Invoca Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Invoca

Invoca is a call tracking and analytics solution that helps marketers get conversion reporting and campaign attribution from inbound phone calls. Powered by award-winning AI, Invoca delivers real-time call analytics to help marketers take informed actions based on data generated by phone conversations. As a result, marketers can improve ROI by driving more revenue-generating calls, increasing conversion rates, personalizing the customer journey, and running more efficient campaigns. Learn more about Invoca

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Senior Account Manager”

OverallBeen at RingPArtner for 5 years and we have always used invoca for tracking network calls. Support team and overall performance are consistent and awesome. There is a reason why we stay
ProsInvoca is really easy to navigate through the menus. For my role digging into publisher data is key, and for someone who is not usually good at these type of things I find myself hardly stuck at all. Good Support team and informative updates on whats fixed or what is going to be addressed.
ConsNot a whole lot but a small thing would be that I don't like having to dig to figure out what my account allows. but that even seems like im trying to say something bad
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“The best experience in telephone connectivity”

OverallWith Invoca marketers can get great information about callers and conversations, which can optimize the customer's journey in real time on virtually any channel or device.
ProsI have more than 3 years dedicated to Telecommunications, I have had the opportunity to have used several software for call centers. With Invoke they have definitely improved communication with customers. With analysis and voice calls, you can optimize the entire purchase path, click to call. It is amazingly efficient, you can understand why customers are calling, so make the respective improvements and offer better service.
ConsInvokes offers a unique experience. There is absolutely nothing that you do not like. Makes customer contact ideal before, during and after each phone call.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“Great way to audit calls and improve in various areas of the company”

ProsI really like that we can customize and test phone numbers and lines so that we can appropriately audit calls. Being able to record calls has allowed us to identify issues when auditing and improve where necessary for our team/company. It's a great tracking system for calls to see whats working and what's not for marketing purposes.
ConsOne thing I would change is being able to better organize calls. Maybe there is a way, but it's a busy dashboard. Nonetheless, it works great and makes our team better in many ways.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Becky M.
Digital marketing manager
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Overall great tool”

ProsI've used other call tracking solutions previously and feel that invoca has superior dashboard, implementation support and great account managers.
ConsThe script doesn't run 100% of the time, but have found this is typical with most call tracking solutions. Also, after a given time frame, your support becomes 100% through the support ticket system. Given the cost, would be nice to have dedicated support team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Charley C.
Owner
Medical Devices, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great for tracking advertising”

ProsIt is a great way to track our advertising dollars
ConsIt is easy to use after you have used it a couple of times
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Invoca for inbound tracking”

ProsPretty easy interface once you get used to it. Tracks accreting with a lot of advanced features for large businesses. Many of our clients use it as well.
ConsSome steps are repetitive. We have thousands of campaigns and it is difficult to update holiday hours across all those campaigns. Although, Invoca was willing to do this service for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Easy”

OverallI would recommend them!
ProsThis software is easy to manage & the pricing structure is better than many out there.
ConsI would like a little better UX on the adding of or removal of setups. But since I started a few years back, it has only improved on the regular.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Steven T.
Marketing Manager
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Awesome Call Tracking Tool for Marketers”

ProsIt allows us to track phone calls to our Sales Dept from the website, so we can see how many opportunities we're generating. It helped add diversity to our usual lead conversion forms.
ConsIt's a bit complex to start using, but once you learn, it's a great tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Guillermo S.
Ceo
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Easiest Software to track my calls ”

Prosthe simplicity of it and the dashboard straight away I can see everything I need to know
Consnothing to complain about software is easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Mark S.
Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017

“Good Phone Call Tracking Application”

OverallWe were able to get quality phone call data tracked in our CRM system. It was easy to implement and customize too.
ProsEasily integrated into our CRM, easy to implement and customize, quality phone call data that can be used for marketing purposes.
ConsAlthough the phone call data is good, its not as highly targeted as it could be. Also, it seems to cost more than other similar platforms.
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017
Avatar Image
Lauren N.
Marketing Coordinator
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Invoca is Essential”

ProsInvoca is an integral part of our business operations. We would be lost without it.
ConsIt gets confusing with the different permissions available to employees.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Jackie L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“So much information at your fingertips”

OverallI'd like to see the interface - specifically the navigation - become a bit more user-friendly, but once you get to know your way around, it's fairly straightforward. The staff is terrific and quick to respond.
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016