360Learning Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About 360Learning

Best-suited for large companies, 360Learning is the only Learning Suite that drives scalable business impact. Trusted by 1,200 customers worldwide including LVMH, AXA, Lego & Criteo, we enable teams to share knowledge faster, so that you literally outsmart the competition. Backed by leading investors with $50 Million in venture capital, were proud to be identified by analysts like Gartner & Josh Bersin as trailblazers in learner engagement & collaborative learning. Learn more about 360Learning

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 74 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 74 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Greg H.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017

“Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses. ”

ProsThe front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey! Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate. The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most. Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!
ConsFor small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017
Nathalie R.
HR International Development Manager
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!”

ProsFrom the End-user standpoint The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages) The design is simple and modern Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications) From the Admin standpoint 360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool Full support to secure our deployment 1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too! Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )
ConsFrom the End-user standpoint Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog From the Admin standpoint The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Dany F.
Project manager on e-learning building tools
Chemicals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings”

OverallImmediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers. A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents. A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.
ProsCollaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers. The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.
ConsNo elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Antoine D.
Responsable Le Campus
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Efficient application”

OverallMy feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process. The support is responsive and effective. The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community. Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels. We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory. I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.
ProsThe user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs. The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus. Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective. Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.
ConsIt may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Kenatu B.
Senior Programmer Analyst
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 15, 2018

“Well Designed LMS - Being Organised never felt so good”

OverallIn the nice to have department, I could stand to have a little more options/flexibility on the control side of things. However this is a well designed LMS that provides a hug advantage in allowing you to upload previously created content. The ability for students to see their progress also reduced their frustration and give them motivation to finish strong
ProsThis product allows me to be organized with my lecture materials. I am able to reuse the lecture notes and update them on the fly even import existing work I can do remote sessions via webinars are get real time feedback from my students It works with popular technology used by students - they never leave their phones and they can access it via either one. There is a trial version that you get to use before making a commitment It is very intuitive to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 15, 2018
Olivier E.
ground instructor
Airlines/Aviation, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“My opinion about 360Learning”

OverallI'm working for 3 years with 360Learning and my opinion is still very good. Easy, fast and efficient support describe well 360Learning
ProsIt is, its "easy to learn" capability. After just a few minutes, I was able to correctly use the plateform and insert new documents. the technical support is also very reactive and efficient.
Consupdating scorm documents is, sometime, a little bit difficult, you have to try 2 or 3 times to achieve your updating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Frédéric K.
Physical Security Manager
Government Administration, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018

“Appreciation of a good platform”

OverallMy experience is excellent. Participants give me positive feedback for online training. IT support is responsive when I inform them of small problems encountered.
Pros I particularly appreciated this platform for the ease of creation of modules, training courses. Without having specific knowledge in development, I managed to create a good training and monitoring tools to optimize the theoretical training time.
ConsThere are sometimes small display errors between the application on Android or Apple. But this remains minor.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018
Krumma J.
General Manager
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017

“If I'd need to do it again I would!”

OverallEasy implementation of trainings User friendly platform for ALL communication with learners (0 emails) Marketing opportunities
ProsThe user friendly and intuitive approach. The accessibility of the staff The forum for a large group of people who do not need to be attending a training i.e managers, decision makers. The market place
ConsThe hot line being a mail or a chat. Sometimes you just need to speak to the expert. The immediate saving, meaning if you erase a programme by error, there's no way back.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017
John C.
Training Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 9, 2017

“Great for new users”

ProsOn average using typical e-learning authoring tools it can take 3-4 weeks to create a course from scratch assuming you are adding audio, video, and other graphics and animations made from scratch. This product does the job for you, and it creates a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.
ConsLike any cookie cutter type program there are limitations to what you can make, I would recommend this only if you are a new and are getting into the instructional design/LMS market
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 9, 2017
HALAT P.
Training coordinator
Aviation & Aerospace, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“create MCQ”

Overallit is easy to create an MCQ course and the training course is playful. The time necessary to play the training course by the learner is shorter than an MCQ with paper support. The result is available immediately.
Prosvery easy to create MCQ and the choice of the question
Consit not possible to have the ID number of the question when you check the results. It is not possible to close up the access of the question when the training course of the learner is finished. ( specialy in MCQ training) It is not possible to copy the list of the modules in the Excel format .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Christina e.
L&D Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“Not quite what we thought after signing the contract”

ProsWe like the learner engagement and cutting edge feel (Netflix or LinkedIn like). We like the simplicity for the user and for the admin. We like the ability to author content quite simply.
ConsWe wanted to be able to create University "colleges" and then several tracks within each not necessarily to assign them but make them easy to find tracks for specific audiences - college of Sales, college of Management as example. We found that this took is mainly for creating programs (series of sequential learning activities) that you assign to a user. So a huge part of what we wanted to do is missing and we didn't realize it before we signed the 3 year contract. It also seems to lack choices such as customizing badge icons and simple things to fix. Also they are not AICC compatible and that limited us from using LinkedIn learning content seamlessly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Hugo M.
COO
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017

“Ease of implementation. Customer care. Pricing”

OverallNeeded a LMS !
Pros360Learning offers this unique opportunity to create and deploy your course program very fast and with style. I have been able to start my first class in 2 weeks with 50 participants. Now, I welcome c. 200 students each month managing 6 teachers and 9 courses very easily.
ConsI used to experience some UX issues due to the fact that I manage 9 courses which are all separated (but to be honest , I did not read the "Guidelines" before starting so I might have to blame myself !)
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017
Nathalie P.
CEO
Financial Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“A reliable and longterm partnership”

OverallTo respond to the regulator's request, as an international group complianc officer , I was able to set up our first anti-money laundering training course for all employees within a 2 month period. 360Learning team not only took the subject in hand but also remarkably adopted from the outset the e-learning solution that we put in place. Specifically, we were able to adapt our Group educational supports on the content and form, published the module on theirplatform and followed trainees throughout the training campaign. Thanks for helping in this innovative learning methods tha has helped deliver quality content to all employees.
ProsThe capacit of: - Trainee interaction with the training referals, - Adminstrative follow-up and report - Integration of various multimedias - Set up in various langages - Ease for the business experts to create their own e-learning
ConsThere are not to many constraints however I do not like the constraints of picture resizing ...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Sylvie B.
Chief Learning
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017

“first only for managers and know for all peaple ”

Overalltime, money , motivation
ProsEase for use even when employee are not used to at all in fact it's clear at the first time and peaple enjoy to use this software
Conscomputer navigation some times but only if we use many productions : for exemple=> vidéo, mooc, questions,... it's sometimes more difficult to understand or to not forget some thing
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017
Tamara G.
Onboarding Team Lead
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 15, 2017

“360Learning LMS”

ProsThe system is very user friendly. This is great for larger companies with locations in different states when it comes time for employees to complete mandatory training courses. Great product, great service, great customer satisfaction!
ConsThe hotline is by email or chat. It would be nice to be able to speak to someone when needed. Also, the necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content. Administration rights should be more flexible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 15, 2017
Avatar Image
Pierre M.
Digital Learning Manager
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Effective compromise for rapid ease-of-use learning”

OverallOverall experience with 360Learning is easy daily production of rapid learning content, such as PDF+voic-over integration, with good catalog presentation, and efficient communication tools and emails notification.
ProsSimple to use Easy user experience Great mobile experience Effective management of groups and accesses
ConsPoor editor with no HTML/CSS editing option Poor quiz options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Christophe F.
CEO
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017

“We are training designers for retail and brands. We build blended solutions.”

OverallBeing directly connected to my client's needs.
ProsVery simple and smart to use. It fits with new generations needs. Especially for retail networks looking for community and global solutions. The store managers, trainers, sales assistants can communicate. They are not alone in their stores.
ConsIt can implement video training as youtube private channels do.
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017
Dounia B.
Head of training departement
Facilities Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2017

“Looking for a modern, social and agile tool to facilitate the learning process of our 8000 employees”

OverallCreate customized contents very easily, and get closer to our employees
ProsModern design and easy of use software, responsiveness of the customer support and professionalism of the project team members.
ConsOur organization needs a specific profile to manage statistics. and some authoring tools (like powtoon) cannot be played on mobiles or tablets.
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 8, 2018

“One of the best e-learning tools out there”

ProsI joined a new company about a year and a half ago and needed to acquire additional on the job training, especially in regards to industry specific knowledge (both targeted and broad). I wasn't familiar with 360 Learning before then and I was very pleasantly surprised! Easy to use and it provides a fast and efficient way of collaborating with others in your field.
ConsThere isn't much that I would feel needs to be improved upon for 360 Learning except that maybe they need to do a better job marketing? I am at a new company now and they had never even heard of 360 Learning and were using an inferior product. Needless to say, I was able to convince them to switch!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 8, 2018
Camille D.
Managing Director
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2017

“Easy-to-use!”

OverallEasy to use
ProsI have been using 360Learning LMS for 3 years now. Very easy to build an eLearning course, always appreciated by trainees and giving the possibility to include many different kind of training materials!
ConsThe learning path is sequential. I know 360Learning is working on new version that would include adaptive learning
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2017
David R.
Associate director
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017

“We trust in the right pedagogical approach to engage learners&keep them motivated. 360L make it poss”

ProsUser experience Micro learning approach Diversity of activities possible Marketplace approach The 360L team
ConsNo way, so far, to duplicate one content from a plateform to another one. Reactive support, but could be nice, exceptionnaly, to get in contact by phone for important / urgent issue
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Restaurants, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“360Learning LMS Review”

ProsEasy to use, nice visual., hotline is efficient
Consgroups diffusion is not easy for us
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018

“More than a LMS”

ProsUsers are not Simply learners, but also potentially contributors, throught the design of courses or the social Learning activities. They can create content very easily.
ConsThe mediatic possibilities are limited: one would like more design possibilities with text or video (ie on-demand subtitiles).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018
Juliana T.
entrepreneur
Primary/Secondary Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 25, 2018

“deserves it ”

OverallAwesome, easy and quickly
Proseasy to use training platform customer service quickly and easily create training programs and send them to everyone
ConsNot so many details Rely on the provider to make updates to the system hours of trolling through forums
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 25, 2018
Isabelle C.
Manager of pedagogic innovation
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Thé best LMS”

ProsThe best LMS in my opinion. Personalized follow-up Reactive people. Permanent evolutions. A nice interface. An excellent value for money. Already recommended, and already adopted by one of them! (And it's not over !)
ConsWeil.... Nothing comes on my mind ...sorry
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Felix F.
Project Leader
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 9, 2018

“This product does the work for you, puts everything at your fingertips ... it has a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.”

Prosspecific for the creation of eLearning programs, has an attractive environment that produces a good engagement to the students .. easy to include and import many different types of training materials. Minimize the time of adaptation and then online, it works almost like a tutorial.
ConsExpensive, very basic ... I would recommend it only if it is new and it is entering the instructional design market it lacks more administrative features to be a complete LMS. The flow of the program is tedious. The learning path is sequential for nothing is adaptive, it is a bit slow
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 9, 2018
Lee O.
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 14, 2017

“Really good - Quick to set up, east to use”

ProsVery good design - Beautifully communicates information, so you can easily find anything. It's so well designed you don't need any training. You can just use it! Good market place function Very easy to create tutorials. You can even import existing work for fast creation!
ConsCan be slow at times A bit difficult to duplicate content between courses Some of the option buttons can be a little fiddly to click on
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 14, 2017
Jen R.
Employee Development
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2017

“Fearless”

ProsI've enjoyed everything from demo to purchased, it served our needs without to much stress. I appreciate the reply on trouble ticks.
ConsIt was a little but hard to navigate from a backhand perspective but user dashboard overall was good value.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2017
Avatar Image
Arnaly A.
Voice Over in Spanish, Portuguese and English (Hispanic Accent), Musician, Composer, Producer.
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“My new LMS!”

OverallI was working with a different LMS for my online tutoring company and was looking for a LMS that would be able to integrate learning courses with online tutoring. Even though 360learning is not designed for online tutoring, it can be adapted to it without much of a problem. It is very powerful, easy to use, set up and implement. The price is just right for a small company and it grows as your company grows. There is not long term commitment, so you don't feel pressured in case you decide is not for you.
ProsEase of use. Powerful features. Affordable.
ConsMissing an "online meeting" or "online class" item on the training section different than webinar.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Rohit G.
Manager
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018

“Make it more user friendly”

Pros1. Very nice features and packages 2. Reasonable to buy 3. No need to buy every year 4. Good customer support
ConsThe interface is not very user friendly and requires a lot of training before getting the hang of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Raphaël D.
Chargé de la formation digitale
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“So easy to use !”

OverallOur clients recommend our e-learning at 95 % ! As conceptor, i'm sur it's thank's to 360, that afford me to let my creativity grow.
ProsAs digital learning designer 360 Learning is very easy to use. The courses are almost instinctively built.
ConsSome questionnary are not easely understoud by our user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Kelly S.
Recruiter
Pharmaceuticals, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 13, 2018

“360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information ”

Pros360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information
ConsNot Applicable - this product is a great too to help spread information throughout teams easily and quickly
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 16, 2018

“Quick and easy”

ProsI have been involved in creating courses with this tool for a few years and have had excellent results without spending too much time on the technical aspects. Recommend to any one that needs to create content in a hurry!
ConsSome slight technical issues faced by team members not saving projects or losing connection, but tech team was able to help out through web chat and reported issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 16, 2018
Stéphane C.
Custome Program Director
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017

“A Digital Learning Booster”

OverallWe have implemented the 360Learning platform to support the remote learning activities in a blended Executive program. That helped us a lot. It brought an excellent learning experience to our delegates. I highly recommand!
ProsUser Friends
ConsThe learning journey is linear
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“Great way to produce and learn digitally”

OverallE-learning is great when you have to learn some things that usually requires to be physically present at meetings.
ProsAll in one tool to make digital learning in an easy way. You can use images, videos, add some questions etc...
ConsMaybe it lacks a bit of customization possibilities, like change font or be able to have multiple questions on the same page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Dennis K.
System administrator
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 15, 2018

“Easy of use”

OverallEverything listed above but the sales service is at the top of the list.
Pros360Learning LMS provides friendly user interface, allows users to easy insert , edit and update the system
ConsI have found many "technical bugs" that Learning and Support are slow to correct, making the functionality poor and the user experience frustrating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 15, 2018
Cassandra T.
Lab Technician
Mining & Metals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019

“User friendly”

OverallThis program is very user friendly and I would highly suggest it
ProsIt is user friendly and cuts down on the time required to put courses together. It is also easy to use on the learners side
ConsThere are some limitations to what you can do and it is sometimes hard to find assistance for problems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019
Matthew B.
Equipping and Discipleship Director
Philanthropy, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2017

“Organized and clean format”

ProsThis has been a joy to work with. To log in and see a complete overview of my progress and clear picture of what needs to be completed is wonderful. So much frustration is reduced by the simple ability to view this information. The ability to communicate quickly between all involved was great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2017
Philippe R.
Educational Engineer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Efficiency ”

Overallcreation and modernization of training modules
ProsPowerful and remarkably intuitive tool. Follow-up and support of excellent quality. Nothing to say more, if not a big thank you.
ConsNot encountered any particular or insurmountable problem using this tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
christine f.
TRAINING MANAGER
Broadcast Media, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017

“DIGITAL LEARNING BOOSTER”

Pros Positionning internal experts as content designers and publishers, instill a culture of knowledge transfer ..nice design, user friendly and great support team !
Cons No spanish norms, necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content in good conditions, administration rights should be more flexible
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017
Justin H.
Coordinator, Office of Teaching Effectiveness
Primary/Secondary Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2018

“360Learning LMS”

Pros360Learning has provided a flexible and powerful platform for my eLearning authoring. It strikes a rare balance between a robust feature set and yet maintains a beautiful and intuitive interface. Ease of use is a top priority in my use of the program, and it is certainly a strength. Analytics have been powerful and more than what i've even needed to monitor and adjust to best suit the needs of my learners.
ConsSome limitations but i've found the platform overall to have very few weaknesses for my use in creating limited elearning experiences.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2018
Ardi S.
Administrator
Philanthropy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 10, 2018

“One of the best e-learning plateform solution”

ProsGreat visually and this is user-friendly. Great features and great tools for small business. Very Recommended
ConsThe pricing plans for it is expensive enough. But I really sure the prices don't lie for the quality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 10, 2018
Kerry G.
Hygienist
Medical Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 16, 2017

“Really easy and intuitive ”

ProsIt was really easy to use and didn't require any property knowledge. I was able to do what I needed quickly.
ConsSome of the options were lacking and the drop down boxes were smaller. Needed to make those larger next time
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 16, 2017
Christophe L.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2017

“Great product, great service, great customer satisfaction”

Pros360 Learning LMS is a great product : Overall design, social networking, open questions, ease of use.
ConsIn the same module, it is not possible to mix document, quiz, video on one hand and SCORM files on the other hand
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2017
Domenico C.
Account Manager
Management Consulting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Excellent ;)”

ProsThe fact of being versatile. I also liked the multiple kind of elements (video, slideshows, etc.) available as a content.
ConsLess easy to involve people and create topics about this or that formation detail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Laura S.
President
Pharmaceuticals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 18, 2017

“Extremely Slow”

ProsThis software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.
ConsExtremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 18, 2017
Alaa-Eddine E.
Globan Onboarding Strategy
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Very simple and efficient tool”

Pros- Easy to use - Simple to create and edit
Cons- Some functionality are limited (like the typology of answer)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Rupam T.
Business Development
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2017

“Overall experience after using this application was good”

ProsSingle platform for learning Create many programs for tutorial Add as many courses as you could Add your own library
ConsIt may cause extra effort to create and manage the training session as we get notification and alerts or calendar invites for all our courses and webinars.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2017
Tonya J.
manager
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 8, 2017

“User Friendly!”

ProsThis is great software and usable by all of my team members regardless of their skill level. I am so glad we found this software!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 8, 2017
Dominique S.
People Development Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016

“More than a provider... a partner”

OverallPros: positionning internal experts as content designer and publisher, instill a culture of knowledge transfer, excellent reactivity to solve Customer's issues Cons: necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content in good conditions, administration rights should be more flexible 360 Learning is Coface's solution to comply with regulator requirements and spread trhe knowledge thoughout all the company (68 countries)
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016