Courier Management Software Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Courier Management Software

Courier Management System is the best reviewed software, Sagar Informatics Pvt. Ltd. who developed a Web based courier software for domestic, International, logistics and TMS for small, medium and established businesses. A unique software for any organization that has employees for distribution of their bulk documents, such as telephone bills. Learn more about Courier Management Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“The business that listens and implements the functions that I want.”

OverallMy organization and I are very pleased to use with the messaging management system that this server has developed.
ProsOn the staff I would recommend using it. Totally responsible for the service they provide us. They have to prove it and see if it fits their shipping needs. It works very well for my company and what we send. The interface is easy to use and has significantly helped reduce our freight costs.
ConsTake logistics management to a whole new level. All aspects of your courier or freight shipping company can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management. There is no doubt that it has been the best choice of shipments that we could choose.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on August 6, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Thileepan K.
Manager
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“Save our time and cost”

OverallSafe our working time and money
ProsCourier Management Software help managing our customer details & manage tracking all data's. No need paperwork and done promptly.
ConsCourier service needs to very speedy Courier Management Software good for all type and all size Courier service companies. Understand all staff because is very simple UI.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on August 6, 2019
Thileepan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Chandan S.
Director
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Good people to depend for Business Critical software”

OverallPretty good.
ProsAfter sales support is highly impressive.
ConsProvet deployment and timeline of execution.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on August 6, 2019
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
ziya a.
ui designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017

“Best Courier Management System”

ProsA unique software for any organisation that hires no. of employees for distribution of their bulk documents as telephone bills, A/C statements, etc.
ConsInternational Courier Management Software takes logistics management to an entirely new level. All the aspects of your courier or freight shipment business can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management.
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017
Avatar Image
michiel m.
Animation & VFX
Animation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Prompt Service”

ProsHelps manage tracking of data without the paperwork
ConsWe have had no problem using the aplication

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on August 6, 2019
Michiel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
SP S.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015

“E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS”

OverallSIPL (Sagar Informatics Pvt. Ltd) dispatch management software incorporates all phases of your business, including on-demand, routed and scheduled work, distribution and cross docking operations, warehousing and LTL. With SIPL, e com Software Systems brings your company the essential tools required to help maximize your resources, streamline operations and attract new business. This dispatch management software automates the flow of valuable, customizable and time sensitive information ensuring accuracy, accountability, and greater profits.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on June 3, 2015
Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015
Avatar Image
Karla L.
Analista sénior
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“Easy-to-use messaging management”

OverallEfficient messaging management, better quality work
ProsIt adjusts to the needs of sending that is required, it is an application easy to use and most importantly zero papers.
Cons There has been no problem using the application, however a large expansion in the messaging that reaches all types of companies would be great.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on August 6, 2019
Karla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Suraj K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015

“Courier Software Solution”

OverallCourier Management software is one of the best smart software solution in India which have many features like Mass Mailing, Domestic Courier Management, Franchise Management System and International Courier Management System and many more. Thumb's Up SIPL team for developing such a nice courier software solution.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on July 29, 2015
Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015
Vijay K.
Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015

“Best Courier Management software Solution in Inida”

OverallThis software solution which is developed by SIPL is very smart and responsive web application which enhance my courier business and maximize delivery accuracy with dashboard give accurate report of daily work flow of my organization. I am very thankful to SIPL team for developed such a user friendly application.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on July 29, 2015
Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015
Jai P.
BDM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015

“Courier Software System”

OverallI am very much satisfied by the software Courier Management Software which is developed by Sagar Informatics, This software helps my business grow fast with the competitive features of Real time Tracking and many best features for Ecommerce Delivery integration into it. Thanks SIPL Team keep up providing good solutions.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on June 2, 2015
Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015
Awadhesh K.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015

“Courier software”

OverallSIPL courier software (CMS) is one of the most flexible software available and is designed to grow with your business needs. It has excellent reporting, a good interface and strong features that combined with the prompt customer support, make SIPL CMS-courier management great choice for courier business automation.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on June 2, 2015
Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015
Dinesh c.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2015

“Wonderful People who listen and implement the features I want.”

OverallWith Tracking and SMS alert and more features than most courier software, Enhanced performance and responsive layout make this CMS a great choice for mobile user. Sagar infotech is known name for its courier management software. They does everything the more expensive companies are doing and it's even easier/more efficient to use than the others I have work with.
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2015
Siddhart B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015

“Courier Software System”

OverallI am very much satisfied with this Courier management software developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd, this allows our organization work fast and automate our all courier process system with maximizing accuracy with satisfied and happy clients.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on July 29, 2015
Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015
Sam K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015

“Top Software in courier sector”

OverallThis software have very nice work flow which provide ease access to user and 100% accuracy in reports and delivery of packets with all details, all the features are available in this software which helps our organization to grow fast.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on June 2, 2015
Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015
Chetali G.
Online Marketing Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Highly recommend! ”

OverallOverall it was a good experience using this highly reviewed software by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.
ProsProvides remarkable tool for reporting, Provides enough searching criteria for Querying and Analyzing.
ConsIt can be improved for proper use. Needs to very speedy for all type and all size Courier service companies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Munish K.
Payroll Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2016

“Courier Software”

OverallSagar Informatics is a best Courier Software provider company in Delhi. I and my organization are very much satisfied to using with Courier Management System developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2016
Anand P.
Online Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2015

“Software for Freight and Logistics”

OverallSIPL is a freight and logistics software provider company at Delhi in India. We also provides Logistics Management software, logistics management, logistics software solution at very attractive price.
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2015
Surgyan Singh R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015

“SIPL has streamlined our logistics service”

Overall SIPL's logistics management software is superb, and their team is outstanding. They are a pleasure to work with, and extremely responsive to all of our questions and issues. They deliver their commitment before time. Highly recommend!
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015
Shankhya M.
GM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015

“Simplified our operations immensely”

Overall Sagar Infotech has streamlined our logistics, freeing us to focus more time and energy on the big picture. Most importantly, our customers love the tracking and automated delivery alert features.
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015
Manan V.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015

“Courier and delivery software”

OverallRobust software that help the small to medium size Courier Companies keep track of orders & dispatch jobs effectively with ease.

Vendor Response

By Sagar Informatics on June 3, 2015
Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2015
sneha P.
travel head
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2015

“The platform/interface is easy to use”

OverallI would try it out and see if it fits your shipping needs. It works great for my company, and what we ship. The interface is easy to use, and has helped lower our freight costs remarkably. I would recommend using it. Best thing is they give you demo to help you decide.
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2015