Zinrelo Loyalty Rewards Platform Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Zinrelo Loyalty Rewards Platform

Zinrelo is a modern-day, enterprise grade loyalty rewards platform that enables businesses to launch a custom rewards program for their users. Zinrelo customers see an 80% increase in repeat sales, a 50% improvement in profitability and 2.4X per-customer revenue. - Full-featured, 360-Degree Rewards Platform - Multiple Rewards Program Flavors - Data Sciences and Machine Learning - White Glove Service - Blazing-fast Enterprise Grade Platform Learn more about Zinrelo Loyalty Rewards Platform

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kathy S.
Webmaster
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Using Zinrelo with Netsuite”

OverallWe really like the platform, and we believe that our customers like it. We are really excited to work to grow our loyalty program, and start leveraging all of the features that it has to offer.
ProsWe are really quite happy with our Zinrelo Loyalty program, and we are particularly happy with how the Zinrelo team reaches out to us to suggest new features that we could be using, to drive more traffic to the website.
ConsWhile the platform itself is easy to use, we did have some difficulty with integration, and getting all of the web orders to track. We were eventually able to resolve that issue though. Currently, it is only tracking orders for web purchases. In order to track in store purchases, we would need to have an API integration built into the backend of our system, which will be an additional cost. It is something that we would like to do, however, because it will really make the Zinrelo program work seamlessly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Laura S.
Owner
Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“You Won't Go Wrong With Zinrelo”

OverallWe are a small online business. By adding Zinrelo we have noticed that we have attracted repeat customers and they love the rewards program. I have no doubt that this program has pulled customers away from our competition.
ProsEasy setup. Easy management. EXCELLENT customer service. We have repeat customers because of this reward program!
ConsI have not had a negative experience with Zinrelo...ever!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Crystal T.
CEO
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“We love this program ”

ProsI love this program and the ease of use. My customer enjoy the rewards perks.
ConsWould like an app to be able to use from my phone or iPad device.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
kelsey s.
customer service agent
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Zinrelo is great!”

OverallOverall, we are very happy with Zinrelo!
ProsI love Zinrelo for managing our customers who have joined our loyalty program. The changes we make go into effect super fast which is one of my favorite aspects.
ConsThings like adjusting points is easy but sometimes things can go wrong and it takes a while to get to the bottom of it. Just like with any software. It's fine :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Alex M.
Marketing
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019

“The best free loyalty rewards app”

OverallWe use the free plan and it works perfectly for what we wanted!
ProsThe app is very easy to use and customizable, offering plenty of rewards options and seamlessly flow with our brand.
ConsThere isn't anything I dislike about the app!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Great App!”

ProsEasy to use, simple to install into my Shopify Store.
ConsThis requires a little but of set up, but it was pretty easy to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018