MomaPIX DAM Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MomaPIX DAM

Simple to use DAM for Corporate communication departments and Photo Agencies, made in Italy by a skilled team capable to build tailor made solutions starting from a solid modular platform. Ten years of experience, tens of customers worldwide, affordable price. Learn more about MomaPIX DAM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Este L.
Owner
Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2017

“Momapix has given us a user friendly tool to sort through thousands of images we receive daily. ”

ProsThe ability to showcase our content in a user friendly way. The platform ensures that our clients can find what they're looking for on our site.
ConsPaying in euro when our currency is very weak is difficult as we cannot control the exchange rate. There are some functions that we would like that is not currently available.
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2017
Gudrun W.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016

“Great experience!”

OverallFor us at Blaublut Edition it was really important, to have an easy way for our clients to quickly and reliably find and download relevant image material, by using keyword-search through a modern and appealing database layout. Additionally we required the database software to be functional and convenient to administrate. All of this was perfectly implemented by Momapix and their highly motivated IT-Team always came up with solutions to any requested adjustments.
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016
Rossella B.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016

“A good experience”

OverallWe were among the first to use the MomaPIX service. Now are 10 years that we have the service and we are really satisfied. Momapix is a reliable partner that never leaves you alone when you need and for our business this is important: They are always available, able to accommodating to our needs and solve problems quickly.

Vendor Response

By MomaSoft on February 12, 2016
Thank you Rossella for your review! It's a pleasure to have been working with you so long :)
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016
Benedetto G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2015

“An easy to use software for photo agencies with an excellent customer support.”

OverallMomaPIX enhanced our workflow very much. Web management allows us to access the platform everywhere and to upload contents in real time to immediately syndicate and promote them to our customers. Technical team is higlhy reliable to advise about the best solutions to save time and work better and also ready to implement new features fitting with your specific needs.
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2015
Rafa L.
Biz Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2015

“Great product and affordable!”

OverallWe use Momapix's website platform for our photo agency and it indeed satisfied all our needs. Easy to use, good and very friendly customer service. The guys are fast at taking care of any request, fix bugs, etc. They've done some customizations for us that helped maximize our workflow.
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2015
Ulrike G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016

“Fantastic customer service and great product”

OverallDealing with Momapix is super easy. They are always available and help and explain everything you need to know in order to use the website in a very efficient way. They help you customise to suit your own needs. I can only highly recommend it.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016
Valentino C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2015

“Really fast tool for big archives”

OverallWe are working for some years together with MomaPIX team to realize the agency of future with virtual offices. Our website is always updated and very fast, I snap my fingers and I get search results, on an archive of millions of images. - Valentino Catalani, IPA Agency
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2015
Fabio F.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016

“Momapix is reliable and secure, we are not afraid of losing our photo archive. ”

OverallWe like the system uploads pictures of our photographers from all over the world. A filing system and search photos very fast. With Momapix we can do many things and above all it is easy to use !
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016
Andrea D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015

“very good software ”

OverallWe use this software since 2008 , and we are very satisfied . Good customer service and excellent new release .
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015