NiceJob Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About NiceJob

----> Built for service businesses (B2C), SaaS, & agencies. NiceJob is the easiest way to get more great reviews and build a great reputation. NiceJob automates your social media marketing using your great customer reviews and photos. And we help you improve your search engine results, website traffic, and sales by publishing your reviews and photos to your website. Unlike competitors, we have no contracts, a 14-day free trial, and are only $75/month ---> Try it free at get.nicejob.co <--- Learn more about NiceJob

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 57 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 57 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Deric D.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Not a review - A Rave!”

Overall When I think about leaving review, it has more significant now that I'm at a business owner my reviews are getting an off a lot of traction, so much so that hey Review can seem to say 1000 words more than a photo ever could. With any service based business, gathering reviews is paramount. NiceJob has fit that need for us and have become an essential aspect of our business growth and development.
Pros Clearly, the ease-of-use and seamless integration between our CRM and their service. And quite literally the cost versus the benefit is clear, worthwhile, and actually beneficial.
Cons That I didn't find them sooner. :-) But With maybe a tiny tweaks here and there, the overall output is rather consistently good.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 14, 2019
Hi Deric! Awesome to hear the great results you're getting with NiceJob! We come to work every day with the goal of building a product that truly helps companies like yours. Just wait till you see the new features we're releasing in 2019 :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Joseph Q.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“AMAZING TOOL & WORTH THE INVESTMENT”

OverallThe executive has helped us build our website, he knows what he's doing, super knowledgeable, professional, kind, and FAST! If there's a question you have or something you'd like to change on your website - they make it happen quick! We're used to waiting days - weeks for website changes to happen. OVERALL AMAZING STAFF AND INCREDIBLE SERVICE. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP.
Pros*Integrates seamlessly with our scheduling system - HouseCall Pro. *Automatically text & emails our clients asking if they would recommend our service after a job is clicked "finished." *When we first joined we started off with 41 reviews, we're now at 180 reviews total. That is a 340% increase!! *We've gotten more exposure on Google & Facebook because of the amount of reviews we've gotten through NiceJob *Our SEO has skyrocketed through the amazing website they built us at Convert.
ConsThe only con, is it doesn't integrate with Yelp for our customers to leave a review, but that is simply because Yelp has a strict policy.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on January 11, 2019
Wow thats awesome Joseph!! Great to see that kind of results generating reviews with NiceJob. And just wait till you see the new features we're rolling out soon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Avatar Image
MICHAEL P.
Owner/Partner
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“The best reputation management platform for small businesses”

OverallBeing one of the smallest companies in a competitive market, it was a struggle to show the public how much our clients loved us. This has made it easy for all of our clients to share their experience, for us to show the client outcomes and then it's a great platform to update our website and social media sites with all of it.
ProsIt has made it easy to maintain the online reputation of our small business while sharing everyone of our customer testimonials with the world.
ConsThe web app when interacting with the device on mobile has been slow/buggy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Phil R.
Owner
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“1229% Growth since joining earlier this year! ”

OverallAwesome. It's so much easier to close jobs when your reputation is glowing online. When we have 161 google reviews or more than 50 Facebook reviews and our competition (whom we still love) only has a handful, it makes the decision pretty easy for the customer.
ProsIt's easy to use and integrates with my CRM (Jobber). Once the job is closed, the review invite gets sent out up to 4 times.
ConsSometimes if the customer doesn't use their real name the system has no way to know that the customer I sent the invite to actually already left a review so they keep getting email until the end of the campaign.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on August 7, 2018
Nice job Phil! Love seeing companies like yours that truly do great work get the reputation they deserve, thats our mission!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Avatar Image
MICHAEL P.
Owner/Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018

“From 20 to 130 reviews in just a few months! And our social media marketing had never looked better.”

OverallIt has changed our SEM, SEO and reputation for the better. We're getting client and prospect engagement on social media through the automated posts and regularly get compliments on our high level of communication.
ProsThe software guides our clients thorough what some feel is the arduous task of leaving a positive review. It helps remind them if they wanted to leave a review and then shows then the review sites that they already use.
ConsSomeones the AI doesn't detect that a review had been left by a particular client and it continues to nudge them, much to their annoyance. These are few and far between, though.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on June 28, 2018
Love hearing results like that! It's been great working with you Michael, thanks for sharing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018
Franklin O.
Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“A necessity ”

OverallI researched many automated review generators and nice job were the only ones not extremely pushy to get me to buy it. The gentleman was extremely friendly. After my research nice job seemed the most reasonable. The service is amazing I ask my customers for reviews every stop but lack the convenience of having it in front of you so I believe they don't for that reason. Nice job puts it right in front of them with a text, super easy. I love it I recommend it to any friend so have who own their own companies because it has been so great for us. Reviews make business or break business these days and if you have a 5 star business it's crucial to have an easy way for your customers to let everyone k ow that you are in fact a 5 star business.
ProsI love the ease of use of the software. It's extremely simple to use and after they help you set it up it does everything for you. Incredible.
ConsThere's nothing at this point I don't like

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on September 25, 2018
Hi Franklin! Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate that you took the time to write this. Amazing customer service is so important to us, so hearing experiences like yours means a lot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Nate B.
Owner
Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“Best company period ”

OverallHonestly the quickest and most diligent company I have yet to work with
ProsI haven't worked with a better software company, they say will they will do them over deliver. Seo value - incredible Website - converting over 5x what it did previously Reviews - coming in almost 15x more frequently now. They are worth 10x what they charge, I will continue to be an advocate FOREVER!
ConsNothing, threw say what they will do and then over deliver

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on August 30, 2018
Thanks Nate! Thats some pretty great results, so excited to hear that! And thanks again for taking the time to share your experience, its really appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Pamela W.
Ownee
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Money Well Spent”

OverallOur most expensive cost is time and NiceJob solves this 100%!
ProsI can not begin to say enough about this company! Fabulous customer service and the value of this product is amazing! The time saved in the review process alone more than pays for the product!
ConsThere is nothing that I dislike about this product!

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 5, 2019
And we love working with you Pamela! Love seeing all those great reviews your getting, nice job!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Thomas S.
President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019

“Simply Amazing!”

OverallWe have seen a 59% increase in the number of positive reviews since signing up with Nice Job. Our website was outdated and they made us a website that looks great and is easy for our customers to navigate. If I ever need to make any changes to the website, I email Chloe and I get a response almost immediately that the changes have been made. I've never worked with a company that is as competent as Nice Job.Thank you for all that you do.
ProsWe use Nice Job for the reviews and they designed our website. They do everything that they claim to: send out review requests to our customers, post them on social media, the website looks great and is easy to make changes to.
ConsNothing, everything has been top notch.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on January 8, 2019
Hi Thomas, love seeing the sales growth you're getting from NiceJob. And the best part is your NiceJob website will keep getting better over time :) Thanks again for working with us and we're going to make sure we keep helping your company grow!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Ben B.
Electrical Contractor
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2018

“Great Software run by a Great Team!”

OverallI am overal very pleased with them. Even when there was a problem, their management team quickly took it upon themselves to correct it. They really stand behind their product and it clearly shows. I am so happy that I invested in their review management software and their website design product. (Nicejob Convert)
ProsAmazing review management software. Easy to use, very customizable, their convert website product brings results.
ConsTheir Zapier integrations can have faults.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on August 30, 2018
Thanks Ben! And such a pleasure working with you as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2018
Shawn P.
Window cleaner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2016

“Great SEO and company display! ”

OverallWe have used Hatch for the last few years to show off our cleaning company to potential customers. We have had nothing but success in attracting a steady flow of new business. Also sharing our latest projects on social media is easy with Hatchs features. We really do feel we are getting full value for our investment with Hatch.
ProsDisplay and easy to add new projects. We are getting great SEO and ranking is great.
ConsAccessing videos and uploading could be better.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on September 30, 2016
Thanks Shawn! Great feedback, and we'll work on making the videos and uploading easier...love to get your next review up to all 5 stars!
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2016
Jeremiah G.
Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Best review software on the market”

OverallWe met company representative the ICE Expo and signed up for the free trial of NiceJob. We gained so many new reviews from the trial that it was a no brainer for us to continue using the software.
ProsEase of use, price, and RESULTS! Nicejob delivers the results they promise.
ConsNothing really. It has helped our online reputation tremendously.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on August 30, 2018
Love hearing about those results Jeremiah! That makes our day, and keep up the great customer service, your reviews are awesome!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Colby H.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“Best money spent each month”

OverallGreat to work with.
ProsThis is by far the best money I spend each month. I went from 2 google reviews that I had to beg for to 50 in about 6 weeks. As a result my SEO has naturally ranked much higher and my phone rings nonstop all day. Plus my customers trust us before they even call us because all of the reviews have been so positive.
ConsMy only complaint is that they do not make it easy to call them. You have to communicate with them through a web portal. That can be annoying.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on October 4, 2018
Thanks for the great review Colby! Going from 2 to 50 in 6 weeks is pretty awesome, well done! Improving our phone support response times is something we're working on as well, we're implementing a cloud call center to help us handle that better. We're looking forward to getting you from 50 to 500 now!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Doug V.
Business Owner
Environmental Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018

“Probably one of the easiest programs I've set up for business and that actually works.”

ProsThe fact that this actually works and works well is huge. With so many tech companies out there, it's hard to choose. With NiceJob I've received about 10 reviews within a few days! This was only during the free trial. The paid version integrates with my dispatch software and will automatically work once jobs are complete! Saves time and makes money all at the same time! Excellent ROI!

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 12, 2018
Thanks for the great review Doug! Love hearing feedback from our customers, and if you love how effective NIceJob is now, wait till you see what we have coming!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018
Phillip S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“Excellent response time!”

ProsNiceJob is synced with my CRM and makes asking for reviews a breeze! Being able to access everything via iPhone app is a plus as well.
ConsThis is only the second day using NiceJob. I did set up a test on myself and noticed the message that was text to my phone did not highlight my google link for easy 1 touch redirect to leave a review. I feel like this needs to be addressed to make it simple for my customers to leave a review.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 14, 2018
Thanks Phillip, thanks for the great review and excited to be working with you! We've also reached out to you via our support channel to get details on the Google experience you mentioned. NiceJob automatically detects if your customer is logged into Google, and if they are directs them straight there, essentially a 0 touch redirect!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Reviews for our business”

OverallPretty good for the money.
ProsIt was easy to get going and implemented
ConsWe are not getting as many reviews as we would have liked.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on January 9, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to review NiceJob! We'd love to help you get more reviews, reach out to our customer success team via the in app chat bubble or our 1800 line and we'll make sure you're getting the most out of NiceJob!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Wayne Sargent S.
Marketing Director
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“Thank you NiceJob!”

OverallReviews are better than paid advertising and we have spent years slowly acquiring a stellar 5 Star reputation. Even the most spectacular results and promises from our most enthusiastic cheerleaders, do not always guarantee the follow through to an actual review. NiceJob makes this process painless and quick, resulting in a year's worth of reviews in less than a month!
ProsNiceJob has made the process of acquiring reviews a breeze. We perform the same high quality work as always but now our customer's have an easy portal to tell the world!
ConsI haven't found any flaws in the system. It just works and well.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on August 30, 2018
Thanks Wayne! We love to hear that it's been that easy, thats our goal, to make this whole process as easy as possible, while getting you a ton of reviews!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Scott B.
President
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017

“Great experience! Great work! Great customer service!”

ProsBlown away by the website that was created for me. Looked into these guys years back when we first started and didn't pull the trigger because of the price and just did my own work on an alternative site builder... THAT WAS NOT SMART!!! I'm certain I lost WAY MORE in missed business than the LOW monthly cost. Guess you live and learn. They were super quick and responsive with building the site and in answering any questions that I had. Thinking about the move...STOP RIGHT NOW and JUST DO IT!
ConsUX could be improved to decrease hunting for what I need. Could use some more videos to explain the software, but I may have just missed those.
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017
Arie B.
Owner
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“This is a Great marketing platform”

OverallMy old website cost nearly $ and then a monthly fee to have SEO and it did not look as good as my NiceJob site and barely produced any inbound customer requests. I've had the NiceJob marketing platform for about 2 years now and from day one it blew the doors off my old site as far as customer leads, it looks 10 times more professional and it also makes staying on top of social media almost effortless. To say that I am Super Impressed would be an understatement. I highly recommend the NiceJob marketing platform.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on March 10, 2017
Thanks Arie for the awesome review! Love hearing feedback like that, and can't wait to keep working with you to grow your company even more!
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Great system that delivers”

ProsThe ease of use, it does everything automatically.
ConsThat we didn't do it sooner! We have had great success using this product.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on January 10, 2019
Thanks for the great NiceJob review! Love hearing how NiceJob is helping companies get more reviews, and we've got some huge new features in store for you soon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Marvin A.
Business Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018

“We received more Google reviews in 7 days than we've received in the last three years. ”

ProsEasy to setup and to use. The "Collect Leads" and "Trust Badge" widgets displays and work well with our current website. It's nice to show reviews collected from Google and other sources on our website.
ConsWe are new to NiceJob and because of this we haven't come across a true con for us. We do wish the stories widget was more customizable, right now the stories show as one big "page" that users can scroll through. It would be nice to have a rotating widget with a fixed size which may help for mobile pages.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 12, 2018
Thanks Marvin! Great feedback, and the team is working on a really cool type of rotating review widget I think your going to love!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018
John L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“Absolutely blown away”

ProsAutomated and so easy to use for my employees which makes my job better. I want my employees to use it more often.
Cons Needed coaching with finding integration when trying to add a connection but now it has been improved because they respond to customer feedback fast

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 5, 2018
Thanks John! Love working with you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Tim S.
Small Business Owner
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Great software and great customer service”

OverallIt is very cool to see a company that cares about it customers like nicejob does
ProsHow easy it is to use. The results are of the charts with the convert website and the ability of nicejob to get reviews.
Consnothing i don't like so far. It is a great product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Ben V.
Digital Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2017

“I am a marketing director for a tree care company, & I used NiceJob to outsource our website build.”

OverallUser friendly review management process, well built website, complete outsource solution.
ProsExcellent response time and service level by the NiceJob team. Tremendous value for the cost, and ROI is easy to prove. Quality of final product, and ease of functionality/use.
ConsHonestly, I have been working with them for over a month, and I have nothing negative to report. I initially contacted BirdEye for help with review generation on behalf of the owners of the tree service that I work for. I received a response a month later, and never even got pricing. That was far different than my experience with the NiceJob team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2017
Benjamin H.
President
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Great review software ”

OverallIt's a great way to auto ask for reviews. The personal email has even gotten other type responses because the client thinks I've sent it out. I think it's a great systematic way to grow your reviews. I like how it shares it on fb too.
ProsIt's worked. We've gotten 10% reviews since we started and I backlogged the previous 90 days. We've even booked a couple of jobs in response to a review email.
ConsI wish we could add a specific picture to the auto request. I know we can individually, but not on the auto.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 5, 2019
Thanks for sharing those great results Benjamin! We're looking forward to helping you keep growing your company!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Alex B.
President
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“A website that pays for itself!”

OverallRepresentatives and the rest of the Hatch crew are amazing. They made the transition from our old site as smooth as possible. It's so simple to add photos to the site that will instantly get shared to your social networking site. Getting reviews from customers can be a hassle, but with the Nice Work feature it's now easy. I directed someone in a hurry for a bid to our site the first day it launched. Within minutes I was notified via text from Hatch that same person received a quote, and booked an appointment. My only regret was not converting sooner!
ProsEase of use, simple to fetch customer reviews, integrates well with online tools, outstanding customer support and service.
ConsNone
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
Patrick G.
owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“These folks have their game together!”

OverallIntegration with Housecall was a plus. Smooth and seamless signup.
ProsWe shopped around to find the most effective and cost-efficient program out there. We quickly learned the fine folks at NiceJob have their game together. We did our research and asked current customers. They praised NiceJob for helping grow their business. An integration with HouseCall Pro is a huge plus.
ConsIt's not free! Just kidding, it works well.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on September 6, 2018
Thanks Patrick! Really appreciate you taking the time to review us, and were super excited to help you grow your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Szymon T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“Fantastic experience with NiceJob”

ProsBest customer service and my website ranks #1 in the window cleaning category. Getting reviews is extremely simple.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 5, 2018
Thanks Szymon! Love hearing great feedback like that!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Martin E.
President
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“NiceJob Helped Me Acquired New Customers In Just The First Few Days”

ProsNiceJob was exceptionally easy to use. I imported all my Shopify customers with one click and the app proceeded to send them automated review requests. I received 22 5-star reviews in less than one week. I was able to prove the reviews resulted in new customers by analyzing traffic from my social media accounts. NiceJob automatically shares reviews to Facebook and Twitter. The reviews add a great deal of credibility to my site.
ConsI had no problems using NiceJob whatsoever.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Terrell M.
President/CEO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“I would recommend this service to all who are looking. The experience has been outstanding for me.”

OverallThe ease of completing a project and the software sending out the emails for reviews saves a lot of time and aggravation. This software is a huge benefit to running a business.
ProsI like the fact that this software makes my job a lot easier. I don't have to request reviews from my clients. Once i'm finish I make my clients aware that an email will come asking for a review and we'd appreciate five stars. The software does the rest
ConsConsidering I don't have to continually send out email to clients for reviews and the fact that this software does all that I'm happy. If I have a problem I can get assistance from tech support who is always there is a plus. I have not experienced any cons from this software.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on July 27, 2018
We love hearing feedback like this Terrell! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of NiceJob, we really appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
Ivan F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Very Easy to Work With! ”

OverallI have been nothing but impressed with the quality of service and professionalism we have received from the Hatch team! They make difficult technical issues easy to understand and are very responsive to our needs. They have made a science of what they do. When we pose questions about why things are cared for in any particular manner, they almost always have an insightful answer. If, on a rare occasion, they don't have an answer, they humbly acknowledge it and work to identify the best solution. I don't think I have ever needed to ask the same question twice. They get it the first time! I wish all companies were as easy to work with as they are!

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 16, 2017
Thanks Ivan, really appreciated! And we've got some upgrades coming this month that will make it even easier to build your companies reputation online, stay tuned!
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
Mike K.
President
Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“Increased reviews”

OverallOverall it's the best advertising decision I've made this year.
ProsEasy to use once set up. It just runs on autopilot and if your team does a great job the reviews just pour in like never before.
ConsJust a little learning curb getting things going.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on September 25, 2018
Hi Mike! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us that great review! We love hearing about results like yours, and behind the scenes were working every day to make NiceJob even better!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Nate C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Very affordable. Great customer service and support! Overall great value!”

ProsReview_feed widget that can be added to a website and presumably boost SEO (too soon to tell in my case since I just got NiceJob). Also, the automation that can be employed to increase the amount of reviews I get for my business. I do the best I can to incentivise my employees to ask for reviews, but this system ensures reviews get asked for after every single job we do.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Jesse G.
Proprietor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2015

“So glad I went with Hatch1”

OverallI cannot say anything but good about my experience with Hatch! Their customer service is top notch, response to questions and requests is immediate, and their understanding of the online marketing world is unbeatable. I know little to nothing about online marketing, so I was a bit nervous about getting a website built. Thanks to Hatch, I didn't have to know anything. They take care of everything! If I want to make a change or adjustment in my site, all it takes is an email to customer support, and then it "magically" appears on my site. If I do want to do something myself, but don't understand how to, they walk me through it step by step. My site began paying for itself from day one, and it continues to generate TONS of business for me. Go with Hatch....You will not be disappointed!!!
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2015
Travis G.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2018

“Great review platform. I love that they send multiple requests for reviews via text and email. ”

OverallOnline reviews.
ProsNice Job integrates perfectly with my scheduling software so it makes receiving reviews very easy! Customer Service is top notch!
ConsAlthough Nice Job has several review sites for my clients to choose to leave a review with, there are some other sites I would like to see added such as Angie's List.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on July 10, 2018
Thanks for the great review Travis!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Robert G.
Owner and Operator
Facilities Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Awesome Service, Awesome Software!!!”

ProsIncreases reviews and customer conversions. Soo Glad, I could find a software that is budget friendly and works.
ConsI have not found anything that could possibly be a Con at this time. This software is great and the customer service is exceptional.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on March 26, 2018
It's been great working with you as well Robert! Really looking forward to helping you be the top rated professional in your area!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Christopher L.
Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Effective ”

ProsWith Nicejob our Google and Facebook reviews increased over 4x. Nicejob also manages our webpage which has driven more leads than we can sometimes manage.
ConsThere's nothing that I do not like, like any software, there's a learning curve you need to go through to help realize the most potential.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
David H.
Operations Manager
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017

“Great value and ROI, would definitely recommend.”

OverallMore business, more leads, more time to run the business.
ProsEasy to use, wish I knew of this earlier. Nicejob makes it easy to stay on top of things to get reviews. Business is up and the increase in leads is more than expected.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on August 15, 2017
Thanks David, really appreciate the great review! Reach out anytime if theres anything at all we can help with!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017
Dale W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“NiceJob Review”

OverallMy SEO work paid off the moment I signed on with NiceJob. I had spent a good amount of time with both on site and external SEO. I had built my site using Wordpress. But I finally decided it was time to be more professional so I had NiceJob build a site for me. Within 1 week of taking the new site live I went from #9 ranking on Google to #2! On top of that they are easy to work with and the work continues to pour in with the ease of posting pictures and the resulting social media buzz generated by reviews. Good Stuff!

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on March 10, 2017
Awesome Dale! So glad to hear about the great SEO results! Were always here to help, just let us know if you need anything
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
Avatar Image
Yosef W.
Business Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“It works ! ”

ProsI've tried other software for getting reviews. At first I wasn't happy with nice job ,but they've gotten much better since my first attempt .
ConsCan't yet detect whether some one has left a review already, but I'm not sure if this is still a problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017

“Best value out there! Top Notch customer service!”

OverallAutomated follow up for asking for reviews. Our reviews have tripled in 3 months!
ProsSimple, easy to use and EFFECTIVE! I can't begin to talk enough about this product. Definitely made with the small businessman in mind.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on February 5, 2018
Awesome results, great to hear!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2017
Brandi H.
Owner/operator
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017

“We Love our Site!!”

OverallWe are very happy with the quality of our website. We feel confident sending prospective clients to view it. The customer service and support is very personable and accommodating, answering all our questions.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on March 14, 2017
Thanks Brandi for the great review! Really look forward to keeping on working with you to grow your company!
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Best response time ”

ProsGreat product to help grow your business. The customer service is unmatched. I really appreciate the automatic emails and simplicity.
ConsI cannot really report on any negatives thus far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Jacob W.
Owner
Construction, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019

“Great ROI”

ProsSite was up and running in 3 days. I've got many organic leads so far and several reviews! Highly recommend
ConsNo complaints about the software. It does what they say it will
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019
joe a.
president
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018

“Good customer service support from people.”

ProsIt puts reviews online which helps my company. The customer support people help a lot. If they did not help me in a timely fashion I would discontinue my business and hire another company.
ConsI upload my email list, and it sometimes doesn't load for me. Maybe it's an error on my end but still not as user friendly as I would like.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on July 26, 2018
Thanks Joe for, really appreciate the review! We take alot of pride in providing the best customer support possible. We'll reach out and see how we can help make the CSV upload smoother for you. Thanks again for working with us, have a great day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018
Sergio E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“Great company helping me out”

OverallI'm a small business that called these guys up to help me with advertising. I really like the customer service and the results. The only thing I wish is that it wasn't as expensive I only say that because they charge me American dollars understandingly so. Still worth using though

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on March 10, 2017
Thanks Sergio! Really appreciate the great review! Sorry about that exchange rate, it does hit Canadian companies, we'll make sure it's worth your while though!
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
Terry A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“Allbrite Glass user Review”

Overalli am very impressed with the initial induction process that nice job had. We were very reluctant to go through the pain stakes process of a new website. Nice job did an "Excellent Job" the upload jobs, reviews and report all in one functionality is Excellent! Thank you to the team at Nice Job for your support!

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on March 10, 2017
Thanks Terry! Really appreciate the review and feedback, looking forward to working with you to keep growing your company!
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
Christine B.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Now we get reviews”

OverallWe are now getting regular reviews and because our company is really good at what it does we consistently have a robust amount of 5 star reviews. NiceJob has facilitated us sharing this good news with the world.
ProsAutomated texts and emails go out when we close a job.
ConsThere is no widget to get a review directly on our website. Some clients don't want to participate in online reviews through facebook and google and yelp etc... but would be willing to leave a review on our site.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Sid G.
Organizer & Host
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“NiceJob is on point!”

OverallMore and better reviews brings us more and better business, allows us to build trust with people we have not met, and sets us apart from the other competitors in town. Nice job is a clean and simple way , and user friendly way, for us to do that.
ProsThe automated messages are preformatted, loaded and ready. They are short and sweet The UI is simple too. Thanks for that.
ConsWhen I import multiple clients to send an invitation to, I have to click them all manually to start the invitation series.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Cameron G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017

“Great website product”

OverallI have had so many customers tell me they love our website. When I get an email and text message that we received a new lead I am able to respond very quickly. This has helped us convert prospects to customers quicker.

Vendor Response

By NiceJob on March 13, 2017
Thanks for the great review Cameron! And please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience with NiceJob, we're always here to help!
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017