Ricochet360 Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Ricochet360

RICOCHET is the All-in-One Dialer, CRM and Marketing Automation Platform, ideal for both inbound & outbound call centers with 5 or more agents looking to automate their workflows. FAST: 1 second response time calling fresh leads. FLEXIBLE: Over 200 easy-to configure settings managed through a sharp, intuitive user interface. RELIABLE: 99% uptime service level guarantee. Learn more about Ricochet360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brittany H.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Great Value”

OverallRicochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!
ProsEase of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.
ConsWish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Liz C.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Ricochet by Speed to Contact review”

OverallOur experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!
ProsThe software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.
ConsWe loved everything about this software..NO cons!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Craig P.
CEO
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Best Investment in my Business”

OverallExcellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.
ProsThis system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.
Conssetup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Adam S.
Agency owner
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Next level system”

ProsI have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales. My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.
ConsTake a little while to get used too
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Rosie S.
Agency Owner
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Exceptional Service”

ProsOnce you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.
ConsSimply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Jeremy S.
Marketing Director
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Ricochet works well”

OverallCustomer service is good, especially Remy
ProsOutbound calls work very well with complicated setup
ConsInbound calls can use a little work with logic
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
John A.
Agency Principal
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Ricochet CRM”

OverallNo longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.
ProsAll-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs
ConsGetting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
JASON K.
President of Operations
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019

“Good Lead Management system for the MOney”

ProsAllows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.
ConsA bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019
Weston P.
Agency Owner
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Great Customer Service”

ProsThe best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.
ConsThis is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Christal L.
LSP
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Best on the Market ”

ProsIt makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.
ConsWaiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Mikel A.
Owner
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“The Great Rico”

OverallGood overall even better results
ProsLots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs
Conssometimes having to refresh / vendor data
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Nelson D.
VP Consumer Direct Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2015

“Increased Contacts!!”

OverallSpeed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Vendor Response

By Speed To Contact on April 3, 2015
Thanks Nelson, We think you guys are pretty swell also!
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2015
Scott H.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2015

“Simple & Effective”

OverallSuper fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Vendor Response

By Speed To Contact on March 29, 2015
We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2015