BiznusSoft Field Service Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About BiznusSoft Field Service

BiznusSoft's field service solution comes packaged with a holistic account view, preventive and predictive maintenance plans, heat maps, and status indicators. Integrating seamlessly with our HR solution, we smoothly fuse dispatching and timekeeping. Learn more about BiznusSoft Field Service

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Clint H.
Occupational Health & Safety Manager
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Great product for an excellent price. ”

OverallWe reduced our paper load significantly going from ~400 pages/day to 100 pages/day. We are in the final stages of dropping that to zero/day.
ProsEase of use is the biggest Pro. Customer support is relatively quick to resolve any issues. Overall pricing is great and the company has always been willing to work with us as we grow our business.
ConsOur company has been somewhat resistant to internal process changes so that has made using all the built in modules a bit problematic for us. BiznusSoft has worked with us to make custom pages for our company and that has required a bit of work on both ends. Overall, even as a "negative", the experience has been a positive in working with them on the custom pages. The challenges are that custom pages require more cost upkeep as they are specific to our company. Moving forward we are finally looking at changing our processes and rolling into the provided modules to lower our overall costs and reduce complexity.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Mike M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018

“The team at Biznus Soft did a great job on helping us through the large task of implementation.”

OverallThe benefits we get is actually a long list - the main ones are all the information we need in one central place up-dated in real time. Each field tech has all the information they need at their fingertips and automatically record information about each transaction for future reference very easily. We can also track the profitability of each customer and the performance of each field tech. It also has eliminated most of the paper we use.
ProsWe couldn't live with out it! All our information is at our finger tips in real time where ever we have internet access. The ability to customize to fit our unique needs is the reason we went with Biznus Soft and it been a great choice.
ConsThe Salesforce mobile app is probably our biggest challenge, it occasionally needs to be reloaded, etc. The other issue we have is billing is annual rather than monthly or quarterly but I understand this is going to be addressed soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018
Kerriann B.
Director of Corporate Innovation
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Our Experience with BiznusSoft”

OverallThe Field Services software we have been able to customize it functionality for our business needs has absolutely changed the way our company is run, has improved our efficiency 10 fold and has allowed us to have the ability to grow our business 150% since we integrated the software. WIthout it we would never be able to support the amount of business we currently have. The Best part of BiznusSoft is the on demand customer support we receive from our dedicated account managers and support team. They are so responsive and willing to work with me on any task to change and/or improve our workflow within this software.
ProsWhat we have benefited the most from with this software is the customization we have been able to do to tailor it to our very specific business and work flow needs
ConsThere are very few things I dislike. They are Minuscule compared to the things we like about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Greg B.
President
Design, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“We love Field-Service 360!! Has greatly improved daily efficiencies. ”

OverallBetter closing rates with professional quotations, automatic follow up, etc. Improved daily efficiencies in the field with mapping, and tablet based communication from techs. Same day invoicing with instant completion notices.
ProsFS360 has helped our business tremendously by converting a very manual and paper-driven process to completely digital system. Based on real-time data we make more rapid and better decisions . Biznusoft took our wants, needs and processes and developed a very customised application for our daily work flow.
ConsSome limitations to customising within Salesforce but Biznusoft found us work-arounds. Otherwise very accommodating and knowledgeable development group.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Joe S.
Executive Director of Service
Medical Devices, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Value added ”

OverallWe had a great experience and took a company from out of Federal compliance to one that can efficiently maintain compliance. I highly recommend for other companies to invest in this platform, if you are currently using salesforce it's a no brainer. The ease of use is one of its best feature.
ProsI was challenged to create a new field service business for a medical device company, the FDA regulates Service heavily. FS360 helped me layout the infrastructure to build a road to total compliance. They were a hands on company that actually listens to your needs. I found out early on that the word "NO" did not exist in their vocabulary. I made frequent request to change layouts and drop downs and most cases they showcased the proposed changes sameday or the very next business day. We have been using the platform since June 3rd 2018 and really haven't had any issues, my questions are always answered in a respectable timeframe.
ConsThe only Con I have is this: make sure that if you are depending on your internal IT department to support this platform , they clearly understand the scope of work. We experienced some significant delays due to misalignment , not caused by the Biznussoft team. I recommend spending the extra money for the IT support from Biznussoft, it will make the process a lot smoother.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Cory H.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“BiznusSoft Great Team”

OverallBiznussoft has helped us better manage our business with better ability to manage customers, warranties and product. Many software solutions sell you something and then are gone. The best part about BiznusSoft is the team behind it and ongoing customer support.
ProsThe flexibility to build a software program with a changing and growing business. Many software programs lock you into one way of doing things with no flexibility. The Biznussoft solution allows you to change and build a program that fits our business
ConsLike any new software implementation can be slow and getting a team to adapt is tough. With a custom solution sometimes documented training is not always available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Russ L.
Salesforce Administrator
Banking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“FS360 Performance Review”

ProsAbility to quickly modernize previous service procedures
ConsInability to update/edit several FS360 managed package object/controllers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Richard W.
Software Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“A great product, with superb support. Extremely versatile. ”

ProsVersatility. We create, schedule, capture, order, receive, invoice, track inventory, and synchronize the financial information with our financial software SAGE.
ConsThe reports are one of the most useful aspects but creating custom reports takes a bit of getting used to
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Christina L.
Manager- Elearning
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2015

“FieldService360- A Great FieldService Project Management Tool”

OverallIn working with the Fieldservice 360 Implementation Team, ITI always felt they were in good hands. The project ran on time and any issues discovered during the process were quickly corrected. We found the team to always be communicative and willing to assist. The team ensured that ITI's staff were able to conduct business as usual during the implementation and thanks to this new system, our staff are better able to manage projects, training programs and staff scheduling. Many tasks (such as expense, time and student reporting) that were done offline can now be captured in Salesforce allowing for greater visibility of the efforts put into our projects. Internal staff are all now using the system with no issues and we plan to roll out to our remote staff in just a few weeks. ITI is happy to recommend FieldService 360 to others as a great project management tool.

Vendor Response

By BiznusSoft on January 13, 2016
Thank you Christina and the entire ITI team on a very successful implementation of FS360. The growth we¿ve experienced over the year is because of customers like you, who faithfully support our business. We appreciate your trust, and we¿ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2015
Nucha S.
Country General Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Excellent support during roll out!”

ProsDispatch console has tremendously improved our field technician management and work order assignments.
ConsWe are using the HR module also. There are many fields with the same names between FS360 and HR modules. The integration between modules could have been implemented more effectively.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Karen F.
Everything
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 15, 2016

“Working with Field Service”

OverallWe needed structure in our business, and with this software we are able to structure our departments to run smoother and more efficiently. We have been able to control our volume and better support our customers.l
ProsControl of our tech's on the job and they work smarter.
ConsWould like a mapping 7 GPS program to work with it,
Recommendations to other buyersGo take the class before you set up the program it will run much smoother.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 15, 2016
Olivier R.
supervisor
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 26, 2016

“save you a lot of time”

OverallWe are a cleaning company and we're looking for an app to schedule our employe on a week basis. After multiple software, we find Field Service. It is exactly what we need.
ProsEasy to use, ergonomic. Multiple employe at the time.
ConsNone
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 26, 2016
Dana M.
Recruiting Manager
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 2, 2017

“Had a 2 week demo”

OverallLooked like awesome software. We went in a different direction tailored to our business.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 2, 2017
Jenna F.
Office manager
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 16, 2016

“Awesome ”

OverallLoved it! I would recommend to anyone!!! It is worth the purchase!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 16, 2016
Mary S.
Realtor
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 9, 2018

“Generally Good Product”

ProsEverything is straight to the point and very organized. I can tell there was time and thought put into the design.
ConsThe price is a bit high for what you actually get out of the software. I would probably not be able to afford it for long.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 9, 2018
Heather G.
Vice President
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2016

“advanced schedule”

ProsI liked the response of customer service during set up
ConsI wish there was local reps to help with set up so everything is not over the phone
Recommendations to other buyerstake your time to review lots of other products to be sure you have the right thing-
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2016