Praxedo Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Praxedo

Optimize your field service management operations with Praxedo! Praxedo is a powerful and scalable cloud-based software. A turnkey solution, Praxedo has the shortest implementation times: Thats because it is an easy-to-use, fully customizable, and open platform which interfaces seamlessly with third-party applications. More than 600 field service organizations in a wide variety of industries, use Praxedo daily to optimize planning, scheduling, and tracking of work orders and field personnel. Learn more about Praxedo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Maxime Q.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“The product perfectly suits to my business.”

ProsWhat I like the most about Praxedo is the customisation. My associate and I need to keep informations from our clients, and our employees. Praxedo helps us saving these informations at one central point. We can customize our interventions report, and we actualy do it every week to fit our needs. It started with few pictures that employees were taking on working sites, and now we do our estimates with it, we do after sales service. If you use Praxedo well, you can save a lot of time and energy. Searching informations by Clients, Site or Technician is so easy. Now I have an eye on everything from home and I can answer very specific questions from my customers while I speak to them Live. Moreover, the Praxedo's technician bounded to our company is very very available and helpful. Anytime of the day I have a question, he'll answer and from the type of message I want, text, e-mail, call...that's a very big plus.
ConsAs much as I like how garnished is the program, I had hard team learning how to use it. Maybe it's because I was working with a different type of program. I can surely say that I'm enough aquinted to use it in a productive way, but I got to admit that I got some stuff to learn from still. I guess it would be easier to use if it wasn't that complex, but then again, I wouldn't be interested in the product... There's also a link between my accountant program and Praxedo that is very useful, it adds clients from my accountant program to Praxedo and then, after an intervention, the bill is produced. All of this is made automaticaly, but it's working as fluidly as the rest of the program. It's a new feature so I guess it'll be fixed in a near future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Christoph P.
CEO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Praxedo in a small company for onsite-service and inspections”

Overallpraxedo helped us to structure our process we do our work onsite at the customer locations very well. Either we do easy forms and just catch some informations like signature and some checkboxes if we do onsite services or in case we do bigger inspections taking around 50-100 pictures and a lot of structure informations in specified forms. We use the praxedo data to fill our data warehouse to creat nice reports for our controling and for our customers.
Pros+ cross plattform ( android, ios, windows) + best form builder we found on all our tests - we can nearly every customization on our own + very stable. We have alreday over 10.000 tasks/tickets completed and only a handful of sync problems + we use the api to create tickets and catch all the data in our data warehouse
Cons- user interface / gui ( app and browser) could be a little better and more flexible
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Jonathan B.
Project Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Very productive software at low cost.”

OverallWe solve the growth problem of our daily operation management, we had no solution for this, we was using Google Agenda to manage our tech and ou schedule and it was far far from what we have now. Everything is easy now and we never forget to bill a job. We've gone 100% paperless with this application.
ProsWe really like the versatility of the solution, it gives us the chance to manage all our team rapidly and very effectively. Work very well and the support is very responsive, Ee got a lot of help from them when it was time to integrate the software to our daily production.
ConsFor the manager, there is no mobile application to add or organize the daily schedule, so we have to use it from the mobile browser and the solution are not very adapted for it. But this is really the only one problem we found at this software. Everything else are very good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“Over the years, Praxedo has proven to be a robust and scaleable field service solution.”

ProsPowerful out-of-the-box features, 100% adaptable to our telecom and civil engineering businesses, short implementation time, easy configuration and intuitive user interface, extensive service report capabilities, real time communication and perfect sync between modules (mobile app/Web interface). Praxedo has been able to help support our significant growth.
ConsI wish Praxedo could respond to new specific features development requests more quickly. However, their listening ability and constant need for innovation make them flexible and constructive. In addition, twice a year with their major releases, we get new interesting and solid features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Baptiste M.
IT manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Ease of use and ever more available teams”

OverallThanks to Praxedo, we manage our projects from planning to invoicing, which saves a lot of time for our teams whether in the field or in the office.
Pros+ a multi-device plateforme + setting up very simplified + using the different services that are always available + a highly customizable system to be closest to the reality on the ground
ConsThe implementation of exports can sometimes seem long, but once the handling is done, it is not so difficult. Nevertheless the Praxedo teams are always available to guide us and it is really appreciable. All structures of this size do not have the same reactivity.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Ali A.
Responsable SAV
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Flexible Power”

OverallModern planification and report tool. Increased treatment capacity
ProsInstantaneous acces of interventions reports. Natives notifications on technician PDA's. Easy optimization of the planning due to pre-planning and cartography. Powerful web services API to interfacing PRAXEDO to SAGE CRM and Business Management. Self made personalized reports. Personalized supply support and global activity reports.
ConsNon-attendance of : reccurence billing, automatic advanced statistics personalisation of scripts based on the customer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
CLAUDE O.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018

“Praxedo : a revolution for our work”

ProsIn our project management and our interventions, Praxedo made a revolution ! End of the papers, end of the pictures sent by mail... From now, everything is centralized and available for everybody. Our customers are pretty happy of personalized reporting and our back office is saving time for the follow-up. Our technicians are happy to be valorized thank to their highest value feed back. More, the Praxedo team is always avalaible for the problem solving and the developpement of new functions.
ConsThis software has no major issues. The only problem could be that Praxedo has no office in Belgium... But Paris not very far from Bruxelles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018
Patrik H.
Supervisor
Industrial Automation, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“easy to set up and use”

Overallwith this the technicians do easely their job and reporting. a real time follow up bij the supervisors. and this with contracts with a time to repair within 2hrs this is very usefull. our flow from field to client and facturations is now very quick. so more customer satisfaction and less frustration.
Proseasy to set up freedom to maket your own forms etc easy to use also easy to the technicians in the field to make there reporting. offline available for the technicians.
Consthere are no cons that at this moment that we are seeing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Sébastien R.
Dir. Développement
Building Materials, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Field service software definitely approved by our field technicians”

OverallWith Praxedo we have moved from a paper based company to a full digitalized field service org with shorter lead time and better service quality to our customer.
Pros+++ Easy to use on the field +++ Easy to set up and maintain (form builder, user administration, new functionnalities every 6 months, etc) +++ Real offline mode +++ Support quality and reactivity
ConsNo cons at this time. Some features could still be improved, but we know Praxedo teams are working on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Environmental Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Excellent cloud field management software ”

OverallPraxedo has many functionnalities and I really suggest to get learnings before use it. After, it's really simple to work with Praxedo software and the support team is reactive. Also, Praxedo is constantly improving with users' demands.
ProsPraxedo is a very complete software to manage intervention. It is fully adaptable to your activity and your existing process.
ConsFor me it's only the design of the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Philippe F.
Directeur Développement et Exploitation
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Praxedo allows us to optimize our interventions and communicate in real time with our customers”

ProsIts efficiency and ease of use, whatever the user profile (technicians, managers, customers), the first use is fast and intuitive. The other very important point for us is the gain in time that has allowed us to improve our profitability.
ConsThe multitude of possibilities and configuration can seem unpleasing at first. But after a little practice, we appreciate it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Dean C.
Managing Director
Package/Freight Delivery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Customizable solution, easy to use. Excellent customer service.”

OverallThe cool thing is that my customers can make their delivery requests themselves in the Praxedo portal. It helps me save time and money and makes my customers happy :)
ProsPraxedo a truly adaptable. The Praxedo team paid a great deal of attention to my project. They configured the solution to my business and processes by simply adjusting a few settings. Praxedo support is great, responsive and caring, it is very much appreciated!
ConsPraxedo meets all my requirements so I have nothing to say here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Loïc V.
Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“Customers, technicians and managers love it.”

ProsPraxedo's team advised us well on the first implementation. Then most of the customization job can be done by our own means. Once properly configured, it is versatile, powerful and easy to use. It helps our operations flowing better, getting done faster, and we got great feedback from our customers. Interesting billing model, you pay mobile licenses only.
ConsThe desk portal can be laggy and will freeze occasionnally. Implementing new functionnalities seems to take a good while. The billing process would be clearer if based on invoices with a clear recap of what you've been using.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Very nice experience with a team always available and listening. Good job”

OverallQuick return on investment. Very easy to use it. Appreciated by the technicians. Correct cost. Setup possible to do everything ourselves.
ProsEasy to use, setting and getting started. Personalized setting, intuitive for the technician. I really recommend this tool. Very fast return on investment.
ConsNothing to report on this tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Colombine P.
Operations Director
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018

“HomeServe's contractors use Praxedo to manage claims in our customers' home”

ProsPraxedo is flexible and reliable. It is easy to implement. It was quickly adopted by our 3000 contractors. It allows us to follow the claims we assigned to our network. We get in real time the job sheets signed by our customers and provide us data regarding the job duration. Praxedo helps us to be more efficient.
ConsEven if we already customized Praxedo to our specific needs, we would like to have customizations more easily.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Adrien V.
Directeur des services
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“We use Praxedo for our on field data collection.”

OverallWe gather data from our customers and track maintenance costs.
ProsPraxedo can be use on multiple mobile OSs and works offline. The API system is very usefull to both prefill some data and pull back the collected data for analysis.
ConsIt is sometime complicated to gather high volumes of data but this is a marginal use case. Pictures sometime are to heavy to be managed correctly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Nicolas O.
CEO - owner
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“A vector forward to digitalization”

ProsPraxedo is au full configurable software and then can follow and fit to our evolution.
ConsI think Praxedo could progress in customisable Dashboard and personnalised filter administration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Sarina S.
Booker
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Nice Software for route planning (in real time!) and very easy to use!”

ProsLots of search an selection functions, easy to use. Nice to use as database in general and route planning tool. It is self explaining and you can easily link and plan dates on customers and technicians. It saves up a lot of time and offers lots of personal settings.
ConsWe sometimes have some problems with up- or downloading the files. Unfortunately the software sometimes crashes completely. The customer service could be a little faster in our eyes. Often, we get now answer at all...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Machinery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Easy and efficient”

OverallIt has been almost two years that I use Praxedo and it keeps evolving, it is really a fast moving solution I wouldn't like to work without!
ProsThe software unables me to easily progam interventions for my technicians and report what they did.
ConsI regret we can't put into order all categories of personnalized column in the reports view.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Mike J.
Lac La Biche Branch Manager
Oil & Energy, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“A Welcome Reliable Dispatch Tool.”

ProsIt is very adaptable with options for customization that we can add if our needs should grow. We have received great technical support and help starting up from the Montreal team.
ConsWhen creating a new work order for an existing rural customer , we cannot open or view there location map without the saved dropped pin being re-geolocated to a wrong location.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Tobias A.
Team Leader Mobile Service
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Easy to use and fast to implement”

ProsThe way that the service technicians can document the working time and the planning tool (with the map function.
ConsYou cannot work with two mobile devices at the same time , meaning you can document the working time on a smart phone and at the same time write the service report on a tablet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
GHANI S.
Technical administration
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“Praxedo is uselful the way it enables us to customize it. I use it daily and couldn't do otherwise.”

ProsI like the way it organizes information. It is easy to read and very helpful for me to include the information in my database.
ConsI don't really like the way we can't classify the customized fields. It would be useful the way I use praxedo to fill my database.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Jonathan S.
Directeur du Service
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“Help me a Lot for all my project”

ProsWeb base, easy of use, information live from all my technician. Planification easy and you can see the load of all your technician and switch job easaly
ConsPossibility to change the hours entered by the technician in automatic entry mode. But it work Well by manuel entry.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Lescourant F.
Managing Director
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Software that makes us faster and more efficient”

Overall Praxedo helps us improve our quality of service on a daily basis, especially by saving time on interventions and communication between technicians and the dispatcher
ProsVisibility on real-time interventions through the planning interface The mobile application that makes the intervention reports and the personalized intervention forms more reliable
Cons I would like to have filling in the automatic addresses in the forms on new addresses for new customers I would like to be able to assign, as soon as the intervention is created, the logo of the client to customize the intervention form
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Aurélie D.
Owner
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Daily, Praxedo helps me to optimize my organisation process”

OverallPraxedo helped to reduce sending time of reports and now we can do more interventions per day than before.
ProsEasy to use software, better communication between backoffice employees and field workers, adaptable and configurable intervention reports. Good team with representatives who helped me to set up Praxedo in my company.
ConsI wish that pictures could be more personnalisable with straight arrows. Maybe next evolution to come...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Frederic L.
Responsable informatique
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“ Easy to use, to change and add individiual features”

ProsThe first use is fast and intuitive. Self made personalized reports. Easy optimization of the planning due to pre-planning. Instantaneous acces of interventions reports. Scenarios sending reports Natives notifications on technician PDA's.
Consautomatic advanced statistics You cannot work with two mobile devices at the same time (phone and tablet)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Marlène N.
customer service manager
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Very professional solution”

ProsI appreciated the professionalism and simplicity of setting up.
ConsThe display of the schedule which is not very legible, it is necessary to be done there
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Ingolf P.
Head of Logistics
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“We use Praxedo for maintenance (SWAPS) and in large customer projects”

Overallsaftey processes
Prosthe generation of processes and checklists is logical and very flexible. Data handling in the customer area (on devices) is secure and transparent. The data management is excellent.
Conshe access to data elements would have to be more flexible (e.g. photos) The access/use of material is limited in the process
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Brice L.
Coordinator
Biotechnology, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Praxedo Review”

OverallBetter quality of service to the client thanks to the reports of interventions with photos.
ProsIts simplicity and the fact that the software is very intuitive.
ConsTraceability of interventions. The mobile app makes it easy for our service technicians. Time stamped and geocoded photos in the intervention reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Théo R.
technical support technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“I'm the person that set up, implemented and customized this product for company since the beginning”

ProsOne think that I like is that we can customized lot of think on the mobil application. We can make differents work order for differents work (for example: one for internal work in workshop and one for exteranl work on the field).
ConsOne think that could be better, I think it is for company like us, mechanical copany. It is very complicated to adapt this application for people who work in a workshop. It is would be good if Praxedo adapt an work order for workshop work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Charles R.
president
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“VERY GOOD SOFTWARE AND SERVICES”

Overallreduce of the paper on our business improve the efficiency of our technicians Improving the efficiency of our administrative service
Prosease of use efficiency reduction of the number of paper return on investment
Consimprove the connexion with our erp system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Martin J.
Manager Service & Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“Easy to use, to change/add individiual features”

ProsDesign could be easily changed to our own requirements, users could be added, restrictions and rights sets quickly.
ConsCould be a little bit more stable, although availabilty improved. Feedback customer service could be faster.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Julien C.
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: GetApp
October 9, 2016

Source: GetApp
October 9, 2016
Kévin N.
Employé administratif
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 27, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 27, 2018