FleetOR Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About FleetOR

Cloud based fleet management software, built over Google Cloud Platform using load balanced servers for diverse hardware communication. Integrates with any GPS tracker on demand. Built using AJAX & Server push frameworks, the UI rendering & updates are automatic. Software customization upon demand at extra cost. Accurate Fuel Level detection using in-built algorithms. Live tracking, Odometer, Fuel Level, Speed displays. History Tracking, Event geo-mapping. Useful and detailed reports. Learn more about FleetOR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Karunakar R.
Managing Director
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“We are happy channel partner”

OverallWe have offered this fuel monitoring solution for many trucking customers and construction equipment owners. They all like it very much and customers for 3+ years.
ProsFuel monitoring accuracy Trips reporting, shift based reports. Mileage reports. Very complete consolidated report and machine monitoring work hour reports.
ConsJourney report should be more interactive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
SACHIN G.
Co-Owner
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“We are happy with your products actively using it since over a year time.”

ProsIt's simple to use by any common person. Less complicated when it comes to generate reports. The software is well developed now.
ConsPresently nothing as such we have beared, once the server was a bit lagged due to internal issues which got cleared before we called them for assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Pradeep P.
Director
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Most reliable solution for fuel monitoring”

OverallAfter testing half-a-dozen fuel monitoring systems available in the market, we finally found that ORMAT is by far the most accurate solution.
Pros- Accuracy of fuel sensing - Features like Geofence reports - Capable team that is very responsive and customer centric
ConsNone that come to mind. Only one suggestion for the team - your competitors are trying to sell via a fancy looking UI and deep OBD integration with OEMs, so you need to be ready on these fronts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Narendra V.
Branch Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2018

“Good”

ProsNice and user friendly, Helps in tracking vehicles at real time Gps positions. Provides route map of vehicle journey and loss of hours due to drivers halting vehicles . Nice app and good technical team support
ConsSome minor networking issues.when vehicles enter in rural areas some time vehicle shows in no data. Need to improve more in accuracy though accuracy is 96%.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Nataraj S.
Advisor
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018

“The Best GPS tracking for commercial vehicles”

Overallwondeful
ProsFuel Monitoring accuracy, It gives 98 to 99% accuracy when you fill the diesel, theft detection, speed alert are excellent
Consnothing to say, everything is satisfied hence rated well
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Anshuman K.
National Head - Key Account Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Immpecable experience and great support”

ProsEasy installation, customisation data accuracy and portability . The device is easy to install and can be used in multiple vehicles. The data from the device is tabulated into a structured report very useful for data validation and performance establishment.
ConsData from ECUs should be tapped using CANBUS instead of external sensors, With the growing needs of the customer the depends on external sensors needs to be shifted to data from OBD and CAN.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Purushotham P.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015

“We are getting accurate mileages of our trucks and fuel theft cases are completely stopped.”

OverallFeedback on ORMAT FleetOR product from JanaPriya RMC : "Earlier we had tried many different GPS vehicle tracking solutions from many companies. No company offered fuel refill/theft detection. Solution by ORMAT has really proved to be the best. Its Odometer reading & Fuel Monitoring is the best in the market. We are getting accurate mileages of our trucks and fuel theft cases are completely stopped. It is installed in our trucks, cement carrying bulker and tipper trucks. We are very happy with this Diesel monitoring solution. We are using RMC Vehicle tracking system by ORMAT. It constantly detects when Drum rotation starts and when it stops. No need to call drivers and check. Now we can calculate mileage of RMC vehicles accurately when its on load and when without load. I recommend it to all RMC business owners." Regards Purushotham.P.L
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015
surya n.
Proprietor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2015

“we had fantastic experience with regard to the fuel monitoring, we have satisfied with the software”

OverallHi, we have taken services of the other sofware providers in karnataka in fuel monitoring and GPS tracking, but the service from ormat is an exception. we have received the exact filling of fuel and exact location of the vehicle moving and parked only from the ormat software where in other software companies failed to provide the same. the service provided at the time of failure is also excellent, which one can as a proprietor should appreciate the same. In simple words best of all.
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2015
Arvind B.
PARTNER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2015

“Fuel sensor and Gps”

OverallVery good product, tracks fuel refill, consumed, theft , real time location of vehicle along with speed. What can be done more ? will be help full to have all the fleet location on a single map.
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2015