Customer Alliance

5 / 5 9 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Customer Alliance is the reputation management platform of choice for thousands of hotel and hospitality companies worldwide.


Average Ratings

9 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $99.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    Please contact us directly for further pricing details
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • CA Customer Alliance
  • www.customer-alliance.com/en
  • Founded 2009
  • Germany

About Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is a 360 reputation management software tailored for the hospitality industry that facilitates the analysis and collection of reviews through a personalized automatic guest survey. It increases the visibility of hospitality businesses by embedding the reviews on their own website and by collecting reviews across all important hospitality search engines. The increased visibility then leads to higher conversion rates and more direct bookings.


Customer Alliance Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring

Customer Alliance Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Great software, some upgrade would be even greater.

Aug 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. It would be great if some upgrades regarding price would be added. Revenue management; Would be good that we do not have to buy 4th system (PMS, Channel manager, Customer Allinace + revenue management system) could be all in Customer alliance

Cons: Some upgrades; f.e. that would recommend you the price according to competiton. Maybe more automatic function. It is nothing I like least.

Overall: Prices and reviews good owerview.

now we working with since almost 2 years . good and helpful

Aug 01, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: good reports , easy to use , also with our guest whom subbasement comment there comment that the App it easy to use and it is clear

Cons: it is only working on PC will be better is you create an app working on the smart phones for us as hoteliers to follow our guest reviews at any time no need to wait until i back to my office to see

Overall: trusted feedback from our guest , and using the app on our hotel website to show our guest our quality performances up to date

Vendor Response

by CA Customer Alliance on August 09, 2017

Dear Mr Hamid, thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to have you on board since two years and that you are happy with the usability and the reports function. I immediately transferred your request regarding an app, which our clients can use to access our tool from mobile devices, to our product development team. We always are working on improving our software and services. The more customers are suggesting the same idea, the more likely an implementation will be. In the meanwhile we are offering a mobile version of our backend if you go over the web browser from your smartphone. Once again the whole team of Customer Alliance is thanking you for your lovely review and we are looking forward to continuing the good work with you.

Good feeling easy to use and easy to Easy to use and easy to educate others to use.

Jul 31, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use. Easy to educate others to use

Cons: I dont like that it cannot collect reviews for separate villas under un umbrella name, so I have to choose just one's villa reviews.

Boosted our performance!

Jul 31, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It have been very helpful to increase our Tripadvisor position, and to keep the company focused on the costumer.

Cons: That i i canĀ“t answer to a review on CA and it automatically get posted on the site the review came from.

Overall: It helps us to get better position on Tripadvisor and once we did we got more reservations thru them so we made more revenue

Vendor Response

by CA Customer Alliance on August 09, 2017

Dear Aladino, Thank you for your great review and really helpful reference. It is our pleasure to see such a good performance of our tools in your hotel and nothing motivates us more than the success of our clients. We are improving our tools constantly and will be happy to share the developments regarding your mentioned topics with you. Kind regards from Customer Alliance

Overall it is a good software but needs some improvement.

Jul 28, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and the support is flexible. The cooperation with Tripadvisor, Holiday Check and Google is great.

Cons: The review post on Facebook appears with a strange picture we would like to personalize it.
Some kinds of statistics are missing.

Overall: With Customer Alliance, we can easily follow what happens in our hotels. We can so the necessary steps for investments and create a strategy for review distribution.

Vendor Response

by CA Customer Alliance on August 09, 2017

Dear Zsuzsanna, we would like to thank you for your honest words. Your review helps us to improve our services. We already forwarded your feature request regarding the statistics and Facebook to our IT department and have sent you some alternatives for the meantime. We hope that this satisfied you. We appreciate your kind words and are happy that you like our support and the easy usability, as well as the distribution and the analysis which always keeps you up to date. Kind regards from the whole team of Customer Alliance

It is a great plataform to manage guest reviews

Jul 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to use, I receive email and just go in and reply to my guests, it is also easy to enter different channels, such as Google, trip Advisor, etc

Cons: It is confussing for the guest when doing a review, it is not clear if 1 is great or not and same with 5. I have received reviews where guest is very happy on his comments but on the scale it only gives us ones.

Overall: I can administrate properly our guest reviews and follow up with my team

Vendor Response

by CA Customer Alliance on July 31, 2017

Dear Jorge, Thank you for your very positive review. We are very happy to see that you make good use of our tools and see the very positive results. Of course we will take your suggestions and observations into consideration and work on improving the ratings scale. It is our pleasure to work together with the Hotsson Hotels and are always happy to help you with any problem or doubt you encounter. Kind regards from Customer Alliance

We seemed to get more reviews than before

Jul 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The fact that it generates more reviews. It encourages clients, or at least reminds them, to write a review on a site of their choice.

Cons: It is a bit expensive for us but in all honesty the positive aspects of Customer Alliance outweigh the negative aspects (of which there is only one: cost)

Overall: More reviews and especially more on Trip Advisor.

Vendor Response

by CA Customer Alliance on August 09, 2017

Dear Mr Bruce-Mitford, thank you for your kind review. We are very excited, that you are satisfied with Customer Alliance and that you were able to increase you quantity of reviews with our software. We would also like to thank you for your trust and the successful and pleasant cooperation. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We wish you all the best for your future and great reviews. Customer Alliance

good team, easy and effective

Jul 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: A nice software to use. It did not exist before. The questions are precise for the opinions of the customers

Overall: Everything is perfect. The request for advice is easy to use. Everything is well to targeted

Vendor Response

by CA Customer Alliance on August 09, 2017

Dear Mr Franco, we really appreciate your wonderful words. The whole team of Customer Alliance is thrilled about your fantastic review. Please don't hesitate to contact us, if you need anything in the future. We wish you a lot of friendly reviews from your guests and continued with our tool. Customer Alliance

Very nice customer support in Mexico

Jul 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I can see all the reviews from other pages like trip advisor and booking.com or others in one window

Cons: That i have to write all the adresses and names of my guests , but that is necessary in order to make it work.

Vendor Response

by CA Customer Alliance on July 31, 2017

Dear Mrs. Fucker, Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. It is motivating to see such good reviews and we are happy to hear that our support is perceived so positively. We are continuously improving our tools and will gladly get back to you regarding, how to minimize the workload for you while maximizing the productivity of our tools for you. Kind regards from the team at Customer Alliance