mySkoolApp Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About mySkoolApp

Web-based solution that provides school administration through admission management, attendance tracking, messaging, alerts and more. Learn more about mySkoolApp

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mohamed I.
Learn Key IT Training Center
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017

“I Use this ERP System Its very good but didn't work now”

OverallHello, It have some error what can i do, This is for error message : Could not connect No such file or directory Please Tell me the solution immediately. Thank you!

Vendor Response

By Hex Technologies on February 7, 2017
Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience faced by you. We were upgrading our server due to security reasons. That's why you are facing this issue for some time. We will assure you that this will not happen in future. What problems are you facing with Customer Support? Let us know we will happy to assist you. Regards, Team mySkoolApp
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017
Suresh K.
IT Manager
Primary/Secondary Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 14, 2016

“Easy Peasy”

ProsI have been teaching for 15 years and I can say mySkoolApp makes report cards quick and easy. I just record my test scores every week and when the grading period comes around mySkoolApp takes care of everything. Even a old age person - who isn't terribly computer savvy can use mySkoolApp and save time.
ConsNeed more Modules to be added to make it more usefull
Recommendations to other buyersKeep it simple and efficient so that anyone can use software easily
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 14, 2016
Akshay R.
Parent
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“ERP with some best features”

ProsThere are many features in this software but i am listing here few of them, which i think are best: - Fees - Admission - Attendance - Homework - Messages - Notification
ConsI think they can improve these modules to make software more user friendly - Calendar - Time Table

Vendor Response

By Hex Technologies on April 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are working on your suggestions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Dr. Poonam S.
Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015

“Awesome at Support and Service”

OverallPros: Easy to use Great Technical Support Good Mobile App Multiple Login's Less Paper Work Cons: Minor iPhone App issues We have been using mySkoolApp from this session, Must say it saves lots of time and is very cost effective also.

Vendor Response

By Hex Technologies on June 22, 2015
Thanks for your Review. We are working on iPhone app issues, will Soon be Resolved completely
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015
Shivam S.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2015

“Best School ERP”

OverallmySkoolApp is one of the best school ERPs you can get from current market. User Interface - it has an awesome user interface, which, literally, requires no expertise at all! Reliability of Service & Security of Data Support for Different Devices & Languages
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2015
Ravinder D.
Accounts
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2015

“Best Software Solution for School Management”

OverallI have seen the mySkoolApp for the past 1 year and it highly improves the overall productivity of our school administration. It is very easy, fast and convenient. I would definitely recommend it to every school (new as well as old) struggling with management problems.
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2015
Rose J.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2015

“Best school management system with mobile app”

OverallThere are many School management software's in market, mostly working at same design and having same feature. What differentiate mySkoolApp from all is it's Android and iPhone app that works well and easy to use on go.
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2015
Jack W.
Finance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2015

“Experience with myskoolapp”

OverallThis is absolute a great solution to Financial Management. we are using it in our school for last few months now, must say very much impressed with user-friendly interface. Updating records are really very Easy.
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2015
Mrs. Cherry J.
Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2015

“Keep it up!”

OverallmySkoolApp team is best at what they are doing. Best software to manage school details and increase performance efficiently. we are happy with mySkoolApp features.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2015
Narinder K.
Vice Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2015

“Awesome Tool”

OverallEasy and more effective way to do our Fee, Attendance and Administration Management. Like you can view your school performance graphically as well.

Vendor Response

By Hex Technologies on July 2, 2015
Thanks for your Review
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2015
Garima S.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“Best at Customisation, Best in market”

OverallI like the customer support provided by mySkoolApp Team. I also like the features provided by this software. looking forward for new features.
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Shweta C.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015

“Real time updates”

OverallWith mySkoolApp, now it's convenient to take attendance, post homework and send message from our smartphones.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015
Harpreet S.
Principle
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2015

“Effective way to manage School”

OverallmySkoolApp :- Pros: Easy to use Cost effective customizable Photo Gallery Native Mobile App
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2015
Daniel D.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2015

“Great product, intuitive and very easy to use”

OverallI'm going to recommend it every school, who like to manage their school cost effectively. Very good job!
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2015