Juicer Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Juicer

Juicer is a social media aggregator that allows you to pull together all your social media channels in a customizable stream that can be embedded anywhere with ease, and customized to look like its naturally part of your website. It can be used to create a stream of buzz, testimonials, or official content from an organization to be displayed on a blog, website, or even on a screen at a live event. In this format, it is powerful for marketing and increasing customer engagement. Learn more about Juicer

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jennifer L.
Self-Employeed
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Customizable and Easy-To-Use Social Wall”

OverallJuicer is incredibly easy to integrate into any site I've worked with and it's perfect for clients I work with that have a lot of social accounts and want to use a social feed to display them all on their website.
ProsIt's very easy to add to a website (I've tried it with both Wordpress and Shopify with no issue) and you can add in branded elements or change the design to fit your site. I love the ability to filter the social content on your feed to exactly what you're looking for. And I, of course, love that I can connect so many social channels in one feed.
ConsJuicer has worked great as a social wall for my needs, I haven't really run into any issues or complaints when using the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Great social media tool! ”

OverallOverall, an excellent experience so far. I'm really happy with how the feed looks on my website and I feel as though it's really made my marketing efforts go farther.
ProsI loved how easy the set up process was. Once Juicer's up and running you don't have to constantly check on or maintain it, which is great. There's also many options for design and customization which helps when trying to match the design of the website in question.
ConsI had a bit of trouble getting the embed code set up on my first website, but the customer service team helped point me in the right direction!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Great way to embed social on your site”

OverallI have used Juicer on a few different client accounts and not only do the clients like it, but it makes their webpages look really good as well. It's a great resource to offer clients if you're managing their social media or want to make some improvements to their site.
ProsI like how simple it is to get this set up and embedded into your site, nevermind using the free version for a while before committing to a bigger, more feature -packed option. Everything is easily controlled from the dashboard so no need for coding or complex management. It's also a really nice way to display social other than just putting "like" or "share" buttons on the site.
ConsI don't really have any negative feedback at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Great product!”

ProsJuicer is a great way to manage tagged photos for our organization.
ConsI have no complaints about this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Great for live events!”

ProsIt's really easy to use and integrate into a website. It took maybe 10 minutes to implement. It's also great for projecting a live social media wall for your event. It gets people more engaged and integrates social media effortlessly into any event. When people see it right there in front of them, it adds a lot of excitement to the space.
ConsCan't really think of any at the moment. It does exactly what I want it to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Fi M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015

“Awesome customer support.”

OverallOur page embed of the Juicer social wall is in beta on our site at the moment. Ryan has been fantastically helpful getting things set up and quickly answering umpteen questions. If the product turns out to be as robust and thorough as the support, when we go live, I'll be doubly impressed.

Vendor Response

By Juicer on April 8, 2015
Thanks so much for the kind words!
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015
Avatar Image
Michele P.
Professional Shutterbug
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Juicer is not for drinking. ”

ProsI like the catchy name, I'm able to collect all my hashtags and put them in one place.
ConsJuicer is hard to search for, since when you type in the name to google, juicing machines pop up first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019