Who Uses This Software?

Pushpay churches range in size from mega churches to new church plants. Simple to use, world-class giving software is now within reach of churches, regardless of size.


Average Ratings

42 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Pushpay
  • pushpay.com
  • Founded 2011
  • United States

About Pushpay

Pushpay is an all-in-one church giving system that allows people to give in ten seconds via a mobile app. Did you know that 80% of people who attend church do not give regularly? However, with Pushpay, churches across the world are seeing huge giving increases and new engagements across their communities.


Pushpay Features

  • Accounting Integration
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Built-in Accounting
  • Child Check-in
  • Event Management
  • Member Directory
  • Member Portal
  • Multi-Site Management
  • Online Giving
  • Pledge Management
  • Small Group Management
  • Volunteer Management
  • Campaign Management
  • Donation Tracking
  • Donor Database
  • Event Management
  • Gift Management
  • Grant Management
  • In-Kind Donations
  • Matching Donations
  • Mobile Donations
  • Online Donations
  • Pledge Management
  • Receipts / Statements
  • Recurring Donations
  • Volunteer Management
  • Alumni Management
  • Auction Management
  • Campaign Management
  • Contribution Tracking
  • CRM
  • Donor Management
  • Event Management
  • Grant Management
  • Membership Management
  • Mobile Giving
  • Payment Processing
  • Planned Giving Management
  • Pledge Management
  • Prospect Management
  • Recurring Giving
  • Volunteer Management
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Bank Reconciliation
  • Budgeting & Forecasting
  • Donation Tracking
  • Fund Accounting
  • Grant Management
  • Payroll Management
  • Project Accounting
  • Purchasing & Receiving

Pushpay Reviews Recently Reviewed!


great if you do not have your own application

Aug 08, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Our donors loved the different modes of giving: weekly, bi-weekly, bi-monthly, monthly. And, once they had registered, which took about 1 minute, they could subsequently give within 10 seconds, without re-entering their financial information. As a bookkeeper, I enjoyed the different online reports downloadable in Excel. For each donation, the report included: date, time, donor, amount, donation category, donor's email address, mobile number, credit card type.
We also received monthly reports on the transaction fees incurred. For the American Express transactions, after 1 month of usage, we were given the choice of having the fees withdrawn directly at payout of deducted at the beginning of the following month.

Cons: Service provider did not respect their promise to refund subscription fee.
At the time of signing, the service provider guaranteed a 5% offering increase. If the target was not met, they would refund the annual subscription fee.
After the contract had ended, they denied us the refund on the premise that we had nullified the guarantee because we had started advertising an alternate service provider 2 weeks before the end of the contract.

Overall: ease of use, great reports, excellent customer care

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on August 25, 2017

Thank you for your response Monique! We appreciate your feedback.

False Promotion of Fees

Nov 02, 2016
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons: Limited to one bank account in processing. Overall fees are misrepresented and quite high.

Overall: When our church signed up (Irving, TX), we were assured that the credit card processing fees were cheaper than other options (PayPal was specifically mentioned) and would run 2-2.5%. We used Push Pay for nearly two years. Our last several months, the credit card processing fees were 3.5-3.8%, far more than other companies. Then they raised their monthly fees from $75-99. All total, factoring in ACH, we paid 2.9% on our $13,000 of Push Pay revenue in October ($380). That is not acceptable. Most of all, I am disappointed in the deceit perpetrated in the pricing.

Recommendations to other buyers: Look at other options.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on November 03, 2016

Hey Jim, I noticed you posted about about this yesterday as well and I have personally taken your complaint up to our processing team. They explained the reason why the CC processing fee was high (due to the types of credit cards used) and they would love to talk with you about it. Would you like someone to call you today? -Stephanie

We use pushpay for all of our online church giving.

Jun 07, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: PushPay makes giving very simple, gives you a free app you can use along with their app and software. They are very helpful in terms of customer service and very responsive to inquiries and problems. We also integrate pushpay with our Rock RMS database, which has been very nice,

Cons: The price. It is a steep price you pay to use pushpay. A monthly + fees and percentages, it all adds up to quite a bit. They do make giving much easier for your church so some cost is offset by the addition of new and first time givers who were maybe turned off from the previous system. We are still working through some of that and considering if in the end it is ultimately worth it for us.

Overall: Increased users.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on June 07, 2017

Thank you so much for your review Michael!

Excellent Giving App... Giving Kiosk experience is horrendous.

May 04, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Push pay is an excellent giving platform. It encourages online and automated giving. The app and txt option are easy and straightforward! We are getting ready to launch this at our campus and cannot wait!

Cons: As an I.T. support team member, I am hyper sensitive to providing a positive user experience. We currently have 2 giving kiosks deployed in our atrium. They are extremely easy to use. A gift can be completed in less than a minute. There is no typing involved (outside phone number and amount of the gift. Pushpay does not have a giving kiosk experience. The solution (for them) is a one time gift, and the user has to type out all of their information (name, address, phone number, email address, etc.) Then, on the next page they have to input their CC information (number, expiration date, security code), and this info is not redacted on the screen at all. This entire process (with an above average typing speed) takes about 3 minutes. This is not a good experience. It is not secure. Shoulder surfing becomes a major concern! That is why I have given a 2 star rating on the features and functionality. I understand Pushpay is trying to encourage giving on an app or automation, and I am all for that! However, if this is the case, they should not offer this "in-between" solution that is neither an app nor a kiosk. When we contacted support about the non-redaction of the CC info, we were met with indifference at best. It is almost as if they are wanting to punish the user for wanting to walk up to a kiosk to give their hard earned money. At least, this is how I felt when I was testing the system.

A must software that pays for its self quickly.

Jul 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: For a church that meets once a week corporately, this is an awesome giving solution. I've spoken with pastors who think they can't afford it and in minutes of showing them the weekly stats the pushpay give you they understand they were wrong.

The mobile app is great, text to give feature works wonderful, and it integrates well with your website.

Cons: There is no reason you should not do business with this company and grow your giving today. 1/3 of our giving comes from this app.

LOVE this improvement from our old platform!

Jul 18, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Our office staff find this to be not cumbersome - much more intuitive! Very slick looking and we LOVE the free app that came with it! Also, customer service was fast, friendly, and helpful!

Cons: A pretty decent cost up front. The roll-out process was time-consuming and some what rigid, but I guess it makes sense. Other than that, price was about the only "con" - as we had a little sticker shock at first

Overall: Great software - easy to use - slick!

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on August 25, 2017

Thank you for your response Liam! We appreciate your feedback.

Capterra-loader

I use Push Pay to tithe, and I have been for a few years now.

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple, large buttons without a lot of "noise" on its landing pages. Checking out should always be simple, and while I'm not "checking out" when I tithe, it's still a point-of-sale system that I use to remit money. Push Pay has been exceptional at removing the barriers, and it's far safer than dumping cash in the offering bucket.

Cons: I have zero complaints about Push Pay; the only suggestion I would offer is for Push Pay to encourage its churches who use the system to create more sub-funds to tithe to. That responsibility lies with the churches themselves, yes, but if you really want to over-deliver, I suggest talking to these decision makers and encourage them to expand their tithing options. E.g. instead of just "missions" and "building fund," have several options.

Overall: Peace of mind, ease of tithes, and a nifty record come tax time of my charitable givings. Thanks Push Pay!

Capterra-loader

Great software to organize finances and giving

Dec 11, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Pushpay makes offering/tracking/reviewing finances incredibly easy from the admin side to the app side. We used to have separate services for text-to-give, online giving, etc. Now, we've centralized everything with Pushpay and can't imagine doing it any other way. Customer service is great as well!

Cons: I wish the transactions filter was more user-friendly; having time limits on lookups make it difficult if you're searching for a rogue gift or looking at long-term trends. Besides that, it's hard to complain.

Overall: A great way to combine a multitude of services into one!

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on December 12, 2017

Thank you for your review Aaron!

A new addition to our giving experience

Feb 01, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use after initial setup.
The new feature of being able to add your own categories to the 'fund' menu.

Cons: Unable to create payment-specific links for special events and registrations that have the dollar amount and fund already selected.

Overall: We recently added PushPay on in addition to a new church app. We previously had a text-to-give system that was wildly unpopular and a waste of our investment. Incorporating a new church app which uses Pushpay has made it easy and convenient for attendees who do not carry cash or check to give easily during the services. Sure, you have to set up an account initially, but once you're past this process, giving is super easy.

The only feature I wish it had was the ability to create a link to pay a certain amount with a 'fund' option already selected. For instance, when registering for the women's retreat, it would be awesome to be able to link to a pushpay page that had "$" already in the dollar amount and "Women's Ministry" already in the 'fund' click down menu. As it stands now, we have to direct people to the app, tell them to manually enter in their registration fee, and to remember to select the current fund to pay it to. There are always 'the few' that cannot follow these simple instructions.

If that feature were available, we'd love it that much more!

Every church should use this!

Dec 06, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Pushpay is simple to use and integrates into our database program with ease. Customer support is fantastic too! Our giving is mostly done through pushpay which makes processing offering super easy so I can use my time tending to my other responsibilities!

Pushpay has helped our church increase giving on a consistent basis.

Sep 28, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The team at Pushpay makes it easy to integrate their giving software to the needs and systems of our church. My favorite aspect is that they assisted us in setting up our church app which has worked out wonderfully.

Cons: The only draw-back to Pushpay is the monthly cost associated. However, our giving has increased since we began, so I can't argue with results.

Overall: Since we began using Pushpay, our online giving has increased on a regular basis, making it one of the best tools we use when it comes to giving for our constituents.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on September 29, 2017

Thank you for your review!

Customer support was not good and it is frustrating. They don't understand the problems,

Oct 26, 2017
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 2.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Provides very basic integration with other packages. It was fairly simple to figure out (thank goodness because they were not helpful.)

Cons: Beware of some of there guarantees (?) of discounts or 'deals' when signing a contract with them. Be sure to read the fine print. They do not intend to give you the discounts and do not make it easy to figure out how to get them. Customer service is ok but not great.

Overall: integration with Church Community Builder

Pushpay is a great tool to give and keep track of past expenses

Oct 19, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease of use and how fast it is to donate to an organization. I like that almost all of my information is stored so I only have to press one or two buttons to give.

Overall: Easy way to give

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on October 23, 2017

Thank you for your review!

Easy and awesome way to pay money to church

Mar 07, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love that I can set automated payments for tithing. Or that I can indicate what the money is for (like missions trip or building fund). It's easy to set up and manage. Highly recommended this to anyone.

Cons: Maybe support with a square like feature where people can swipe their card to give would be nice. Really not alot of cons for this software.

Since moving from from PayPal to Pushpay, our electronic donations have increased by 40% over 2018.

Jun 14, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: With the purchase of Pushpay, affiliation with EChurch. Ease of use, great customer service. Coorsponding app easy to use.

Cons: The limitation on number of funds that be setup is challenging. Transferring donations deposits to bank cannot be done as individual donations but must be done in batches. Batches makes it difficult to reconcile.

Great Online Giving

May 17, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Love how easy and secure pushpay is for giving online. We use it for tithe and offering at church and as a user, I love that it's simple and easy to use. Love that you can access past history with your account.

Cons: As just a user, I don't have anything negative to report about my use of this software. My interactions with it have been great.

Cutting edge coming soon

Mar 20, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like the thought behind the ease of giving that Pushpay stands behind. They are keeping up with trends.

Cons: They are just on the cusp of creating a product for us that really propels us and them into the next sphere of influence. It has been a little slow at times, but we are hopeful that we will get there.

This has been one of the easiest ways to pay!

Oct 17, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: What I like most about this app is the ease of use. We used to have a different app at my church for paying our tithes and offerings, but this one is much easier

Cons: The only issue that I encountered at first was that the app continued to freeze. I deleted it and reinstalled it and it has worked fine since then.

I tithe to our church through PushPay.

Jun 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The app is very user friendly and it is shows my last transactions and allows me to repeat the transaction with ease.

Cons: To actually give, the app will direct you to the website to finish the transaction. It is still easy to use but would be nice to have the ability to give on the app as well.

Tripled fees without clear notice

Apr 24, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Pushpay more than tripled their fees and buried announcement of the change in emails about other features. We discovered the cost months later and they would not offer any refund or consolation. Keep an eye on your bank account if you work with them.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on April 24, 2017

Hi Mark, sorry that you feel that way. Our team used multiple communication channels to reach out to our customers and let them know that we were raising prices. Since you became a customer we have added quite a few new and exciting features, and we aligned our prices to match the value of the product. Again, we are very sorry that you never received information regarding the change.

Our giving has gone up 10% since incorporating this app.

Jan 18, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This is a great program! Giving at our church has gone up considerably since we started using this last year.

Decent app

Mar 25, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality

Comments: My church recently started using Push Pay. For years I have been using PayPal to give my tithes but setting up Push Pay was quick and painless. I noticed that when I set up my gift, one of the fund options is "other". With no comment box, how does the church determine where I would like my gift to go? Is this feature something that is controlled by the church? Or do I need to navigate through all of the gift prompts to locate a comment box where I can add fund info?

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on March 27, 2017

Hi Pam, we are glad you enjoy the app! In your reference to your question, you can ask one of your church administrators!

Great user experience

Apr 09, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I am an end user of this product and the ease of use is great. Its very simple and straight forward to donate to my church using this app. The security is also good on the app itself. The inclusion of 2-factor using fingerprint is a welcomed touch.
Setting up reoccurring donations and one time are very easy.

Cons: I have not really found a Con to this app from my end.
The simplicity of this app/service has been great.

As often as I give my offering or tithe to my church, I use PushPay.

Jul 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's convenient when you the code for your particular vendor or establishment. All you have to do is enter the numbers and the account will appear. Enter the amount you want to give and complete your transaction.

Cons: PushPay promotes that giving increases. PushPay caters to the younger generation, but the older generation still writes out a check or gives cash. Statistics right now do not support an increase in giving.

Overall: PushPay is convenient and allows you to give without having to write out a check. You can give anytime and do not have to wait until Sunday morning or evenings. The benefit is I'm writing fewer checks and can tithe right away.

Capterra-loader

A premium giving platform for churches

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: eChurch from Pushpay offers a great, unified giving platform that is very focused on givers and easy for church staff to rally behind.

Cons: This platform comes with a heavy price tag. While being just a giving and app platform, it has a price tag of what churches are paying for an entire church management system.

Overall: Simple message for giving at your church. Saving time on the back end reporting and donor management.

Moved us into the online giving realm easily and effectively.

Aug 09, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Pushpay guide you through the steps to get set up so it is easy and fast to set up. They have great online tutorials and it is easy to learn the software. Almost all our donations now flow through Pushpay using the virtual terminal as well as the online service. This makes year end processing simple.

Cons: It's hard to think of anything I don't like. The only negative is that you have to learn everything, but they help you every step of the way!

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on August 25, 2017

Thank you for your response Mark! We appreciate your feedback.

Capterra-loader

I use this to give at church and it is one of the easiest platforms to use

Feb 02, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love that you can set up a reoccurring payment. It makes it easier for me to not have to think about giving, it automatically takes it out on a monthly basis.

Cons: I wish it would send me a reminder notification a few days before my payment goes through. Would be helpful for my budgeting.

Great App for Church Giving

Oct 07, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We have used Pushpay as our primary giving app for about 3 months now. The easy of use and quickness of giving has increased our ability of church members to give. We are continuing to get more and more support and increased giving as a result. Plus it's safe and secure and the is the most relevant form of giving for our younger generations.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on December 06, 2016

Thanks for your review Danielle!

A good way to engage tech-savvy givers

Dec 05, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We introduced Pushpay a little over 12 months ago. We've seen a small percentage of our congregation take this giving option up, however, we were expecting more people to utilize the option. We've found people have been reluctant to change their giving method, although new givers have taken this option up in small numbers.

Easy to use, very effective

Nov 20, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I use this software for giving to various organizations. Honestly, there isn't much to say about it. It is a simple and effective tool to give money, and can be used for regular transactions in less than a minute. I would recommend this software to anyone, because it's so streamlined.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on November 23, 2016

Thank you for your review David!

Pushpay Experience

Dec 14, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Pushpay has been a critical part of our church, in the sense that it has allowed us to engage a larger number of contributors and simplify the giving process. Because many don't carry cash or checks, they are able to use pushpay with ease.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on November 29, 2017

Thank you for your review Elmer!

Capterra-loader

Simple, fast, secure

Jan 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I use this for giving online, and I love the way it integrates into my church's website and just doesn't get in the way. It's just super simple and I love how their branding isn't everywhere, so there's a good user experience.

Overall: I am not an administrator, so maybe there is something in the setup that I am not seeing, but from the end user side, it is super simple to use.

Great giving platform

May 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great platform and very user friendly. They only require a phone number and that makes it very easy to give. On the backend, the reporting is simple as well

Cons: Though it's easy to only have people enter their phone numbers, on the back-end, that's hard because we don't have addresses attached with their accounts, for mailing purposes, that's hard.

User friendly

Jan 25, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: This software is very easy to use and allows you to set recurrent donations sending you an email notification every time a payment goes through.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on August 25, 2017

Thank you for your response, Patricia! We appreciate your feedback.

Push Pay is Great

Dec 14, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Push Pay has been so easy and is a wonderful tool. It has really helped myself personally as it just makes paying so convenient and easy.

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on December 14, 2016

Thanks for your review Sarah!

My church uses this and it's easy!

Apr 12, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: This app/software is super easy to use, easy to navigate, appealing to the eye, and overall a great product!

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on April 13, 2017

That is awesome Erica! Thank you for your review.

Excellent. Very easy to use.

Dec 14, 2016
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Easy to use.
Convenient to use at church for offering and tithing each week. I really do not know what more I need to add to this so it reaches 100 characters...

Great concept!

Dec 15, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I love the convenience of using it for the church, especially when I hardly have cash on me. It is super easy to use!

Vendor Response

by Pushpay on December 16, 2016

Thanks for your review Carla!

User friendly great customer service.

Dec 09, 2015
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Our church signed on to use Pushpay, and the experience have been great. Easy to use allow givers to give without any hassel and secure.

First impressions of Pushpay

Mar 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Sales team are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. In a very small number of taps you can donate/pay very easily which makes giving simple.

Cons: The indications are that this app will increase giving but we are yet to see that result, early days.

Inspire Church - RD

Dec 14, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: It's easy to use serves great especially among our youth, low maintenance but think its a bit expensive.

Great tithing app

May 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: What I like most about this software is how user friendly it is. Also how you can set automated payments.

Cons: What I least like about this software is hard to say at this point. I haven't had any issues doing what i need to do.