One2Team Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About One2Team

One2Team's work and project management solution relies on a pure cloud platform and agile consulting. Used by enterprise executives, managers and contributors, it helps organizations manage complex projects by providing a personalized UI based on a unique, scalable data model to all users. As a Gartner IT PPM Magic Quadrant Visionary, One2Team provides users with one source of truth connecting all external data sources to provide real-time visibility and improve time and cost efficiencies. Learn more about One2Team

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Philippe V.
Digital Solution Platform Director
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“Great platform It changed the way we manage our PMO (collaboration)”

OverallI have been managing large project / program of differents types (growth strategies performance project, sales operations (dealership new identities roll-out, Digital & CRM tools design and roll-out, SAP implementation) for many year with O2T as a PMO tools We wanted a tool that could help us synchronize Corporate, Regional and countries, share the plan, empower the people and track results and project issues, with a very quick to set-up allowing implementation from simple to complex PMO features
ProsBefore: Flows of non-formatted reports were coming from every department. Top executives had to assume every input was valid. In meetings, we were spending 1h to understand and then 1h to take action. Now we have real-time data and automated reports, we are spending entire meetings actually solving problems and take action. This is so powerful! About user interfaces: people very much like the cockpit and the slideboard - A great plus is that you can massively import / export data.
ConsAs all software, there are some features that could be improved or added. They improve it on regular basis with no regression. There are more pro's that con's for the type of project we are running As a Company, no issue, they listen their customer and are proactive.
Recommendations to other buyersChoose rules that fit with your company culture - One2team is a flexible tool and rules can be tailored to specific needs: for instance, we chose to make any progress "un-erasable". We adopted this rule: if you are late you will not be held accountable - if you don't tell you could be held accountable. Then it works.... emails disappear, people use it and it's become a best practice around the globe in our company. I recommend to start with One2Team to build templates and make sure you're aligned with One2team's philosophy. Now I do everything myself. You won't need technical people.
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Antoine H.
Manager
Management Consulting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016

“No going back! ”

OverallIt has been 4 years that GAC has been using One2Team's technology and it's a pleasure to share how important One2Team was in our day-to-day activities
ProsWe liked: - The administration/configuration flexibility: we have complete autonomy to customize One2Team and make it fit our needs. - Powerful and intuitive management features: cockpit for KPI tracking, slideboard / gridboard for advanced data visualisation.. - Document versioning system and notifications features are really helping us in terms of project accountancy and traceability - One common, shared space: no reporting required, the information is shared in real time - One2Team's support team reactivity / Frequent product updates and new functionalities releases
ConsA new tool means a change of habits for any employee. One2Team is easy to install (Actually no installation is required), intuitive, and quick to appropriate. Once each employee understand the strengths of One2Team, and everyone starts to work in a collaborative way, there is no way back! Even employees who are not IT-friendly can manage to adopt One2Team without reluctance. And One2Team team helped us prepare training session and quickly deploy One2Team through our organization
Recommendations to other buyersI would advise to prepare training sessions with One2Team support team and identify One2team's referring people within the organization : people who can spread and relay best practices, as well as provide feedback and maintain a constant evolution of One2Team use and functionalities.

Vendor Response

By One2Team on July 27, 2016
Thank you Antoine!
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016
Emmanuel K.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2016

“A single multi purpose tool for project management”

OverallOne2Team first enabled us to work with a common background rather than using spreadsheets, all different of course. It also enabled us to track our relations with contractors and other ministries and remind them and ourselves our engagements. We also use it as our knowledge base, both internal and towards other ministries. SAAS is also a big help when we all have very restricted networks. It has been almost 5 years now !
Pros- Common langage for all users - Traceability of actions and decisions without loosing track between mail exchanges - Knowledge base made available to a larger set of users - Ability to customize yourself the product
ConsThe base interface can be repellent to people not used to such tool while it allows you to do many things. But things are improving with new interfaces like the slideboard.
Recommendations to other buyersDon't overdo it. Too many fields are lost for the base user who doesn't see his interest. While it is nice to have tons of (sometimes) meaningless data to produce KPI and reports, what use is it if users don't actually use it ? One2Team can be good advice on this one and at first we didn't listen to them... because the sponsor wanted all kinds of data ;-)
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2016
Michel G.
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016

“First class customer support and professional services”

OverallOur program is a cross-country program management process and norms optimization program. You can see what we did on to www.sesardeploymentmanager.eu
ProsThe user adoption was positive for all the categories of users: both experts and operations. Particularly for people having to log and report their activity on a daily basis. Among others, we appreciate: fast implementation (few weeks) / flexibility of the platform fitting with lots of specific requirements / the multi-site mode - our programs are all across the EU / excellent user adoption from both regular and occasional users / data consistency and dashboards Overall- One2team has a first class customer support and a great professional services/cost ratio.
ConsYou may have to invest in communication/training sessions to shorten the learning curve (we did short videos to help people handle things specific to our business - this was more than welcomed by our users)
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016
Vergne P.
Program Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 12, 2016

“Great platform - It changed the way we manage our PMO (collaboration)”

ProsWe manage successfully different types of project (growth strategies performance project, sales operations (dealership new identities, Digital & CRM roll-out) We wanted a tool that could help us synchronize corporate and regional direction with local teams, share the plan, empower the people and track the Renault's strategic plan impact and very quick to set-up allowing implementation from simple to complex
ConsAs all software, there are some features that could be improved or added. They improve it on regular basis with no regression. There are more pro's that con's for the type of project we are running As a Company, no issue, they listen their customer and are proactive.
Recommendations to other buyersChoose rules that fit with your company culture - One2team is a flexible tool and rules can be tailored to specific needs: for instance, we chose to make any progress "un-erasable". We adopted this rule: if you are late you will not be held accountable - if you don't tell you could be held accountable. Then it works.... emails disappear, people use it and it's become a best practice around the globe in our company. I recommend to start with One2Team to build templates and make sure you're aligned with One2team's philosophy. Now we do almost all set-up ourselves. You won't need technical people. Key check points Set-up implementation time UX Type of Project you would like to manage Easy to set-up by Business team
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 12, 2016
Kendal P.
CEO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2018

“Love the flexibility this has afforded our company”

ProsI can't say enough about how One2Team has impacted our PM team. We love the ease of use, integration with our business and how efficient it has made our project management.
ConsI appreciate how often they improve/update the software, not stark improvements but they certainly listen to their customers, on the whole no major complaints.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2018
Irene S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 7, 2016

Source: GetApp
July 7, 2016
Hadrien D.
PMO
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: GetApp
May 18, 2017

Source: GetApp
May 18, 2017