Allbound Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Allbound

Allbound is a SaaS Partner Relationship Management (PRM) platform that gives organizations real-time access to sales enablement, marketing tools, and resources on one platform. The platform provides customers the ability to create partner programs that work through the entire life cycle from onboarding, training, enablement to pipeline management. The Allbound platform is fully configurable to provide unique experiences for different segments of partners through dynamic groups. Learn more about Allbound

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Awesome Partner Portal”

OverallAllbound customer service is awesome. They help with any questions, give us ideas on how to utilize it and
ProsIt is super easy to segment material for your audiences. Also, you can give specific permissions and restrictions without having to do each of them manually.
ConsWe weren't able to get our integration with ZoHo to work efficiently. It was fairly new when we started on it so perhaps bugs have been worked out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Joe B.
Head of Global Channels
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017

“Best Portal Ever!”

OverallNot only has the portal from Allbound been simple and easy to roll out, but feedback from our partners has been fantastic. It is helping our business scale rapidly and has exceeded our expectations. The support from the Allbound team, led by our customer success manager, Katie Propati, has been stellar! It's so good, I wish I could buy it twice!
ProsClean, intuitive design. Easy to implement and maintain. Accessible from all platforms. Cost effective subscription model.
ConsThere are only minor things I've seen, which Allbound is eager to address for us, so there really have been no "cons".
Recommendations to other buyersI highly recommend to any company looking for a portal solution to help accelerate sales through their channel.
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017
Bob N.
Channel Director
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017

“Cohesity & Allbound”

OverallWe picked Allbound as a next generation partner portal solution and we and our partners have been very impressed with the layout, content and training portions of the portal
ProsEasy to set up, use and effective for our parners
Consnone so far
Recommendations to other buyersHighly recommend
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2017
Jesse R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“Allbound Evangelist ”

OverallI can't say enough good things about Allbound. When I first was in the market for PRM, I had a different notion about what I wanted to accomplish systematically with our partners to increase their engagement and ease of doing business with us. When I talked to Jen, Matt, Kyle and the rest of the team I knew it was the right fit very early on due to the collaborative approach the team took. My opinions are valued, the implementation process was simple and we get a lot of value from Allbound. I would recommend it to anyone in the market looking to work more effectively with their channel.

Vendor Response

By Allbound on October 26, 2016
We are so proud to be working with Celigo on building their channel partner program.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016
Cassandra N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2016

“Great platform as a knowledge base and team dashboard”

OverallWe just started using it internally as a knowledge base and learning track system for our team to keep abreast all the product feature releases. The platform and dashboard features give a great visual and way to stay more actively engaged and gives a better visual to retaining the information. As a manager I am particularly excited about having this rich content on this platform and its traceability which currently is getting list in email as well as my team can track their growth in expertise with the quizzes.

Vendor Response

By Allbound on November 14, 2016
We're glad to hear Allbound is meeting your internal needs!
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2016
James F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Building internal Certifications with ease”

OverallMy organization has decided that it is a must to have all their Support staff members certified in our products. There would be 3 tiers within the certification, and based on the passing of the certification would place you in a specific support tier and product tier. Allbound has made that extremely simple and manageable. By just building learning paths and providing our staff with very robust quizzes it makes for a great experience all around.

Vendor Response

By Allbound on November 14, 2016
Thank you James! We're glad Allbound is meeting these needs for you.
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Alicia S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“Allbound is a great Partner Portal experience”

OverallOur company worked with Allbound to implement an integrated solution with Salesforce. The developers and project managers were always very flexible, and quick to respond to our questions. Our partners are happy with the portal's ease-of-use, and our sales team is happy that deals are effectively tracked through the portal. Working with Allbound continues to be a great experience.

Vendor Response

By Allbound on January 17, 2017
We enjoy working with you and the BeyondTrust team as well!
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017
Matt D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Allbound is sleek & easy to use ”

OverallI learned about it via my channel colleague Jesse Rivera. He used it as a repository for trainings and resources. I join the organization 4 months ago and I quickly identified Allbound as a great place for self service training and knowledge building. I now consistently leverage it for new colleagues and potential customers.

Vendor Response

By Allbound on November 10, 2016
Glad to hear you are able to utilize Allbound for self-service training!
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Lisa B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“Allbound Customer Review”

OverallWe have been very pleased with the innovation, flexibility and overall solution that Allbound provides.
ProsFlexibility, Content Distribution, Reporting, Gamification
ConsCustomization could be more

Vendor Response

By Allbound on October 26, 2016
We love working with such an innovative, partner-focused company like WP Engine.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016
Kevin N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017

“Easy, robust, and powerful!”

OverallWhile it continues to evolve, Allbound has been a spectacular experience for our partners, giving them an easy-to-point-to platform to interact with our Channel team and obtain materials. The administrative side is intuitive, insightful, and very flexible.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017
Chad B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“Cohesity Channel Portal”

OverallThe Allbound portal has been very conducive for us to grow our channel business, build pipeline and disseminate information at scale to our customers and partners. Katie has done a fantastic job with our team, making for a top notch experience.
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017
Dan C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Great Ease of Use and Value”

OverallI was able to start using this product with no training and have found it to be very user friendly and intuitive. I also think that for the price it is excellent.

Vendor Response

By Allbound on November 10, 2016
We love hearing that Allbound is user friendly. We think so too. Thank you!
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Brian D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“Allbound meets our needs”

OverallWe are happy we chose Allbound to help with our partner program. Platform is easy to use and looks good. Support team is responsive and helpful.

Vendor Response

By Allbound on October 26, 2016
We're proud to work with you!
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016