Phydeo Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Phydeo

Phydeo is an exercise prescription app designed for health professionals to simply, quickly and safely prescribe exercises to their patients in only 3 steps : 1. Record : Record your patient as he is executing the exercise correctly, in front of you. 2. Send : Send the exercise to your patient securely in less than 15 seconds. 3. View : Your patient accesses his exercise on a 100% branded page with your logo, colours and more ! Learn more about Phydeo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sue M.
osteopath
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“Excellent tool for giving bespoke exercises”

OverallI give me most of my patients a series of bespoke exercises. Using this has proved far more useful than trying to either write things down, or send them youtube videos that I need to hunt for. This shows the patient doing exactly what they need to and you can voice-over the instructions. Then they will will get an email link to your branded page (in the paid version). The only draw back is the time taken to load the videos up from your phone, and the time taken to get the patient doing the exercises correctly to video them. But in the end that ensures that they can do the exercises correctly and so improves compliance and outcomes. I have found it to be an invaluable tool.
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Harry B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“Great news for patients and therapist”

OverallWe learned in the last few months, that there is a new, easy and highly effective way to make sure that our patients repeat their exercises correctly. Phydeo has been very well accepted by our professionals and clients and we can certify that the exercises have a better quality, since we use this system for transmitting special and complex movements to our patients. Thank you for developing this great help. Harry Bachmann
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Marco V.
Owner/Physiotherapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2015

“Quick and easy to use ”

OverallSends quickly, pts usually receive email of program link before leaving clinic and love the voice dictation as well as the instructions. Easy to use as a clinician and easy to refer back to if you forget the exercises to prescribed
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2015
Katja B.
Personal Trainer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“Easy use. perfect performance to create and send the trainings via video;”

Overallyou can create easily the trainingsplan at the and of the session with the client, send it out in the same Minute - perfect homework is ready! no excuses anymore, they can start the same day:-)
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Alex A.
Physiotherapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2015

“Fast and very easy usability. ”

OverallPerfect to my exercise prescription for my patients. 100% recommended!
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2015
Luka S.
Physiotehrapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2015

“Excellent and efficient use of time and better compliance on patients exercises.”

OverallFast Reliable Accurate
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2015
Albert C.
PHYSIOTHERAPIST
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015

“Awesome ”

OverallEasy to use, quick & practical.
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015
RIVAS J.
PHYSIOTHERAPYSTE
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015

“Simple, effective even for the objectors of the technology, the essential tool in the service of our”

OverallA REVOLUTION FOR THE PHYSIOTHERAPY
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015
Laurence E.
Physiotherapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015

“Phydeo is perfect for teaching exercices to your clients! Very easy to use!”

OverallIt's so quick now to teach exercices!
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015
blaise D.
Physiotherapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015

“Simply the best 2015 tools for physios and health professionals! ”

OverallSimple, efficient, clear, pro, cheap, ...
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015