Classroom Management Software Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Classroom Management Software

Mythware Classroom Management Software allows the teacher to control and manage the class in optimal conditions while the students learn, collaborate and communicate individually with the teacher or in groups. Teacher is able to supervise the students activities in real time and maintain a good order in class. Mythware Classroom Management Software provides an all across compatibility that works with Windows, Android, iOS, Chrome and Linux Mac OS. Learn more about Classroom Management Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Phearun P.
Mr
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017

“Teaching”

ProsI use this software to support of my teaching . and students easy to login to check homework or assignment.
ConsSome students haven't internet to access this site. if possible , I think this application should be use offline .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017
Avatar Image
Romelia M.
Directora de la Unidad de Estudios Básicos de la Universidad de Orientr
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Great for assigning task to my students!”

OverallExcellent software to manage my classes and motivate students
ProsIt is compatible with various operating systems. It allows the interaction of my students among them. It is useful and entertaining
ConsIt can not be used without an internet connection. It's the only thing that would improve. My students love It
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Mark P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017

“Great for our BYOD classroom environment ”

OverallI manage a small suburban school, where students have their own devices and it was getting way too difficult for teachers to manage what they do with them in their classrooms. I talked to the people at Planet and they helped me with mythware cms. I gotta say they managed to work with my budget and teachers couldn't be happier with remotely controlling everything. Kudos.
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017
Mark C.
tech administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016

“easy, useful and fast ”

Overalli was looking for a classroom management software that was easy to use for all teachers and provides monitoring features that secure an organized and controlled classroom. Doing some reasearch i found Mythware and really suited my classroom management needs. I'm very pleased with this software and i would definitely recommend it, the installation process was very fast and easy so that was great.
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016
Robert M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2016

“very useful and complete software ”

Overalli have been using mythware for quite some time now and haven't really seen any downside to it, i started with the free trial and realize it was the most complete classroom management software i've seen so far because of all the features it provides and the best part is that it's available for a very fair price.
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2016
Paris F.
teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016

“everything i was looking for”

Overalli used to work with Italc until i changed jobs and started using Mythware in the school i currently work. I noticed inmediately the difference, so many more features available for monitoring and evaluation, i really find it useful for my class and helpful for my students. I recomend it.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2016
Aaron H.
Head Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2015

“Great features and an easy UI”

OverallI was tasked with getting a classroom management software for the schools that we support. Mythware was a good choice for both price and features. Not to mention it's good on the budget with a one time price.
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2015
CS DR SANTANU M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“98310qy741”

OverallBased on the latest technology. Easy to understand, clear, candid. Worthy for the students. Motivating, interesting. Anytime, anywhere one can use.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
Greg Z.
IT employe
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“Great features and very easy to use ”

Overalllooking for a classroom management software i found this software, was definitely a good choice and within my budget because of the one time pricing
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
Sam R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2015

“Useful tool for class teaching”

OverallMythware classroom management software is one useful tool for class teaching. It's simple and pragmatic.
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2015