Field Work Mobility Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About Field Work Mobility

Empower your sales reps with features like powerful mobile autodialer, full-fledged mobile CRM, personalized bulk messaging (SMS, email, MMS, WhatsApp..), billing, reporting, location (geo) reporting/tracking and much more.. Available on Android, iOS, Salesforce. Learn more about Field Work Mobility

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Shibu J.
Senior Manager
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Multitasking app for field agents”

OverallI have used MySalesDialer Pro when I was working as sales rep. it made my job easy and time saving because manual calling takes time - but this app automates the process
ProsOne thing I liked is MySalesDialerPro App is designed with practical aspect. For ex: I may have so many client contacts in my phone and as well another list of clients in my laptop. In this app I can merge both the list/place autodialers/add real time comments or notes about the calls or meeting with the respective leads. This app is very useful for field agents.
ConsFront end design should be easy to understand
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“CRM on Steroids!!”

ProsWhat I like most about this software is how efficient this system allows you to be. I can send out text, emails and phone calls to a large number of clients by the click of a button.
ConsSoftware does not back up your information if you have to reset your phone or get a new phone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Derek N.
Director
Legal Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Great crm ”

ProsHow I can make calls quickly & note my progress.
ConsPrice for new users and I have had times where it was difficult to upload contacts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
latoya b.
Owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“I love this service”

OverallLove customer service. The dialer moves swiftly through calls!
ProsVery user friendly service and staff is very friendly and helpful.
ConsSometimes it laggs, time difference for customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019
Daphne B.
Realtor
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Sales Dialer Pro Makes PROSPECTING EASY”

ProsEase of use and access to prospective clients
ConsNo really much to dislike about my sales dialer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Thomas S.
Business owner
Legal Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“It's a Great Tool!”

OverallI love the concept and the work it does. I hope you will make it compatible for the Iphone.
ProsIts works great for the antrodes phones.
ConsIt's not very compatible for the iphone. On the iphone you have to do a lot of manuel work compared to the antroid phone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Pratima U.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017

“Excellent product for Salespeople”

OverallMe and my team are using this product for running outbound call campaigns. Every day we have to make n number of calls, with this app we can easily import the list to the app and with just one dial make n number of calls. Once the call is made we can also send bulk emails or SMS to all the contacts at one go. This app has saved our time and improved the efficiency.
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017
Pratima U.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 29, 2016

“Great value easy to use software”

OverallThis app has helped me in managing my contacts, emails, calls, messages more efficiently.Easy to learn and use. It has a built-in auto dialer, CRM, geo track, reminder and task management, template driven messaging, bulk email and SMS messaging, contact managing, a custom campaign which manages your task easily and saves time effectively.
Source: Capterra
February 29, 2016
Roary J.
Field Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2015

“Excellent Product!”

OverallBy far this is most economical and comprehensive field sales app out there. It has build in auto dialer, CRM, geo track, reminder and task management, template driven messaging, bulk email and sms messaging, contact managing, custom campaign.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2015