Loyalzoo

Loyalzoo


4.5 / 5
35 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Loyalzoo is the easiest digital loyalty and memberships service for any small/medium sized retailers.


Average Ratings

35 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $16.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    Points or Memberships. 2 x marketing messages a month. No contracts.
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Loyalzoo
  • www.loyalzoo.com/
  • Founded 2013
  • United Kingdom

About Loyalzoo

Loyalzoo allows small to medium-sized businesses run their own loyalty or memberships program quickly and easily. The application enables businesses to set up a loyalty or memberships program and run it digitally on their electronic POS system, with customers no longer requiring to keep paper or plastic loyalty cards. Businesses can tailor-make their rewards by choosing to set a points-based loyalty program or run a "Prime-style" paid membership program. *No app is required by customers.


Loyalzoo Features

  • Corporate Memberships
  • CRM
  • Customer Activity Tracking
  • Discount Management
  • Gift Card System
  • Loyalty Card System
  • Member Portal
  • Membership Management
  • No-Card Loyalty System
  • Referral Tracking
  • Rewards Management

Loyalzoo Reviews Recently Reviewed!


We use Loyalzoo to give our customers rewards and send push notifications.

Jul 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it just needs a name and phone number. Our customers love that they do not have to give a ton of information to sign up.

Cons: It can be glitchy at times. When trying to merge or delete customers it doesn't always work. It also has problems with adding points in at times. I don't like the animal cartoons instead of pictures now either.

Overall: Customer information and tracking of stats.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on July 17, 2018

Hey Madison, thanks for the feedback! We are currently working on a better merge/delete function which will be available in the dashboard area soon, so we'll let you know once it's released :)

Customer profile pictures are still available as long as the customer checks-in using their Facebook profile. We implemented the animals to help you further identify your customers who didn't check-in with that facility. If you need any assistance with the above or to provide any further feedback feel free to reach us on hello@loyalzoo.com

Useful app but with significant limitations

Jul 16, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Handsfree Marketing feature with Deluxe (most expensive) tier allows for automatic SMS promotions. Ability to create up to 10 rewards.

Cons: When used with the Clover system, app frequently experiences down time and has trouble updating data in real time as customers earn points or redeem rewards. Online dashboard is frequently slow to update. Multiple inventory items cannot be assigned to a reward and automatically deducted from the cost of an order in the register checkout screen (must manually apply percentage off discounts). Unclear when SMS promotions expire. Very small character limit for reward title/description (can't elaborate on size, color, or any other product particularities).

Overall: Increased customer visitorship and engagement

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on July 18, 2018

Hi Karolina, many thanks for the candid review.
Rewards can be configured to inject the discount automatically into the order, there is no need to apply discounts manually. This would work much better in your case.
Please get in touch with us and we can set it up.

Great that it is integrated with our system and loyal points are automatically added per transaction

Jun 14, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Whenever I have questions I would email their support and they would answer very quickly. They're also very personable! I definitely like Loyalzoo a lot more than Five Stars because this is way way cheaper and is integrated into our Clover system. So no clutter on our cash register area!

Cons: I wish I was able to subtract points from the user's history. I'm able to do it right away but if I needed to subtract a specific amount of points I would need to apply a pre-made discount and balance that discount by adding points.

It's a pro and con to have our customer's phone numbers linked to their credit card. I had a problem once where our customer's credit card was linked to their friends' phone number so I had to contact support to make sure it was no longer linked.

Overall: Integrated with our Clover system! It's own application. No bulky items.

Review for use with the Clover POS

Oct 26, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It was an easy transition from 5 Stars program to Loyalzoo. Anytime we had an issue, Loyalzoo was very quick to help correct. They are easy to along with and get ahold of. The software took a lot of work from my employees freeing them up for other work.

Cons: I don't like the promotion limits and other limitations they have.

Overall: This is a cheaper alternative to other loyalty programs, but limits you in quite a few ways

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on October 29, 2018

Hey Joe, thanks so much for your feedback! We've just updated our promotions feature so you can include images and as much content as you like, it would be great to understand what you mean by limitations. We're always improving and creating new features based on what our clients need so feel free to drop us a note at hello@loyalzoo.com

Our customers really like using an electronic app vs. the old paper style punch cards.

Jan 18, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the simplicity of it. It performs well and does exactly what I need it to do without trying to sell me numerous additional features which I'm not looking for. Also, the weekly reports are quite useful as well.

In the past when we've had minor issues the staff was very responsive and had us back up and running quickly. We haven't had any issues recently- it's probably been over a year now with everything working nearly flawlessly.

Cons: When we have to perform a customer "look up" it does not immediately indicate that the card has been punched. When we are busy this can cause some confusion. It used to work that way- assuming it's a fairly easy fix.

Using LoyalZoo for nearly two years; Love it!

Jan 22, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like the ease of use of Loyalzoo and its integration with Clover specifically on the front end of the transaction. It's extremely easy and intuitive to begin a transaction looking for the last four digits of the customer's phone number. It would be great if there was a tablet facing the customer (much like five-stars) whereby customers can come to the counter, enter their account number / phone number, and Clover to quickly register the account and the cashier can begin the transaction.

Cons: Need to find more online ordering platforms that integrate with Loyalzoo. Zapier did not work for me as it does not have Chowbot as a list of apps it recognizes

Loyal Zoo review

Nov 07, 2016
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use at the register

Cons: No reports

Overall: Every day when I first log on to our system the app is not accessible. After a few minutes it comes back on but it happens everyday. Sometimes it's very slow to respond when you're trying to pull up a customer. Adding points to a customer from the back office is really easy. Adding new customers is pretty simple but if someone sets up their own account from the app the retailer can't change anything on it. Sometimes that causes problems.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on November 08, 2016

Thank you for your feedback Rose. It's great to hear that you would recommend our product to others. In regards to slowness when starting your Clover station up in the morning, this has got to do with the Clover station itself and starting many applications at once. For customers signing up to your loyalty program via the free Loyalzoo app it is the customers prerogative to provide their contact details, hence the reason why you can't edit them on your Clover station. We look forward to having you as a long term customer with Loyalzoo.

Can't say enough good things about this app

Jan 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I searched high and low for a reward app that fit my needs. After using Loyalzoo for a month or so, I decided to try another app to compare. I went back to Loyalzoo within hours of trying the other app. The people are Loyalzoo are amazing. Customer service is wonderful and they're always willing to take suggestions to improve the app. My business relies on Loyalzoo on a daily basis and they keep improving it.

Cons: I wish the comment field was a little bigger but they are working on that and it may be bigger by their next update (because they actively listen to suggestions).

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 19, 2018

Thanks for your lovely feedback Catherine!
And yes, a bigger comment field will be part of our next big release in a couple of weeks time, and search will also search within comments :-)

Fast and easy way to engage your prospective audience.

Jul 10, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really enjoyed being able to store information on two different formats. The ability to text and email is quite helpful.

Cons: Sporadically the service will go out from time to time. It is always resolved but it sometimes tends to be annoying.

Overall: I would say the main benefit that I receive. Is being able to reach out to my customer base whenever needed. I have an immediate response mainly to SMS messages and we are very happy with that.

Words very well. Pleased with it.

Jan 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: User friendly, hardly any staff training required. Tech support is great.

Cons: Customer generating multiple accounts and needing to 'merge' accounts. There should be a way to prevent duplicate accounts in the first place. Something like, when inputting the customers new second account by accident and push notification of 'Joe Blogs already exists, is this a duplicated account or another Joe Bloggs' etc.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 19, 2018

Thanks for your feedback Pete!
If you try to create a new customer profile using a phone number or email address already in the DB, we prevent the duplicate already. It is when details used are different that it is difficult for us to detect duplicates.
We will keep testing ways to prevent duplicate profiles, and your continuous feedback is appreciated :-)

Great for our shop!

Oct 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy for customers and staff to use. Free to download and setup an account. We didn't need another device so it helps us avoid device clutter.

Cons: Lack of customizability for each shop unless paying for a full year up front.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on October 30, 2018

Hey Jonathan, thank you for your lovely feedback! We don't force you to pay for a year to customise, you are more than welcome to apply your branding for a small monthly fee. Here's how to do so: http://help.loyalzoo.com/getting-started/how-to-apply-your-branding

If you have any further questions just drop us a note at hello@loyalzoo.com :)

The program is easy to use, but glitchy

Jul 10, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It Is easy to use, when it is working. It is easy to set up the discounts Nice that people get notifications of points when they purchase

Cons: Does not push out reward info to customers. It is frequently not working. I can't fix when points are given incorrectly.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on July 16, 2018

Hey Courtney, thank you for your feedback. We will be releasing a more intuitive communication shortly, so when a customer has a reward to be redeemed they will be notified.

In terms of editing a customers points balance, that functionality has now been released and is available in the "customers" tab in your admin dashboard. If you need any assistance or have any other feedback please feel free to reach out by emailing us at hello@loyalzoo.com

Capterra loader

Best Loyalty Program We Have Used To Date!

Jan 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The price for what you get is really unbeatable. It has most of the features we need in a loyalty program. Love the 2x loyalty points and ability to push out promotions any time.

Cons: My only issue is so far I have been unable to figure out how to connect it to my WooCommerce store. It would be nice to be able to sync our customers that shop online and in store so they could earn points regardless their method of shopping.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 22, 2018

Thanks for your feedback Ben!
To connect to Woocommerce, you can use Zapier. Please check loyalzoo.com/integrations.
Cheers.

Loyalzoo is wonderful! Our customers love this loyalty program and so do we!

Jan 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: We really enjoy Loyalzoo! It's very easy to use and our customers love it as well! They really enjoy the different types of promotions we are able to show and love that they get free stuff!

Cons: The only problem we have is that it only allows up to three promotions/point stamps at a time. We would prefer to be able to make up to 5 at least!

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 19, 2018

Thanks for the feedback!
We have an upgrade available that allows up to 10 rewards, and more marketing options. Let us know if you'd like more info :-)

Quality replacement for Perka

Jan 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It's easy to use. I don't have to have customers sign in each time bc I can look them up on the store iPad. Customer service is always prompt

And on top of any issues we had w set up.

Cons: I'm not able to retrieve all the data of Customer history like Perka. There are no other cons to using this software.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 19, 2018

Thanks for your feedback Elizabeth!
We have recently implemented Customer History, just tap on "xx days since last purchase" within the customer's details screen :-)

Easy & Quick to get going

Oct 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: simple to use, integrates with Epos Now & have the option to add points via app.

Cons: It isn't flexible for giving certain items different point values. We sell fuel, lottery, and other low margin items that is hard financially to want to give one point per dollar.

Overall: I have't every had any issues thus far, and I will continue using the software with hopes new improvements and flexibility are created in the future

Valuable business tool

Jan 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Integrates partially with Eposnow and comes with mobile app. Push / text messages are useful addition

Cons: Would like full integration that automatically adds and deducts points. Takes a lot of effort to manually add them

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 19, 2018

Thanks for your feedback Clif!
We have implemented automatic attribution of points, but we're waiting for a fix on the Epos Now API to enable it, hopefully soon :-)

Easy to use

Oct 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Loyalzoo is much easier than any other loyalty program we have used before. Getting people signed up only takes a few seconds and they don't have to worry about carrying a card or downloading an app. Just a phone number keeps track of so much information!

Cons: No complaints about this software or the application.

After switching to Loyalzoo from a different rewards system, our customers are happier and so are we

Jan 31, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of access. It is easy to add a customer, check on their rewards, or edit their reward amount. The customers can keep track of their rewards via text or app and they like being able to check it themselves.

Overall: I only had one complaint , and it was fixed in a recent software update. Communication from Loyalzoo is great when there is an issue.

Super easy to use and easy to start the app

Jan 22, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Super easy to explain to the customers and ease of use. Some of the other apps out there have too much information, but Loyalzoo is straight to the point.

Cons: The app does seem to lag about 20 seconds to show up on our screen when a customer checks in and some customers don't like it that they have to download an app.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 24, 2018

Hey Karen,

Thank you so much for your great review. We totally understand that some customers don't like downloading an app. We have a feature where you can simply sign the customer up with email or phone number and then they receive their points balance in SMS or email. That way they don't have to download the app :)

Please contact hello@loyalzoo.com if you need assistance in using this feature.

So far so good!

Jan 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: everything is going good so far we have nothing to complain about it. very easy to use and very easy to teach to new members

The customer service is excellent, easy to use.

Jan 22, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, the software is very straight forward and easy to use. Interface is clear and concise.

Cons: Slow response - it seem like it has a short delay for the app icon on our pos. The integration also was a bit cumbersome for a new user to understand.

Dr Lips

Oct 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is so easy to use!! And if I get stuck I send a message and I get a reply within minutes!!!

Cons: Sometimes it takes a while for our clients to get over to the system, even after refreshing it a few times and logging out and back in. Other times the client loads in seconds

Overall: I have to say the best is having the support so quickly when needed.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on October 29, 2018

Hey Pascha, thanks so much for your kind feedback! Unfortunately because we are transferring client data over from your Clover customer database it's not always instant because we rely on getting that information from Clover itself. Glad to hear you are loving the system and that our chat system is so helpful :)

Loyal Review

Oct 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, convenient that customers can be looked up by name, phone number or email.

Cons: Reliant on employees to prompt customers to sign up for loyalzoo unless they're automatically signed up online.

Bare bones application that has potential for greatness

Jul 13, 2018
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It does the job. It automatically takes money out of people's accounts each month. Also, it's easy to sign someone up for a membership.

Cons: 1. You have to manually enter in card numbers when you sign people up. It be better if you could dip or swim and it auto populated. 2. People who want to be texted/emailed their receipts automatically get added to my customer list. It clouds who my members are with other people. 3. member's faces would be a better picture for them than an animal.

Overall: It's easy to sign customers up and it doesn't glitch.

New business owner

Oct 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I am thrilled with Loyalzoo! I love that I was able to set rewards levels to suit my specific business needs and customer demand. I spent over a month trying to decide on the best rewards program for my business. Once I made my decision, the software loaded and was ready to use immediately.

Cons: I have no complaints whatsoever about this software.

Overall: My customers love Loyalzoo! In a month and a half I have had over 500 customers sign up online or in store. I have had several of them spend enough money to redeem rewards. It's exciting!

Great app!!

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer service, versatility, ability to contact the bracket of customers I want

Cons: Perhaps the ability to customize dashboards,

Overall: Great Experience!!

Very convenient and a great addition to our shop

Jan 16, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy set up and simple to use. Customers love it. It's very convenient for all parties and doesn't crash. For the most part, it does what it does, well.

Cons: Unattractive design and logo. Also lack of integration with other programs and systems. Would like more features in the future.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on January 19, 2018

Thanks for your feedback Jonathan!
We do integrate with other systems via Zapier, you can find details at www.loyalzoo.com/integrations.
Feedback about new features is great, please keep it coming... :-)

Saved our business!

Oct 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We were looking for a PCI compliant way to keep credit cards on file & this has worked great for us!

Cons: Would be nice if you could add a credit card on file without having to charge an amount.

Overall: Support is fantastic-- overall, program works very well. I have had to reach out once or twice with issues (I'm partial to the chat support) & have always experienced top notch support.

Capterra loader

Overall my experience with Loyalzoo has been pleasant and problem free.

Jul 16, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really like how easy the software is to use; the learning curve is minimal when starting to use it and it has stayed that way since I started using it.

Cons: I wish there were more features within the software. I understand they are developing many of the features I hope to be able to utilize some day which is great.

Overall decent system. Get what you pay for and they make up for short comings with customer service

Jul 10, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The system promotes Return customers well and has created a higher per transaction number. I like that the customer service is almost immediate.

Cons: Doesn't have integrated place for customers to enter information making for a clunky conversation. Limited user base doesn't draw a lot of new people to our space.

Capterra loader

Needed a change.

Oct 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease in use and awesome customer support has made our switch from another provider simply and seemless! Couldn't be more happy!

Cons: Have not run int a con yet, and hope not to.

Overall: They were able to download our prior customers, and the use of the application has been super user friendly, and I could not be more satisfied.

Capterra loader

Needs work.

Jul 10, 2018
2/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's getting better, but extremely basic software. simple to add clients with email or phone number

Cons: need to be able to adjust recurring billing, not start and stop every time. Reporting capabilities on totals for day within the app with ability to break down or drill down to who was billed. It's not clear if/how the client is charged in initial setup .

Overall: groups my recurring billing just wish it had better reporting capabilities. software is Obviously manned or maintained by just a few people.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on July 16, 2018

Thanks Michelle for your feedback! We released reporting capabilities last week so feel free to head into your admin area and find a breakdown of payments there. We are also going to be releasing an edit function next week, so you can adjust billing cycles soon without stopping it :)

Our software was in high demand on Clover POS, so we wanted to release something easy to use first and listen to feedback from clients like yourself to implement features that work best for your business (without guessing what you need). The best is yet to come! Feel free to reach out with any help or feedback on hello@loyalzoo.com

Capterra loader

Love it

Oct 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Love how user friendly both ends are...the back end and the app!

Cons: It doesn't offer subscribers to enter birthdate

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on October 29, 2018

Hey Rhonda, thanks for the lovely feedback! You'll be seeing Birthday capabilities in the new year :)

How Loyalzoo changed my business

Nov 02, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Having Loyalzoo on my business help my customer excited for my business, keep them enjoying there shopping while getting a rewards after reaching a certain points.

Vendor Response

by Loyalzoo on November 07, 2016

Thanks Gina! We are so happy to hear that you are loving Loyalzoo.