling I still do not have software up and running.

Complete script travel

May 03, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This script Is a complete solution forse the questione, how can I male my travel portal?

Cons: This software Is more user friendly and the support Is very fast

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on May 07, 2019

Thank you!

Best Software i had been looking for

May 10, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Best software which have all packages included mobile application, desktop application, web system etc. I had been looking for something like this but finally i got it when i was searching on google. I has more feature and good easy to use etc i recommend it to anyone

Cons: SIMPLe and has a good coded quality to use on anyone

Way too good

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: My personal experience as right now is great! The only thing that we can put up is the technical support should be 24/7 but we understand that conforming you guys growth and need it you will apply it, keep up the good work! Have a great new year!

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you!

Good but not enough

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great looking design and fast application and customizable, i liked the design and speed the most

Cons: It could be a plugin for php or wordpress

It would be so easy for people to use on their website

Overall: I agree PHPTRAVELS is the best booking system on web, but it could be more professional in pricing. More options when publishing tours.

And it could be a plugin instead of standalone php code

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 04, 2019

Thank you!

Usable

Feb 02, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Provides most basic features required. No complaints there.

Cons: Not applicable for customized features, if only allocate space to request for upgrade.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 05, 2019

Thank you!

The whole thing

May 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: PHPTravels has all the features one need to get established in the travel/hotel industry.

Cons: I would prefer a more affordable pricing levels.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on May 13, 2019

Thank you!

great software

Dec 27, 2016
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: software is great but still need to do a lot of customized work to make it fit our business. Another problem I noticed is that there are some warnings on index page once I switched to debug mode. Hope you can fix it.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Hello lex

yes these warnings will be removed as we have already asked our main development team to work on this as this makes our customers confuse for customized websites.

thank you.

Great App from Great professionals :)

Jul 28, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Purchased it some months ago, they update the script regularly & customer support is super fast & really impressive. Specially Brother Ahmed Shaikh. Highly recommended for travel & Hotel business parties :)

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on July 28, 2015

thank you!